Stats: 3,330,769 members, 8,447,002 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 02:05 PM

Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland - Culture (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCultureLekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland (23421 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by smile11s(m): 7:56pm On Feb 14, 2022
Dagegil:
Haha
Can you hack cctv?
Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by feedthenation(m): 7:57pm On Feb 14, 2022
---Congratulations to our new Olubadan---
Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by Nobody: 7:58pm On Feb 14, 2022
Congrats and rule with wisdom sir
Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by mpire: 8:00pm On Feb 14, 2022
Dagegil:
Haha
Eediots like should be jailed for life. So hacking is a legitimate business to be advertising?
Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by Mooh247: 8:04pm On Feb 14, 2022
Kabiyeesii oo
Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by biggy4joe(m): 8:04pm On Feb 14, 2022
DrGoodman:
Kaabiyesi Olubadan, just make sure to provide many adult pampers and tissue paper. One of your brothers living at bourdillion Road is coming to pay you a congratulatory visit soon. We don't want him to soil your royal sofas when he comes grin
You are petty....Let's talk about how we can make a young person our president no dis
Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by Laggafin: 8:07pm On Feb 14, 2022
Does it mean no young man can become olu.. why is it dose nearing ancestors age they always choose? Tomoro now we will hear he has joined his brodas .. anywx congrats kabiyesi
Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by BIGDADDY000(m): 8:08pm On Feb 14, 2022
DrGoodman:
Kaabiyesi Olubadan, just make sure to provide many adult pampers and tissue paper. One of your brothers living at bourdillion Road is coming to pay you a congratulatory visit soon. We don't want him to soil your royal sofas when he comes grin
One of your brothers living at bourdillion Road is coming to pay you a congratulatory visit soon. YOU ARE A PROPHET, I expect nothing less very soon
Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by Ayoefa: 8:11pm On Feb 14, 2022
DrGoodman:
Say no to meth and cannibalism.
Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by Enemyofpeace: 8:31pm On Feb 14, 2022
Laggafin:
Does it mean no young man can become olu.. why is it dose nearing ancestors age they always choose? Tomoro now we will hear he has joined his brodas .. anywx congrats kabiyesi
how is that your business? Are the Ibadants complaining?
Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by OdogwuBlog: 8:52pm On Feb 14, 2022
DrGoodman:
Kaabiyesi Olubadan, just make sure to provide many adult pampers and tissue paper. One of your brothers living at bourdillion Road is coming to pay you a congratulatory visit soon. We don't want him to soil your royal sofas when he comes grin [color=#d7e0c9]Catholic Prayers In Spanish[/color]
Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by Yankee101: 8:54pm On Feb 14, 2022
How old?
Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by jrusky(m): 9:21pm On Feb 14, 2022
DrGoodman:
Bro I heard about what you are saying as per the Bourdillion man but is it true? I heard about it some minutes ago.
Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by seniormallam(m): 9:23pm On Feb 14, 2022
Very greedy and unreliable mofo, just to wear a crown he allowed himself to he used to cause commotion by the past administration, at his age and position, he's supposed to guide the age long tradition.
Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by DrGoodman: 9:24pm On Feb 14, 2022
jrusky:
Bro I heard about what you are saying as per the Bourdillion man but is it true? I heard about it some minutes ago.
It was all a rumour, the fact is that the man pooed a big poo that stained his clothes after soaking through his pampers.
Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by assholemods: 9:41pm On Feb 14, 2022
Competence5050:
Assholemods tell your pee pooooooo oga Tinubu not to visit the new oba or else, hmmm na ewedu shit em go shit this time...
His Excellency, Chief, Barr, Ezenwo Nyesom Wike, is the man destined to take Nigeria to the promise Land...
Nyesom Wike Leeeeeeeeee come 2023...
Psychiatric Hospital, Rumuigbo. That is where you belong!

Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by Natically: 9:44pm On Feb 14, 2022
Pay on delivery available in Port Harcourt,Aba, Owerri and Calabar.
Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by President2001(m): 9:59pm On Feb 14, 2022
Very shameful, someone that has been crowd before now been announced as Olubadan
Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by joefelin2345: 10:04pm On Feb 14, 2022
seniormallam:
Very greedy and unreliable mofo, just to wear a crown he allowed himself to he used to cause commotion by the past administration, at his age and position, he's supposed to guide the age long tradition.
I equally gathered that he was one of those Ibadan Chiefs that gave a particular Governor who incidentally not from Ibadan land a tough time. Therefore his reign cannot definitely be peaceful as carma shall surely catch up with him IJMN.
Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by zoedew: 10:09pm On Feb 14, 2022
May you reap what you sowed during the reign of your predecessor.
Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by Laggafin: 10:11pm On Feb 14, 2022
Enemyofpeace:
how is that your business? Are the Ibadants complaining?
Lol @ ibadants .. almost sounding like bandits grin
Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by Nobody: 10:11pm On Feb 14, 2022
assholemods:
Psychiatric Hospital, Rumuigbo. That is where you belong!
I even thought you are Yoruba, not knowing you are from the north,. You think say you wise... Now see were your wiseness has landed you to.. Mohammed kabir Isah... I pity you because I will so drag you here on nairaland.... Just wait and see.... Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha Mr assholemods...

Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by seunayantokun(m): 10:27pm On Feb 14, 2022
Chijeep:
Don't be surprised

What if I tell you that all the Oba's costumes and that of his wife and all the maids were sewn by Abba Kyari and they all cost the total sum of 300k
I dey laugh o, I dey laugh . . .
Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by jrusky(m): 11:19pm On Feb 14, 2022
DrGoodman:
It was all a rumour, the fact is that the man pooed a big poo that stained his clothes after soaking through his pampers.
Haaaaaa!!!
Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by YellowMayor(m): 11:21pm On Feb 14, 2022
Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by PopsiAde: 2:14am On Feb 15, 2022
etokhana:
First Ọba to be crowned twice. Avarice of the highest order. Only because GSM is a man of peace.
https://tribuneonlineng.com/breaking-high-chief-lekan-balogun-named-42nd-olubadan-of-ibadanland/?utm_source=&utm_medium=twitter
Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by BabaO2: 6:02am On Feb 15, 2022
Chijeep:
Don't be surprised

What if I tell you that all the Oba's costumes and that of his wife and all the maids were sewn by Abba Kyari and they all cost the total sum of 300k
what a dry joke
Re: Lekan Balogun Named 42nd Olubadan Of Ibadanland by assholemods: 7:16pm On Feb 15, 2022
Competence5050:
I even thought you are Yoruba, not knowing you are from the north,. You think say you wise... Now see were your wiseness has landed you to.. Mohammed kabir Isah... I pity you because I will so drag you here on nairaland.... Just wait and see.... Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha Mr assholemods...
Mad Pikin are you tired?
1 2 Reply

Crowd Welcomes Lekan Balogun, Soon-To-Be Crowned Olubadan Of Ibadanland (Video)Lekan Balogun May Become The Next OlubadanAhmed Dahiru Zungeru Is Dead (Seriki Hausa Of Ibadanland)234

Emir Sanusi's Wife, Sadiya's BirthdayNaira Scarcity: I Don’t Have N20,000 Cash As Monarch — OluwoOur Village Masqurade Festival(odo Festival) In Ngwo Uno (pics)