Stats: 3,163,399 members, 7,853,778 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 12:15 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (13857) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10705655 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (13854) (13855) (13856) (13857) (13858) (13859) (13860) ... (19364) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Sniper04(m): 9:27pm On Apr 20, 2022
Joezinho:
Can arse-anal the true pride of London hang on until the final whistle?
Na Ogun go kill you
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donstan18: 9:27pm On Apr 20, 2022
Mount might see red

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Roland17(m): 9:28pm On Apr 20, 2022
Joezinho:
Can Arsenal the true pride of London hang on until the final whistle?

We have employed the use of 3 naija road tested and trusted Dangote trailers alongside 2 Boko Haram tested Naija trains to help us see off this game.

We die here!

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by NinjaXmetahuman: 9:29pm On Apr 20, 2022
That's a red o shocked
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 9:30pm On Apr 20, 2022
A fan telling you the trio of Tuchel, mendy and Silva should leave the club does not in any way mean well of this club.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 9:30pm On Apr 20, 2022
Finesse007:

Ehhh ya....was sule fleeing when chukwueze knocked you out of UCL?

Go and watch the game and point anyone fleeing then we can yab the person
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 9:30pm On Apr 20, 2022
NinjaXmetahuman:
That's a red o shocked
Mount was very lucky

Three losses at home in a row
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 9:32pm On Apr 20, 2022
chelseabmw:

The way I HATE that guy eh!

On a normal the guy no even see shirt when e go Porto on loan grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Joezinho: 9:32pm On Apr 20, 2022
Roland17:

We have employed the use of 3 naija road tested and trusted Dangote trailers alongside 2 Boko Haram tested Naija trains to help us see off this game.

We die here!

Imagine scenes in places like Okokomaiko, berger, ikorodu and mushin if shekpites gets to equalize.

Those Owomida shekpe fans won't stop talking about it tomorrow at the bus stands..

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Sniper04(m): 9:32pm On Apr 20, 2022
NA this back pass foolish mistakes arsenal capitalize on today, we for kuku use jorginho of na wetin we come do be that
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Oasis007(m): 9:33pm On Apr 20, 2022
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Expert17: 9:33pm On Apr 20, 2022
Just look at Azpi cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Maximilan: 9:34pm On Apr 20, 2022
We play our regular teams against lower teams but against Arsenal and a top 4 rival Tuchel decides to change things somehow dragging us in the top four race again, he’s been very poor with maintaining the rivalry culture

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by fredoooooo: 9:34pm On Apr 20, 2022
game over
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by ItisHi: 9:34pm On Apr 20, 2022
I hate this. Tuchel Bleep you. Dont fucking care about FA Cup that you will still lose.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by rooftops: 9:35pm On Apr 20, 2022
You made selection that made you lose just weeks ago but you still use same midfield pairing. Tuchel na funny man

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 9:35pm On Apr 20, 2022
Omo what kind of capitulation is this
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Expert17: 9:35pm On Apr 20, 2022
Basket Mendy

11 goals in 3 straight home games.

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 9:35pm On Apr 20, 2022
donstan18:
From Tuchel to Mendy to Silva... Flush everything out!!!

The foolish Silva was on the ground watching the match while they scored us.

popiziano is this true
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by NinjaXmetahuman: 9:35pm On Apr 20, 2022
How is that a penalty though
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by WhoDeyHause: 9:35pm On Apr 20, 2022
Thesee players are mad.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donstan18: 9:36pm On Apr 20, 2022
ItisHi:
I hate this. Tuchel Bleep you. Dont fucking care about FA Cup that you will still lose.
4:2

Una never even see anything. cheesy grin grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by fredoooooo: 9:36pm On Apr 20, 2022
these boys sell this game ... wtf is dat
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Joezinho: 9:36pm On Apr 20, 2022
More woes befall these shekpites!!!

I dey my house come and beat me. E don happen. cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 9:36pm On Apr 20, 2022
nihilistjnr:
Omo what kind of capitulation is this

Welcome back bro

Hows Rashford doing sir?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Roland17(m): 9:36pm On Apr 20, 2022
AZPI no get shame, him wan fight him grandpikin mate grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 9:36pm On Apr 20, 2022
NinjaXmetahuman:
That’s a clear penalty bro.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Expert17: 9:36pm On Apr 20, 2022
NinjaXmetahuman:

Watch it again.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Noah13: 9:36pm On Apr 20, 2022
Noah13:
Sarr to crown things off with a penalty giveaway grin
It was indeed a giveaway
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by adebayo201: 9:37pm On Apr 20, 2022
NinjaXmetahuman:

Wotowoto.... You want make them slap your face grin cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Roland17(m): 9:37pm On Apr 20, 2022
Mendy is in serious form grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 9:37pm On Apr 20, 2022
rooftops:
You made selection that made you lose just weeks ago but you still use same midfield pairing. Tuchel na funny man
Beyond crazy man. The setup was bound to fail from beginning.

(1) (2) (3) ... (13854) (13855) (13856) (13857) (13858) (13859) (13860) ... (19364) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: airmark(m) and 8 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39