Stats: 3,154,601 members, 7,823,611 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 12:23 PM

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (4149) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread (1950994 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4146) (4147) (4148) (4149) (4150) (4151) (4152) ... (4305) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Amibranki(f): 10:37pm On Oct 07, 2022
jenifer007:

That's what Phyna should have done

She has a large army so she should allow them deal with the trolls on her behalf

She should focus on the love more and have peace of mind
jenifer007:

She has a large army so she should allow them deal with the trolls on her behalf

jenifer007:

the problem is that she has no peace of mind.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Ihavethingstodo: 10:39pm On Oct 07, 2022
NozinoGroup:

Fixed.

My Groovy didn't win, but I like the vawulence his absence is doing to you guys!!!!

The power of small gbola as you termed it, if e easy go run am

I stan gidigba!!!! grin grin
My baby boy of the season kiss

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by observanc1: 10:58pm On Oct 07, 2022
JUDGEJUDITH:
Thatigboman na u dey cry blood ooooo tongue tongue Rotten Aids patient u are finished and nothing will make me free u from those chains agadiewu tongue tongue tongue
cry cry baby. U want to see ur mummy. U will cry tire baby for your mummy. Your "20 something year old" jobless, grandpapa adekunle that fell from hero to nothing is crying along side with u. That kpanla, thin, lanky old bastard that can die at anytime from now due to old age has run away from going to media briefings, knowing he can collapse any moment from now.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by jenifer007: 11:02pm On Oct 07, 2022
Phynation you all need to go defend your queen on instablog

The abuse too much there

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by NozinoGroup: 11:08pm On Oct 07, 2022
Ihavethingstodo:

My Groovy didn't win, but I like the vawulence his absence is doing to you guys!!!!

Nr be me talk am. Nothing concern me with another man prick.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by observanc1: 11:12pm On Oct 07, 2022
Threebear:
In all these you just have to give accolades to threebear grin

Told you people Adekunle topped that week .

Told you people Bella wasn't top 5 the week they were all up grin

That Sheggz was top three that week .

That big baby was never a match for Phyna

Overall I'd give myself 99/100

If you followed my posts religiously, none of this result will surprise you..

The baddest most authentic source cheesy
what's this fraudster, ojuelegba underbridge delloite, BBNairaland Tail of the Season saying?

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 11:13pm On Oct 07, 2022
Titaniumental:

She suffered from decampaign as well after sleeping with Khalid,dem no rate her again
She already slept with Khalid before the round.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 11:15pm On Oct 07, 2022
Portable walked so phyna could fly

Opporrrrr

We shouldn’t talk about your weiner but you can talk about our faves

Madness reloaded

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Neneononye(f): 11:16pm On Oct 07, 2022
scondy:

Why did she say una fave go commit suicide....?

Fave no be fellow housemate like her? Why would she wish suicide on a fellow housemate? On top wetin?

U r the one biased....u refuse to see the wrong and gutter behaviour phyna is displaying..

I like both ladies ....so far beauty has kept it classy since her Dq..hasn't shaded anyone not even groovy or chomzy or phyna

So what's phyna's issue?
U like both of them but u support the other more.i love phyna but I can never be baised when it comes to her.i have defended and admonished when necessary.but u see in this case,she no do anything to beauty at all!!.She hasn't mentioned beauty's name since she came out apart from d interviews.Yes...her tweet about d suicide wasn't right but she reacted to d insults and vile messages sent to her especially about her parents.You are quick to admonish phyna on her rants but also failed to admonish d toxic beings who sent her d nonsense.Make it make sense abeg...u guys are hypocrites on this thread and it's so glaring!!Phyna is always d wrong person on this thread.Na una Sabi sha...d babe don win smiley And Phyna didn't snatch any man from beauty.Beauty didn't come into that house with any man and moreover,No human being can be snatched.Groovy isn't an object and he has a mind of his own.He came to that house to play a game to win 100m and so did other housemates too.Also no man in their right senses will go back to beauty after d insults and embarrassment she gave him on tv.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Neneononye(f): 11:17pm On Oct 07, 2022
jenifer007:

