Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous (3215 Views)
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by Sergio103(m): 5:14pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
seunmsg: ![]() Okay!!!. My position to argue, convince or rejuvenate your belief to reality may actually be a latent mirage here. Because definitely..... parallel lines cannot meet. Till election day!!!! |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by ResidentSnitch(f): 5:24pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
Truthisunique2:Other people with functional brain will address the issue or the author of the post, but you in your constant brainless*ness would castigate a whole tribe. Yet you keep on insisting everyday that you don't lack sense. |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by backtovillage: 5:25pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
This thread go blow make I buy land here ![]() No tribe is as funny as Igbo, on seeing them you will start laughing make Nigeria free them jare |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by OneEyedSnake: 5:28pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
ResidentSnitch:Igbo are the most foolish tribe. Argue with Uwazurike . Only a fool will engage in any debate on this foolish assertion. Queen was borrowed money why she no pay back? And to even say £500bn. Do you know how much the global economy was worth in the 50's? As I said only a fool will engage in any form of debate with this latest OSU propaganda . |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by backtovillage: 5:38pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
Owopariola001:If them reach Aso lasun. |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by VladimirPutiin(m): 5:59pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
Tina00writer:Your signature says you do academic research... How can someone who does academic research be this dumb ![]() |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by VladimirPutiin(m): 6:01pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by Christistruth00: 6:03pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
Rubbish Why don’t you just say United Kingdom belongs to Biafra |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by Christistruth00: 6:07pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
muykem:https://www.vanguardngr.com/2021/12/ojukwu-wept-under-my-shoulder-for-forgiveness-over-role-in-war-―-amb-ukume/
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by VladimirPutiin(m): 6:07pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
OneEyedSnake:Even the world economy wasn’t worth that amount In the 50s. |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by plaindealer: 6:09pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
paramakina202:They obviously don't measure their lies or check them for idiocy, stupidity and absurdity before telling them ![]() |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by Okoroawusa: 6:16pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
As an Igbo man to say that I am grossly ashamed after reading this is an understatement. Abeg make I commot for this thread |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by ebufa: 6:18pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
[quote author=FERNANDEZISBACK post=116535075]Delusion grandeur.. ![]() You folks better stop fooling yallselves on the net.. who TF are you that's gonna make Britain stoop so low... They couldn't borrow from USA..France or other world power? Ever since this queen died you Dumbos have been all over the place wailing..wake up and take responsibility for your actions..or better still hold your late leader who led you in millions to your death and later ran away..[/quote The oil deposits that Britain discovered and mined for 50 years(circa 1905) in Ohaji Egbema before gleefully and scornfully revealing that oil had been discovered in Oloibiri at the eve of independence in 1956..........is still the same oil that fulani and their afonja sidekicks are still masturbating over...........you people are as wicked as Britain but God pass una! Biafra will be free by hook or crook! |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by Osariemen12: 6:26pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
This can't be true. |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by olabolaji(m): 6:39pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
What rubbish read is this |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by rusher14: 6:39pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by HolyMan12: 6:43pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
Sergio103:It is not weed. It is Mpkurummiri ![]() |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by Nobody: 7:16pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
muykem:It can be revoked!!! |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by goshikid: 7:19pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
![]() FERNANDEZISBACK: you the mind the Foo.ls without balls. When the queen was alive the mor.ons where no where to be found. Now she's dead and every idiots and Foo.ls without balls are barking like hungry bigo |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by Deleayoone: 7:36pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
Was even Biafra a sovereign state or nation that Britain will come borrow from them as at that time ? How much is even world economy by then ?? Make unah be calming down oooo hanhan |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by Tunjibalogun: 7:38pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
FERNANDEZISBACK:I didn't know you were a tribalist. Just wow |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by FERNANDEZISBACK: 7:39pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
Tunjibalogun:For speaking the fact.. boy who the f**k are you? |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by MICHEALADEX(m): 8:16pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
What weed are these people weeding....lol |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by MICHEALADEX(m): 8:30pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by asanausana91: 8:43pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
Don't be surprised if zombiedients believe this trash |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by ASAPFERG: 8:56pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
Maybe he meant biafran pounds ![]() |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by iLoveYouToo(m): 9:04pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
This is good comedy stuff ![]() |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by M4A1carbine: 9:09pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
THe topic is for for BIAFRANs to digest... The antagonist are the usual suspects...Tinubu agbadorian miscreant ..MURIC zombies. Anywhere they see BIAFRA ..they become wailers!!.. |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by Tunjibalogun: 10:05pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
FERNANDEZISBACK:I'm true son of Oduduwa who loves to respect other cultures. Who de fvck are you little gal? ![]() |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by flamingREED(m): 10:13pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
From Uju to Biafra. God is really awesome. Christ my Lord said it that THERE'S NOTHING HIDDEN THAT SHALL NOT BE REVEALED. Wow! The whole world is now interested in Biafra and the Igbo man. Fingers crossed! |
| Re: Britain Under Queen Elizabeth Borrowed £500b From Biafra- Anonymous by citizenY(m): 10:57pm On Sep 10, 2022 |
ElSudani:Somebody owe lboman dis kind money and kasala neva burst. Which kind juju oyibo get? |
Abonnema Community Celebrates 54th Year Of Libration From Biafra By Nigeria • IPOB Dissociates Itself From Biafra National Guard (BNG) • Biafra? Anonymous Announces The Birth Of A New Nation From West Africa- Photo • 2 • 3 • 4
Throwback Picture: Tinubu, Atiku And Late Ooni Of Ife • Breaking : Atiku Urges Pdp, Lp, Nnpp, Sdp, Others To Merge Against Apc ( Pic ) • Breaking News!!! The 3 None Igbo LGAs In Abia State!!