Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer (17117 Views)
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by KanoFirstSon: 7:05pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
rickyrex:IPOB terrorists always praying for violence to erupt in the southwest so that they can beat their chest and insult Nigeria more. Buhari must try all means possible to get those other terrorists like Ekpa and his terrorist counterparts back to Nigeria to answer for their words of violence and chaos in Nigeria |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by paramakina202: 7:06pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
KanoFirstSon:IPOB is the dumbest terror group of the century. |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by Jamesbally: 7:06pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
Everybody now knows IPOB are major liers, who are good at propagating lies. That's why no one or group wants to associate themselves with them. Except their uneducated Sympertisers. ![]()
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by Majesty2(m): 7:08pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
Freerhyme1:i don't get time for a braindead nyamiri like you, you are nothing but a fool, so okoro make you shift jor |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by Ttjj: 7:09pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
![]() |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by BigYash: 7:11pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
That guy doesn't have a lawyer yet. This one speaks like charge and bail.. |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by Freerhyme1(m): 7:13pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
Majesty2:So because am against the trash you spewed you now believe am Igbo Youre such a simpleton. SMH |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by techWriter3: 7:14pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
Nigerians treasons and duplicity for the reason of Amala |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by mediainc: 7:14pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
Evercurious:Not all are crafty, looking out for your best interest is wisdom...what matters in this life is looking out for your best interest, this is what politics is about, don't forget we are different regions. Do what is best for you and your people. This is understanding of life. |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by petermichaels(m): 7:17pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
What will it cause this man to make his statement without mentioning the igbos? I wonder how he is a SAN. Lawyers shouldn't talk like this. Well it's Nigeria. Anything goes. |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by NSK4U(m): 7:19pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
If you want to beg the FG over Igboho's situation, go straight to the point and stop using Ipob for your begging. Did the rumoured plan to eliminate Igboho originate from Ipob or what's the essence of bringing ipob into the rumour if not to gain some pity from FG? If as a SAN, Igboho's lawyer thinks such lame propaganda will make his client's oppressors to have a change of heart in his case, then we need to ask where he dubiously acquired his credentials. |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by Isobug: 7:23pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
Northernblood4:You de mind that quack lawyer......he has no substance, he knows if he involves IPOB or Igbo he will ganner much publicity |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by od501: 7:23pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
SATANICALLY:Lies. All lies. They have sent this one to come and spur rubbish!! |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by muykem: 7:25pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
Northernblood4:He only sighted IPOB as example of these who has brought calamity to their region. |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by ImoleNaija: 7:40pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
We have persuaded his boys and Yoruba youths not to take laws into their hands. We told them not to behave like IPOB because we told them that if they start killing and burning, they will be killing their kiths and kins.That is omoluabi for you
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by Evercurious(f): 7:40pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
mediainc:You dont need to be crafty, cunni6and TREACHEROUS to get what you ought to have... All your greed and selfishness all in the name of looking out for your beat interest has made you tell so much lies and propaganda .. Now see how your so called wisdom which is obviously certified FOOLISHNESS has caused Nigeria... Now what did you gain in all these 7 years of looking out for your best interest? Thank God for that book launch and its contents for exposing you all . My dear greed ,selfishness and being self centred is your problem... Nothing other than that. |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by meccuno: 7:49pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
LLiKYekoba:
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by emperor863(m): 7:52pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
LLiKYekoba:The Yorubas don't need to use Sunday Igboho as a bargaining chip for the 2023 presidency. By the grace of God, the next president is a Yoruba man, a descendant of the great Oduduwa. This has been concluded since 2015. Like we say, things don't just happen, they are planned. It is those that lack the capacity to think and plan that are begging Nigerians for the presidency - to the extent that one of them even begged to he allowed to spend four years as a President. Last note: it's a while that we heard news from afghaneastern naa. Wetin dey shele? UGM/ESN tired? |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by HacheNoire: 7:57pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
Majesty2: ![]() |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by Nobody: 8:11pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
TheStakeHolder:been associated with the afonjas is a disease |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by mediainc: 8:24pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
Evercurious:We have passed stage of love and oneness, we are in stage of tolerance and rule of law, everyone is calling for true federalism, true federalism is about doing your thing, I do mine. everyone is launching Ipob, amotekun, ESN etc...the love is fake in Nigeria...if the country or this dispensation is not favoring you, it's your business. We are not same, we are not brothers, nothing unite us...only to live in tolerance, and the constitution as our guide, I have no business with your suffering or anger over who rules the country, pursue your interest I pursue mine. East and West is different, same as North and South. Your so called wisdom of killing your fathers, chiefs and cannibalizing your kins is indeed the highest stupidity and dumbness, you have no justification to judge anyone, everyone knows you people are the most greedy and self centered, killing for money etc, everyone knows, keep your hypocrisy to your self. Face your state and region, we all know where we are from, we are not same. |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by Evercurious(f): 8:33pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
mediainc:See you wey no like money, full time CERTIFIED TRIBALIST... Just come clean with your TREACHEROUS attitude . Okay? No need sef you re already known for that.. Who is even same with you skull miners and full time RITUALISTs |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by mutvy: 8:35pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
Upon all the noises is making about Yoruba deities and charms. Middle finger for him. |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by adekolaelect(m): 8:36pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
LLiKYekoba:mumu talking as if Igbos with their unconditional begers Kings had remove Kanu from Buharis Net
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by mediainc: 8:37pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
Evercurious:Everyone knows you people, that is why we can never support presidency from your region...go online the statistics for criminality and even oloshos is clear, nobody dey drag with una ![]() Thank God am not from that region. |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by Evercurious(f): 8:43pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
mediainc:Ahhh sorry ooh... Even as you speak ,lies all over the place. Same as your usual propaganda peddling... lol CHRONIC liars cum ten tongued serpentine beings Pls die if you can... okay? |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by NGArmyTerrorist: 8:58pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
PCSI:Full time failure! Who knows is the guy had gotten a pot belly because of malnutrition. |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by NGArmyTerrorist: 9:02pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
AntiBeEmCe:Don't mind the fake SAN that can't get the picture of his client for his people to see whether he is living good or living bad.
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by geemd434: 9:05pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
TheStakeHolder:That's why they can kill you people (Yorubas) and nothing will happen... Mko |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by jrusky(m): 9:07pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
endsarrrs:I think you are wrong in this myth. Betraying is universal not regional or tribal I don't need to school you pls check your Google you will know better. Moreso have you ever ask yourself how did the Mallami managed to kidnapped Kanu without an Igbo man link it's not possible time will reveal who sold him out to Kenya then you will see betrayal is not about tribe but universal. The lawyer said the truth ipig goofed big time infact they have lost it all when they choose to kill fellow kinsmen and disgracefully turned cannibalist. |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by jrusky(m): 9:08pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
geemd434:See your reasoning ![]() |
| Re: Plans To Eliminate Sunday Igboho, A Rumour, Don't Behave Like IPOB — Lawyer by Sunday2021: 9:09pm On Dec 29, 2021 |
Advocate500:he didn't attack any group, he only advice his group not to be like others. Period. |
Sunday Igboho: A Yoruba Woman In Military Uniform Led Attack On His House - SR • Festus Akande: News Of The CJN's COVID-19 Positive Status Is A Rumour • Biafra: Ebonyi People Are Myopic. They Don't Behave Like Igbos - IPOB • 2 • 3 • 4
Jos Burning Now! • Nasarawa LG With One Functional Vehicle Has 30 Drivers On Payroll • Abdulrasak Sanusi 'Baba Osun' Dies At 61

Youre such a simpleton. SMH