Stats: 3,154,940 members, 7,824,956 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 09:47 PM

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (3582) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread (1951932 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3579) (3580) (3581) (3582) (3583) (3584) (3585) ... (4305) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Uzomarrr12345: 9:41pm On Sep 19, 2022
Chi chi winning HOH just summed it up this year .

This year BBN is the worst !!!

I miss Pere !
Aka ; THE GENERAL

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Sweetpink: 9:42pm On Sep 19, 2022
BiggestB0y:
No offense!!
but it's seems it's only intelligent or pple who appreciates intelligence,that votes for Ade and hermes
And these set of people are very few!

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by JBoss25(m): 9:43pm On Sep 19, 2022
Uzomarrr12345:
Chi chi winning HOH just summed it up this year .

This year BBN is the worst !!!

I miss Pere !
Aka ; THE GENERAL

I talk an but people insult me, SYE is better than this season jor

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 9:44pm On Sep 19, 2022
Reussite:

Lol the way you guys write about this alliance of a thing. You expect a Sheggz fan to pick up his device when his fave is out to vote Bryan?
Like really? grin

There are people who are fans of Bella/Sheggz that have Bryann as a second fave.

It is not alliance votes, it is shared votes that will now go to one person.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 9:45pm On Sep 19, 2022
Sweetpink:

Thank you dear for voting for Hermes last week.
I really appreciategrin
Goodluck to your baby Bryangrin
Good luck to iyele

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Chiefheywhy(m): 9:46pm On Sep 19, 2022
All votes to Big Baby Bri … no sharing whatsoever !!!!

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Sixfeetbelle: 9:46pm On Sep 19, 2022
Imagine on Sunday and Ebuka says:

"Let's look at your journey through the house"

And the person's journey is all about man.
Doing morning workout, with man beside her.
Crying, with man beside her
Bathing, with man beside her
Pooing, with man beside her
Eating, with man beside her
Fighting, with man beside her
Doing individual tasks, with man beside her
Dancing at parties, with man beside her

Na shippers I blame for this rubbish because why would a potential winner come to this show and her highlights is because of a man.

15 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Sanqa: 9:46pm On Sep 19, 2022
Chichi has done it again grin taken her level 2 to movie night

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Mayhem1: 9:46pm On Sep 19, 2022
BiggestB0y:
No offense!!
but it's seems it's only intelligent or pple who appreciates intelligence,that votes for Ade and hermes

But people will rather vote for dumb people like Bella than Peeps like Adekunle

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Aguwanyi: 9:47pm On Sep 19, 2022
Sweetpink:

Na God go punish that chi chi!
Better punishment awaits her,am sure she bleached away her brain,common sense dey very far from that girl....I understand Phyna's own,what about Daniella,they are not even that close..

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Mayhem1: 9:47pm On Sep 19, 2022
Sweetpink:

And these set of people are very few!

Vote for Adekunle
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by GoAndVerify: 9:49pm On Sep 19, 2022
NozinoGroup:
Ekuke shamed and Insulted an Igbo man because of Yoruba penis.

Just last night she was begging for Penis again!!!! On international TV! Even Mercy Eke we all assumed was spoilt didn’t do this.

Ekuke isn’t the representation Ndigbo wants.

The way you guys can turn anything into tribalism amazes me.

How old will you be before you realize that money does not recognize any tribe.

Since Mercy Eke won, how much naira have you received from her?

Please you guys should learn how to tone down your tribalistic tendencies on public forums like this one. angry

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 9:50pm On Sep 19, 2022
Cool
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Aguwanyi: 9:50pm On Sep 19, 2022
Clement1111:

Good luck to iyele

Pls vote Adekunle na,shey we are friends

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by dominique(f): 9:51pm On Sep 19, 2022
Whose idea was it to pick this South African movie without subtitles? See Chichi begging fo subtitles, as if she can read grin
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by TheMainMan: 9:51pm On Sep 19, 2022
GoAndVerify:

The way you guys can turn anything into tribalism amazes me.

How old will you be before you realize that money does not recognize any tribe.

Since Mercy Eke won, how much naira have you received from her?

Please you guys should learn how to tone down your tribalistic tendencies on public forums like this one. angry
i don’t even understand how people are like that...
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 9:52pm On Sep 19, 2022
Aguwanyi:

Pls vote Adekunle na,I thought we are friends
Vote Adekunle when Bryann is up

Aunty,this one no jig oooo

So my fave should go home abi??

Abeg oooo, no sharing of votes this week
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Aguwanyi: 9:53pm On Sep 19, 2022
Sanqa:
Chichi has done it again grin taken her level 2 to movie night
Very stupid somebody with that sponge wey she carry for head...
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Aguwanyi: 9:54pm On Sep 19, 2022
Clement1111:

Vote Adekunle when Bryann is up

Aunty,this one no jig oooo

So my fave should go home abi??

