Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife - Politics (8) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife (13787 Views)
1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 6:02pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
Omo see food.. I don show |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 6:03pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
Kagd10:for someone who's folks are suffering in Benin republic...smh Bring your parents home bro and stop chest beating.. wakili is still there in OGUN |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 6:05pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
Sonyboom765:How can you decide from Benin republic
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 6:06pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
Softmirror:painment from a refugee |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by Softmirror: 6:07pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
OyeofIkoTuN: ![]() |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 6:07pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
Christistruth00:trash.... refugees and fake history..na wa |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by Princessogaraya(f): 6:08pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
Nonsense woman |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 6:08pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
Softmirror:hehehehehe
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 6:15pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
Yoruba no dey hear word You have won no single brawl...not fight ooo..Brawl Ilorin......Gone Lokoja....Gone. Yewa....Gone Igangan....Gone. Festac......Gone Alaba.......Gone computer village......Gone Mandilas......Gone Lekki........Gone Apapa......Gone Ajegunle......Gone. Alagbada......Gone. Egbeda......Gone We assure you of getting to the Atlantic before the fulanis... They will keep killing you and we will keep buying all |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by Nobody: 6:20pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
Dsalvo:ultra despirate ? How do you explain that |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by zeuss: 6:40pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
Kingzeez10:don't be ignorant the east has the highest number of billionaires....all the more wowful cos they are self made without and government support and against all odds of a society skewed against them. Ibo in Lagos is not made by Lagos but made themselves and contribute to making lagos as they do anywhere you find them..... remember that there are many abokis in Lagos and also many more Yoruba in Lagos...LAGOS is just a place with many a good Yoruba who love ibo as Ibo love them......Your Hateful preaching is for your pocket and any of the ignorant among your family members. Nigeria is dieing we need a real person removed from the filth of corrupt old politicians to give meaning to our society. Being OBIDIENT is the only way out Join the MOVEMENT and save or future. |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by Softmirror: 6:40pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
OyeofIkoTuN:EXACTLY YOU GET THE PICTURE. IGBOS BEING SLAUGHTERED EVERY WHERE THEY GO. ![]() |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by Christian36: 7:19pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
Christistruth00:Next time before you jump to any argument make sure you are in your right senses. Did you see where I wrote that I own Lagos? |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 7:43pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
Softmirror:dry jokes... I hate slaves |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by Softmirror: 7:45pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
OyeofIkoTuN:IT SHOULDN'T BE FUNNY TO YOU. AM GLAD, YOU HAVEN'T TOTALLY LOST YOUR SANITY. |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by mystery22: 7:49pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
hope4nigeria: I knew it,fake obidients suporter..you really need help.chai see how apc supporters want to win election..heart attack tins loading |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by omoharry(f): 7:53pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
Dsalvo:why should you!when you dont have the ability to read and comprehend . This is why you read only headlines and draw Ur conclusion from just headlines but you are loo lazy to read write-ups & articles. |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by mystery22: 7:57pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
hope4nigeria:Keep deceiving urself,apcshit supporter.we know your plans and it will not work.stop lying and support Tinubu the druggie with your full chest..I pity the zombies you will deceive with your lies.. Tinubu urchins always coming up with stupid and silly lies |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by Kagd10: 7:58pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
OyeofIkoTuN:Stop projecting yourself and your family. See tears because I asked you to go face your leaders in your region? You dey mad? |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by hope4nigeria(m): 8:00pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
mystery22:Igbo cannever win election in nigeria mark my word! |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by mystery22: 8:00pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
hope4nigeria: This Tinubu urchin needs serious help oo.well you can take some more from your mentor druggie amoda Tinubu |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by mystery22: 8:03pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
hope4nigeria: I always know how to expose you fake clowns acting like yoruba obidients...buhari that has destroyed the economy and lives with his miyetti Allah and fulani herdsmen brothers can rule but an igbo man can't..chai see how you Tinubu supporters reason |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by Kingzeez10: 8:13pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
zeuss:They have all those billionaires yet none of them lives there. That should tell you something. Alaigbo is not habitable. Thats why they moved to Lagos. Lagos gave you Igbos life. |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by Christistruth00: 8:14pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
Christian36: Am sure you and your Father including Tinubu are not real Lagosians. You are just a visitor like others. Not because you speak Yoruba and your state is close to Lagos makes you a Lagosians. We know the history of Lagos so keep quiet and use your data well. Christian36: |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by mycar: 8:30pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
Kagd10:someone that has a father does not talk like you. it is either the person is a bastard or abused in his or her childhood. we move in parallel with such people in the real life |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 8:31pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
Kagd10:refugee nla |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 8:32pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
Softmirror:I hate slaves.. |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by zeuss: 8:43pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
Kingzeez10:what are u talking about? Onitcha market is arguably the largest in west Africa...oni ha is choked with billionaire babies no space to many hustlers and so the rest must go elsewhere......Aba ariaria market is a legendary west African commercial center powered by strong business men just like in onitcha space is an issue and so budding business idea seek other space like the 3ntire world not just Nigeria |
| Re: Video: We Will Chase Igbos And Take Their Properties - Tinubu's Wife by Kagd10: 8:49pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
mycar:Stop describing yourself and your family. Why are you wailing when asked to go face the leaders in your region? Tinubu didn't rule you or your papa. |
Remi Tinubu Can Never Be First Lady Of Nigeria - Nigerians Tackle Tinubu's Wife • Pantami Blocks Buhari From Shaking Oluremi, Tinubu’s Wife - Reno Omokri (Video) • Seyi Tinubu, Wife Name Their Son Bolatito Ayyan Tobias Jidenna Akanbi Tinubu • 2 • 3 • 4
Reno Omokri: Obi Only Visiting Churches For Votes • Benue Gov, Alia Addresses Supporters Amid Rumoured Rift With SGF, Akume • Presidency Budgets ₦10bn For Solar Power