Stats: 3,328,243 members, 8,434,812 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 11:25 AM

Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsLawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others (13713 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by Chidex500: 11:32am On Jan 10, 2023
Buhari4sale:
Nonsense.. The same lawyers who are advocate of Ipob and unknown gunmen.

All of you shall become history after February by God's grace..

No weapon fashion against Bola Ahmed Tinubu shall prosper. Every power that stand agaisnt the will of Nigerias progress shall be a stepping stone for the right candidate. Anyone who is not interested in a vast development of this nation like we all see in Lagos State shall be used as a ritual for the winning of this next election by Bola Ahmed Tinubu. And anyone that quote me without sensible mention shall be...
It's so shameful being in the same clime with an idiot like you. Na inside forest you supposed dey stay. Tribal bigot!
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by WhizdomXX(m): 11:32am On Jan 10, 2023
AcuraZDX:
We have commenced a Public Interest Litigation against INEC to audit properly it's voters register for a credible 2023 elections.

2023: Lawyers for Peter Obi drags INEC, AGF to Court, wants list of double registrants and under-aged voters removed.

https://twitter.com/Lawyers4PetaObi/status/1612557361423564802?t=DiwcO0o-nMpJcE4Gm5Sfkg&s=19[/quote]Please attach the following pictures:

Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by Gucciblog: 11:32am On Jan 10, 2023
tolexy007:
how is stoping under age voters from voting become a weapon against Tinubu? the way u emilokan boys reason sometimes is very worry some,
That's to tell you how they reason.

Imagine cleaning of the voter register a threat to their winning.

Isn't it a litigation on their candidate
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by Bluntemperor: 11:33am On Jan 10, 2023
Moh247:

Waste of time
Litigation takes time, election is in February
This is how they ( Lawyers) deceived the Masses and the gaulible audience,will take it hook,line and Sinker!
How can you commence on litigation, without evidence of Voting? Anyway, you got the money!
Work in futility,na.
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by weljewel: 11:33am On Jan 10, 2023
Thanks be to God Most High for His innumerable mercies upon me, direction, redeem, revelation, victory, He is the Greatest, Mightiest, � deliverance, joy, happiness and His unquantifiable grace speaking on my behalf.
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by Gucciblog: 11:34am On Jan 10, 2023
Bluntemperor:
This is how they ( Lawyers) deceived the Masses and the gaulible audience,will take it hook,line and Sinker!
How can you commence on litigation, without evidence of Voting? Anyway, you got the money!
Work in futility,na.
You be Mûmu.

As old as you're, you still don't know that INEC released their voter register last year for checks on it and the whole North is filled with Underage and double Registrations.
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by Lightorder: 11:34am On Jan 10, 2023
AcuraZDX:
Mûmu you don begin get erection today?

I heard they killed your fellow miscreants at Ojota yesterday and you're awol.
Dont mind him. The popularity of his candidate and hope of winning the election is by fraudulent means. Upon all their noise , free and fair election is their nightmare
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by WhizdomXX(m): 11:34am On Jan 10, 2023
Chidex500:
It's so shameful being in the same clime with an idiot like you. Na inside forest you dey stay. Tribal bigot
@Chidex500 the issue is for the register to be cleansed, don't argue with APC supporters.
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by WhizdomXX(m): 11:36am On Jan 10, 2023
Bluntemperor:
Work in futility,na.
@bluntemperor look at the pictures above you.
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by Emola12(m): 11:37am On Jan 10, 2023
Good move I agree with Dem,, God bless Peter obi under age must remove for dis election especially northern states
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by sukar886: 11:38am On Jan 10, 2023
Moh247:

Waste of time

You think we are for joke abi
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by Moh247: 11:39am On Jan 10, 2023
sukar886:
You think we are for joke abi
No vex... Abeg go court
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by IgOga(m): 11:40am On Jan 10, 2023
Fear politicians.....the North and South East (esp Imo) is where children and fake names made the register
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by Lightorder: 11:43am On Jan 10, 2023
Abdul9025:
they surely knw that Almajiris will never vote for PITOBI
and so what
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by Naijabad: 11:45am On Jan 10, 2023
Buhari4sale:
Nonsense.. The same lawyers who are advocate of Ipob and unknown gunmen.

All of you shall become history after February by God's grace..

No weapon fashion against Bola Ahmed Tinubu shall prosper. Every power that stand agaisnt the will of Nigerias progress shall be a stepping stone for the right candidate. Anyone who is not interested in a vast development of this nation like we all see in Lagos State shall be used as a ritual for the winning of this next election by Bola Ahmed Tinubu. And anyone that quote me without sensible mention shall be...
You present Buhari 4 sale and you think your drug baron will come anywhere second in the forthcoming election.
Your tinubu will be for disposal as scrap.
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by zelnababa(m): 11:45am On Jan 10, 2023
lolz, dem dey practice what dey will do after election.
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by Ekpeitit(m): 11:48am On Jan 10, 2023
IPOB mumu,election never even start and he's already crying, don't worry, you go see under-aged voters tire on election day. Ugly IPOB fool.
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by Jeezuzpick(m): 11:49am On Jan 10, 2023
Abdul9025:
So...
Maybe if the Almajiris no longer vote for the price of a single meal, the right leaders might get elected.

You gerrit?

If you don't gerrit, fogerabourit.
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by Nobody: 11:54am On Jan 10, 2023
It seems this LP people believe they lost but can't accept it and so they resorted to start controversy over the election that is yet to even been conducted. Imagine they are finally watching the handover program as Buhari transfer power to the eventual winner?
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by Gopkk(m): 11:55am On Jan 10, 2023
But Underage should not Be Permitted now.
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by Buhari4sale: 11:56am On Jan 10, 2023
Naijabad:
You present Buhari 4 sale and you think your drug baron will come anywhere second in the forthcoming election.
Your tinubu will be for disposal as scrap.
Another nonsense
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by Buhari4sale: 11:56am On Jan 10, 2023
Chidex500:
It's so shameful being in the same clime with an idiot like you. Na inside forest you supposed dey stay. Tribal bigot!
Good nonsense
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by Buhari4sale: 11:57am On Jan 10, 2023
tolexy007:
how is stoping under age voters from voting become a weapon against Tinubu? the way u emilokan boys reason sometimes is very worry some,
Free me please
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by Ikpaitid: 11:59am On Jan 10, 2023
Kingpele:
Under aged voter is rigging election, no creditable elections can hold if those who shouldn't vote is voting ,u know
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by Sleekfingers: 12:00pm On Jan 10, 2023
AcuraZDX:
We have commenced a Public Interest Litigation against INEC to audit properly it's voters register for a credible 2023 elections.

2023: Lawyers for Peter Obi drags INEC, AGF to Court, wants list of double registrants and under-aged voters removed.

https://twitter.com/Lawyers4PetaObi/status/1612557361423564802?t=DiwcO0o-nMpJcE4Gm5Sfkg&s=19[/quote]Election is next month.....na now una dey wake up abi?
The PVC you guys are struggling to get in the south......northerners dey get am with ease......na Inec dey carry machines go meet them for house , mosque etc.....as a matter of fact, millions of underage will vote, and nothing go happen.......

Not to talk of people trooping to the north from Chad , Niger republic......just for the election.....
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by Ikpaitid: 12:02pm On Jan 10, 2023
Simon Ekpa's brother wants to be president of Nigeria grin grin
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by Amaggedon: 12:12pm On Jan 10, 2023
NLPoliceWoman:
[b][/b]
Seu Mynd44 Dominique justwise.
Rule 2.
This hypocrit .
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by Johel(m): 12:20pm On Jan 10, 2023
Moh247:

Waste of time

Enemy of progress, it will never be well with you...so you support electoral fraud and manipulations?, I say again...it will never be well with u and your generation.
Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by Misterone: 12:20pm On Jan 10, 2023
Foolish lawyers. How do you recognize an underage voter? Is it by facial? Rubbish. Facials, appearance or looks cannot detect ones age. If this is so, it will therefore be required that all and I mean all voters should be checked for being underaged as per the requirements of the constitution which is a valid birth certificate.
So you can see that the lawyers are wasting their time and energy on frivolities
1 2 3 4 Reply

Lawyers Drag INEC, AGF To Court, Seek Disqualification Of Atiku, Tinubu, Obi2023 Presidency: Court Joins PDP, Others In Emefiele’s Suit Against INEC, AGFCourt Refuses Emefiele’s Request To Restrain INEC, AGF Over Ambition.234

Government Officials Paid For One Hospital Project 5 Times Without Building ItCapital Oil Ifeanyi Uba Arrested Over N22bn Subsidy FraudMy Donation And Contribution To Buhari Campaign (Picture)