Stats: 3,165,517 members, 7,861,493 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 01:14 PM

Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja (37574 Views)

Supreme Court Abuja Is Currently On Fire. / Nnamdi Kanu's Younger Brother, Emmanuel At Federal High Court Abuja (Photos) / Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Sowore Arrested At High Court, Abuja (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by Arabk25: 3:51pm On Mar 08, 2023
abikason:
Obi wait for next election

What makes you think next election won't be the same as this one
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by fredpeter(m): 3:52pm On Mar 08, 2023
thebestprice:
At this rate of Lagos APC institutionalised hate campaign in Lagos State , any Igbo girl that comes home with a Yoruba man for marriage may be disowned , and her father could be killed if he accepts a Yoruba man to marry his Igbo daughter .

Yes we have gotten there now . Take note

Blatant lies
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by thebestprice(m): 3:53pm On Mar 08, 2023
fredpeter:

Blatant lies
you have been informed already ...
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by Ok12345(f): 3:54pm On Mar 08, 2023
Why does he wear only black Attire

Is it a spiritual stuff?
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by Midehi3(f): 3:55pm On Mar 08, 2023
temitope27:
This Nollywood actor again grin

Abeg adajo, help us postpone till further notice
SMH, because of peanut

Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by guru90: 3:55pm On Mar 08, 2023
We must reclaim our stolen mandate from Tinubu.
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by Midehi3(f): 3:55pm On Mar 08, 2023
Ok12345:
Why does he wear only black Attire

Is it a spiritual stuff?
Go and ask him direct cheesy

Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by victorsola: 3:56pm On Mar 08, 2023
Emilokan1:
Let's save these pics for posterity sake. We can label it 'the struggle'. When Obi wins, it's gonna be his story to ascension. Eluuuuuupppp!!!,
Papa,Mama, Pikin. I'm Yoruba Muslim by the way. No be all of us be tribal and religious bigots grin

you should not be what you hate, so you don't become your own hatred. Let's not be on the same pedestal with low level thinkers. Not all yorubas are hateful,just as ibos . Let's leave the ignorant to wallow in their ignorance wink

when it's your turn to be successful in life,may this kind of election steal your success . Say amen! grin
because obi win lagos with just 10k votes una feel day una don win the full nigeria and met the 25% mandate . In 24 states . That am sure obi did not fulfill.
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by Meandmycrew(f): 3:59pm On Mar 08, 2023
We move

Stop and search gone wrong?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ph4Tz-CMO3w
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by sofeo(m): 4:00pm On Mar 08, 2023
Alright

Check my Signature
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by Abbeytoy(m): 4:02pm On Mar 08, 2023
Massiveglory:
This is the president of the new Nigeria.
See the love of the common man for PODATTI.
The love for PODATTI is so feelable.
Even inside tinubu's house , I am not sure he won the majority votes.

President of the zoneB who can't score 25% in 24 states.
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by Alpharey: 4:03pm On Mar 08, 2023
Chicastle:
Don’t know why each time I see Tinubu and his group walking 🚶‍♀️ I smell thieves .

You mean Ali Baba and the 40 thieves. 🤣🤣🤣
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by Illegal1(m): 4:04pm On Mar 08, 2023
[quote author=thebestprice post=121577808][color=#770077][b]Tinubu can continue snorting cocaine in Ikoyi ; his daughter OYINDA can get on wit her lesbian life and nude shows
Obi is still in the business of trying to save a nation and investing in pandora...
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by gloryman91: 4:04pm On Mar 08, 2023
Going there to lule ones again.
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by fcbelle72(f): 4:05pm On Mar 08, 2023
How many people can rise thier phones just to take selfie with that ugly bat , as they are doing to Mr Peter Obi

Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by saysoo: 4:06pm On Mar 08, 2023
Naijalarry:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d3hvXZbMOh4

Peter Obi of the Labour Party has arrived the Appeal Court in Abuja.

