Stats: 3,325,744 members, 8,423,540 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 09:10 PM

Gov. - Foreign Affairs (265) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsForeign AffairsGov. (264096 Views)

1 2 3 ... 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 ... 385 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Gov. by Segun2222: 9:29pm On Oct 10, 2022
ParasiteWest:
Oga, go and read about Ashraf.
No dey disturb me with your ignorance.
answer my question which battle did usa loose in Afghanistan simple question you're mentioning afghani president name...... some of just like behaving like stark illiterate spitting shit online like your brain is missing or something...... all combat and military operations were already ended prior to the fall of Kabul and the rest were just insurgent attract.......... No wonder una dey give una sef zobo say Germany captured England
Re: Gov. by ParasiteWest: 9:30pm On Oct 10, 2022
Segun2222:
answer my question which battle did usa loose in Afghanistan simple question you're mentioning afghani president name...... some of just like behaving like stark illiterate spitting shit online like your brain is missing or something...... all combat and military operations were already ended prior to the fall of Kabul and the rest were just insurgent attract.......... No wonder una dey give una sef zobo say Germany captured England
I answered you, they lost the war against the Taliban in Afghanistan.
They were forced to flee like headless chickens (the West and the puppet govt that they installed).
This is as recent as last year.
How long were they in Afghanistan for? How long can they support Ukraine for?
What was the reason for invading Afganistan?
What was the result?
Re: Gov. by Datguy5: 9:32pm On Oct 10, 2022
ParasiteWest:
What's your point exactly.
As far as I'm concerned, the US was unable to defeat Japan.
The US was on the verge of defeat until nuclear weapons were deployed.
The US was able to obtain this nuclear weapon technology as a result of the Soviet/Russian victory over the Germans.
Russia saved the world from Nazism.
The Japs had miscalculated and felt the Germans would prevail over the Russians.
my point is the USA would have beaten japan fair and square, even the Japanese were aware of this, its just that the nuke was a better option and america was not even close to being beaten by any of the axis powers so as far as I'm concerned, you are saying nonsense
Re: Gov. by ParasiteWest: 9:35pm On Oct 10, 2022
Datguy5:
my point is the USA would have beaten japan fair and square, even the Japanese were aware of this, its just that the nuke was a better option and america was not even close to being beaten by any of the axis powers so as far as I'm concerned, you are saying nonsense
That's argumentative given the fact that they were forced to deploy nuclear weapons to save them from the impending disgraceful defeat at the hands of the Japs.
It was purely an act of terrorism by the US to terrorize the professional and courageous Japanese millitary.
The nuclear weapons were not deployed against millitary targets but civilian targets.
That's terrorism no matter how you try to whitewash it.
The bottom line, Russia saved the US as the US was only able to obtain nuclear weapons as a result of the defeat of the Germans by the Russians.
Re: Gov. by Datguy5: 9:38pm On Oct 10, 2022
ParasiteWest:
That's argumentative given the fact that they were forced to deploy nuclear weapons to save them from the impending disgraceful defeat at the hands of the Japs.
It was purely an act of terrorism by the US to terrorize the professional and courageous Japanese millitary.
The nuclear weapons were not deployed against millitary targets but civilian targets.
That's terrorism no matter how you try to whitewash it.
all right, where is your proof then?
Re: Gov. by ParasiteWest: 9:39pm On Oct 10, 2022
Datguy5:
all right, where is your proof then?
The fact that the US deployed nuclear weapons is enough proof.
They're extremely weak.
Re: Gov. by TheFreeOne: 9:41pm On Oct 10, 2022
Uprightness100:
Biden promises Ukraine's Zelensky advanced air defense systems after Russian attacks earlier today.
Satanic agents and their promises.

Foolish .elensky will be feeling high now forgetting there are hypersonic missiles that can't be intercepted by western defence systems.

Ukrainians should call for a regime change in Kiev lest .elensky, US and NATO brings total annihilation upon their country with the ongoing proxy war against Russia.
Re: Gov. by ParasiteWest: 9:42pm On Oct 10, 2022
TheFreeOne:
Satanic agents and their promises.

Foolish .elensky will be feeling high now forgetting there are hypersonic missiles that can't be intercepted by western defence systems.

Ukrainians should call for a regime change in Kiev lest .elensky, US and NATO brings total annihilation upon their country with the ongoing proxy war against Russia.
He should go and read about Ashraf of Afghanistan.
Re: Gov. by Datguy5: 9:46pm On Oct 10, 2022
ParasiteWest:
The fact that the US deployed nuclear weapons is enough proof.
They're extremely weak.
i have already given you the reason why the USA did it and let me give you my proof and i can you more

https://www.bbc.co.uk/teach/was-it-right-to-bomb-hiroshima/zhq7cqt

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=shZBMjzX9iY

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atomic_bombings_of_Hiroshima_and_Nagasaki

now, where is YOUR proof
Re: Gov. by ParasiteWest: 9:49pm On Oct 10, 2022
Datguy5:
i have already given you the reason why the USA did it and let me give you my proof and i can you more

https://www.bbc.co.uk/teach/was-it-right-to-bomb-hiroshima/zhq7cqt

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=shZBMjzX9iY

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atomic_bombings_of_Hiroshima_and_Nagasaki

now, where is YOUR proof
The fact that the US had deployed nuclear weapons is enough proof.
Leave it or take it, I don't care as I'm not seeking your validation.
The US used nuclear weapons twice, ignorance is not an excuse.
If Russia hadn't prevailed over Germany, the US would have been unable to obtain nuclear weapons.
The US deployed nuclear weapons against civilian targets and not military targets (twice) that's an act of terrorism.
Russia will be justified to use nuclear weapons against Ukraine.
Re: Gov. by Dalil8:
In Lviv, Ukraine the lights were turned off to help tackle climate change. cheesy grin

