Stats: 3,160,621 members, 7,844,007 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 01:41 PM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (17037) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10656938 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (17034) (17035) (17036) (17037) (17038) (17039) (17040) ... (19312) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Kantebets(m): 4:15pm On Jan 31, 2023
NinjaXmetahuman:
jorginho will always be ahead of any dm in passing stat or positioning.

The only problem with jorginho is, when he makes that one mistake which he consistently makes sometimes, people come for his head destructively because he never really had that positive PR.

Jorginho still one of the most underrated dm in Europe.
But I don't expect Chelsea fans who are used to combatant type dms like makalele, Kante essien etc to see it that way.

Jorginho in prime barca or mancity would have been getting way better accolades than Chelsea.
2,000 sideways/backwards passes without assists
Is that one productivity?

Who 2,000 passes epp?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Carot: 4:15pm On Jan 31, 2023
Ballzproblem2:
if we reduce it to 3 years ,it will approximately cost us about £40m in 3 years , amortization from all our spending is already costing is about £40m per year till 2031 ,we have already made 10mil from jorginho , we could make £60m easy for galladog and kovacic , WTF I'm I doing
what is wrong with gallgher. Go to everton. He say no
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 4:17pm On Jan 31, 2023
Skimpledawg:
Popizaino what happened at Manchester City with Pep ofloading Cancelo and Silva?

A bust out after finding out he wasn’t starting against arsenal

The rest was history
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueAngel444: 4:18pm On Jan 31, 2023
Chelsea current midfielders

Zakaria DM injured/ not fit
Kante DM injured/ not fit
Kovacic CM not fit
Gallagher CM
RLC CM
Chukwuemeka CM
Mount CM
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by NinjaXmetahuman: 4:19pm On Jan 31, 2023
Kantebets:
2,000 sideways/backwards passes without assists
Is that one productivity?

Who 2,000 passes epp?
bring your favorite dm that has more forward passes let's see.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblem2: 4:20pm On Jan 31, 2023
Carot:
what is wrong with gallgher. Go to everton. He say no
doesn't want to downgrade

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueAngel444: 4:20pm On Jan 31, 2023
Lyon trying to sign Bakayoko
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by poshemmanuel(m): 4:20pm On Jan 31, 2023

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Kantebets(m): 4:21pm On Jan 31, 2023
NinjaXmetahuman:
bring your favorite dm that has more forward passes let's see.
jorginho has 10x more sideways passes than kante but I am sure he doesn’t has more assists than kante
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueAngel444: 4:22pm On Jan 31, 2023
Chelsea in decisive meeting with Benfica, I hope they are ready to walk away
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by lordfalcao(m): 4:23pm On Jan 31, 2023
hensben:
If we don’t get Enzo CSO or Chalobah can play there.
hensbenic takes

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by NinjaXmetahuman: 4:23pm On Jan 31, 2023
Kantebets:
jorginho has 10x more sideways passes than kante but I am sure he doesn’t has more assists than kante

kante has been playing box to box since days of sarri.

lemme know when you are ready to bring a dm ahead of jorginho in forward passes.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Carot: 4:23pm On Jan 31, 2023
Sniper04:

Yes a very big steal maybe na this foolish stats we wan chop he should Bleep off to arsenal please foolish player
person way no sabi ball play dey call anoda person foolish player
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Carot: 4:25pm On Jan 31, 2023
BlueAngel444:
which one be "natural DM" him dey grow for trees abi wetin
dont be dense. A natural DM is a player born for that role
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Joezinho: 4:26pm On Jan 31, 2023
I wonder how Chelsea successfully scammed Arsenal into signing Jorginho. Jorginho should be joining Arsenal for free.

As long as partey and xhaka stay fit, Jorginho’s game time will be short..

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueAngel444: 4:26pm On Jan 31, 2023
From signing Enzo and Caicedo in 24hrs to not signing any in 7hrs
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Kantebets(m): 4:27pm On Jan 31, 2023
NinjaXmetahuman:
kante has been playing box to box since days of sarri.

lemme know when you are ready to bring a dm ahead of jorginho in forward passes.
rodri fabinho xhaka casemiro all have more Assists in the past two seasons than Jorginho

All of them are sitting DM’s
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueAngel444: 4:28pm On Jan 31, 2023
Kantebets:
rodri fabinho xhaka casemiro all have more Assists in the past two seasons than Jorginho

how many goals have Chelsea attackers scored in that time
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 4:29pm On Jan 31, 2023
Carot:
i hear say cancelo go play 10

Where will Musiala and Muller now play
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donstan18: 4:29pm On Jan 31, 2023
Kantebets:

Them ask you A, you dey answer B.

Why you no list the number of UEFA awards they won since you couldn’t answer a simple question regarding forward passes.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Carot: 4:30pm On Jan 31, 2023
poshemmanuel:

has psg won champions league?
they've gotten to the final
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by NinjaXmetahuman: 4:31pm On Jan 31, 2023
Kantebets:

again

Lemme know when you are ready to drop the DM with more forward passes.. abi shey bi you said it's all side way passes, then you shouldnt have problem providing way better dms with more forward passes.

Fabinho played with mane, Salah. Casimiro played with benzema etc. Don't get me started on rodri and mancity.

But you expect jorhingo to have more assists with the type of attack Chelsea has had in the last 2 seasons..

Seriously? Troll better.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by poshemmanuel(m): 4:33pm On Jan 31, 2023

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueAngel444: 4:34pm On Jan 31, 2023
Conor Gallagher is now set to STAY at Chelsea this month.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblem2: 4:35pm On Jan 31, 2023
eghbali don involve for the talk with Costa

@fabrizio

Gallagher set to stay
@david_orstein
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by poshemmanuel(m): 4:36pm On Jan 31, 2023
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Kantebets(m): 4:38pm On Jan 31, 2023
NinjaXmetahuman:
again

Lemme know when you are ready to drop the DM with more forward passes.. abi shey bi you said it's all side way passes, then you shouldnt have problem providing way better dms with more forward passes.

Fabinho played with mane, Salah, casimiro playing with benzema etc, don't
get me started on rodri and mancity.

But you expect jorhingo to have more assists with the type of attack Chelsea has had in the last 2 seasons..

Seriously? Troll better.
i didn’t ask you who they played with

If u claimed Jorginho has more forward passes than backwards/sideways passes then why didn’t it translate into assists or even big chances created?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueAngel444: 4:39pm On Jan 31, 2023
🚨 Conversations in the afternoon on Enzo were positive. (@FabrizioRomano)

🚨 Talks are now between Boehly, Egbhali and Costa, it’s owners involved now. (@FabrizioRomano) #CFC
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by poshemmanuel(m): 4:39pm On Jan 31, 2023
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 4:42pm On Jan 31, 2023
BlueAngel444:
that was Nihilist

And you
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by NinjaXmetahuman: 4:43pm On Jan 31, 2023
Kantebets:
i didn’t ask you who they played with

If u claimed Jorginho has more forward passes than backwards/sideways passes then why didn’t it translate into assists or even big chances created?
ok
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 4:44pm On Jan 31, 2023
Skimpledawg:
Popizaino what happened at Manchester City with Pep ofloading Cancelo and Silva?

Apostle of the most high,i pay little or no attention to off pitch activities so i got no clue on what went wrong or why his been sold. My fidelity is to what happened on the pitch and that is why people like raumdeuter cannot just come and sell me rubbish on field events in the name of OG without resistance.

(1) (2) (3) ... (17034) (17035) (17036) (17037) (17038) (17039) (17040) ... (19312) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: izzou(m) and 6 guest(s)