Stats: 3,158,334 members, 7,836,401 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 07:15 AM

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (2215) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread (1959169 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2212) (2213) (2214) (2215) (2216) (2217) (2218) ... (4305) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 1:43am On Aug 26, 2022
homesteady:
Omo, the words used by Allysyn are strong oh. Disgusted, irritated, regret.

Hermes fans will soon start dragging her grin
Don't take the words of a lady deeply falling for Hermes serious. grin grin

She is scared she is falling deeper..Na she dey peck the guy sef... cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 1:43am On Aug 26, 2022
Allysyn ...this babe ehn.....

Hermes won't take it the way kunle took it o...

My problem with her is the badmouthing of what they share behind their backs

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by eleshin(m): 1:43am On Aug 26, 2022
The awkwardness btw Hermes and Allyson right now.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by JBoss25(m): 1:44am On Aug 26, 2022
fitzmayowa:

Dump Adekunle for someone with 2 gf is what I don't understand, stupid gal......

Very stupid
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 1:45am On Aug 26, 2022
Munzy14:

Hermes na my guy.

But as we would say. "We watch"
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 1:45am On Aug 26, 2022
homesteady:
Omo, the words used by Allysyn are strong oh. Disgusted, irritated, regret.

Hermes fans will soon start dragging her grin

Na so she use creepy and desperate for Adekunle....funny geh

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 1:45am On Aug 26, 2022
Modella cannot pick grin grin

Kwa Kwa kwa

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 1:45am On Aug 26, 2022
Amya:
There's a reason Allysun and Daniella are roommates sha.
Perish that thought o...cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 1:47am On Aug 26, 2022
Sheggz said if he doesn't win, he'd choose Bella, and if not both of them, Eloswag, Daniella or ChiChi.

Bryann told him if he gets to know him he will choose him.

Sheggz said he feels like no matter what happens, Bryann will be a star. Like, he will blow with music, with or without the money. Doyin had already said it first, but he became convinced in the house. However, Eloswag is a musician, and he feels like unlike Bryann, he will need the money to blow.

On Chichi, he said he feels she inspires a lot of girls and her winning will make many girls like her think that they can make it. To come from being a stripper to being on this show, surely, it's an inspirational tale

Interesting take from Sheggz

18 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by homesteady(m): 1:47am On Aug 26, 2022
Munzy14:

I don’t think so oh.
You know Alcohol is a truth elixir.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 1:47am On Aug 26, 2022
I'm sorry to say this.

Allysyn fans make una forgive me.

But, the only thing good about Allysyn is her body. Nothing else

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by 1stSonOfLucifer(m): 1:48am On Aug 26, 2022
I no understand Allyson sha.

Hope hermes get sense enough
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 1:48am On Aug 26, 2022
DownChelsea:

Hermes na my guy.

But as we would say. "We watch"
Hermes be like person wey go wipe her 2by2 if she serve breakfast.. grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 1:48am On Aug 26, 2022
scondy:
Allysyn ...this babe ehn.....

Hermes won't take it the way kunle took it o...

My problem with her is the badmouthing of what they share behind their backs
Hermes wey say if she try cross am, she go collect for him hand
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 1:48am On Aug 26, 2022
TheMainMan:
allyson should not sha go back to adekunle...

Let's move to the mountain tonight o ....

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 1:48am On Aug 26, 2022
DownChelsea:
I'm sorry to say this.

Allysyn fans make una forgive me.

But, the only thing good about Allysyn is her body. Nothing else

Body??
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 1:49am On Aug 26, 2022
eleshin:
She's even saying she wish she could get closer to another person.

I didn't hear this part....
Loooool
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Konor: 1:49am On Aug 26, 2022
Amya:

I knew I was right about her. I called it days ago when she crawled back into bed with him when she though the cameras were not watching to get a tlc. She's lose-guarded already. I even posted a video of her moaning to Dotun's touches.
how did you know dotun was touching her? Were you under the duvet with them or are you Omnipresent?
Rest abeg. Your agenda no fly

14 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 1:49am On Aug 26, 2022
Hermes and Allyson's Convo, I'm feeling like she made sexual moves he declined.
She is feeling rejected as per Hermes rejected her sexual advances cus of his girl outside.
It's not the first time it has happened.

Hermes says its out of respect.

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 1:49am On Aug 26, 2022
Munzy14:

Hermes be like person wey go wipe her 2by2 if she serve breakfast.. grin grin

Why you dey give the guy abilities wey him no get naa?

Lmao.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by WetSmoke: 1:49am On Aug 26, 2022
Make Kayode mute the other housemates Abeg, I wan hear Alyson and Hermes

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 1:50am On Aug 26, 2022
homesteady:

I don’t think so oh.
You know Alcohol is a truth elixir.
She is super attracted to him...Just that scared moment of falling for a polygamous man..grin
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by eleshin(m): 1:50am On Aug 26, 2022
She sha don tell Hermes that she made a mistake getting involved with him. I didn't hear His response, dude was just chatting some rubbish as usual.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Quadruple2: 1:50am On Aug 26, 2022
safarigirl:
Sheggz said if he doesn't win, he'd choose Bella, and if not both of them, Eloswag, Daniella or ChiChi.

Bryann told him if he gets to know him he will choose him.

Sheggz said he feels like no matter what happens, Bryann will be a star. Like, he will blow with music, with or without the money. Doyin had already said it first, but he became convinced in the house. However, Eloswag is a musician, and he feels like unlike Bryann, he will need the money to blow.

On Chichi, he said he feels she inspires a lot of girls and her winning will make many girls like her think that they can make it. To come from being a stripper to being on this show, surely, it's an inspirational tale

Interesting take from Sheggz

No be alcohol dey talk so?
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 1:50am On Aug 26, 2022
Eloswag keep applying pressure

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 1:51am On Aug 26, 2022
Froshloaded:

Body??

Body.

Body

Body
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by eleshin(m): 1:51am On Aug 26, 2022
scondy:

I didn't hear this part....
Loooool
Daniella suggested Adekunle, she said No!
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by WetSmoke: 1:51am On Aug 26, 2022
Na so we take miss all Eloswag and chomzy convo
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by JBoss25(m): 1:52am On Aug 26, 2022
fitzmayowa:

Dump Adekunle for someone with 2 gf is what I don't understand, stupid gal......
uu
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 1:52am On Aug 26, 2022
WetSmoke:
Na so we take miss all Eloswag and chomzy convo

As in

I'm pained.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 1:52am On Aug 26, 2022
When Deji entered the house, and Hermes was giving him a run down, he said this two I understand, referring to Allyson and Adekunle, he said you can break that shit...grin
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 1:52am On Aug 26, 2022
kowema:
Hermes and Allyson's Convo, I'm feeling like she made sexual moves he declined.
She is feeling rejected as per Hermes rejected her sexual advances cus of his girl outside.
It's not the first time it has happened.

Hermes says it out of respect.

Abi na thesame sex kunle deny wey make she move....if the above is correct then she may be looking for who would get down....but she and Hermes have been making out...i don't think Hermes will decline if offered...
Person wey get 2 babes

(1) (2) (3) ... (2212) (2213) (2214) (2215) (2216) (2217) (2218) ... (4305) (Reply)

Korean Movies Chatroom / Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32