The abuse too much there
Did they post her there??
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 11:20pm On Oct 07, 2022
JUDGEJUDITH:
Yes she ganered enough pity votes from shippers that helped her finish 3rd place but with the least cash wins amongst the real finalist to prove to u that God never sleeps tongue tongue He blessed the finalists pockets according to their true performance in the show hohotongue tongue
And you guys got help from team Hermès, and other lovers of 'inteligent' Hms. Accept it, babe grew her base in that house and yes the constant attack on her helped it.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 11:29pm On Oct 07, 2022
observanc1:
cry cry baby. U want to see ur mummy. U will cry tire baby for your mummy. Your "20 something year old" jobless, grandpapa adekunle that fell from hero to nothing is crying along side with u. That kpanla, thin, lanky old bastard that can die at anytime from now due to old age has run away from going to media briefings, knowing he can collapse any moment from now.
Hopeless Agadiewu na gwo ofe Shattap!!!
Same stupid boring statement everytime!! U remain a wasted spermatozoa and Young Most handsome successful Classy Adekunle that is young enough to be ur grandson go continue to dey choke u invalid eziofiaaa for that ur Aids sick bed and nothing u can do about it now.. today or forever ntooor tongue tongue tongue

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by queenemelda: 11:30pm On Oct 07, 2022
AmazonTopaz:

Phyna never played the pity card sha.
Maybe it was the one you watched from your microwave.

Anyway your tears are salty keep crying.
You see, I never mentioned Phyna but you've jumped on my mention already, getting all rude and defensive, which can only mean one thing, thats the strategy Phyna used. Later, when people call phynation toxic and insultive, you'll beg to differ, SMH.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by jenifer007: 11:31pm On Oct 07, 2022
Neneononye:

Did they post her there??

Yes relating to her tweets
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by queenemelda: 11:32pm On Oct 07, 2022
GalRenaissance:

Nobody is stopping anybody from playing that card.
You didn't play the card but went home a loser.
Delusional asses blaming phyna that their fave didn't enter finale
Pigssssssssss
What is wrong with these Phyna fans biko nu? Did I mention Phyna? Was it not Hermes I was explicitly talking about? This kind wiener fanbase, I never see.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by queenemelda: 11:48pm On Oct 07, 2022
Ihavethingstodo:

Phynation thought that as soon as Phyna wins, she will dump Groovy. They are kinda scared of the influence your boy still exerts over Josephina. Na why them hate am. They also want her to have the spotlight all to herself, no sharing with Groovy. They are scared she might wake up one morning and decide to give him all her prize money grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 11:49pm On Oct 07, 2022
EmmyCC:

And you guys got help from team Hermès, and other lovers of 'inteligent' Hms. Accept it, babe grew her base in that house and yes the constant attack on her helped it.

Got which nonsense help!! Hermes dead tribe that were still peppered by the stupid illusion that their votes was exchanged for him and Voted Bryann undecided undecided Adekunle is the only housemate that had no real alliance no ship we ISLANDERS fought and our efforts yielded bountifully!!! tongue tongue
Yes bella grew her fanbase by sabotaging shegge's fc all join grin cheesy atleast he asked for it tongue tongue

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by queenemelda: 11:50pm On Oct 07, 2022
observanc1 and JUDGEJUDITH cracking me up grin grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by meobizy(f): 11:53pm On Oct 07, 2022
JUDGEJUDITH:
Hopeless Agadiewu na gwo ofe Shattap!!!
Same stupid boring statement everytime!! U remain a wasted spermatozoa and Young Most handsome successful Classy Adekunle that is young enough to be ur grandson go continue to dey choke u invalid eziofiaaa for that ur Aids sick bed and nothing u can do about it now.. today or forever ntooor tongue tongue tongue
Mynd44.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 11:58pm On Oct 07, 2022
meobizy:
Mynd44.
As e dey sweet me e go dey pepper u tongue tongue I didn't insult anyone I simply gave ur fellow invalid a deserving pill for his sickness and u both are crying after starting what u can't finish lool tongue tongue

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by NozinoGroup: 12:05am On Oct 08, 2022
Phynation, it’s a new day.

If you want to explain and defend anything, let it be your personal interest. Phyna nr send you message.

If you want to troll, do so with your full chest!! No capping, no explaining, no nonsense defending.

Ignore all post trolling the Winner of Big brother season 7.

Defend yourself, nr add Phyna because nobody send you and I’m watching, ready to drag you.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Neneononye(f): 12:10am On Oct 08, 2022
NozinoGroup:
Phynation, it’s a new day.

If you want to explain and defend anything, let it be your personal interest. Phyna nr send you message.

If you want to troll, do so with your full chest!! No capping, no explaining, no nonsense defending.

Ignore all post trolling the Winner of Big brother season 7.

