Stats: 3,158,676 members, 7,837,503 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 05:40 AM

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (3591) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread (1959934 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3588) (3589) (3590) (3591) (3592) (3593) (3594) ... (4305) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Aguwanyi: 7:41am On Sep 20, 2022
Lauryn41:
Just imagine a finale without hermes or adekunle

Chai

Big brother just ruined the game, he would have allowed everyone compete for the spot except for the HOH

Anyways Phyna will not win that money if anything happens to kunle or hermes
I hope for the best for Adekunle,but whatever happens,Hermes got all my votes in the finale..

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Aguwanyi: 7:42am On Sep 20, 2022
Threebear:
Adekunle last position.

No pity votes this week grin

All man dey alone.
Miscarriage dey wait you on Sunday...

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Samueltemi337(m): 7:43am On Sep 20, 2022
Aguwanyi:

I hope for the best for Adekunle,but whatever happens,Hermes got all my votes in the finale..
Yeah

He is home already

You can as well just vote HERMES now

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Mathematricks: 7:43am On Sep 20, 2022
Mayhem1:
Oga go and pay ur loan

I'm looking for job so I can be able to pay my debts.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Love800(m): 7:44am On Sep 20, 2022
Ok. dats ur opinion. Its cool
thatigboman1:
phyna, unfortunately, will most probably win.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by caprini1: 7:45am On Sep 20, 2022
JayPrince2:

It means your IUC has been used by someone to vote already. Good morning dear
Good morning ,if my IUC was used by someone else,then it must be from multichoice,because i haven't voted for once..
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Aguwanyi: 7:45am On Sep 20, 2022
Samueltemi337:
Yeah

He is home already

You can as well just vote HERMES now
Stop running ment in my mention..

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Samueltemi337(m): 7:47am On Sep 20, 2022
Please vote HERMES

I don't want to cry on Sunday embarassed

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by nazablossom(f): 7:48am On Sep 20, 2022
Geezeem:

Coming from a neutral
I don't undastand

Am I not allowed to like some people?

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Anchor535(m): 7:52am On Sep 20, 2022
I nor fit shout..Please vote Hermes to the finals. Chichi made her choice, its time we make ours. Phyna didn't influence chichi at all, let's us get that fact, chichi was treated like shit in that house, biggie said pitch to d HOH, some came wit pride & felt so big to beg. I knew Danielle was gonna make DAT cut which happened. Enough said...Phynation abeg make una vote Hermes abeg una. Have blessed all.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by AmazonTopaz(f): 7:53am On Sep 20, 2022
Lauryn41:
Just imagine a finale without hermes or adekunle

Chai

Big brother just ruined the game, he would have allowed everyone compete for the spot except for the HOH

Anyways Phyna will not win that money if anything happens to kunle or hermes
What kind of threat is that?
If anything happens to Kunle or Hermes una be God?
Top 5 prediction in the mud Daniella and ChiChi are in the finale spots that should have been for other potential contenders make una dey hustle for una faves by voting not making threats on top Phyna.
The God that took her to the finals is not asleep make una rest blame Big Brother for everything.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by nazablossom(f): 7:54am On Sep 20, 2022
Reussite:

Nope he actually thinks he is going to the finals. Look at him telling Dani see you in the finals. Person wey dey go house. grin
The gamer could not game his way into the finals. grin
He's being optimistic now. It is allowed smiley

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by AmazonTopaz(f): 7:56am On Sep 20, 2022
Phynation please gather IUC's the threat don too many we are all Phyna has oo

cry cry

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Hantonia(f): 7:57am On Sep 20, 2022
kowema:
The way Chi Chi just uselessed and watered down all of Adekunle, Eloswag's and Hermes efforts in one move Lol.
Trenches to the finals though

Omoh !, Groovers ain't playing o
Likeeeee does screaming and shouting why she couldn't pick from her level, if tables was turned and someone from level one wins who she be picked,and some persons are feeling entitled that she didn't pick from level one.

I am so happy for her win because she is practically a lone wolf in there na bella,abi sheggz,or adekunle,or hermes abeggi.

