Stats: 3,151,112 members, 7,811,129 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 01:16 AM

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (3597) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread (1937385 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3594) (3595) (3596) (3597) (3598) (3599) (3600) ... (4305) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 1:45pm On Sep 20, 2022
NozinoGroup:

No dy cap. There’s no need. Brayn is currently topping with a huge margin.
bia,warn yourself o
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 1:45pm On Sep 20, 2022
Zeehno:

Haba
He didn't speak until he was buzzed out dear
And they have settled things.
They even spoke on Saturday,that's why chichi said if it was 3,she would have added adekunle

grin You believed Chi Chi?

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by NozinoGroup: 1:47pm On Sep 20, 2022
Clement1111:

bia,warn yourself o

Osisor igini ?? Bia, dy your lane Nna.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 1:48pm On Sep 20, 2022
crystalpapers:
Very few of the evicted housemate didn't employ the services of influencers or social media gurus. The popular guy on twitter ENITURN just revealed himself has the handler of Dotun social media accounts. Its a game majority came prepared but only few with the best game will make it to the finals. I'm so happy no pity votes this year, you game well you win you loose game you are out.

I hope Dotun can get refund from the influencer… wink

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 1:50pm On Sep 20, 2022
Bryan don cast Biggie, he said in the level 3,there are 8 chairs on the dinning.This means the final week, they are likely to move to level 3. And 6 housemates will enter the final with 2 Riders.Bryan, Groovy and Hermes will Survive.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Agbogo1: 1:58pm On Sep 20, 2022
Adekunle is doing well but he can do better, pls keep voting. Thanks.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by UnknownQueen(f): 1:59pm On Sep 20, 2022
HIGHESTPOPORI:
Bryan don cast Biggie, he said in the level 3,there are 8 chairs on the dinning.This means the final week, they are likely to move to level 3. And 6 housemates will enter the final with 2 Riders.Bryan, Groovy and Hermes will Survive.

Groovy will beat Adekunle, you must be dreaming.....
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Agbogo1: 2:01pm On Sep 20, 2022
Adekunle is really loved. Pls keep voting our kabiyesi.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Sixfeetbelle: 2:02pm On Sep 20, 2022
Geezeem:

Chomzy that had lots of tasks highlights was evicted 2 weeks ago tho grin

I no call name sha.

Just saying how can a potential BBN winner be somehow that turned the venture into love island.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Zeehno(f): 2:03pm On Sep 20, 2022
MamBi:

grin,she sounded sincere.
She can be cunning tho.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Tonnyray: 2:03pm On Sep 20, 2022

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Onyi99(f): 2:05pm On Sep 20, 2022
The new tactics is to tell everyone that Bryann is safe so that he won’t be able to receive help & support.

I am putting it to all of you that Bryann is not safe until Ebuka say so.

Vibryannts y’all better continue voting.

Thank you.

VOTE Bryann

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 2:06pm On Sep 20, 2022
MamBi:

They did cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Sixfeetbelle: 2:06pm On Sep 20, 2022
Aguwanyi:

Exactly how bad beech Chichi will end up...

As if she was up this week, any of you would have voted her/or done alliance voting to save her.

Yes, let her get to the final with her 1%. She won't be the first or the last.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by timmilehin(m): 2:10pm On Sep 20, 2022
Segun killed his game the day he linked with Ekuke. There is no two ways about it. All his fights and bitterness are inherited fights from Mrs ekuke. With all his lamba and scams. He would have be a strong cunny brigth o. Too late segun.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 2:11pm On Sep 20, 2022
Sheggz is a good orator sha .
He is eloquent but even though!