Defend yourself, nr add Phyna because nobody send you and I’m watching, ready to drag you.
No need to drag sef cos it's like giving schoolarship to goats.They aren't worth it and my focus is on phyna.I just pray my girl learns to avoid their shalaye too.We cnt amswim in d same mud with loosers

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by observanc1: 12:13am On Oct 08, 2022
JUDGEJUDITH:
As e dey sweet me e go dey pepper u tongue tongue I didn't insult anyone I simply gave ur fellow invalid a deserving pill for his sickness and u both are crying after starting what u can't finish lool tongue tongue
cry cry baby, blabbing as usual like a little dog in heat. U want to see ur mummy. Crying till eternity because your "20 something old granpa" jobless onigbese adekunle that doesnt know where he came from, chikenbone, broomstick senseless granny, no wife, no pikin, COVID 19 carrier that can collapse any moment from now. The idiot that saw big brother house as his COVID 19 palliative but was sent packing and dismissed with nothing will go into coma at anytime from now due to old age and severe heartbreak.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 12:19am On Oct 08, 2022
observanc1:
I be cry cry baby, blabbing as usual like a little dog in heat. I want to see my mummy. Crying till eternity because me old granpa" jobless onigbese thatigboman I dont know where I came from, chikenbone, broomstick senseless granny, no wife, no pikin, COVID 19 carrier that can collapse any moment from now. Me idiot that saw big brother house as my COVID 19 palliative but was sent packing and dismissed with nothing will go into comma at anytime from now due to old age and severe heartbreak.
All ur portion and e dey sweet me as u dey bleed through ur nose all the nyamanyama blood for that ur sick bed!!! Ozu nwuruanwu tongue tongue tongue tongue

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Neneononye(f): 1:18am On Oct 08, 2022
Tank God and this is d best decision ever!!let my girl focus on d love we have for her kiss

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by arukwe123(m): 1:31am On Oct 08, 2022
jenifer007:

The abuse too much there
she's gonna get dragged. No bagger is above dragging. You do nonsense you see nonsense. grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by arukwe123(m): 1:33am On Oct 08, 2022
Neneononye:
Tank God and this is d best decision ever!!let my girl focus on d love we have for her kiss
she no give people wotowoto again grin. She no know say where her krase stop na en other people own start. No be by loudmouth. She don give up cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThierryJay: 1:59am On Oct 08, 2022
Neneononye:

U like both of them but u support the other more.i love phyna but I can never be baised when it comes to her.i have defended and admonished when necessary.but u see in this case,she no do anything to beauty at all!!.She hasn't mentioned beauty's name since she came out apart from d interviews.Yes...her tweet about d suicide wasn't right but she reacted to d insults and vile messages sent to her especially about her parents.You are quick to admonish phyna on her rants but also failed to admonish d toxic beings who sent her d nonsense.Make it make sense abeg...u guys are hypocrites on this thread and it's so glaring!!Phyna is always d wrong person on this thread.Na una Sabi sha...d babe don win smiley And Phyna didn't snatch any man from beauty.Beauty didn't come into that house with any man and moreover,No human being can be snatched.Groovy isn't an object and he has a mind of his own.He came to that house to play a game to win 100m and so did other housemates too.Also no man in their right senses will go back to beauty after d insults and embarrassment she gave him on tv.

Sorry to jump in, but it seems you aren't getting Scondy's point. Why should Phyna, a champion, attack Beauty who has stayed on her lane ever since?

When Elites were cursing Laycon to die in voice notes and twitter posts when he won, did Laycon take it out on Erica herself? He stayed above the pettiness and let the greatest BBN army of all time, Icons, do the defending.

Yes Phyna by nature may not be as cool-headed as Laycon, but it's quite terrible for her to have insinuated that Beauty would commit suicide. Beauty is different from her fans and no matter the fans insult thrown at Phyna, her response was unacceptable, classless and even evil. She is acting as if she is still in big brother's house cos why wish a fellow housemate death?And you trying to justify this act with the fans attack on her parents is heavy bias.

Nobody can take away Phyna's win and her hardwork, but being a champion is not an automatic ticket to acting without sense, afterall there have been several other winners before her.

Phyna needs proper celebrity management guidance to prevent her going from grace back to razz.

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 2:08am On Oct 08, 2022
Neneononye:
Nawa o. Phyna really let people press her neck. She will still open it if deals start coming and her draggers will still be waiting. Make she just get matured.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by NozinoGroup: 2:41am On Oct 08, 2022
No scholarships!! If you like write 20page essay.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by CollidgeEffect: 3:58am On Oct 08, 2022
Sweetpink:
If your fave no Dey here,Abeg no vex!grin
grin grin I agree with you and the body that culled up this award of the most influential housemates. I totally see it. Polls and effect don't lie. They gave us words,slangs, sentences and realistic dramas to replicate in times ahead to come.

