Stats: 3,329,145 members, 8,439,057 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 01:11 PM

I Hate You Drug Lord! Why Cut Off Your Nose To Spite Your Face. - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsI Hate You Drug Lord! Why Cut Off Your Nose To Spite Your Face. (1835 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: I Hate You Drug Lord! Why Cut Off Your Nose To Spite Your Face. by Qtrpst4: 10:48pm On Jan 28, 2023
Yes they are still cows just as you will ever be urchin, anything else?

This una wailing dey sweet me well
Injera:
So they are now northerners because of election?? No more cows
Re: I Hate You Drug Lord! Why Cut Off Your Nose To Spite Your Face. by Nobody: 12:52am On Jan 29, 2023
Qtrpst4:
You are a clown, when Igbos were warning you and your tifnubu not to push buhari to power what did you do and say to us, remember you called your self "sophisticated" and you labelled us "dot" now you are crying and you want us to cry with you?

Talking about awolowo, the same awolowo that advices gowon to starve us? Am happy that one drank rat poison, good for him
Emotional, hateful, petty and empty as usual.
Re: I Hate You Drug Lord! Why Cut Off Your Nose To Spite Your Face. by Bigshots001(m): 12:59am On Jan 29, 2023
[quote author=CloudWalker post=120454016]For once I realize why the head of the financial institution in a country is expected to be apolitical. How can Emefiele unilaterally decide to punish the whole citizen of a country from an ill thought and poorly implemented financial policy just because of one man. As I look at ibos
known for their collective, maniacal hatred of a man that is not in anyway responsible for the economic migrant that they have all become in other peoples land celebrating the policy even though it is affecting the masses more including them. Tinubu persona is so great that the cabals and ruling class are scared of him and his financial might so that to limit him they inadvertently plunge the whole populace of millions of households into anxiety and needless suffering. Whose interest is Emefiele really serving?
But for Ibos, they would rather cut off their noses to spite TINUBU!

I just like this type stupid write ups,but I will say continue the Igbos will never vote for Tinubu in this particular election not at a gunpoint.But we will rather wholeheartedly vote for Yemi Osibanjo or Akinwunmi Adesina even against our own who is also on the ballot.. because it's competence over entitlement and greedy we choose.
And let the Yorubas stop dictating for the Igbos what they should or shouldn't do.
You guys are not more nigerian than we do,we fought and achieved independence for this country,if not for your subservient and hateful attitude,you have stood up for equity and fairness in this country,but you don't care as long as it favours you only.
Now,some folks want us to sell our conscience and vote a Tinubu with a mu-mu ticket,a drug dealer,an old and frail candidate...
Look, you lots should take your entitlement elsewhere abeg,afterall Afenifere also rejected him.
Re: I Hate You Drug Lord! Why Cut Off Your Nose To Spite Your Face. by specialmati(m): 1:00am On Jan 29, 2023
CloudWalker:
For once I realize why the head of the financial institution in a country is expected to be apolitical. How can Emefiele unilaterally decide to punish the whole citizen of a country from an ill thought and poorly implemented financial policy just because of one man. As I look at ibos
known for their collective, maniacal hatred of a man that is not in anyway responsible for the economic migrant that they have all become in other peoples land celebrating the policy even though it is affecting the masses more including them. Tinubu persona is so great that the cabals and ruling class are scared of him and his financial might so that to limit him they inadvertently plunge the whole populace of millions of households into anxiety and needless suffering. Whose interest is Emefiele really serving?
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin you are just plain stupid,ist not the same tinubu that brought these set of useless government to power.no ruling class is scared of him .the only people scared of him are only lagosians his slaves.you are even advertising his corrupt financial might.the only citizen with bullion van. a.k.a lagos landlord. no igbo man hate tinubu they only hate his corrupt nature and his wickedness of bringing buhari to take the country backward
Re: I Hate You Drug Lord! Why Cut Off Your Nose To Spite Your Face. by Bigshots001(m): 1:11am On Jan 29, 2023
[quote author=Dsalvo post=120455329]Nothing has shown the Igbos as spiteful, hateful, unprincipled, wicked and vindictive more than 2023 elections. Anything the Buhari-led FG does to stop Tinubu is okay however punitive such is for millions of ordinary Nigerians.

Today, after Buhari's "matching orders" to DSS and co, fuel scarcity is choking in Lekki causing real misery for the axis with traffic and anxiety.

Empty ATM everywhere as an unreasonable, unfeasible and cruel deadline approaches. Absolute misery everywhere. This is the same thing they did with Awolowo. I.e ensured he was stopped by all means because they feared the progress he could deliver for Nigeria.

If they were doing this to stop a misruling bastard, rather than the best politician out of Nigeria since 1999 by far, then we can even understand.

Yet Igbos are not wise enough to question the long term agenda of those who want to abuse power to stop Tinubu.

