Stats: 3,326,072 members, 8,424,871 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 06:08 PM

Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsTinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate (6917 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by AntiMahdi(op): 9:09am On Jun 10, 2022
Isokiscool:
Buhari himself who is d head of d cabal has no political weight,Tinubu should ignore them cos they can't do nothing.But my vote goes to Alhaji Atiku Abubakar GCON....
A cabal is defined as a shadowy group behind the official head of govt which dictates to said govt.

Buhari has never been in control of his own govt .

The cabal has been running the show since the day GEJ conceded to Buhari.

Buhari remains the laziest, most incompetent and inept person to occupy Aso Rock.

This was someone that openly ceded power to his then Chief of Staff, Abba Kyari when he declared that all his appointed ministers should seek approval from Kyari's office.
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by Walkee: 9:22am On Jun 10, 2022
AntiMahdi:
Both the Buhari cabal and northern elite are in a battle of supremacy for 2023.

Tinubu doesn't or can't even see the real struggle is to get rid of the cabal that has isolated the Kaduna Mafia from Aso Rock since 2015.

The first round of this battle was won by the Kaduna Mafia by insisting on a power rotation back to the south. This move ensured that the ever nepotistic and sectional Buhari won't be deciding whom amongst his Daura kinfolk will replace him thus eliminating Buhari from having any direct interests in the coming elections.

The plan to sell Jonathan was from the Cabal who wanted to accept the zoning arrangement through GEJ whom they assumed will protect their interests and presence within the corridors of power.

But since GEJ refused their offer they then went with the pliable Lawan who in turn was massively rejected by the north for his close links to same cabal.

With Tinubu getting the ticket two options have presented itself to the Kaduna Mafia:

1. Support Tinubu all the way to the Presidency but on the condition of dictating who his running mate will be. This is very crucial as whoever emerges as Tinubu's running mate will eventually replace Tinubu within his presidency either after a successful impeachment or by any other extras constitutional means(use your imagination )

2. Support Tinubu's primary bid but dump his ass on election day proper by switching to either Kwankwaso or Atiku.

The question that ought to cross Tinubu's mind is why are they so interested in deciding for him the largely ceremonial VP position ?
una no dey tire with these brain dead permutations? Una no just know anything. That was how you people said Buhari will die in office now it's Tinubu that will die or be impeached lol
El Rufai, Zulum, Shettima, Buni are all their fifties, when Tinubu leaves he'll fully support one of those guys up there to be next president. Time is on their side. There's no rush they play long game while you type brain dead epistles on Nairaland.
The VP has a good chance of getting the ticket when the president is done with his tenure. Who knew Osinbajo before he was pulled out of obscurity to play the VP?
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by motionarena: 9:22am On Jun 10, 2022
HeavenVGate:
You're very stupid for sending him any money in the first place. I know believe that we still have more more mumu in this forum. If someone can come here to beg for money, you should know he/she really never need any help. Only God know that stupid woman gave birth to a brainless like you. Idot!
is it your money
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by Golan007: 9:26am On Jun 10, 2022
Mooh247:
Una never rest with this Cabal bullshit
Even after the "news" media lied to them about the consensus candidate, about Jonathan being the APC candidate, these kids continue to promote rubbish.
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by Mooh247: 9:27am On Jun 10, 2022
Golan007:
Even after the "news" media lied to them about the consensus candidate, about Jonathan being the APC candidate, these kids continue to promote rubbish.
Lol delusion
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by Walkee:
AntiMahdi:
That is why you must ask why the north and now the cabal are struggling on whom to dictate to Tinubu his running mate.

The Kaduna Mafia told Tinubu in clear terms that he must present a northern Muslim as his running mate.

Do you think they will attempt a future impeachment or any other extra-constitutional means to remove Tinubu for a northern Christian VP to emerge ?

Remember Yakowa of Kaduna who was the first civilian governor to be assassinated .
the VP will contest for presidency once his boss is done with his tenure and has a good chance of winning. Who knew Osinbajo before he became VP? If not that Tinubu is too strong politically Osinbajo would've easily picked the ticket. Everything is grand conspiracy to you people just like Buhari died in Saudi Arabia and was replaced by Jibril. Tuueeeh

This guy sef na mugu. No need to waste your time engaging him

Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by AntiMahdi(op): 9:32am On Jun 10, 2022
Golan007:
Look, we have noticed how you tinubu urchins have been trying to sell a Muslim running mate here.

What I do know is that Tinubu has concluded on a northern Muslim running mate.

Even that your Mumuric Helinues did a thread pushing for the child abductor , Shettima to be Tinubu's running mate.