He came with the Labour Party Chairman, Julius Abure.
Abegi, Tinubu did not get the popular votes but won the election. PO was daft to contest the election. Third force in any Democracy do not produce a popular candidate rather a winner with spread of numbers. A VP for 4 years and President for 8 years is better than all this nonsense.
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by ibtommy(m): 4:10pm On Mar 08, 2023
otijah:
Chai my love for this man. He literally changed the system. Every governor now is up and doing.
Are you sure. Well, my own 'gomina' is doing well.
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by Zacks43: 4:10pm On Mar 08, 2023
Sleekfingers:

This one self wan be president. Yeye....See him head like olumo rock .......
Tinubu is the president elect.....and there is nothing anybody or any Nigeria court can do about it......
Bunch of confused people wasting their time.....

Looking at this idiot shouting rigging ..... Does he expect to win in Oyo , Ogun, osun , Ekiti , ondo , kwara , kogi , borno , sokoto , katsina , Niger , kebbi , Zamfara , adamawa, bauchi , gombe , Kano ?
Does he expect all Nigerians to vote for him?
Over 95% of Igbo voted for him in the southeast. And he expect something in the southwest and the north to do the same...... Peter Obi must be taking mmpuru mmiri....

Mumu idiot but you never imagined he will slay your drug lord in his own town.
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by WhyteAboki: 4:11pm On Mar 08, 2023
May God be with ua
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by Owerriboi: 4:12pm On Mar 08, 2023
The love is organic

Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by Alpharey: 4:13pm On Mar 08, 2023
Sleekfingers:

This one self wan be president. Yeye....See him head like olumo rock .......
Tinubu is the president elect.....and there is nothing anybody or any Nigeria court can do about it......
Bunch of confused people wasting their time.....

Looking at this idiot shouting rigging ..... Does he expect to win in Oyo , Ogun, osun , Ekiti , ondo , kwara , kogi , borno , sokoto , katsina , Niger , kebbi , Zamfara , adamawa, bauchi , gombe , Kano ?
Does he expect all Nigerians to vote for him?
Over 95% of Igbo voted for him in the southeast. And he expect something in the southwest and the north to do the same...... Peter Obi must be taking mmpuru mmiri....

If Peter Obi is ugly, then Tinubu is an Ape.. and you know it.
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by Sleekfingers: 4:16pm On Mar 08, 2023
Zacks43:

Mumu idiot but you never imagined he will slay your drug lord in his own town.

And so?
Yes, He won in Lagos . But who is the president elect? Yeye .....

If Dem born una well make una do anyhow on Saturday......boys go decapitate una ......
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by Akeemj189(m): 4:17pm On Mar 08, 2023
Okay
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by Sleekfingers: 4:17pm On Mar 08, 2023
Alpharey:

If Peter Obi is ugly, then Tinubu is an Ape.. and you know it.

Did I say Peter obi is ugly?

But the Ape is the president elect. And there is nothing anybody can do about it
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by Olurondo: 4:20pm On Mar 08, 2023
This man called Peter Obi likes to labor in vain.He will lose in court.He will labor in vain!!
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by proprince(m): 4:27pm On Mar 08, 2023
GRV is the next governor of Lagos state.

Obidients go all out and vote out apc and pdp.

Remember endsars.
Remember ASSU strike.
Remember the insults on youths.
Remember the thugs that attacked during the presidential elections.

Above all, Obi is coming and he needs LP governors.

God bless Nigeria.
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by MICHEALADEX(m): 4:29pm On Mar 08, 2023
temitope27:

His first case will be to be pronounced second the his appeal next time will be first.

Ozekome started with Obingo the low hanging cashier
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by mywells: 4:36pm On Mar 08, 2023
Someone people don't like good things this I noticed,even for their generations to come.
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by mezebel(f): 4:50pm On Mar 08, 2023
temitope27:

that is how ur generational supposed children will be postponed till further notice

BARREN SHADOW
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by Truthshscrazy: 4:51pm On Mar 08, 2023
Interesting
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by FisifunKododada: 4:52pm On Mar 08, 2023
The useless okoro carried praise singers to court, no evidence no case mr. okoro. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Video Of Peter Obi At The Appeal Court, Abuja by economania(m): 4:53pm On Mar 08, 2023
man with Organic love
The most popular candidate.

For pursuing igbo agenda

Ajimobi, His Wife And Alao Akala Eating Together (Photo) / South East Governors Create Security Network Called Ebubeagu / Which Is The Best HMO In Nigeria?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32