Maniacal hate for Tinubu and fanatical love for Obi has blinded Igbos to what is just, decent and fair for the majority.

Precedence are being set for sure and all folks are taking note. Relationships will change for good going forward and Nigeria will never be the same again. The usual suspects will cry in the end. People can take that to the bank.

Nobody will cry bro,we stood up against PMB in both 2015 and 2019,but guess what??
You Yorubas embarrassed him and cancelled us.. Tinubu made PMB president as he has severally said, whatever draconic policy he makes this period should be against the Igbos his enemies not your BAT,so why blame the Igbos for everything,why not blame Buhari for his policies?
Now going forward you Yorubas can't do anything (so bury that stupid and idiotic threat),our brother is also on the ballot,you guys have done anything for us ,so we don't owe you.
And f@ck you,if ever mention the Igbos with that hateful mouth again,the North stoned him,mocked him and all that, channel your anger and frustrations at them..WE DON'T OWE THE YORUBAS PERIOD!!!
Re: I Hate You Drug Lord! Why Cut Off Your Nose To Spite Your Face. by DMerciful(m): 3:30am On Jan 29, 2023
Correct me if I'm wrong, the policy change does not afdect #100 and below, right? Why can these be used more?
CloudWalker:
For once I realize why the head of the financial institution in a country is expected to be apolitical. How can Emefiele unilaterally decide to punish the whole citizen of a country from an ill thought and poorly implemented financial policy just because of one man. As I look at ibos
Re: I Hate You Drug Lord! Why Cut Off Your Nose To Spite Your Face. by DMerciful(m): 3:35am On Jan 29, 2023
Shut up your stinking mouth! When Igbos warned you not to bring Bubu, that he will be a disaster, did you listen?

You thought Bubu would rule then handover power to Tinubu and that's why you guys supported his reelection even though he grossly failed first term. For 7.5yrs, you never criticized Bubu even though Nigerians were living in hell.

You had it coming alright
Dsalvo:
Nothing has shown the Igbos as spiteful, hateful, unprincipled, wicked and vindictive more than 2023 elections. Anything the Buhari-led FG does to stop Tinubu is okay however punitive such is for millions of ordinary Nigerians.

Today, after Buhari's "matching orders" to DSS and co, fuel scarcity is choking in Lekki causing real misery for the axis with traffic and anxiety.

Empty ATM everywhere as an unreasonable, unfeasible and cruel deadline approaches. Absolute misery everywhere. This is the same thing they did with Awolowo. I.e ensured he was stopped by all means because they feared the progress he could deliver for Nigeria.

If they were doing this to stop a misruling bastard, rather than the best politician out of Nigeria since 1999 by far, then we can even understand.

Yet Igbos are not wise enough to question the long term agenda of those who want to abuse power to stop Tinubu.

Maniacal hate for Tinubu and fanatical love for Obi has blinded Igbos to what is just, decent and fair for the majority.

Precedence are being set for sure and all folks are taking note. Relationships will change for good going forward and Nigeria will never be the same again. The usual suspects will cry in the end. People can take that to the bank.
Re: I Hate You Drug Lord! Why Cut Off Your Nose To Spite Your Face. by plaindealer: 3:38am On Jan 29, 2023
Den get serious enemy of my enemy is my friend syndrome..

Den go dine and sleep with the devil as long as the devil is their enemy...

Why did you think igboland is worse than Somalia with to their own blood flowing everywhere?

They slaughter themselves for fun..

Basket case people..

Smh..
Re: I Hate You Drug Lord! Why Cut Off Your Nose To Spite Your Face. by sweetonugbu: 5:07am On Jan 29, 2023
BeardedmeatR:
Trashed!
u got my quote wrong,i quoted dsalvo who is a stvpid fuul, the first paragraph is mine.
Re: I Hate You Drug Lord! Why Cut Off Your Nose To Spite Your Face. by BeardedmeatR(m): 6:22am On Jan 29, 2023
sweetonugbu:
u got my quote wrong,i quoted dsalvo who is a stvpid fuul, the first paragraph is mine.
Sweet bitter leaf, is that how to quote nowhuh

I'm sorry for the mix up, pardon me.
Re: I Hate You Drug Lord! Why Cut Off Your Nose To Spite Your Face. by Nobody: 6:53am On Jan 29, 2023
DMerciful:
Shut up your stinking mouth! When Igbos warned you not to bring Bubu, that he will be a disaster, did you listen?

You thought Bubu would rule then handover power to Tinubu and that's why you guys supported his reelection even though he grossly failed first term. For 7.5yrs, you never criticized Bubu even though Nigerians were living in hell.

You had it coming alright
Dullard. Tinubu will still be President and it will be a particularly sweet victory. You'll learn why after it happens. cool
Re: I Hate You Drug Lord! Why Cut Off Your Nose To Spite Your Face. by DMerciful(m): 7:01am On Jan 29, 2023
It means you don't really care as long as Tinubu is president and thats why you guys never criticized Bubu.

