Stats: 3,329,815 members, 8,442,376 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 06:03 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (13316) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsEuropean Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 (15789491 Views)

1 2 3 ... 13313 13314 13315 13316 13317 13318 13319 ... 23241 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hensben(m): 8:28am On Jan 26, 2022
raumdeuter:
When hensben told us that Man city will be Arsenal
No one knew he will have to spend billion to win, signing two goalkeepers in two seasons.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hensben(m): 8:30am On Jan 26, 2022
raumdeuter:
Pep is now destroying EPL with possession football
You mean same epl you called local simply because conte won it with Moses and Alonso. Pep had to overhaul man city and spend billion before he can win, same trophy riniery won with Leicester city.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by BlueMann: 8:30am On Jan 26, 2022
Omo I thought that the Int'l break affects European leagues, just remembered that Europe had their own break some time ago while the rest of the world carried on with their leagues so the roles have been reversed. So a very well deserved and much needed two week break for our players - barring Silva and Pulisic - after a hellish 19 games in 60 days schedule. Enough time to recharge physically and mentally. Plus some starters will get extra rest, since we play Plymouth Argyle next.

By the time our next PL fixture comes, I'm sure James would be very close to returning, if not already back in training.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hensben(m): 8:31am On Jan 26, 2022
raumdeuter:
Now Pep turned the league to a farmyard we are hearing silly excuses
Its true na, he had to prove himself as at then.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hensben(m): 8:32am On Jan 26, 2022
raumdeuter:
Let's see some of hensben predictions about Pep and EPL
He really hear whin in his first season, he had to do overhauling in his second season before he can win.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hensben(m): 8:32am On Jan 26, 2022
raumdeuter:
At the same time Mourinho went to Man Utd Pep went to Man city. Same league same city

Between then and now, Man utd has spent more money than Man city. While Mourinho got a sack letter, Pep is monopolizing the EPL
He should go deal with those Man U board and ex players let’s see something.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hensben(m): 9:09am On Jan 26, 2022
These are Real Madrid fan who really appreciate what mou did when he arrived the club.
Raumdeuter Dey chase clout here.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by BlueMann: 9:12am On Jan 26, 2022
Record bid bayi...which kain wahala..

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Actman05: 9:47am On Jan 26, 2022
BlueMann:
Record bid bayi...which kain wahala..
Make Southampton rest abeg
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nobody: 12:33pm On Jan 26, 2022
Ned Nwoko got jaruma arrested and locked up because she alledgely defamed him and almost half the people on the thread are supporting him. cheesy Replace Ned with buhari or any other politician and same folks supporting him will start bashing him.
This is the same way David Ibimiyeome used his connections to get Kemi locked up over alleged defamation. Isn't defamation a civil offence? Weytin concern police with defamation?
Cardi B sue one youtuber for defamation and won $1m, assuming she was in Nigeria she would've bribed Nigerian police to arrest and jail the youtuber instead of doing the right thing.

It's the fact that people are defending such fvckery that's even vexing me! There's absolutely no difference between the politicians that most Nigerians are always ranting about and the average Nigerian. What a fvcked up society.

Nigerian police officials duty is to protect lives and properties, but in recent years all they do is extort, bully/harass and intimidate people. Too bad.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by iamoyindamola(m): 12:47pm On Jan 26, 2022
Elder0001:
Ned Nwoko got jaruma arrested and locked up because she alledgely defamed him and almost half the people on the thread are supporting him. cheesy Replace Ned with buhari or any other politician and same folks supporting him will start bashing him.
This is the same way David Ibimiyeome used his connections to get Kemi locked up over alleged defamation. Isn't defamation a civil offence? Weytin concern police with defamation?
Cardi B sue one youtuber for defamation and won $1m, assuming she was in Nigeria she would've bribed Nigerian police to arrest and jail the youtuber instead of doing the right thing.

It's the fact that people are defending such fvckery that's even vexing me! There's absolutely no difference between the politicians that most Nigerians are always ranting about and the average Nigerian. What a fvcked up society.