Re: Gov. by ParasiteWest: 9:51pm On Oct 10, 2022
Dalil8:
In Lviv, Ukraine the lights were turned off to help tackle climate change. cheesy cry

I'm wheezing..
cheesy grin
Dem neva see anything grin
Re: Gov. by Ibrahimcoomasie: 9:52pm On Oct 10, 2022
Von der Leyen ‘shocked and appalled' by Russia’s mass strike on Ukraine.

“Putin’s Russia has again shown the world what it stands for: brutality and terror,” European Commission President Ursula von der Leyen said at an appearance in Estonia.
Re: Gov. by leobergy(m): 9:52pm On Oct 10, 2022
Datguy5:
Oga vietnam was bombed x20 times more than the u.s bomb Japan but they still survived,the u.s knew that they can never win japan because of their very stubborn nature
Re: Gov. by ParasiteWest: 9:54pm On Oct 10, 2022
leobergy:
Oga vietnam was bombed x20 times more than the u.s bomb Japan but they still survived,the u.s knew that they can never win japan because of their very stubborn nature
Your head correct
The US would have won in Vietnam with nuclear weapons.
Re: Gov. by Datguy5: 9:57pm On Oct 10, 2022
ParasiteWest:
The fact that the US had deployed nuclear weapons is enough proof.
Leave it or take it, I don't care as I'm not seeking your validation.
The US used nuclear weapons twice, ignorance is not an excuse.
If Russia hadn't prevailed over Germany, the US would have been unable to obtain nuclear weapons.
The US deployed nuclear weapons against civilian targets and not military targets (twice) that's an act of terrorism.
Russia will be justified to use nuclear weapons against Ukraine.
so what you saying is that you don't have any proof of what are you talking about and making these things up?

i have given you evidence to back my claim, you haven't done the same

so logically you are an idiot for believing this things without any eveidence
Re: Gov. by ParasiteWest: 9:59pm On Oct 10, 2022
Ibime:
That small island of Japan conquered the whole of Asia and defeated Russia in the Russo-Japan war. Respect Japan.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Russo-Japanese_War
But Vietnam is Asian.
If the US 'defeated' Japan why were they unable to defeat Vietnam?
No nuclear weapons?
The US is a big for nothing bully nation that was unable to defeat the small island of Japan without resorting to terrorism and the use of weapons of mass destruction.
Don't believe the hype in Hollywood movies.
Re: Gov. by ParasiteWest: 10:01pm On Oct 10, 2022
Datguy5:
so what you saying is that you don't have any proof of what are you talking about and making these things up?