Tinubu will never be president!
Dsalvo:
Dullard. Tinubu will still be President and it will be a particularly sweet victory. You'll learn why after it happens. cool
Re: I Hate You Drug Lord! Why Cut Off Your Nose To Spite Your Face. by Nobody: 7:08am On Jan 29, 2023
sweetonugbu:
Lol. Why won't you quote wrongly when you're a dimwitted illiterate? How hard is it to quote a post correctly. Olodo just like your Obidullard messiah.
Re: I Hate You Drug Lord! Why Cut Off Your Nose To Spite Your Face. by specialmati(m): 7:14am On Jan 29, 2023
Dsalvo:
Nothing has shown the Igbos as spiteful, hateful, unprincipled, wicked and vindictive more than 2023 elections. Anything the Buhari-led FG does to stop Tinubu is okay however punitive such is for millions of ordinary Nigerians.

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin you tribe are the most foolish tribe in this country for saying trash against igbos, tinubu is the one that brought this buhari to rule backward na ,and told you touts to vote for him twice.after the igbos warn you people.igbos are wise.replace peter obi with orji or rochas lets see if the igbos will drum for president again.anything buhari can do to make sure that tinubu never rule is a welcome idea,he must learn to never eat with satan ever in the same plate.the igbos dont care,buhari is tinubu best friend.no igbo man hate tinubu they only hate his corrupt nature
Re: I Hate You Drug Lord! Why Cut Off Your Nose To Spite Your Face. by ogashman(m): 7:18am On Jan 29, 2023
Mumu op....I keep telling people even if obi lose, an average Igbo will still making his money and living well.

Even if dollar gets to 1500 naira, he will add the difference to his products and all of una go still cry buy am and he would live lavishly.

It's unfathomable that the people with ops school of thought left buhari who approved naira redesign and re blaming Igbo people.... No be ment be that.

The same u that voted calamity buhari twice is now expecting people that warned u to follow u to cry.

Have u asked ursef, why obi is not complaining about the deadline?

Why only tinubu and Atiku?
Re: I Hate You Drug Lord! Why Cut Off Your Nose To Spite Your Face. by Qtrpst4: 8:37am On Jan 29, 2023
You are still a clown and a zombie
Dsalvo:
Emotional, hateful, petty and empty as usual.
Re: I Hate You Drug Lord! Why Cut Off Your Nose To Spite Your Face. by Injera(f): 9:23am On Jan 29, 2023
Qtrpst4:
Yes they are still cows just as you will ever be urchin, anything else?

This una wailing dey sweet me well
And you'll remain a cannibal ipob
Re: I Hate You Drug Lord! Why Cut Off Your Nose To Spite Your Face. by Injera(f): 9:28am On Jan 29, 2023
plaindealer:
Den get serious enemy of my enemy is my friend syndrome..

Den go dine and sleep with the devil as long as the devil is their enemy...

Why did you think igboland is worse than Somalia with to their own blood flowing everywhere?

They slaughter themselves for fun..

Basket case people..

Smh..
Asgard odin13 I sight you! Power to the south!
Re: I Hate You Drug Lord! Why Cut Off Your Nose To Spite Your Face. by Ojiofor: 9:36am On Jan 29, 2023
Dsalvo:

Wetin concern Igbo with Buhari and Tinubu evil poltical alliance?
When una dey dine with devil as political strategist you never know that he that dines with the devil must do so with a loooong spoon. Foolish thief Tinubu and his stupid followers.
Re: I Hate You Drug Lord! Why Cut Off Your Nose To Spite Your Face. by Ogbuefi2020: 10:52am On Jan 29, 2023
Injera:
So they are now northerners because of election?? No more cows
Haha, cowardly tribe. Stop diverting attention. Grow some balls and face the north when they attack you. Stop diverting attention

Re: I Hate You Drug Lord! Why Cut Off Your Nose To Spite Your Face. by Ogbuefi2020: 10:59am On Jan 29, 2023
Injera:
It is clear to the naive of political observer. The north sees power as birth right and do not want to relinquish it.
Guess who ruined southern presidency and handed power to the north? Useless cowardly tribe
1 2 Reply

Beautiful Obident Ladies Rock "Yes Daddy" T-shirts To Spite APC SupportersKano People Wear Pampas On Their Nose To Mock Tinubu After Campaign (pictures)Bola Ahmed Tinubu: From Drug Lord To Presidential Candidate By David Hundeyin234

ALERT: Tinubu's Admission Letter Is Older Than Known Commercial Word ProcessorsBiafra Referendum Has Already Been Settled : See Areas That Are Biafra TerritoryNigeria Could Be BRICS Member In Two Years, Join G-20 - Bloomberg