Nigerian police officials duty is to protect lives and properties, but in recent years all they do is extort, bully/harass and intimidate people. Too bad.
Ogbono thief get out of here angry angry angry

Nihilisjnr your boyfriend is here grin grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by donjazet(m): 1:30pm On Jan 26, 2022
This justifies my point I've been hammering on since.
Seems these useless attackers don't want to learn and listen to the coach.
Tuchel has seen the uselessness of our attackers, hope the board supports him in his actions.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by donjazet(m): 1:32pm On Jan 26, 2022
Chelsea always suffering from player power. Players that are paid millions will be failing at their jobs and still have a rabid sense of entitlement.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Exonerate1(m): 1:49pm On Jan 26, 2022
Bruno Guimarães joining newcastle for just 30mil. Sometimes I wonder what our scouts are even doing
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hensben(m): 2:11pm On Jan 26, 2022
What I said the other time. Lukaku is underperforming and nonchalant but starting while players like Werner and Havertz who play with their heart for the club are been benched.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hensben(m): 2:13pm On Jan 26, 2022

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by BikeMan: 2:15pm On Jan 26, 2022
donjazet:
This justifies my point I've been hammering on since.
Seems these useless attackers don't want to learn and listen to the coach.
Tuchel has seen the uselessness of our attackers, hope the board supports him in his actions.
Bunch of sissies, they wouldn't have survived under Mourinho. They can leave if they want.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by izzou(m): 2:18pm On Jan 26, 2022
[color=royalblue]Is Havertz among the aggrieved ones?

Asking for a friend[/color]
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Segedinho(m): 2:22pm On Jan 26, 2022
hensben:
What I said the other time. Lukaku is underperforming and nonchalant but starting while players like Werner and Havertz who play with their heart for the club are been benched.
Who and who do u think deserves to start as a 9...huh

Mind you...Tuchel called on senior players b4 taking d decision on recalling lukaku
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by donjazet(m): 2:26pm On Jan 26, 2022
BikeMan:
Bunch of sissies, they wouldn't have survived under Mourinho. They can leave if they want.
News like these weaken me honestly. We start hearing things like this when a coach is under pressure.. players leaking internal affairs to the press.

One would think any of them have performed fantastically to nail down their spot. The games we drew this season which were winnable, many of them either went hidden, made terrible decisions in front of goal or wasted good scoring chances.

I remember mount being wasteful against Everton.
I remember odoi being wasteful against man-u.
Havertz and Barkley being wasteful against Burnley. Etcetera etcetera.

I think it's also important we trimm our squad a bit. It's over bloated. One of the German frauds have got to go and we need to choose between odoi and pulisic. Having 8 attackers for 3 positions is not ideal.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by andrewbaba44: 2:33pm On Jan 26, 2022
Bruno Guimarães to Newcastle?

These guys won’t be relegated
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by donjazet(m): 2:59pm On Jan 26, 2022

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 80sjamshophip: 3:06pm On Jan 26, 2022
andrewbaba44:

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by popizaino(m): 3:07pm On Jan 26, 2022
izzou:
[color=royalblue]Is Havertz among the aggrieved ones?

Asking for a friend[/color]
grin grin grin grin grin

Somebody even say Havertz has been playing his heart out for us .
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Amoto94(m): 4:57pm On Jan 26, 2022
It’s understood that Werner would like to play in a 2 Striker Formation, Tuchel experimented with a 4-2-2-2 but Werner failed to deliver against Spurs.

Tuchel greatly values Havertz Qualities, his intelligent movement, pressing and off the ball work. via
@AdamNewson
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Amoto94(m): 5:00pm On Jan 26, 2022
Thomas Tuchel may be open to letting some individuals leave in order to bring in some of his own players, his current squad is full of players left from past managers.
@TheAthleticUK
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Amoto94(m): 5:15pm On Jan 26, 2022
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Segedinho(m): 5:34pm On Jan 26, 2022
Ok na

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Segedinho(m): 5:37pm On Jan 26, 2022
Subsequent PL matches.

Only 1 big club (((man u)))

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Kilishihunter: 5:44pm On Jan 26, 2022
andrewbaba44:

Unless they get at least one reasonable CB, relegation na their portion chief, But guimares is a very good buy sha, Strong and creative, I like the way they've been going about their transfer dealings so far
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NinjaXmetahuman: 5:58pm On Jan 26, 2022
Segedinho:
Ok na
Good deal if true. cool
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by zeusis(m): 6:08pm On Jan 26, 2022
Segedinho:
Subsequent PL matches.

Only 1 big club (((man u)))
I no like to dey see wolves at all
1 2 3 ... 13313 13314 13315 13316 13317 13318 13319 ... 23241 Reply

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of LondonOffical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of EuropeManchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds234

Viewing this topic: 14 guest(s)