Stats: 3,153,010 members, 7,817,977 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:11 AM

What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 - TV/Movies (2334) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 (3520735 Views)

What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? / What Movie Are You Watching Now? / What Series Are You Watching Now? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2331) (2332) (2333) (2334) (2335) (2336) (2337) ... (2819) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by AnfieldFan: 2:36pm On Jul 15, 2022
DandeNumeruno:
Looks incredible.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ewgCqJDI_Nk

Looks really good... I'm gonna have to watch the Lord of the rings movies now...
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by OhBritannia(m): 3:31pm On Jul 15, 2022
The ring of power is just giving me nostalgic feelings, all the hair In my body kept standing as i watch the teaser.
Damm!!!!!!
The enemies are out there, the question is, "where?
Omor that line gave me goosebumps.

The house of dragon needs to get be ready for this first ever series El classico.

This is madrid vs Barcelona in television show playing a uefa champions league final.
Who will win this battle between the house of dragon and the ring of power?
The stage is set, let there be war.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by OhBritannia(m): 3:40pm On Jul 15, 2022
And that soundtrack at the ending of the teaser of the ring of power is the Goat of all soundtrack.
Let me go and search YouTube if i can download the full music.

Away!! i must wander this wandering days
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by WHITELIGHTER: 3:54pm On Jul 15, 2022
ShitStain:

Una for talk this thing since na cry
I don go download the whole season

I swears
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by OhBritannia(m): 3:56pm On Jul 15, 2022
The ring of power already start filming for season 2.
Omor they didn't come to play at all and the ring of power is set to become the most expensive show in history with a budget of more than 1 billion dollars.
Mad oh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by milanseedorf(m): 4:08pm On Jul 15, 2022
Hope2014:
Gangs of London season 2? Anyone knows the date

Are u serious. Wow csnt wait
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by milanseedorf(m): 4:24pm On Jul 15, 2022
I have not seen succession. Guys what's the rating. Having such huge nomination means the series make sense abi
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by BankyGee(m): 4:39pm On Jul 15, 2022
OhBritannia:
Oh those are succulent milfs.
But my love for Julia ann and persie monir is too much.
i 100% know that i will still have sex with Julia ann and persie monir.
It's 100% certain i will because Julia ann is already following me on Instagram and persie monir is following me on Twitter so both women already knows i am their biggest fan.
Only thing i need now is just to land in the United States of America and that's all.
No jokes, if i go to America today, before the end of 1 month, in less than 31 days, bro i will sleep with both Julia ann and persie monir and continue doing so till they grow very old to their 70s
That's 100% guarantee, no doubt.
See fantasy Pro Max abeg grin
You're doing well bruv grin
You have plans grin
A hopeless plan is better than no plans at all grin
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by OhBritannia(m): 5:10pm On Jul 15, 2022
BankyGee:

See fantasy Pro Max abeg grin
You're doing well bruv grin
You have plans grin
A hopeless plan is better than no plans at all grin
Lol this comrade dey underrate men.
E be like say you nor know wetin men don do or the kind pussy men don fork.
If you have been to Dubai you will understand.
Is there any Famous porn star in USA or Europe that haven't been to Dubai to hustle?
Go to Dubai and see them for yourself. Dem plenty nor be small, many of them come in and sneak out but you will never know.
I hope you know 99% of all female pornstarsssss are high class escorts in real life?
Bro nor dey fall my hand o,

When i say I've been sleeping with milfs, do you think i sleep with milf for free?
You know what it means for a 46 years old woman to agree to ride your dick?
Small boy like me, lol

Bros when hustle pay you, you will understand that even Kim Kardashian is possible depends on how she vibes with you. Sometimes it's not about the money, just get her attention and that's all. White women are easier to fork than all other race. I am telling you raw fact.
No matter how Rich a white woman is, once she connects with your vibe, once she finds you friendly, you can off her pants.
The world is a small place bro, I know a man, a bank executive in Abuja that travels to London just to fork a particular British model and come back to Nigeria.

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 5:11pm On Jul 15, 2022
OhBritannia:
It's 100% certain i will because Julia ann is already following me on Instagram and persie monir is following me on Twitter so both women already knows i am their biggest fan.
Only thing i need now is just to land in the United States of America and that's all.
No jokes, if i go to America today, before the end of 1 month, in less than 31 days, bro i will sleep with both Julia ann and persie monir and continue doing so till they grow very old to their 70s
are you trolling? grin

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by OhBritannia(m): 5:13pm On Jul 15, 2022
Baddestguyp:
are you trolling? grin
Lol No i am not

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by BankyGee(m): 5:23pm On Jul 15, 2022
OhBritannia:
Is there any Famous porn star in USA or Europe that haven't been to Dubai to hustle?
Go to Dubai and see them for yourself. Dem plenty nor be small, many of them come in and sneak out but you will never know.
I hope you know 99% of all female pornstarsssss are high class escorts in real life?