i have given you evidence to back my claim, you haven't done the same

so logically you are an idiot for believing this things without any eveidence
Someone just provided proof which you withheld.
US vs Japan (US used nuclear weapons, US victory).
US vs Vietnam (no nuclear weapons, US defeated).
In summary, the US were only 'victorious' in Japan due to terrorism and the deployment of nuclear weapons against civilians.
Forking barbarians.
Re: Gov. by Segun2222: 10:02pm On Oct 10, 2022
ParasiteWest:
I answered you, they lost the war against the Taliban in Afghanistan.
They were forced to flee like headless chickens (the West and the puppet govt that they installed).
How long were they in Afghanistan for? How long can they support Ukraine for?
What was the reason for invading Afganistan?
What was the result?
trump started proceeding of withdrawing which saw all combat and military operations ended, Biden saw an opportunity to withdraw their remaining forces with tge fall of kabul, forced to flee yet tbey air lifted over 125,000 thousand people make una dey lie small small all combat and military operations were already over during trumps tenure, i put it to you again and again tell us any battle that was fought and usa lost in afghan, battle of Kiev lost by Russia tell us any the usa lost in Afghanistan, Na me even Bleep up is shouldn't be quote a person that says British was already a German colony
Re: Gov. by Datguy5: 10:03pm On Oct 10, 2022
ParasiteWest:
But Vietnam is Asian.
If the US 'defeated' Japan why were they unable to defeat Vietnam?
No nuclear weapons?
The US is a big for nothing bully nation that was unable to defeat the small island of Japan without resorting to terrorism and the use of weapons of mass destruction.
Don't believe the hype in Hollywood movies.
in case you don't know, Vietnam was back by powerful counties like Russia and China so it is not like it was only Vietnam that fought the Us
Re: Gov. by ParasiteWest: 10:05pm On Oct 10, 2022
Datguy5:
in case you don't know, Vietnam was back by powerful counties like Russia and China so it is not like it was only Vietnam that fought the Us
Your comments keep getting bizarre and somewhat disconnected.
Without support from Russia and China, the US would have deployed nuclear weapons and they would have been 'victorious'
But the fear of getting nuked gave the US small sense.
Re: Gov. by ParasiteWest: 10:05pm On Oct 10, 2022
Segun2222:
trump started proceeding of withdrawing which saw all combat and military operations ended, Biden saw an opportunity to withdraw their remaining forces with tge fall of kabul, forced to flee yet tbey air lifted over 125,000 thousand people make una dey lie small small all combat and military operations were already over during trumps tenure, i put it to you again and again tell us any battle that was fought and usa lost in afghan, battle of Kiev lost by Russia tell us any the usa lost in Afghanistan, Na me even Bleep up is shouldn't be quote a person that says British was already a German colony
In summary, the US was defeated in Afghanistan.
How long were they in Afghanistan for? About 20 years.
How long can they support Ukraine for? 20 years? 30 years?
What was the reason for invading Afghanistan?
What was the result?
If the West crumbled after 20 years with ordinary Afghanistan, how long can the West go with Ukraine? 2 years? 3 years?
Re: Gov. by Ibime(m): 10:10pm On Oct 10, 2022
leobergy:
So you are justifying the dropping of nuclear bomb on Japan that killed thousands of women and kids,enough with the double standards western shit eaters are mad
I didn't justify nothing. I simply told the guy USA had that war in the bag without nuclear weapons
Re: Gov. by ParasiteWest: 10:11pm On Oct 10, 2022
Ibime:
I didn't justify nothing. I simply told the guy USA had that war in the bag without nuclear weapons
Just like they did in Vietnam?
The US is an overrated big for nothing paper tiger.
Re: Gov. by Datguy5: 10:12pm On Oct 10, 2022
ParasiteWest:
Your comments keep getting bizarre and somewhat disconnected.
Without support from Russia and China, the US would have deployed nuclear weapons and they would have been 'victorious'
But the fear of getting nuked gave the US small sense.
what?

do you have proof of what you are saying?

Russia and China not only supplied weapons and fighters to Vietnam, but they also trained the Vietcong and the US had more nukes that Russia and china combined at that point so if they wanted to nuke Vietnam, there was nothing Russia or china could have done
Re: Gov. by ParasiteWest: 10:13pm On Oct 10, 2022
Datguy5:
what?

do you have proof of what you are saying?

Russia and China not only supplied weapons and fighters to Vietnam, but they also trained the Vietcong and the US had more nukes that Russia and china combined at that point so if they wanted to nuke Vietnam, there was nothing Russia or china could have done
The fact that the US was unable to defeat Vietnam without nuclear weapons is enough proof.
The Afghans in Afghanistan were equally supported by the West, nevertheless, they (Afghans and the West collectively) were defeated by the Taliban that received very little international support.
Re: Gov. by Ibime(m): 10:19pm On Oct 10, 2022
leobergy:
Vietnam was not bombed 20 times anything. You can't compare bombing forests and towns with flattening Tokyo. This is Tokyo during the 2nd world war

Re: Gov. by Datguy5: 10:19pm On Oct 10, 2022
ParasiteWest:
The fact that the US was unable to defeat Vietnam without nuclear weapons is enough proof.
The Afghans in Afghanistan were equally supported by the West, nevertheless, they (Afghans and the West collectively) were defeated by the Taliban that received very little international support.
guy are you dumb?

all you are doing is circular reasoning and ignoring nuances/context to justify your bias
Re: Gov. by ParasiteWest: 10:20pm On Oct 10, 2022
Datguy5:
guy are you dumb?

all you are doing is circular reasoning and ignoring nuances/context to justify your bias
I have strong reasons to believe that you are.
Re: Gov. by Datguy5: 10:21pm On Oct 10, 2022
ParasiteWest:
I have strong reasons to believe that you are.
then please enlighten me to reasons why i am dumb
Re: Gov. by ParasiteWest: 10:24pm On Oct 10, 2022
Datguy5:
then please enlighten me to reasons why i am dumb
Attempting to impose your misconception of reality on people that do not agree with your ahistorical view of history is dumb.
Re: Gov. by Regex: 10:24pm On Oct 10, 2022
LordAdam16:
"Hype and Insha Allah" don send Ukrainians to trenches and underground shelters.

Winter na still next month.

-Lord
Guy I get news on Russia and Ukraine war undiluted from you, I just say make I hail oh.
1 2 3 ... 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 ... 385 Reply

Vladimir Putin’s 20-Year March To War In Ukraine And How The West Mishandled ItRussia-Ukraine Crisis: "Putin Cannot Remain In Power" - President BidenMarina Ovsyannikova, Russian Anti-War Protester Interrupts News On State TV234

Israeli Strike On Gaza’s Only Catholic Church Kills Two2020 US Presidential Election Results Live Updates: Minutes By Minutes UpdatesJamaican Curse/”dirty” Words & Other Curse Words/phrases