Stats: 3,156,455 members, 7,830,268 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 07:00 PM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (13141) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10588171 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (13138) (13139) (13140) (13141) (13142) (13143) (13144) ... (19239) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BikeMan: 7:11pm On Jan 02, 2022
Rudiger saving Jorginho's dear life. Useless midfielder cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by zeusis(m): 7:11pm On Jan 02, 2022
wetin we dey play gan gan like this
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 7:11pm On Jan 02, 2022
Jorghino, werner, odoi and pullisic must be booted at this month.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donstan18: 7:12pm On Jan 02, 2022
zeusis:
wetin we dey play gan gan like this
Jorginho’s introduction
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 7:12pm On Jan 02, 2022
BikeMan:
Rudiger saving Jorginho's dear life. Useless midfielder cheesy

God will punish all fans of Jogginghoe

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 7:13pm On Jan 02, 2022
Havertz10:
Havertz has made their 2 CB squeal like bitches

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 7:13pm On Jan 02, 2022
Roland17:

And I am saying 100% he doesn't. The onus/ subject of the post which you quoted that started the debate was about Arinze Abalaka.

You mentioning Kepa is incidental to my position and has zero bearing on my assertion.

Ramsdale relegates for a living. He swallows that goal.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donstan18: 7:13pm On Jan 02, 2022
See that sexy pass from Mount.

God!!

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 7:14pm On Jan 02, 2022
Alonso for put shot for that ball jor

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by FBS: 7:14pm On Jan 02, 2022
Jogginhoe don tire already? undecided

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by zeusis(m): 7:14pm On Jan 02, 2022
eleha abi whats your name wetin you smoke come field
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by dostr4(m): 7:15pm On Jan 02, 2022
Mount influence in this game is zero

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by zeusis(m): 7:15pm On Jan 02, 2022
e for sweet me if na Allison mount goal post today
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by macjireh: 7:16pm On Jan 02, 2022
raumdeuter:

The owners of the club did not tell you they are looking for CL. That's why they kept renewing him
fine....so u have lowered ur own standard bkos of owners... u told us 1 UCL >>>> 1000 EPL,, so ur standards have fallen

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 7:16pm On Jan 02, 2022
Omo see pressing

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 7:16pm On Jan 02, 2022
Just end this game in a draw
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Roland17(m): 7:17pm On Jan 02, 2022
nihilistjnr:

You mentioning Kepa is incidental to my position and has zero bearing on my assertion.

Ramsdale relegates for a living. He swallows that goal.

Incidental or intentional is irrelevant to the onus of the fact that the subject of the post which you quoted was about "Arinze Baby Fist Abalaka".

We would not be having this debate if "Arinze Baby Fist Abalaka" was not included in the original post.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 7:17pm On Jan 02, 2022
macjireh:

fine....so u have lowered ur own standard bkos of owners... u told us 1 UCL >>>> 1000 EPL,, so ur standards have fallen

You dared Pep to come and prove himself in the EPL
He has nothing to prove in the CL. He has win 2 already flogging EPL greatest manager twice
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 7:17pm On Jan 02, 2022
Kovacic has the first touch of a high class hooker.

Seductive af

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 7:18pm On Jan 02, 2022
I don't know why we like to create by force chance.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 7:19pm On Jan 02, 2022
Roland17:

Incidental or intentional is irrelevant to the onus of the fact that the subject of the post which you quoted was about "Arinze Baby Fist Abalaka".

We would be having this debate if "Arinze Baby Fist Abalaka" was not included in the original post.

You have been arguing a pointless argument. Give it up.

I never discussed any other keeper with you other than Ramsdale.

He is a professional relegator and he drinks that goal.

The end.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donstan18: 7:19pm On Jan 02, 2022
popizaino:
I don't know why we like to create by force chance.
Oga rest!!

As you never see Liverpool player to hype with long pass, try rest.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by NinjaXmetahuman: 7:20pm On Jan 02, 2022
Mendy had all the time in the world cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 7:20pm On Jan 02, 2022
Omo what a game man
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 7:20pm On Jan 02, 2022
No Matip and the defence looks tattered with VVD

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 7:21pm On Jan 02, 2022
This game sweet sha. Can we steal it?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 7:21pm On Jan 02, 2022
Game of the season contender from what I'm reading.

Gonna watch it in full once I get the chance.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Maximilan: 7:21pm On Jan 02, 2022
I like this Tsimikas, wish we could get him in this crisis

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by macjireh: 7:23pm On Jan 02, 2022
raumdeuter:

You dared Pep to come and prove himself in the EPL
He has nothing to prove in the CL. He has win 2 already flogging EPL greatest manager twice
OK,,, so stop praising pep for winning 999 EPLs,,bkos going by ur logic,,Chelsea already has 1000 EPLs just by beating pep in d UCL finals
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Almajirihunter(m): 7:23pm On Jan 02, 2022
Jim Beglin just said Pep would be in his house smoking a big Cigar grin grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Kilishihunter: 7:23pm On Jan 02, 2022
Maximilan:
I like this Tsimikas, wish we could get him in this crisis
Honestly that Man would be a starter in most clubs, Defensively compact and a good bomber up the flanks

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 7:23pm On Jan 02, 2022
donstan18:

Oga rest!!

As you never see Liverpool player to hype with long pass, try rest.

Anything for likes........keep the energy

(1) (2) (3) ... (13138) (13139) (13140) (13141) (13142) (13143) (13144) ... (19239) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: forgiveness, Caicedobets(m), CallTheCops(m), gloryon(m), AdisaOwala, Vischy and 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21