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Sixfeetbelle: 2:11pm On Sep 20, 2022
ThunderSwitch:
Kai I just watched the video of Kabiyesi speaking to chinch on why he should be saved and I broke into tears cry because he was indirectly talking to us his fans not just the chinch..Kabiyesi Adekunle u will Do great!!!!

grin grin cheesy cheesy

Are you Igbo? Do you know the meaning of the bolded? Cause it just makes your post funnier

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ItisHi: 2:13pm On Sep 20, 2022
Clement1111:
If you already voted on mobile sites with your numbers

please send those numbers to my mail,we are currently looking for registered numbers to link to available iucs now

i am seeing the energy coming up a little but we need more energy

if you dont have access to iuc and you want to vote,also mail me

back to campaigning,convincing and voting
alright will send you a mail
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by NozinoGroup: 2:17pm On Sep 20, 2022
Sheggz it’s a great guy sha.

I don’t know how he got involved with that witch that destroyed him.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Sixfeetbelle: 2:19pm On Sep 20, 2022
bentenny:

I miss the way he calls Adekunle 'EJIKE CAMBODIA' grin grin grin

Wasn't it between Giddifia and Deji? The Ejike Cambodia stuff
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 2:21pm On Sep 20, 2022
Dotez:
Mehn this is tight

Lemme just give all my vote to Bryan,no chance for Adekunle here,lemme not waste it by sharing it btwn the two

Do 60 /40 at least....Adekunle will make final...your votes won't waste

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 2:21pm On Sep 20, 2022
Geezeem:

The way I laughed eh.... cheesy
I watched it live
I won't mind her win sha

I watched it too
Too mad, that geh…she legit made twerking a part of her pitch cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Olodo24: 2:24pm On Sep 20, 2022
My wish of Chichi winning HoH came to pass. Thank goodness she didn't save those other contenders
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Vicicey(m): 2:25pm On Sep 20, 2022
VOTE BELLA NOW

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 2:25pm On Sep 20, 2022
Tonnyray:
Dayum! That cracked me up. grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Olodo24: 2:25pm On Sep 20, 2022
Bella is an honest talker. She's cool

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by NozinoGroup: 2:25pm On Sep 20, 2022
The same girl that insulted Igbo people? No.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Vicicey(m): 2:26pm On Sep 20, 2022
HAVE YOU VOTED FOR BELLA TODAY?

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 2:26pm On Sep 20, 2022
WhiteMoney Geng! Your fave is now with Banky W's EME and 2 songs Egwu and You bad drops 23/9/22.
White Money no come play with anyone.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Johnxxe: 2:29pm On Sep 20, 2022
Honestly I think I get why people are voting for adekunle his smart but in my opinion I feel there is something off about his character he changes it too much and is willing to latch on to people he doesn't like just because he thinks they are strong which is not a bad thing but still. And I honestly feel most people are voting for him because they feel his an underdog like he basically talks about how he has no one really running his social media account and I think that appeals to people that he got all the followers on his own and make them want to vote for him but to be frank am pretty sure other people also did not hire someone to run their account but the fact he always state it just so the people outside with know plus I believe he has told his story more times than anyone in the house even if he is not doing it intentionally you can see how it can come up as like he is playing a role.but who knows he did call himself a strategist so he might secretly actually be doing it intentionally am sure we will find out in reunion
OH I SHOULD ALSO PROBABLY STATE HE IS GARPING HERMES AND BRYAN NOW BECAUSE THEIR FANS ARE RELAXING ps this is not hate speech just my view on the matter

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Olodo24: 2:30pm On Sep 20, 2022
Uzomarrr12345:
Chi chi winning HOH just summed it up this year .

This year BBN is the worst !!!

I miss Pere !
Aka ; THE GENERAL
How's it the Worst cos of a game winner? I watched that game and ChiChi didn't stop others from working smart enough. It wasn't even a game of luck. She earned her spot in the finals and I'm not even her fan.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 2:32pm On Sep 20, 2022
EmmyCC:
WhiteMoney Geng! Your fave is now with Banky W's EME and 2 songs Egwu and You bad drops 23/9/22.
White Money no come play with anyone.

Let me not just talk

(1) (2) (3) ... (3594) (3595) (3596) (3597) (3598) (3599) (3600) ... (4305) (Reply)

Korean Movies Chatroom / Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28