When i say I've been sleeping with milfs, do you think i sleep with milf for free?
Small boy like me, lol

Bros when hustle pay you, you will understand that even Kim Kardashian is possible depends on how she vibes with you. Sometimes it's not about the money, just get her attention and that's all. White women are easier to fork than all other race. I am telling you raw fact.
No matter how Rich a white woman is, once she connects with your vibe, once she finds you friendly, you can off her pants.
The world is a small place bro, I know a man, a bank executive in Abuja that travels to London just to fork a particular British model and come back to Nigeria.
Respect comrade! cool

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by cao(f): 5:57pm On Jul 15, 2022
Resident Evil.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by durubennie(m): 6:27pm On Jul 15, 2022
cao:
Resident Evil.
I'm seriously tired of this since 2002
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by DandeNumeruno(m): 6:42pm On Jul 15, 2022
The Numenoreans.

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 7:09pm On Jul 15, 2022
durubennie:

I'm seriously tired of this since 2002
I don't even bother anymore with the franchise

Resident Evil is just another tired franchise...
It needs like a 20 years space before returning with nostalgia and a well written plot
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 7:14pm On Jul 15, 2022
AOT with another banger cover...

Just as I predicted... Eren's Founder form looks like a puppet...
So much for someone so obsessed with FREEDOM

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 7:15pm On Jul 15, 2022
When is Lord of The Rings dropping?
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Babaj145(m): 7:32pm On Jul 15, 2022
OhBritannia:

Small boy like me, lol

The sad reality is that after all this ur plenty write up, you still won't have sex with Julia ann....but I must say chief, u sure have a very interesting and fvcked up dream grin

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by nkiliuzo(m): 8:08pm On Jul 15, 2022
that resident evil series is pure crap! why is Netflix just churning out crap shows lately?
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 8:13pm On Jul 15, 2022
nkiliuzo:
that resident evil series is pure crap! why is Netflix just churning out crap shows lately?
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by nkiliuzo(m): 8:13pm On Jul 15, 2022
milanseedorf:
I have not seen succession. Guys what's the rating. Having such huge nomination means the series make sense abi
it's a meme worthy show

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by walanter(m): 8:33pm On Jul 15, 2022
OhBritannia:
any thing is possible

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by pu7pl3(m): 8:57pm On Jul 15, 2022
camri:
I'm a fan of Olivia o lovely and Lacey Duvalle. I've always wished a threesøme with both of them. One time i dreamt lacey duvalle riding my dick cowgirl style.

Succubus has your portrait hanged somewhere in her coven man grin

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by durubennie(m): 9:02pm On Jul 15, 2022
Baddestguyp:
I don't even bother anymore with the franchise

Resident Evil is just another tired franchise...
It needs like a 20 years space before returning with nostalgia and a well written plot
Racoon city is crap, and there's a new resident evil series on Netflix and all have similar storyline undecided
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by pu7pl3(m): 9:02pm On Jul 15, 2022
DandeNumeruno:
Looks incredible.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ewgCqJDI_Nk

Holy shiiiit cheesy
And on my birthday ❗❗

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by pu7pl3(m): 9:03pm On Jul 15, 2022
Baddestguyp:
When is Lord of The Rings dropping?

2nd September
My birthday bro

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Hope2014(m): 9:21pm On Jul 15, 2022
nkiliuzo:
I knew it will be crap since it is Netflix. Na only Amazon and prime dey make man happy. But Netflix tried with man vs bee
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by FergieRaww(m): 9:28pm On Jul 15, 2022
Hope2014:

I knew it will be crap since it is Netflix. Na only Amazon and prime dey make man happy. But Netflix tried with man vs bee

That Man vs Bee was frustratingly interesting cheesy

if no be say Rowan (Mr. Bean) was my childhood comic hero, i for don abandon the show halfway based on too much dumbness from the character grin grin

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Mickyboiz: 9:45pm On Jul 15, 2022
Who have seen Halo ?
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by pu7pl3(m): 10:18pm On Jul 15, 2022
Mickyboiz:
Who have seen Halo ?

80% of the people here

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 10:34pm On Jul 15, 2022
Gonna rewatch the Lord of the Rings Trilogy

(1) (2) (3) ... (2331) (2332) (2333) (2334) (2335) (2336) (2337) ... (2819) (Reply)

What Movie Are You Watching Now? / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: ballerG(m)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50