Abeg oooo, no sharing of votes this week
I don forget say Ur fave dey up..
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Uzomarrr12345: 9:54pm On Sep 19, 2022
So chi chi saved daniella and phyna ..

My God !!!

It is finished !!!

This year BBN is a waste of time !!!

I doubt if FANs go buy these ones anything !!!

Pure waste !!!

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Aguwanyi: 9:56pm On Sep 19, 2022
ThunderSwitch:
My dear she deserves beating from level 1 guys especially Ade and Hermes that were very instrumental in her stay before the merge!!!

If she was reasonable she will Pick Phyna for obvious reasons and either Ade/Hermes!!

But that chichi go still collect!! pls let's get to work I believe Kabiyesi can still top!!! ISLANDERS are not smiling!!

Very stupid girl.. choosing Phyna is very clear but what about Daniella.. First senseless housemate in the history of bbnaija..

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 9:56pm On Sep 19, 2022
Who go win show go win show, alliance or no alliance.

If you were never a strong contender, alliance votes cannot help you. If you no get your own solid fanbase, alliance votes no fit help you.

Anybody that wins always had a strong fanbase. What alliance votes can do, is push you past someone IF the gap was small, or push you farther up, if you were always top.

So, anybody who wins was always going to win irrespective.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Ekaka1(m): 9:57pm On Sep 19, 2022
Amillionnn:
This Phyna Nawa o! So chi chi is thinking of saving Hermes and Phyna said no.

In the first place, are they supposed to be discussing that?

So she has twisted chi chi’s mind. I pray Phyna dosent win. So Phyna fear Hermes and Kunle like this. Nawa
I have said it many times here...Phyna' game is firmly in that game....

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 9:57pm On Sep 19, 2022
fairygeh:
Groovy is the code this week o
My boy must get to the finals
I know Bryann is safe
I am all out for Groovy this week
Bryann is not safe ooooo

Trenchers please come through for Groovy and Bryann
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MasterSteps: 9:57pm On Sep 19, 2022
FIGARO00:

Oh I see, I didn't watch that.

She could have forgiven her now, she had an altercation with Phyna last week, see her saving her today...

Or she didn't sort out her issues with Rachel?
Ebuka openly asked her why she thinks Chichi lies a lot.

Her argument with Phyna was a pretty simple misunderstanding and she has bonded more with Phyna to the point of absolute respect.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 9:58pm On Sep 19, 2022
Nhazeru:

If Sheggz and Bella leaves on Sunday all my votes goes to Hermes
I don't think Bella will leave Sha .

It's top 6 this year not five .

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Nonso37(f): 9:59pm On Sep 19, 2022
Eeghe:

Gbam!
That’s all I saw tongue cheesy
please vote groovy and add small for bryann, I will be voting for both..

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by hartopher76: 9:59pm On Sep 19, 2022
Eeghe:

I don’t know who he is voting o but I just saw this.
I be Igbo and voted Yoruba with my 25K last week
please vote for groovy, others already have strong base

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by LotaTee: 10:00pm On Sep 19, 2022
Please vote Adekunke and Hermes. I'm begging on my knees.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by GeePeeOI(m): 10:00pm On Sep 19, 2022
Uzomarrr12345:
So chi chi saved daniella and phyna ..

My God !!!

It is finished !!!

This year BBN is a waste of time !!!

I doubt if FANs go buy these ones anything !!!

Pure waste !!!

Can you stop wailing?!!!!!!!!

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by dominique(f): 10:01pm On Sep 19, 2022
Amya:

Well Level 2 started with a struggle. Terrible house and being dismantled week after week. That's enough to make them bond. However the ungrateful lots of level 1 like Chichi have been floating by and carried week by week by just few people in their level.

Level one housemates got too comfortable and took team loyalty for granted. If it was them getting decimated in a weekly basis, maybe they would have been overprotective of the remaining members of their level the way level 2 mates are

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by JBoss25(m): 10:02pm On Sep 19, 2022
Threebear:

I don't think Bella will leave Sha .

It's top 6 this year not five .

See this girl o, ekuke will not make the top 6 infact she will be dragging 8% with Sheggz on Sunday

This is how the results will be

Bryann
Hermes
Adekunle

Groovy
Bella
Sheggz

(1) (2) (3) ... (3579) (3580) (3581) (3582) (3583) (3584) (3585) ... (4305) (Reply)

Korean Movies Chatroom / Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread

Viewing this topic: iykmora(m)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46