Yesterday was the perfect description of begging your enemy for your last breath

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Hantonia(f): 7:59am On Sep 20, 2022
Sweetpink:

Na God go punish phyna!
I pray she doesn’t win this show!
As na you be God rest!!!! If something doesn't favour you, you will just start wailing

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by nazablossom(f): 8:00am On Sep 20, 2022
Sweetpink:

I swear,it’s a floppy show cos I don’t see why Daniella should be in the finals!
Tbh,Biggy made a huge mistake by giving so much power to the Ultimate HOH!
Anybody that came into the show can be a finalists. Make una rest abeg. undecided
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 8:00am On Sep 20, 2022
Nhazeru:

Kwa Kwa Kwa Kwa cheesy cheesy

He will be the first to go home on Sunday with 3% cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 8:00am On Sep 20, 2022
Monaboo:
This year season of BBN is the most BORING ever.

I don't even watch it for more than 15mins these days.

Some days, I go on without even tuning to the channel

They should NOT try bringing this type of set again.

The housemates are just not interesting to watch.
Complainants we hear this every year.Go and start your own Big Brother, lets see if people will watch

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 8:01am On Sep 20, 2022

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Hohenheim(m): 8:03am On Sep 20, 2022
AmazonTopaz:
Phynation please gather IUC's the [b]threat don too many [/b]we are all Phyna has oo

cry cry

Don't you know that everything that happens in that house is Phyna's fault? At least that's how other fanbases sees it.

Who's the show again?

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by nazablossom(f): 8:04am On Sep 20, 2022
IghravweIG:

Omo, I seriously don't know who to vote.

Phynation who do you think we should vote?
You have been watching the show and you "seriously" don't know who to vote aside Phyna

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 8:04am On Sep 20, 2022
Samueltemi337:
Please vote HERMES

I don't want to cry on Sunday embarassed
Lol Hermes is good!

Keep the energy

1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 8:04am On Sep 20, 2022
HIGHESTPOPORI:
Complainants we hear this every year.Go and start your own Big Brother, lets see if people will watch

Don’t mind them
Beauty’s DQ may have changed the game trajectory, but,
…she caused her DQ
…Level Twos couldn’t win HoH
It’s not Biggie’s fault
Next year Biggie will tweak his game better
….and, no break is needed
At all
Period

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 8:06am On Sep 20, 2022
People will cry hot tears on Sunday.

Reverse psychology ni reverse physiology ko

Was I using it when I informed you guys on Tuesdayday morning about Dotun, Diana and countless others ...

Em don reach una turn now grin

What goes around comes around .... prepare to welcome your king on Sunday

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by nazablossom(f): 8:07am On Sep 20, 2022
Sweetpink:

He’s very stupid!
What does he bring to the table?
Useless boy!
Shattap dia tongue
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 8:08am On Sep 20, 2022
Groovy and Phyna playing love, shipper are about to be scammed...... cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by nazablossom(f): 8:09am On Sep 20, 2022
Aguwanyi:

My dear this one no be matter of women supporting women..she no just get sense,Bella no be woman or even Rachel...
She no just think of her level mates
They are no longer in Level 1.
She picked those she feels had her back. Is it too hard to understand?

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by nazablossom(f): 8:14am On Sep 20, 2022
Sweetpink:

Kwa kwa kwa
Her percentage go be like low battery!grin
E go shock am!
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 8:16am On Sep 20, 2022
Aguwanyi:

Miscarriage dey wait you on Sunday...
Baby wey I don born finish grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by nazablossom(f): 8:19am On Sep 20, 2022
Sweetpink:
Bella and Sheggz are unbotheredgrin
They can't come and kill themselves jare grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by AmazonTopaz(f): 8:19am On Sep 20, 2022
Hohenheim:

Don't you know that everything that happens in that house is Phyna's fault? At least that's how other fanbases sees it.

Who's the show again?
Phyna is the show

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by nazablossom(f): 8:27am On Sep 20, 2022
NozinoGroup:
Chi chi adopted Level 2 HM as her family.

Saved Phyna and Daniella
Appointed Chizzy as her Deputy
Picked Groovy, Phyna and Brayn for a movie date.

Chi chi spices, thank you ooo
She's really out to pepper level 1
grin cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (3588) (3589) (3590) (3591) (3592) (3593) (3594) ... (4305) (Reply)

Korean Movies Chatroom / Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32