Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode - Politics (1573) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode (1886322 Views)
1 2 3 ... 1570 1571 1572 1573 1574 1575 1576 ... 2565 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by rvp2018: 8:56pm On Oct 26, 2022 |
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by obaaderemi: 9:00pm On Oct 26, 2022 |
rvp2018:Before Buhari there was Obasanjo and Jonathan. And after Buhari there's going to be another southerner, so I don't know what you are saying. We would have lent you iweala but she is heading the wto right now. Soludo would have been a better choice but he is right now a state governor. So, you are pretty much on your own with your miniscule banking industry. |
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by obaaderemi: 9:03pm On Oct 26, 2022 |
QuietMynd:Even at 100 he'll still say it's steady. He is always ashamed to accept the fact that his country is going down fast. People can hardly afford corn in Kenya now. |
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by rvp2018: 9:06pm On Oct 26, 2022 |
Let see if you will make right choice this election after electing a goat Buhari. We dont need Iweala because we got them in 1960s. We send the likes of Obama father to Harvard in 1960s. They came and headed Kenya Treasury taking over from Oxford trained white folks. We did Africa first airlift to America in late 50s and early 60s thanks to legendary Thomas Odhiambo Mboya. He took brilliant kids to US ivy league. They came from Harvard, Stanford, name them and run gov. We have managed to stay above the fray despite having no minerals because we recognise and reward brains. Nigeria after military - many of your folks went abroad...got good education. They are stuck in diaspora. Bring them back...let them help you fix the country. OIL will never do it...brains will do it. Okonjo brains alone saved you 36 Billion dollars in debt forgiveness.. She didnt mine any oil..she mined her brains. obaaderemi: |
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 9:07pm On Oct 26, 2022 |
rvp2018:DRC is a shiithole with about $50bn and zero sustainable industry. To put it straight it’s a failed state. Ethiopia with her problems is almost close to DRC,coupled either about $100bn for 120m people and recent crisis here and there. There is no future in those places,heck you would loose your shirt before your first branch goes up. Again,beat Nigeria before coming to brag about your visionary future. Getting on that argument with you is a waste of anybody time. You know why? Cos it’s doesn’t exist. Wake up already and stop acting a fool. |
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 9:10pm On Oct 26, 2022 |
rvp2018:Lol who cares about a goddam hill. |
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by rvp2018: 9:13pm On Oct 26, 2022 |
Leading indicators we already beat Nigeria. Where you see problems - we see opportunities. That is why DRC and Ethiopia are game changes. We turn barren kenya into opportunities. We have a proven model. samorobo: |
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Just40: 9:18pm On Oct 26, 2022 |
rvp2018:fortunate enough, Ghana GDP will be 84 billion by end of year |
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by rvp2018: 9:20pm On Oct 26, 2022 |
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by rvp2018: 9:23pm On Oct 26, 2022 |
The zoo will hunt for Nigerian parentage footballer born and raised abroad; never their intellectuals; a zoo |
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Shaytun: 10:01pm On Oct 26, 2022 |
samorobo:Fun fact: Nigerian Banks are some of the biggest banks in DRC. Another Fun Dacts: Nigerian banks makes more money in DRC than Kenya Banks. |
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Shaytun: 10:01pm On Oct 26, 2022 |
rvp2018:Rest |
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by GeneralDae2: 10:08pm On Oct 26, 2022*. Modified: 10:48pm On Oct 26, 2022 |
Shaytun:Exactly. Access Bank is there, First Bank is there, and I believe UBA as well and they are all amongst the top 15 Banks there. |
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by GeneralDae2: 10:47pm On Oct 26, 2022 |
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by gallivant: 10:58pm On Oct 26, 2022*. Modified: 11:50pm On Oct 26, 2022 |
Edit |
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Just40: 11:27pm On Oct 26, 2022 |
rvp2018:dollars |
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 1:16am On Oct 27, 2022 |
rvp2018:I am not about to seat here and argue about nonexistent dreams. Make it happen first then I will give you the stage to brag else you are just a heckling chicken looking for attention and relevance amongst the wild animals. Know your place and stick to it.
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by obaaderemi: 6:36am On Oct 27, 2022 |
rvp2018:We still got those brains with international training and experience more than you. And we will continue to use them. We don't need iweala now. What did Obama's father and the others you airlifted to the us do for Kenya. Kenya was one of the biggest shitholes in Africa by the 70s up till today. Those fat brains were just a waste of money to little India. |
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by obaaderemi: 6:37am On Oct 27, 2022 |
samorobo: ![]() Abi o. No need for long argument. |
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by obaaderemi: 6:40am On Oct 27, 2022 |
rvp2018:We got to DRC before you. We'll lead the way to Ethiopia as well.
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Kazikazi: 7:47am On Oct 27, 2022 |
khekhekhekhekhekhekhekhekhekhe
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Kazikazi: 7:49am On Oct 27, 2022 |
Oooh so saaaad
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Kazikazi: 7:50am On Oct 27, 2022 |
port of Dar, Tanzania tztztz
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Kazikazi: 7:52am On Oct 27, 2022 |
Tanzania Sgr Tztztztztz
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Kazikazi: 7:54am On Oct 27, 2022 |
Dar, Tanzania Tztz
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Kazikazi: 7:58am On Oct 27, 2022 |
Dar,Tanzania
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Kazikazi: 8:02am On Oct 27, 2022 |
Tanzania tztztz
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Kazikazi: 8:16am On Oct 27, 2022 |
Tanzania tztztztz Dar es salaam
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Kazikazi: 8:21am On Oct 27, 2022 |
Tanzania tztztztz Zanzibar
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Kazikazi: 8:23am On Oct 27, 2022 |
Tanzania Zanzibar
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Kazikazi: 8:27am On Oct 27, 2022 |
Tanzania Zanzibar
| Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Kazikazi: 8:30am On Oct 27, 2022 |
Tanzania tztztztztz Zanzibar
Fayose Shuts Down Access Bank Branch Over Fani-Kayode's Wife's Detention • Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) • What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian • 2 • 3 • 4
Enugu, The Pride Of The East. • Update on developments in Anambra state-photos • Few Pics From Imo State
Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)