My problem is not even Phyna or her fans but the dumb fans that stan an intelligent housemate,the other guy not on this most influential list cheesy that are deluded enough to celebrate a false position as the strongest level 1 male just to spite who they know in their hearts is truly the strongest with firmer fanbase as evidently seen, post show. Unknown to them that organisations who manipulate vote placing will be stupid to release the real results without a manipulated one again to cover their shame and authenticate their narrative.. While percentages may not change,names and positioning can. Yet these dunderheads can't see their own folly mocking itself.

The organisers,and vote cullers can set a MoU(Memorandum Of Undersranding) privy to their management only,to flush out leaked votes narration from garrulous media bodies', Betting firms with inside sources of intelligence regarding votes, just to save face and give off a different impression and change the course of expectation. They must protect their brand as trustworthy and reliable as "votes can't be leaked".

This people can actually give the money to whom they want. However, for 'fairness' sake,wouldn't tamper with that one constantly ahead as an intending winner but can switch,swap names for other's percentage and position to salvage the glory of the franchise. Hermes position from leaked sources at all times were on Ade's, and that is where the twist is. Simple and short but deed is done. (It is still from a source' whisper,so I know what I'm saying.) And the owners of the show have blown their final whistle. But look post show, who is bagging the engagements,not just gifts from fans o but both gifts from fans and notable firms and brands, who is being more recognised on all social handles, whose cap is being decorated with feathers, and growing momentum steadily with increasing numbers of fans, who is rightly the third must followed on either Facebook, Twitter etc who is being talked about collaborating and contacting with known celebs willing to work with, yes, you're right, Hermes. The undisputed most influential, already winning after the show.

I'm starting to believe that I'm your Pimpas grin the way I defend Hermes ehhn. The love tight pass virgin toto Lol � giving me fucking hardon,to brag,drag any cūnt and release ...

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 5:22am On Oct 08, 2022
CollidgeEffect:

grin grin I agree with you and the body that culled up this award of the most influential housemates. I totally see it. Polls and effect don't lie. They gave us words,slangs, sentences and realistic dramas to replicate in times ahead to come.

My problem is not even Phyna or her fans but the dumb fans that stan an intelligent housemate,the other guy not on this most influential list cheesy that are deluded enough to celebrate a false position as the strongest level 1 male just to spite who they know in their hearts is truly the strongest with firmer fanbase as evidently seen, post show. Unknown to them that organisations who manipulate vote placing will be stupid to release the real results without a manipulated one again to cover their shame and authenticate their narrative.. While percentages may not change,names and positioning can. Yet these dunderheads can't see their own folly mocking itself.

The organisers,and vote cullers can set a MoU(Memorandum Of Undersranding) privy to their management only,to flush out leaked votes narration from garrulous media bodies', Betting firms with inside sources of intelligence regarding votes, just to save face and give off a different impression and change the course of expectation. They must protect their brand as trustworthy and reliable as "votes can't be leaked".

This people can actually give the money to whom they want. However, for 'fairness' sake,wouldn't tamper with that one constantly ahead as an intending winner but can switch,swap names for other's percentage and position to salvage the glory of the franchise. Hermes position from leaked sources at all times were on Ade's, and that is where the twist is. Simple and short but deed is done. (It is still from a source' whisper,so I know what I'm saying.) And the owners of the show have blown their final whistle. But look post show, who is bagging the engagements,not just gifts from fans o but both gifts from fans and notable firms and brands, who is being more recognised on all social handles, whose cap is being decorated with feathers, and growing momentum steadily with increasing numbers of fans, who is rightly the third must followed on either Facebook, Twitter etc who is being talked about collaborating and contacting with known celebs willing to work with, yes, you're right, Hermes. The undisputed most influential, already winning after the show.

I'm starting to believe that I'm your Pimpas grin the way I defend Hermes ehhn. The love tight pass virgin toto Lol � giving me fucking hardon,to brag,drag any cūnt and release ...
Pampas coward Shuttup and go to bed with ur Loss!!!!
What realistic drama did ur dry shrine furniture bring undecided undecided U will keep dwelling in that pit till u face reality that ur Hermes was just an overrated bench warmer!! He only has the influencers he paid to add him to useless lists and trend him aimlessly deceiving urselves when he had no real fans to vote himcheesy including u sef cos I am sure u don't vote nansense!! ADEKUNLE WAS WAY MORE USEFUL IN THAT HOUSE AND OFCOURSE BEAT HIM TO A PULP ON ALL VERIFIED POLLS tongue tongue HE IS NOT EVEN A MATCH TO BELLA AND THEIR IS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING U CAN DO PELE tongue tongue tongue

(1) (2) (3) ... (4146) (4147) (4148) (4149) (4150) (4151) (4152) ... (4305) (Reply)

Korean Movies Chatroom / Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 69