All I want you to know that whoever emerges won't be Tinubu's choice but that dictated to him by northern power brokers either in Kaduna or Aso Rock.
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by Golan007: 9:48am On Jun 10, 2022
AntiMahdi:
Look, we have noticed how you tinubu urchins have been trying to sell a Muslim running mate here.

What I do know is that Tinubu has concluded on a northern Muslim running mate.

Even that your Mumuric Helinues did a thread pushing for the child abductor , Shettima to be Tinubu's running mate.

All I want you to know that whoever emerges won't be Tinubu's choice but that dictated to him by northern power brokers either in Kaduna or Aso Rock.
Point to 1, just 1 post that I made concerning this matter.

Just watch how he would deflect or avoid it all together.
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by AntiMahdi(op): 10:10am On Jun 10, 2022
Golan007:
Point to 1, just 1 post that I made concerning this matter.

Just watch how he would deflect or avoid it all together.
Tinubu will pick a northern Muslim as running mate.

This you agree is settled.

Tinubu will decide on which faction to chose from : Kaduna mafiya or Aso Rock Daura cowboys.

Aso Rock Daura cowboys are pushing for Kingibe

Kingibe and Tinubu have a long history of running things and share the same despicable zero character thieving and back stabbing gene dating back to the Abacha regime.

Kingibe remains favorite and he will go and dust out that his Yoruba wife he used in deceiving Abiola to appease the tribalistic yaribanzas just as he did to Abiola and also how Atiku did to Obasanjo by making his own Yoruba wife 2nd Lady.

You know nothing
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by Golan007: 10:12am On Jun 10, 2022
AntiMahdi:
Tinubu will pick a northern Muslim as running mate.

This you agree is settled.

Tinubu will decide on which faction to chose from : Kaduna mafiya or Aso Rock Daura cowboys.

Aso Rock Daura cowboys are pushing for Kingibe

Kingibe and Tinubu have a long history of running things and share the same despicable zero character thieving and back stabbing gene dating back to the Abacha regime.

Kingibe remains favorite and he will go and dust out that his Yoruba wife he used in deceiving Abiola to appease the tribalistic yaribanzas just as he did to Abiola and also how Atiku did to Obasanjo by making his own Yoruba wife 2nd Lady.

You know nothing
WHERE IS MY POST MR. LIAR?
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by AntiMahdi(op): 10:14am On Jun 10, 2022
Golan007:
WHERE IS MY POST MR. LIAR?
Are you not pushing for a northern Muslim running mate for Tinubu ?

Do you want to deny it?

At least your MSS alumni Helinues is not hiding it here.

So whose the liar, Mr Yari Banza
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by Golan007: 10:15am On Jun 10, 2022
AntiMahdi:
Are you not pushing for a northern Muslim running mate for Tinubu ?

Do you want to deny it?

At least your MSS alumni Helinues is not hiding it here.

So whose the liar, Mr Yari Banza
Can't you just point to my post that suggests so?

Can't be too difficult.
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by AntiMahdi(op): 10:39am On Jun 10, 2022
Golan007:
Can't you just point to my post that suggests so?

Can't be too difficult.
I am not rummaging through your autistic posts to dig anything up.
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by WildChild00(m): 10:57am On Jun 10, 2022
This is just a mere beer parlor jist
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by iLoveYouToo(m): 11:00am On Jun 10, 2022
You guys think you know but don't know sh!t
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by AntiMahdi(op): 12:04pm On Jun 10, 2022
WildChild00:
This is just a mere beer parlor jist
Then why are Tinubu urchins off and online demanding an end to the ethnic and religious balance in picking a running mate?

You guys want us to waive this long standing practice for your Tinubu but if the likes of Atiku was to do same and pick a northern Muslim you will be shouting .
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by AntiMahdi(op): 12:05pm On Jun 10, 2022
iLoveYouToo:
You guys think you know but don't know sh!t
And what do you know Mr Know Shit well?
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by WildChild00(m): 12:11pm On Jun 10, 2022
AntiMahdi:
Then why are Tinubu urchins off and online demanding an end to the ethnic and religious balance in picking a running mate?

You guys want us to waive this long standing practice for your Tinubu but if the likes of Atiku was to do same and pick a northern Muslim you will be shouting .
If only you are a student of history, you should have knew that moslim-moslim ticket is a no-no for Tinubu, also a Christian VP from the North too is a bad mkt for him, the only options are VP from the South East, South South.
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by AntiMahdi(op): 12:14pm On Jun 10, 2022
WildChild00:
If only you are a student of history, you should have knew that moslim-moslim ticket is a no-no for Tinubu, also a Christian VP from the North too is a bad mkt for him, the only options are VP from the South East, South South.
If I hear that Tinubu will pick a southern VP then make I bend.

