Stats: 3,153,248 members, 7,818,842 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:27 AM

2009 Hyundai Elantra - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / 2009 Hyundai Elantra (2754 Views)

Neatly Used 2009 Hyundai Accent Gold -----SOLD----- / SOLD SOLD SOLD 2009 Hyundai Genesis - Toks / Reg. 2009 Hyundai Accent for sale (2) (3) (4)

2009 Hyundai Elantra by diportivo: 11:28am On Aug 31, 2022
bought brand new dana spec elantra for sale

I am the second naija user

1.6l G4FC engine

manual drive

DVD player

alloy wheels

ac

papers in order

engine and gear in topmost condition

has been my daily driver for two years now and it's time to let it go

has numerous dings and scratches associated with daily lagos driving

location is ikorodu

08028944478 for calls and whatsapp

SOLD

Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by diportivo: 11:28am On Aug 31, 2022
more

Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by diportivo: 11:29am On Aug 31, 2022
more pictures

Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by kingreign(m): 11:42am On Aug 31, 2022
Comrade, after destroying this car you wanna pass it on to the next person to continue work where danfo and Marwa stopped?

Issokay god is watching. Diaries god ooooo!!!!! grin grin

Happy sales man she’s a lovely ride with a lovely transmission. cool wink

Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by diportivo: 3:27pm On Aug 31, 2022
kingreign:
Comrade, after destroying this car you wanna pass it on to the next person to continue work where danfo and Marwa stopped?

Issokay god is watching. Diaries god ooooo!!!!! grin grin

Happy sales man she’s a lovely ride with a lovely transmission. cool wink

maybe buyer might be living in babanloma,Kwara state

keke no dey that side so the car wont endure long suffering grin
Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by kingreign(m): 3:29pm On Aug 31, 2022
diportivo:

maybe buyer might be living in babanloma,Kwara state

keke no dey they side so the car wont endure long suffering grin

You have a strong point, buyer may even be in Akotogbo, Irele LGA of Ondo state sef.
I think Princetom1 may like this specimen

Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by diportivo: 5:37pm On Aug 31, 2022
selling

Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by diportivo: 7:02pm On Aug 31, 2022
available
Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by GAZZUZZ(m): 7:05pm On Aug 31, 2022
diportivo:

1.6l G4FC engine

manual drive

DVD player

alloy wheels

ac

papers in order

location is ikorodu

Available

Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by kingreign(m): 7:08pm On Aug 31, 2022
diportivo:

1.6l G4FC engine

manual drive

DVD player

alloy wheels

ac

papers in order

location is ikorodu

Available!
Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by 9icetoo(m): 7:10pm On Aug 31, 2022
Happy sales chief
Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by fineboynl(m): 10:53pm On Aug 31, 2022
Lol. Airbag done Burst.
Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by kingreign(m): 11:38pm On Aug 31, 2022
fineboynl:
Lol. Airbag done Burst.

E no burst, na the airbag pre marked tear path dey show signs of wear due to usage.
Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by mejai(m): 2:31am On Sep 01, 2022
Buygala ooooo. Ur apt review is needed grin
Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by kingreign(m): 3:25am On Sep 01, 2022
mejai:

Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by H2ho(m): 5:24am On Sep 01, 2022
diportivo:

1.6l G4FC engine

manual drive

DVD player

alloy wheels

ac

papers in order

location is ikorodu

Too early to type now….be back soon grin
Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by diportivo: 6:42am On Sep 01, 2022
9icetoo:
Happy sales chief

thanks boss
Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by diportivo: 6:43am On Sep 01, 2022
kingreign:

E no burst, na the airbag pre marked tear path dey show signs of wear due to usage.

u do not need to school the slowpoke

I will talk to him in the language he understands soon

Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by diportivo: 6:45am On Sep 01, 2022
mejai:

that handle don chop ban

na Tinubu handle u go quote oga undecided
Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by Kwamecron(m): 6:53am On Sep 01, 2022
500k deal?
Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by kingreign(m): 7:43am On Sep 01, 2022
Kwamecron:
500k deal?
Nnwanem, because of you oya bring 1.4m we Dey do bonanza today! cheesy grin
Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by diportivo: 7:45am On Sep 01, 2022
available
Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by princetom1(m): 9:12am On Sep 01, 2022
kingreign:

You have a strong point, buyer may even be in Akotogbo, Irele LGA of Ondo state sef.
I think Princetom1 may like this specimen

Dem don upgrade for my side... Let's push it to the next stop... Who goes there

Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by fineboynl(m): 11:26am On Sep 01, 2022
diportivo:

u do not need to school the slowpoke

I will talk to him in the language he understands soon
wahala for who will buy. I pity for the person that will patronize you with all this your bad manners and attitudes.
Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by diportivo: 12:38pm On Sep 01, 2022
fineboynl:
wahala for who will buy. I pity for the person that will patronize you with all this your bad manners and attitudes.

there in lies the problem

you thinking you have a high moral standard and can judge someone else's attitude.

thread was fine till u came to deliberately say I'm selling a vehicle with a defective airbag.a vehicle you av not seen,not driven,not scanned

you come spoil market but my response is bad attitude/manners?

where were your manners when u were implying that the airbags are shot??

I purposely didn't quote u cos u dont matter in the scheme of things......pity urself first before u pity the buyer.u obviously cant afford a car yet so I dont blame u

let those that have bought the ones iv used and sold on here,come and talk

you are under no obligation to put ur 2 cents here

rest

Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by diportivo: 4:02pm On Sep 01, 2022
selling
Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by diportivo: 4:54pm On Sep 01, 2022
available
Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by GAZZUZZ(m): 6:42pm On Sep 01, 2022
₦900,000:00k
Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by nymphomaniac(m): 7:04pm On Sep 01, 2022
I want a manual car. I miss driving manual. Diportivo I am buying for 600k. Please quote me if you are game.
Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by diportivo: 6:43am On Sep 02, 2022
Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by GAZZUZZ(m): 7:32am On Sep 02, 2022
Re: 2009 Hyundai Elantra by kingreign(m): 1:45pm On Sep 02, 2022
diportivo:
Available

2004 Toyota Camry Xle - N1.6m / 1995/96 Nigeria Used Toyota Camry In Top Condition (automatic) For 770k / 2009 Camry Machine With Dvd Navigation System Limited Edition 4 Quick Sale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24