Stats: 3,329,902 members, 8,442,902 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 07:35 PM

Obi Is A Confused Man!!! - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsObi Is A Confused Man!!! (652 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Obi Is A Confused Man!!! by KnowAll(op): 9:39pm On Sep 07, 2022
U can tell from his body language a man that stole Anambra blind trying to play a massiah script.

He looks furlough, knowing that how could I convinced this innocent souls when in reality I am a thief.
Re: Obi Is A Confused Man!!! by Nobody: 9:42pm On Sep 07, 2022
If he is,then Tinubu is what?
Re: Obi Is A Confused Man!!! by Eriokanmi: 9:53pm On Sep 07, 2022
KnowAll:
U can tell from his body language a man that stole Anambra blind trying to play a massiah script.

He looks furlough, knowing that how could I convinced this innocent souls when in reality I am a thief.
Here they cone again. And if you ask them, they'd say Obi isn't a threat to them grin
Re: Obi Is A Confused Man!!! by PraizHim: 10:01pm On Sep 07, 2022
If Obi is a thief then Tinubu is a highway armed robber

Its now becoming clearer and clearer every day who the real thief is between Ahmed Tinubu and Peter Obi

Re: Obi Is A Confused Man!!! by AdamuKD: 10:20pm On Sep 07, 2022
Is your father, your mama and Ur family that are confused not our incoming president Obi. Goat with no functioning brain
Re: Obi Is A Confused Man!!! by Lastmessenger2: 10:25pm On Sep 07, 2022
Vote tinubu and allow us Peter obi and let's see who will win.
Re: Obi Is A Confused Man!!! by Moh247: 3:33am On Sep 08, 2022
That man is just too shallow
Re: Obi Is A Confused Man!!! by colorsofrainbow: 4:19am On Sep 08, 2022
You just created more enemies for Tinubu here grin grin
Re: Obi Is A Confused Man!!! by Anambra1stSon(m): 4:24am On Sep 08, 2022
KnowAll:

Obi have challenge you guys and EFCC that if you guys can show where 1% Anambra state money was misappropriated when he was governor his will stop campaigning, Peter Obi is not Nigeria biggest criminal Tinubu or Atiku

Watch the video
https://fb.watch/fp6kOdkL3Z/

Re: Obi Is A Confused Man!!! by KnowAll(op): 11:30am On Sep 08, 2022
AdamuKD:
Is your father, your mama and Ur family that are confused not our incoming president Obi. Goat with no functioning brain
As e dey pain them e dey sweet us grin
1 Reply

Peter Obi As A Totally Confused Man.Is Rivers Now A Confused State Because Of One Man’s Greed? - Hilda DokuboSam Obi Is Dead (Photo)234

Obasanjo To Inaugurate 29km Road And Two Cable Bridges In Akwa Ibom TomorrowGov. Peter Obi Gave Free Health Care In Anambra StatePhoto: Osinbajo Commissions Nigeria Gov Forum Secretariat