If he tries it then rest assured I am more than willing to snatch ballot boxes in downtown Kano for him.
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by AntiMahdi(op): 12:29pm On Jun 10, 2022
joyandfaith:
I agree with you on this.
While you are at it, what do you think is causing the massive and sudden die offs in the heavily "vaccinated" west?

The vaccine you shilled for is causing a new pandemic now dubbed "Sudden Adult Death Syndrome" aka SADS.

Can you ever trust any useless doctor again since they are too cowardly to see the massive spike in deaths in healthy adults who were subjected to take the Jewish jab?
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by Bizibi(m): 2:40pm On Jun 10, 2022
This must be a joke, because he is part of the cabal.
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by AntiMahdi(op): 3:18pm On Jun 10, 2022
Bizibi:
This must be a joke, because he is part of the cabal.
It is either he picks the nominee of the cabal or that of the Kaduna mafia.

The cabal will surely guarantee him the federal rigging machinery .

So which will you pick if you are tinubu
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by Karmaisme(m): 4:44pm On Jun 10, 2022
HeavenVGate:
You're very stupid for sending him any money in the first place. I know believe that we still have more more mumu in this forum. If someone can come here to beg for money, you should know he/she really never need any help. Only God know that stupid woman gave birth to a brainless like you. Idot!
What is your business with whatever he does with his money?

Your unnecessary outburst shows that you lack home training.
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by Bizibi(m): 5:11pm On Jun 10, 2022
AntiMahdi:
It is either he picks the nominee of the cabal or that of the Kaduna mafia.

The cabal will surely guarantee him the federal rigging machinery .

So which will you pick if you are tinubu
I don't trust those guys in aso Villa.infact they have been against tinubu from the beginning. Dr Mustafa or any other person is better but kingibe.......that man is controversial.
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by HeavenVGate: 5:28pm On Jun 10, 2022
Karmaisme:
What is your business with whatever he does with his money?

Your unnecessary outburst shows that you lack home training.
Oloriburuku ni e ni
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by AntiMahdi(op): 5:34pm On Jun 10, 2022
Bizibi:
I don't trust those guys in aso Villa.infact they have been against tinubu from the beginning. Dr Mustafa or any other person is better but kingibe.......that man is controversial.
Only the cabal can rig Tinubu into power.

The Kaduna Mafia that forced Buhari through the 11 northern governors to ensure the ticket is zoned to the south knew what they were doing.

They want Buhari and his cowboys out of Aso Rock.

Just have it in the back of your mind that the only thing Tinubu has achieved so far is to be called presidential aspirant . something Sowore achieved 3ys ago.
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by Bizibi(m): 5:47pm On Jun 10, 2022
AntiMahdi:
Only the cabal can rig Tinubu into power.

The Kaduna Mafia that forced Buhari through the 11 northern governors to ensure the ticket is zoned to the south knew what they were doing.

They want Buhari and his cowboys out of Aso Rock.

Just have it in the back of your mind that the only thing Tinubu has achieved so far is to be called presidential aspirant . something Sowore achieved 3ys ago.
I honestly don't know their stand but I know in the coming months one will get info on were they stand. For now it is just hush hush meetings. One thing I understand about the elites in the north,they don't rush to make decisions.
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by AntiMahdi(op): 6:09pm On Jun 10, 2022
Bizibi:
I honestly don't know their stand but I know in the coming months one will get info on were they stand. For now it is just hush hush meetings. One thing I understand about the elites in the north,they don't rush to make decisions.
The camp that Tinubu decides to pick his running mate is what will decide his fate.

And that option is looking like a choice between a bullet to the head or decapitation for Tinubu.
Re: Tinubu To Settle For Kingibe As Running Mate by Bizibi(m): 6:25pm On Jun 10, 2022
AntiMahdi:
The camp that Tinubu decides to pick his running mate is what will decide his fate.

And that option is looking like a choice between a bullet to the head or decapitation for Tinubu.
honestly!! It is dicey for him, northerners are tricky people,he has to be careful because some of the enemies are Even cheering him now. Even buhari can't be trusted because I know he doesn't like him at all.
1 2 3 Reply

Buhari Finally Recognizes Babagana Kingibe As Vice President to MKOBuhari Appoints Babagana Kingibe As Special Envoy On Chad, Lake Chad BasinHas President Buhari Appointed Kingibe as New Chief Of Staff? (Fact Check)234

Diri Commends Tinubu On Second Phase Of Nembe-brass RoadWhy Ogonis Need Bori State- Nunieh CyrusScene Of Attack On Dakuku Peterside - Photos