Stats: 3,153,018 members, 7,818,016 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:35 AM

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (2680) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread (1944440 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2677) (2678) (2679) (2680) (2681) (2682) (2683) ... (4305) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 10:55pm On Sep 01, 2022
Yank chichi and Deji off please

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Yabsun(m): 10:55pm On Sep 01, 2022
Those days of Reekado banks sad
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by gameboy727(m): 10:55pm On Sep 01, 2022
Skrrrrrrr:

Lol. Allyson is not 0/10 facially. Don't be stupid. She's above average facially..
No need for insults. Allysyn isn't above average.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 10:55pm On Sep 01, 2022
DamianX:
May this Shella fight be for eternity.

Add fasting to your prayers grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 10:55pm On Sep 01, 2022
Geezeem:

e dey pain me... my first time really watching lipsrsealed

Same here. So underwhelmed.. angry

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:56pm On Sep 01, 2022
fitzmayowa:

All these ones will just be famzing them......

Na so dem been dey famz dem Uti that year now, until Luclay change am for them.

"They said you people are boring!" "We're here to save the show!" "You all have no entertainment value! They should kick you out!"

They were shook grin, I nominate Pere to do the honours for that one, then Cross go dey him back dey repeat after him.

Na Sheggz the thing go rattle pass, Bryann go think say na jokes, Adekunle go dey talk, "Biggie can do anything, it's his house"

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 10:56pm On Sep 01, 2022
Dannyxy:

3 more days.. 3 more days…. lipsrsealed
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by badinfluence: 10:56pm On Sep 01, 2022
Na shipping dey affect this season sha. Which kind two aside everywhere undecided

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 10:56pm On Sep 01, 2022
safarigirl:

SYE pool party na Cross and Angel dey carry those parties pass. Then Liquorose, Michael, Queen been try.

Problem be say this year no even get who wild like Cross and Angel alone, how much more people wey get dem Liquor and Michael vibes.
Yeaa, this is really true.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Aguwanyi: 10:56pm On Sep 01, 2022
fitzmayowa:

This result na from Deloitte Ikorodu or Ojota branch
Na from okokomaiko
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by IGoComotYaTeeth: 10:57pm On Sep 01, 2022
ItisHi:
This Odekunle no dey dance. What a boring fella. Na wa
Aswear u be Kunle stan undecided

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 10:57pm On Sep 01, 2022
fhranchez:
Na this vibe this adekunle take gather fans?

He used intelligence vibes

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Skrrrrrrr: 10:57pm On Sep 01, 2022
gameboy727:

No need for insults. Allysyn isn't above average.

She is very attractive. Tell your girlfriend to skin her head and take a picture of she no go resemble Shrek.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by fhranchez(m): 10:57pm On Sep 01, 2022
Geezeem:

Yes grin
What else?
i could think of a whole other reasons wink

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 10:57pm On Sep 01, 2022
Does chichi have any fan on NL? I haven't see anyone hype her. She might bounce also on sunday.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Agbgift(f): 10:57pm On Sep 01, 2022
safarigirl:
"Bring Gen Z, Bring Gen Z, they're wild, they're crazy."

Oya, where dem dey now? angry

Be like make dem just do as dem do for BBAfrica 2014 that year wey dem bring old housemates to ginger the boring ones that were in the house.

Imagine dem bring Mercy, Cross, Kiddwaya, Pere and Nengi come stay with them for one week.
Tell them that since they have become boring viewers are asking they be replaced with old housemates to play the game. UTI shake those 2014 set told them he came to win the money for the second time. That boring set were Melvin and Beverly set.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Kelvinnchucks(m): 10:58pm On Sep 01, 2022
Sheggs carrying bella in the pool... rough play... he slips like this we'd be watching "final destination 6" big brother edition.

Adekunle is either sticking to his lonely script or the housemates don't vibe with him anymore.. either ways he's not miracle.. he should start doing something

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by IGoComotYaTeeth: 10:58pm On Sep 01, 2022
Behaving like Alpo Martinez
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by gameboy727(m): 10:59pm On Sep 01, 2022
Skrrrrrrr:

She is very attractive. Tell your girlfriend to skin her head and take a picture of she no go resemble Shrek.

Whatever rocks your boat man.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by meobizy(f): 10:59pm On Sep 01, 2022
IGoComotYaTeeth:
Meobizy I go make sure that they ban you for life don't worry
ROFLMAO. Another one of my fans. I’m doing the Lord’s work.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 10:59pm On Sep 01, 2022
gameboy727:

I swear. I'm shocked Shella can stay apart for this long. Warris going on?

I never talk finish, Bella don join Sheggz for pool

Come climb him back grin.... but look Sheggz face... there is something there

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Oshokhai69: 11:00pm On Sep 01, 2022
meobizy:
The producers should make pool parties once in three weeks. That way the housemates will have something to look forward to.

It’s another Thursday and I completely forgot BBNaija throws parties on the day. For some reason Thursday lingered in my mind but for the life of me, I could never figure out why.

If you’re a Daniella fan, pray for her. I sha know nature will play its course.

Guy you don return? No be you talk say you dey cut out from this thread? Meanwhile police don catch those thief wey thief una generator? undecided
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 11:00pm On Sep 01, 2022
safarigirl:
ChiChi release Deji now, abeg cry

She pin the guy for that mirror grin
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ItisHi: 11:01pm On Sep 01, 2022
IGoComotYaTeeth:
Aswear u be Kunle stan undecided
I like him but he cant be doing this week after week. If he is not doing barbecue, he is sitting somewhere. At least dance na undecided
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by fhranchez(m): 11:01pm On Sep 01, 2022
Geezeem:

He used intelligence vibes
he's a borite

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:01pm On Sep 01, 2022
Which kind kiss be this.. not giving at all undecided
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 11:02pm On Sep 01, 2022
Agbgift:

Tell them that since they have become boring viewers are asking they be replaced with old housemates to play the game. UTI shake those 2014 set told them he came to win the money for the second time. That boring set were Melvin and Beverly set.

The set dem Uti came in was Tayo's set.

Luclay scatter house, Tayo say Uti na former king of jungle, say na him be new king, Miss P sef collect for Tayo hand.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Skrrrrrrr: 11:02pm On Sep 01, 2022
Lol.
No be Deji dey kiss Chichi so?
And una say him no like the girl?
Cos I can't kiss a girl I don't like oh.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 11:03pm On Sep 01, 2022
Dannyxy:
Blame the guy for not being bold enough to end the ship.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by meobizy(f): 11:03pm On Sep 01, 2022
Oshokhai69:

Guy you don return? No be you talk say you dey cut out from this thread? Meanwhile police don catch those thief wey thief una generator? undecided
We don buy new gen plus bingo as alarm. Life continues so far nobody was harmed.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2677) (2678) (2679) (2680) (2681) (2682) (2683) ... (4305) (Reply)

Korean Movies Chatroom / Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)