Korean Movies Chatroom - TV/Movies (1868) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › TV/Movies › Korean Movies Chatroom (2598719 Views)
1 2 3 ... 1865 1866 1867 1868 1869 1870 1871 ... 2296 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 10:59am On Mar 03, 2022 |
kangminhyuksho:Haven't watched bad and crazy but I just watched Squid game (finally) OPPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 12:01pm On Mar 03, 2022 |
toykathy:Erm nope... Plus is there a drama called memories? |
RaphaellaDD:Not your oppa plisk |
kangminhyuksho:I haven't seen it yet so my answers remain the same |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by iceadonis20(f): 2:25pm On Mar 03, 2022 |
Pls can anyone recommend job series I can watch? |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 4:59pm On Mar 03, 2022 |
iceadonis20:Chief Kim What is wrong with secretary kim Protect the boss The secret life of my secretary Jugglers Touch your heart Rich Man |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by iceadonis20(f): 8:43pm On Mar 03, 2022 |
sarang60:Seen darling What about traditional Korean drama? |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 10:39pm On Mar 03, 2022 |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 2:07am On Mar 04, 2022 |
iceadonis20:Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo. Moon Embracing the Sun. Love in the Moonlight. Arang and the Magistrate. Empress Ki. Gu Family Book. Six Flying Dragons. Deep Rooted Tree. 100 days my prince Crowned clown Dae Jang Geum Dong Yi Mr Sunshine Bossam: Steal the Fate The king's affection Slave hunter The Tale of Nokdu The princess man |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 2:12am On Mar 04, 2022*. Modified: 7:50am On Mar 04, 2022 |
Goodnight from my son and I. I want his dad aka Lay Zhang to sign him under his company. A model, an actor, a dancer, like father like son. More oil on your head Nae Agi
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 9:33am On Mar 04, 2022 |
Happy birthday to park min young unni currently doing what she does best in forecasting love and weather that is acting her heart out and kissing fine boys *sigh* I'm so jealous
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 9:34am On Mar 04, 2022 |
sarang60:Eotteoke this is a boy? Why so pretty! I want to fold him in my pocket he's too cute |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 10:01am On Mar 04, 2022 |
*sigh* in this life ehn just be good and mind your business especially if you are a Korean celebrity cos once they find something against you every Tom, dick and Harry will want to use you to shine cos why is seo ye ji's neighbor of 100 years ago suddenly posting about how he used to quarrel with her and her parents when they lived in the same apartment? Why didn't he post about it when it happened, now that everyone is dragging her he can add his own salt and pepper. Las Las they will not succeed in destroying that girl's career sha Anyway mtcheww elections are about to happen in Korea so thirty nine won't air next week *sigh* I really hate it when my drama schedule gets messed up *currently watching* : twenty five twenty one, forecasting love and weather, thirty nine, grid, a business proposal Song of the day : I only look at you - park gyuri |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 10:09am On Mar 04, 2022 |
Game time LEE HYE YOUNG (1962) 1. The first drama you saw her in 2. The most recent drama you saw hee in 3. Your favorite drama of hers 4. Your favorite character she's played 5. Your favorite drama otp involving her 6. Favorite line/quote she has said in a drama (optional) 7. A character you'd like to see her play 8. A person you'd like to see her paired with in a drama (or in real life lol)
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 10:14am On Mar 04, 2022 |
Guess the drama title HEALTH PRACTIONER (NAME) |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 11:26am On Mar 04, 2022 |
Birthdays : 1. Park Min Young (my star girl) 2. Kwon Hyun Bin
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 11:28am On Mar 04, 2022 |
kangminhyuksho:Don't mind her, she has kissed all the fine mouths finished (don't mind my English, I wrote what is in my head) |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 11:29am On Mar 04, 2022 |
kangminhyuksho:Dr Jin Dr John Since u re not specific, Don't tell me it's not the title u have on mind o cuz I will not collect |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 12:45pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
Thirty nine continues to be just there but not in a bad way sha lol. Omo Lee moo saeng's wife is just eww and somebody needs to throw her away. Do I even blame her, if not that oppa decided to be assistant Jesus and sacrifice his life to give her son a happy home will she be acting crazy like this. I just feel so bad for the poor juwon. It would have been better for Lee moo saeng to divorce his mother earlier, the pain would be less but now that he's used to the man as his father and everything, he now wants to leave, him mama no like am aigoo poor baby. What was she even going to do if she entered the house, just shout, scream and what else, it won't change anything, man says he doesn't want to be with you again mtcheww abeg she's disturbing my couple jare. Aunty has only few months to live, she's supposed to use this time to enjoy all the fornication she needs but that witch won't allow them breathe *sigh* this one that the preview for the next episode shows them having an accident, that accident better heal every cancer in her body biko. By the way that woman leaving those pictures with the private investigator just looks like trouble to me, what if he uses it to blackmail them or destroy their career. I feel like she did it on purpose Grid continues to be insane! I love it, I really do. Can science really do all of those things tho, this man legit replaced cctv images. Nna na WA o. Seo Kang joon is really killing it in this role, love to see it. |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 12:45pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
kangminhyuksho:A queen. |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 12:47pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
kangminhyuksho:I should be upset that you are trying to kidnap my son but I am not. You should see him dance...an amazing baby |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 12:47pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
toykathy:Lol she has not finished. I still have a long list of lips waiting for her. I just need to bribe dem dramagods well |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 12:48pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
toykathy:Lmao the answer is among the ones you wrote here but you must choose only one and you get just one chance to guess *insert evil laughter here* |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 12:49pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
sarang60:And a half |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 12:49pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
sarang60:Eotteoke!!!!!!! |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 1:21pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
kangminhyuksho:Doctor John |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 4:27pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
RaphaellaDD:Lol wrong and your free trial is over so don't even try to scam me by answering again |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Ovems(f): 6:11pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
I reluctantly started Forecasting Love And Weather (I don't really like Noona dramas) and Twenty Five Twenty One ( I am not crazy about the time/year it was set). But I am really enjoying them now especially Forecasting Love And Weather. I just hope that Twenty Five Twenty One doesn't have a sad ending. |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Ovems(f): 6:18pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
kangminhyuksho:I don't understand this o. I thought they usually finish filming, then do the post production months before they air their dramas. How come she has COVID now and it's affecting 'filming' again? |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 6:41pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
kangminhyuksho:LMAO! My witchcraft didn't work |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 7:00pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
kangminhyuksho:Dr Jin |
| Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 7:01pm On Mar 04, 2022 |
RaphaellaDD: ![]() |
List Of 2014 And 2015 Korean Dramas • Interestin Korean Movies • Website For Downloading Korean Movies For Free.., • 2 • 3 • 4
Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread • BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread • Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread