Stats: 3,327,195 members, 8,429,749 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 11:39 AM

Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsPeter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) (16998 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by Fadoniga: 6:53am On Jan 20, 2023

Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by wethebest(m): 6:53am On Jan 20, 2023
The only man dat can boldly ask u to bring evidence if he has ever stolen tax payers money. The other two old archaic evil men reeks of corruption.
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by Shikini: 7:00am On Jan 20, 2023
Star Boy
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by AntiTerrorist: 7:01am On Jan 20, 2023
9jii:
Blasphemy, Kai Obi people please leave our religion out of your nonsense
Okay but to be very honest, we Yoruba Christians will never vote Tinubu on Muslim-Muslim ticket because we are not fools. Even MURIC terrorists told Yoruba Muslims not to vote Yoruba Christians and they all agree. Christians are not slaves or second class citizens in Nigeria.

Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by AntiTerrorist: 7:02am On Jan 20, 2023
post=120206670:
Then Don't vote for them.
Vote for any candidate of your choice and leave others to their choices.
Is that too difficult..

Atleast , y'all kee saying the Muslim ticket people will lose,
So why are you all crying?
Watch them lose in peace nah.
Sho
Okay but to be very honest, we Yoruba Christians will never vote Tinubu on Muslim-Muslim ticket because we are not fools. Even MURIC terrorists told Yoruba Muslims not to vote Yoruba Christians and they all agree. Christians are not slaves or second class citizens in Nigeria.
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by mildteddy(m): 7:03am On Jan 20, 2023
TheChameleon:

Flat heads and asslicking of Hausa na 5 & 6

See him salivating at Ab0kis butt
Big0t
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by Raheeqilmaktoom: 7:26am On Jan 20, 2023
Curious345:
We will continue to pray in mosque and churches for these two prophets sent by Allah to deliver us from falling .. Ameen
Cringe. shocked
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by Raheeqilmaktoom: 7:27am On Jan 20, 2023
I didn't see anyone criticising Datti for kneeling to the king?

Oh, he is POs running mate, he is perfect.

Hypocrites.
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by Curious345: 8:05am On Jan 20, 2023
Raheeqilmaktoom:
I didn't see anyone criticising Datti for kneeling to the king?

Oh, he is POs running mate, he is perfect.

Hypocrites.
He is a practising Fulani Muslim.
.that is their culture
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by Raheeqilmaktoom: 8:11am On Jan 20, 2023
Curious345:
He is a practising Fulani Muslim.
.that is their culture
Our brothers down south especially from the eastern part took it on themselves to re-orient 'northerners' some months back, telling us how its not a good tradition because the don't do it in the east.

Perhaps, you were not online back then.
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by Curious345: 8:16am On Jan 20, 2023
Raheeqilmaktoom:
Our brothers down south especially from the eastern part took it on themselves to re-orient 'northerners' some months back, telling us how its not a good tradition because the don't do it in the east.

Perhaps, you were not online back then.
No time for negative energy bro..walahii no time.

Just trekk to the nearest pooling boot on Saturday , 8am, Feb 25th and vote OBIDATTI..

If you dare vote APC, you and your household will perish ..

You can take my word to the bank ....the suffer you thumbprinted for will consume you forever .

But I know say no be fish brain you get ..

I sight your second moniker supporting OBIDATTI ticket.
.you just dey cruise with this one
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by Raheeqilmaktoom: 8:32am On Jan 20, 2023
Curious345:
No time for negative energy bro..walahii no time.

Just trekk to the nearest pooling boot on Saturday , 8am, Feb 25th and vote OBIDATTI..

If you dare vote APC, you and your household will perish ..

You can take my word to the bank ....the suffer you thumbprinted for will consume you forever .

But I know say no be fish brain you get ..

I sight your second moniker supporting OBIDATTI ticket.
.you just dey cruise with this one
You dey whine mi ni?

I am inclined to engage you because you seem unlike a typical obidient, respect.
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by Tohmey(m): 8:44am On Jan 20, 2023
Curious345:
We will continue to pray in mosque and churches for these two prophets sent by Allah to deliver us from falling .. Ameen
Ah swear!
You said it all
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by Emola12(m): 9:11am On Jan 20, 2023
blabulu2000:
smiling to Obi in Niger State doesn't mean consent. Yoruba people have a proverb. if two brothers enters a room and they both smile while coming outside... the discussion is all built on lies.
so far wey ur username be BLABULU I reserve my comment
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by yejide16u: 9:49am On Jan 20, 2023
Blasphemy, Kai Obi people please leave our religion out of your nonsenseBlasphemy, Kai Obi people please leave our religion out of your nonsense...
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by omooba74(m): 10:07am On Jan 20, 2023
Do you know the meaning of PROPHET,your likes are the one liking your comment.....you are all ignoramuses
Curious345:
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by Curious345: 10:16am On Jan 20, 2023
A prophet is a messenger
omooba74:
Do you know the meaning of PROPHET,your likes are the one liking your comment.....you are all ignoramuses
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by 9jii(m): 11:07am On Jan 20, 2023
AntiTerrorist:
Ipob why are denying your Identity?
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by OurBusinessIsPr(op): 11:18am On Jan 20, 2023
9jii:
He is Yoruba .not Igbo ...stop being cynical
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by OurBusinessIsPr(op): 11:18am On Jan 20, 2023
Emola12:
so far wey ur username be BLABULU I reserve my comment
Hahahahahahahahaha.. my belle oooo
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by obyrich(m): 11:38am On Jan 20, 2023
wethebest:
The only man dat can boldly ask u to bring evidence if he has ever stolen tax payers money. The other two old archaic evil men reeks of corruption.
A national challenge that nobody has taken up. My brother, I don't need an oracle to reveal the truth to me. I will vote Obi a million times over and pray he will be succeeded by another person of integrity. We cannot vote in corrupt people and expect an upright nation. Just imagine the crossfire going on between Tinubu and Atiku supporters on corruption. Shame
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by 9jii(m): 11:51am On Jan 20, 2023
OurBusinessIsPr:
He is Yoruba .not Igbo ...stop being cynical
Na Igbo.
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by Zona123(m): 12:45pm On Jan 20, 2023
OGA park well make we see road, better Nigeria ko best Nigeria ni.
You want better Nigeria yet you wish Nigeria to vote in someone that has nothing more to campaign with other than emilokan and abuses and insults.
Rubbish

post=120206650:
GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

A better Nigeria all around is all we want at [color=#006600][/color].
A better Nigeria we shall get.

God bless all sane, honest and hardworking Nigerians.

God bless Nigeria.

OGA park well make we see road, better Nigeria ko best Nigeria ni.
You want better Nigeria yet you wish Nigeria to vote in someone that has nothing more to campaign with other than emilokan and abuses and insults.
Rubbish

We Rise.
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by AntiTerrorist: 12:56pm On Jan 20, 2023
9jii:
Yoruba ni mi tokantokan sugbon Peter Obi ni choice mi. Thiefnubuu ti lu'le patapata too mo grin
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by Zona123(m): 1:14pm On Jan 20, 2023
See them shocked people wey want better Nigeria

post=120206670:
Then Don't vote for them.
Vote for any candidate of your choice and leave others to their choices.
Is that too difficult..

Atleast , y'all kee saying the Muslim ticket people will lose,
So why are you all crying?
Watch them lose in peace nah.
Sho
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by OurBusinessIsPr(op): 1:23pm On Jan 20, 2023
9jii:
Na Igbo.
You nkor ..who you' be
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by 9jii(m): 1:31pm On Jan 20, 2023
OurBusinessIsPr:
You nkor ..who you' be
Fulani
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by 9jii(m): 1:32pm On Jan 20, 2023
AntiTerrorist:
Yoruba ni mi tokantokan sugbon Peter Obi ni choice mi. Thiefnubuu ti lu'le patapata too mo grin
Google translate I hail 🙌
Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by OurBusinessIsPr(op):
9jii:
Fulani
Okay ..shebi you no dey kidnap shaa and you never kill people for middlebelt before ..

Hope say your cow no dey chop.people sweat shaa
1 2 3 Reply

Peter Obi & Datti Ahmed Storm Kano For The Wedding Of Emir Of Kano's DaughterTinubu Use Small Venue With Canopies In Minna (pictures)Bola Tinubu All Smiles, Looks Dapper In Suit234

First Ladies Are ‘Executive Prisoners’ – Aregbesola’s wifeLG Crisis: Gov Adeleke Visits APC Leader, AkandeNigeria To Introduce New Taxes To Increase Revenue – Minister