Stats: 3,150,662 members, 7,809,503 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:39 AM

Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) (4342 Views)

Troway Shame, Off Cloth And Kuku Support Tinubu By Temi Dayo / Kingsley Kuku Arrested In Amsterdam Over Child Pornography / US DOJ Says Kingsley Kuku Used Stolen Billions From Amnesty To Fund Air Peace (2) (3) (4)

Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 7:17am On Jul 29, 2022
Peter Obituary is a bloody bastard born by mistake grin grin grin gringringringrin grin grin

Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by Agbalanze(m): 7:19am On Jul 29, 2022
Suffer no dey tire you?
Peter Obi remains the best man for the job!

62 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by hegelian: 7:26am On Jul 29, 2022
LordviccoDaGuru:
Peter Obituary is a bloody bastard born by mistake grin grin grin gringringringrin grin grin

Why the curse?? You can pass your comment without curse.. No one is fighting you here and yet you started with a curse.. What is wrong with you guys brain..

34 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 7:26am On Jul 29, 2022
Agbalanze:
Suffer no dey tire you?

Totally dead on arrival keep deceiving and fooling yourself

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 7:27am On Jul 29, 2022
hegelian:

Why the curse?? You can pass your comment without curse.. No one is fighting you here and yet you started with a curse.. What is wrong with you guys brain..

Him and his supporters go collect wotowoto come2023 #BATSHET2023

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by Kennedyli: 7:30am On Jul 29, 2022
LordviccoDaGuru:
Actually Peter Obi only quoted the Lancet commission. https://dailytrust.com/nigeria-losing-its-most-valuable-asset#

I know most of you are kids. But try to read before you post nonsense.

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by Bobloco: 7:31am On Jul 29, 2022
Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by Tinubuagbado: 7:37am On Jul 29, 2022
LordviccoDaGuru:

You suck.

Very disgusting tribalist.

Tell us what your candidate will do better than Peter Obi, but you won't simply because Tinubu is not only brain dead but a confused old drug addict who believed he can always buy people's lives to extend his.

Tinubu and APC is a failed project.

Tinubu will never rule Nigeria.

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by Iykopee(m): 7:40am On Jul 29, 2022
LordviccoDaGuru:

Tinubu the Chicago drug baron that shakes like a Calabar Dog possessed by witchcraft and nicknamed THE WALKING DEAD. grin

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by 3ple9iner: 7:42am On Jul 29, 2022
Agbalanze:
Suffer no dey tire you?

Even if one is suffering, it doesn't give him the right to be lying or using unverified statistics to campaign.
if he finally wins is that not what he would continue doing?

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by Tinubuagbado: 7:46am On Jul 29, 2022
LordviccoDaGuru:

Are you not ashamed of your life?

How old are you?

$1 is 750-780 naira.
Nag of rice is 40,000
Tea is now only for the rich.
Schools closed because of terrorists.
Churches closed because of terrorists.
Mosques closed because of terrorists.
Roads closed because of terrorists.
Terrorists attacking the President face yo face.
Nigeiians now eat once a day.

Are you not tired of the above APC evil projects?

Indeed all of you chanting APC or Tinubu 2023 are very shameless and stink.

Go and think again.

Even if they paid you 1m naira to do this dirty job, your conscience will keep judging you because you know you're lying to yourself.

Tell me what Tinubu will do better than PETER OBI your next President.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by Tinubuagbado: 7:47am On Jul 29, 2022
3ple9iner:

Even if one is suffering, it doesn't give him the right to be lying or using unverified statistics to campaign.

Check the statistics he quoted and stop yarning senselessly.

Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by IgOga(m): 7:49am On Jul 29, 2022
Agbalanze:
Suffer no dey tire you?

How is he the best? He has struggled to articulate any plans.....besides his past record as a governor says otherwise....of all the governors in his time he doesn't stand out

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by MITCHELL96: 7:51am On Jul 29, 2022
Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by MITCHELL96: 7:52am On Jul 29, 2022
God forbid every BAT thing grin

Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by jumper524(m): 7:58am On Jul 29, 2022
Tinubuagbado:

You suck.

Very disgusting tribalist.

Tell us what your candidate will do better than Peter Obi, but you won't simply because Tinubu is not only brain dead but a confused old drug addict who believed he can always buy people's lives to extend his.

Tinubu and APC is a failed project.

Tinubu will never rule Nigeria.
see as e pain you as them bring the flaws of your candidate out. Mumu people.

Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by 3ple9iner: 8:00am On Jul 29, 2022
Tinubuagbado:

Check the statistics he quoted and stop yarning senselessly.

You people don't disappoint in your reply's.

Isn't 100 Nigerian NBA players of 150 a statistic or the daily 6% rise in poverty rate.

Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by flamingREED(m): 8:01am On Jul 29, 2022
Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by BATified2023: 8:02am On Jul 29, 2022
Kennedyli:

Actually Peter Obi only quoted the Lancet commission. https://dailytrust.com/nigeria-losing-its-most-valuable-asset#

what about these?

Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by flamingREED(m): 8:04am On Jul 29, 2022
Kennedyli:

Tell them de very-fires.
Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by Eteka1(m): 8:06am On Jul 29, 2022
Agbalanze:
Suffer no dey tire you?
what did Peter Obi do as governor of Anambra State for 8 years?

Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by BATified2023: 8:06am On Jul 29, 2022
Tinubuagbado:

Are you not ashamed of your life?

How old are you?

$1 is 750-780 naira.
Nag of rice is 40,000
Tea is now only for the rich.
Schools closed because of terrorists.
Churches closed because of terrorists.
Mosques closed because of terrorists.
Roads closed because of terrorists.
Terrorists attacking the President face yo face.
Nigeiians now eat once a day.

Are you not tired of the above APC evil projects?

Indeed all of you chanting APC or Tinubu 2023 are very shameless and stink.

Go and think again.

Even if they paid you 1m naira to do this dirty job, your conscience will keep judging you because you know you're lying to yourself.

Tell me what Tinubu will do better than PETER OBI your next President.
many things he did better than him as governor

Tell me 5 things Peter obi did better than tinubu as governor

In terms of
Security
Poverty alleviation
Workers remuneration
Health
Infrastructure
Investment

If e sure for u answer this question

I am challenging u to do that

Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by Advocate500: 8:10am On Jul 29, 2022
You are very big fuul to argue about poverty ratio in Nigeria, as if poverty is not growing rapidly in Nigeria.

Instead of you to verify Tinubu actual age .

Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by Madmohamed1: 8:18am On Jul 29, 2022
LordviccoDaGuru:

never again you will be the next

Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by mrvitalis(m): 8:22am On Jul 29, 2022
LordviccoDaGuru:
6 persons per minute maybe he make an obvious mistake or you miss heard him ...6 Nigerians are going into poverty every minute
Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by mrvitalis(m): 8:24am On Jul 29, 2022
BATified2023:
what about these?
Morocco export is around that figure around 50 billion dollars so ?
Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by somenody: 8:40am On Jul 29, 2022
there are way too many stupid people like op in this country and that is one of the main problems.

oya leaving aside the text above let's look at the simplest things.

APC has been the ruling party for the past eight years after the bastard in power entered through boko haram feat tactics convincing people that Jonathan was weak and buhari was needed to save the nation. Look at the insecurity we are facing now.

Are we really looking for another dying man to make president ,a person that cannot even hop In place ,wtf?!!

look at his slogan , BAT!! BAT!! are y'all really that stupid?!!

oh and let's not even mention his total insensitivity for Nigerians and his master plan" agbado and cassava"

His insult to Nigerians in claiming"it's his turn" his turn?!!

Peter obi is Not a perfect candidate at all BUT compared to the bastard BAT he's a devil we can work with. in the end they are all politicians.

I say this to all BAT supporters: if somehow tinubu ends up winning the elections and becomes president, you are all to blame for the terrible that follow , as people curse Buhari today , they shall curse tinubu and you all will share in that curse bcus you have chosen tribalism, nepotism and hatred against the igbos over actual change in the country and may the consequences be upon you.

Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by amSinner: 8:42am On Jul 29, 2022
Hmm
Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by ObosiLandlord(m): 8:44am On Jul 29, 2022
Agbalanze:
Suffer no dey tire you?
How did he help the people of Anambra when he was the Governor?

Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by nnamdi640: 8:51am On Jul 29, 2022
3ple9iner:

You should be ashame of yourself and your generation. For Christ sake have mercy on your country Nigeria. How do you expect Tinubu an old man with sickness to perform. Hope you have seen his picture lately. Let save Nigeria situation presently, you might be doing well in this present Nigeria but remember that millions of Nigerians are now living in abject poverty just because of the wicked policies the ruling party called APC brought in. We need a change of power and party.
Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by techWriter3: 9:11am On Jul 29, 2022
succumb no ain tire you
Re: Mr Go And Verify We Kuku Gone To Verify O (PIX) by realestate99: 9:27am On Jul 29, 2022
Agbalanze:
Suffer no dey tire you?
Counter him with facts? Why are you obi supporters dumb like this? You call the current president dullard whereas you are not different.

Photos: Peter Obi On His Knees , Begs His Fulani Master, Atiku / Efcc To Disqualify 54 Pdp Aspirants / Bad Blood Spills As APC Presidential Race Turns Into Two-horse Race

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46