Stats: 3,325,311 members, 8,421,278 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 07:46 AM

Why Naira Marley and Sam Larry may get away with Mohbad's death (Legal Experts) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesWhy Naira Marley and Sam Larry may get away with Mohbad's death (Legal Experts) (1458 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Why Naira Marley and Sam Larry may get away with Mohbad's death (Legal Experts) by anitazion(op):
Naira Marley and Sam Larry may not go to jail over the death of Mohbad.
(based on expert legal analysis).
Click here to find out more
- https://www.vanguardngr.com/2023/10/naira-marley-sam-larry-cant-be-convicted-for-mohbads-death-lawyer/

Re: Why Naira Marley and Sam Larry may get away with Mohbad's death (Legal Experts) by immortalcrown(m): 12:43am On Nov 22, 2022
No fact presented.
Re: Why Naira Marley and Sam Larry may get away with Mohbad's death (Legal Experts) by hisgrace090: 1:49am On Nov 22, 2022
immortalcrown:
No fact presented.
But he says that every benefits goes to Anambra indigenes neglecting others.
Re: Why Naira Marley and Sam Larry may get away with Mohbad's death (Legal Experts) by Peledonomy: 9:35am On Nov 22, 2022
Yeye dey smell
Re: Why Naira Marley and Sam Larry may get away with Mohbad's death (Legal Experts) by Houseofglam7(f): 6:26pm On Nov 22, 2022
The handiwork of the so called Apostle Constance Friday.
Why did you post with a new username thohuhhuh??
Dingbats everywhere undecided
Re: Why Naira Marley and Sam Larry may get away with Mohbad's death (Legal Experts) by SAMBARRY: 9:07pm On Nov 22, 2022
I no dey put mouth for church Politics because E get how their drama always be like lipsrsealed
Re: Why Naira Marley and Sam Larry may get away with Mohbad's death (Legal Experts) by anitazion(op): 11:32am On Oct 09, 2023
Houseofglam7:
The handiwork of the so called Apostle Constance Friday.
Why did you post with a new username thohuhhuh??
Dingbats everywhere undecided
I am the original author of this post not Constance
Re: Why Naira Marley and Sam Larry may get away with Mohbad's death (Legal Experts) by Houseofglam7(f): 12:10pm On Oct 09, 2023
anitazion:
I am the original author of this post not Constance
I honestly DGAF
1 Reply

Sam Larry Ate Amala With Mohbad And Zlatan During Video Shoot - Lawyer (Video)Mohbad: Naira Marley And Sam Larry At Yaba Magistrate CourtMohbad: 6 Reasons Why Naira Marley Might Go Scot-free234

I Don’t Like The Idea Of My Friends Dating Younger Guys - Yetunde BakareAbuja BBN Finest Kidwaya And Praize Throw A Lavish Party At Butter Lounge AbujaEnado Odigie's Biography And Net Worth