Beatrice Agba: Buhari Appoints Minister Goddy Agba's Wife As Solicitor-General - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Beatrice Agba: Buhari Appoints Minister Goddy Agba's Wife As Solicitor-General (35864 Views)
| Re: Beatrice Agba: Buhari Appoints Minister Goddy Agba's Wife As Solicitor-General by texazzpete(m): 1:02pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
Imagine making a writeup to claim that cabal has hijacked Malami of all people. Na wa |
| Re: Beatrice Agba: Buhari Appoints Minister Goddy Agba's Wife As Solicitor-General by Dikegodspower(m): 1:18pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
Where is this agba from |
| Re: Beatrice Agba: Buhari Appoints Minister Goddy Agba's Wife As Solicitor-General by cp3o: 1:19pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
ArewaNorth:Leave this matter. The uneven handedness of this regime stands. You are not deceiving anyone. |
| Re: Beatrice Agba: Buhari Appoints Minister Goddy Agba's Wife As Solicitor-General by ArewaNorth: 1:39pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
cp3o:Fortunately, I witnessed all the previous regime with lots of knowledge of their evils too. Nothing is new to my head! |
| Re: Beatrice Agba: Buhari Appoints Minister Goddy Agba's Wife As Solicitor-General by amuwo1980: 1:52pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
Who wrote this stuff and nairaland allowed this to come up? Are you anti a working nigeria ? The only one that passed an exam and you are complaining because he is not afonja or aboki , why are these two tribes haters of a viable working nigeria , years long privileges have colored their thinking |
| Re: Beatrice Agba: Buhari Appoints Minister Goddy Agba's Wife As Solicitor-General by josite: 2:40pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
Congratulations madam don't mind the bad losers. |
| Re: Beatrice Agba: Buhari Appoints Minister Goddy Agba's Wife As Solicitor-General by Miracle2022: 2:45pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
What is the crime in appointing someone base on merit? The woman is qualified,so why all these nonsense? So because her husband is a minister she should not hold a professional post again? |
| Re: Beatrice Agba: Buhari Appoints Minister Goddy Agba's Wife As Solicitor-General by Miracle2022: 2:50pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
amuwo1980:most of the idiots complaining here are ipob basterds. They believe that everybody is inferior to them, what ever buhari do ipob sees it as rubbish. Ipob are born haters, their purpose on earth is to hate everybody except themselves. |
| Re: Beatrice Agba: Buhari Appoints Minister Goddy Agba's Wife As Solicitor-General by ican2020: 3:07pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
She’s intelligent and qualified I worked with her briefly, she is a good example of real Africa woman My her tenor turn things around for the staff of the ministry |
| Re: Beatrice Agba: Buhari Appoints Minister Goddy Agba's Wife As Solicitor-General by MrrGodsfavour(m): 3:14pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
Normally Bu.Hari na our Penance so make we endure � |
| Re: Beatrice Agba: Buhari Appoints Minister Goddy Agba's Wife As Solicitor-General by Bimpe29(m): 6:13pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
Solicitor General is equivalent of Permanent Secretary and as such Minister of Justice and Attorney General doesn't have unilateral power or privilege to recommend who becomes SG without input from Head of Service. However, that doesn't prevent the usual man-know-man syndrome from influencing the appointment process of the most senior State Counsel. |
| Re: Beatrice Agba: Buhari Appoints Minister Goddy Agba's Wife As Solicitor-General by amuwo1980: 9:57am On Apr 26, 2022 |
Miracle2022:You even lie to yourself , what a life . |
National Grid Hasn't Collapsed This Year – Minister, Goddy Jedy-Agba • Beatrice Nwanneka Ekweremadu In HMP Bronzefield Prison, UK (Pictures) • Power Failure Is A Thing Of The Past - Goddy Jedy Agba • 2 • 3 • 4
Fact Check: Viral Drone Video Of Bandits Is From Kenya, Not Nigeria • Boko Haram Sponsorship Allegation, My Story By Modu Sheriff • PDP Reacts To Buhari’s Performance During Live Interview On The Candidates