David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative (19927 Views)
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by chloride6: 5:56pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
Lies... He wants to take a job from a cancelled person or organisation. He is doing the ground work.. People like David can't quit the attention they get.. |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by Nobody: 5:57pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
Hm |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by Blastedholligan: 6:03pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
babyfaceafrica:looking okay doesn't mean he is rich or wealthy. Looks can be deceiving sometimes you know By the way do you use oraimo smartwatch? I wanna know how much it is cos I really need it.
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by gozzlin: 6:08pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
Who the fvck is he and why is this in the celebrity section as if he's a celebrity? Quit or no quit, no one gives a fvck. |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by Loreettaa: 6:10pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
festacman:Not if it doesn't pay his bills. He'd always be a journalist, but only as a hobby. |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by jclassiq(m): 6:10pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
Let him write a bestseller. He will be smiling to the bank |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by Loreettaa: 6:10pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
gozzlin:Your ignorance outed you. |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by Asour: 6:10pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
obembet:That's ironic don't you think? See it this way, There has to be legit money in a system for scammers /frauds to extract otherwise even fraud wouldn't be lucrative. Bad money suggests the existence of good money. The world can't just be all scammers defrauding themselves. |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by Golan007: 6:14pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
OBALOLA55:Anyone that doesn't buy the propaganda of haters must be BMC. |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by gozzlin: 6:18pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
Loreettaa:Hey, quit mentioning me and yarning gibberish. Ignorance? Like I must know the fvcking idi0t? Buzz off. ![]()
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by TheGift: 6:24pm On Feb 18, 2022*. Modified: 8:18pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
He should stop blaming the industry , for how can one be a conscience to society and in the process be seeking lucrativity? If he is truly passionate about journalism, He should look for a side-gig that is “lucrative” Let Hudeyin try writing fiction. He seems to have a good imagination. He may not be cut out for investigative journalism , in some instances, He fails to get “opposition” perspective and opinion. Plus His conclusions can sometimes be inferred from His article’s inception. |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by OBALOLA55(m): 6:27pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
Golan007:SWEAR WITH THE NAME OF YOUR CREATOR THAT YOU ARE NOT A TINUBU APOSTLE ![]() |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by phemmyfour: 6:29pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
babyfaceafrica:When you write for paycheck, you tend to cook up stories |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by Ebubu: 6:30pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
obembet:Not even medicine or law or the rest of them. Tech boys are the ones swimming though Do online Gigs for whites and collect over $2,000 in a month or less. |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by Kosoco(m): 6:31pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
Lol cornflakes of Jihad comes toMind. |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by Golan007: 6:36pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
OBALOLA55:Apostle in what form? That I've met him? Or that he somehow bankrolls me directly or indirectly ? If you mean a supporter, I'm unabashed about that, in light of the political terrain that is Nigeria. I would rather have him than majority of the names often peddled. |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by jahlove4jah: 6:42pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
festacman:I can't agree less. |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by endallinfection: 6:48pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
JEWELofHELL666:. You are Truly jewelofhell for this Dumdfounded comment. Evil Protector like you wouldn't like Expository Journalism ..Weldone Hundeyin |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by TemmyT002(m): 6:50pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
Lol Now we know why Femi Adesina and Tolu Ogunlesi defected and lost their way. |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by TemmyT002(m): 6:51pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
JEWELofHELL666:Lol. See as you dey talk like a kid. |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by FaithBrain1994(m): 6:54pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
David how far that Uduak Akpan and the Uniuyo graduate matas na.? Abi dem don bone am ni? |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by sshalom(m): 7:05pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
festacman:You write beautifully man. Kudos! |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by Aaaii: 7:07pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
Oh |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by Speaklove: 7:10pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
SATANICALLY:Satanically get god too ? Nawa ooo |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by tobianodino(m): 7:15pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
He go drag Kemi ![]() |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by Cchuks27(m): 7:17pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
festacman:Charlie take one crate of Trophy lager Beer, I don pay already! Nice one |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by madridsta007(m): 7:24pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
JEWELofHELL666:He's probably achieved what you can never achieve in 5 lifetimes. |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by Lindodo20: 8:10pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
JEWELofHELL666:Dude is funny as hell, comparing himself to an airline pilot |
| Re: David Hundeyin Considers Quitting Journalism, Says It's Not Lucrative by Osilama1: 8:35pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
AntiBMC:he is a propagandist simple... Nothing special about him... |
David Hundeyin Mocks Seun Kuti Over His Arrest • Seun Kuti Says He Is Responsible For David Hundeyin's Troubles At Oxford Uni • David Hundeyin Blasts Burna Boy • 2 • 3 • 4
BBNaija 2017 Ex-Housemate, Bisola, Shares Stunning New Photos • Juliet Mgborukwe: 'I Flaunt My Marriage On Social Media, No Fear’ • Joy Onumajuru Marks 30th Birthday, Visits Orphanage (Photos)