Stats: 3,150,332 members, 7,808,146 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:45 AM

Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over (7020 Views)

Increasing Petrol Price: Adewole Adebayo Shares His Opinion And Suggestions / 2023 Campaign: It’s Still A Four Horse Race - Jibrin Ibrahim / APC Presidential Primary: Osinbajo, Tinubu, Lawan, Amaechi In Four Horse Race (2) (3) (4)

Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by AnonPoet: 2:24pm On Sep 17, 2022
“We stand as an alternative to the Nigerian people. We know where they are located, we feel their pulse, we are making progress with them” SDP Presidential Candidate @Pres_Adebayo on AriseTV News Night.
#HopeAgain2023

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kgfp5SlYHXw

Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by LoneWolf212: 2:26pm On Sep 17, 2022
Obi we know!

45 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by Bobbiee: 2:32pm On Sep 17, 2022
No one can stop you

Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by gassbee: 2:32pm On Sep 17, 2022
Bros wake up, day don break

47 Likes

Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by biafranrealson: 2:32pm On Sep 17, 2022
Cool down boss
Your total vote will not pass 500

21 Likes

Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by bigbootycasanov: 2:32pm On Sep 17, 2022
[quote author=LoneWolf212 post=116752340]Obi we know![up/quote]

Indeed
Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by Nobody: 2:33pm On Sep 17, 2022
Haha
Waste of time

Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by Googledman: 2:33pm On Sep 17, 2022
The most intelligent man of all the candidates. Listened to this man analyse the problems and how he intend to bring solutions, you will marvel.

Whereas, one guy is out there quoting wrong figures with confidence and some nitwit just follow him blindly.

Wish you all the best, Prince.

19 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by olatunji0607: 2:33pm On Sep 17, 2022
Keep racing!!!
Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by EmekaMD(m): 2:34pm On Sep 17, 2022
bla bla bla..
Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by domack99(m): 2:34pm On Sep 17, 2022
The best candidate so far, if only people know.

Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by obyrich(m): 2:35pm On Sep 17, 2022
biafranrealson:
Cool down boss
Your total vote will not pass 500
The guy is Sowore reloaded. grin

Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by AquaPetals(f): 2:39pm On Sep 17, 2022
Carry on sir. I and my band of 40 million youths are solidly behind you.

Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by hungkee: 2:41pm On Sep 17, 2022
Small yansh dey shake oh

Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by Corridon: 2:43pm On Sep 17, 2022
Mushroom party. grin grin

Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by ngozika2us(m): 2:44pm On Sep 17, 2022
Oga no vex but u no follow for the race

Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by TANID(m): 2:47pm On Sep 17, 2022
Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by nazicartel(m): 2:50pm On Sep 17, 2022
Googledman:
The most intelligent man of all the candidates. Listened to this man analyse the problems and how he intend to bring solutions, you will marvel.

Whereas, one guy is out there quoting wrong figures with confidence and some nitwit just follow him blindly.

You're a big fool. Is the man quoting figures the only candidate you see to involve in your stupid analyses ?

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by Solsix(m): 2:59pm On Sep 17, 2022
Googledman:

He should start from somewhere Nigeria is too big to be experiment with.

Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by azpekuliar: 3:01pm On Sep 17, 2022
gassbee:
Bros wake up, day don break

cheesy grin cheesy
Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by dat9jaguy(m): 3:04pm On Sep 17, 2022
nazicartel:
You're a big fool. Is the man quoting figures the only candidate you see to involve in your stupid analyses ?

Lol, Kai so we can now agree that your candidate is a widely known liar because the person you quoted never mentioned any name but you already know who he was talking about.
You know your candidate is a renowned liar and you still think that is your messiah, no be juju be that?

Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by Houstency(m): 3:14pm On Sep 17, 2022
dat9jaguy:

Lol, Kai so we can now agree that your candidate is a widely known liar because the person you quoted never mentioned any name but you already know who he was talking about.
You know your candidate is a renowned liar and you still think that is your messiah, no be juju be that?

Atleast his candidates ain't afraid to face the electorates unlike the drug kingpin cum pissing grandpa shouting emilokan, with his ready brain dead online miscreants readily available to credit him with his predecessors achievements since he lacks one for himself. (You seem like one of such online Batified urchin )

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by huptin(m): 3:17pm On Sep 17, 2022
In Nigeria every thing is upside down...the competent guys are at the bottom, the old and weak are at the top of the polls.

May God save us.
Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by dat9jaguy(m): 3:19pm On Sep 17, 2022
Houstency:

Atleast his candidates ain't afraid to face the electorates unlike the drug kingpin cum pissing grandpa shouting emilokan, with his ready brain dead online miscreants readily available to credit him with his predecessors achievements since he lacks one for himself. (You seem like one of such online Batified urchin )

You are entitled to your opinion.

Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by GreyLaw(m): 3:23pm On Sep 17, 2022
Googledman:

You go still vote Tinubu. Aren't you the nitwit here?

Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by nazicartel(m): 3:24pm On Sep 17, 2022
dat9jaguy:

we know the candidate that have been granting interviews and we know the ones that are dumb.

Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by dat9jaguy(m): 3:27pm On Sep 17, 2022
nazicartel:
we know the candidate that have been granting interviews and we know the ones that are dumb.

All have granted interviews nah.

Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by nazicartel(m): 3:29pm On Sep 17, 2022
dat9jaguy:

All have granted interviews nah.
show me Tinubu's clip nah

Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by Houstency(m): 3:32pm On Sep 17, 2022
dat9jaguy:

You are entitled to your opinion.

Very proud IPOB (Indigenous People Of Better Nigeria) member unlike you a BatShit!!

Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by dat9jaguy(m): 3:37pm On Sep 17, 2022
nazicartel:
show me Tinubu's clip nah

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y7HI8wO1ZUg

Although I don't have a candidate for now but I just had to help you search the web.

Re: Adewole Adebayo: Four Horse Race Is A Media Construct , SDP Is No Push Over by dat9jaguy(m): 3:42pm On Sep 17, 2022
Houstency:

Very proud IPOB (Indigenous People Of Better Nigeria) member unlike you a BatShit!!

I Need Help Please My BVN Is On The Verge Of Being Blacklisted / They Accused Us Of Producing Fake Products Because We're Industrious (photos) / Court Stikes Out PDP’s Chinedum Orji's Petition Against LP's Obi Aguocha