Stats: 3,152,468 members, 7,816,092 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:29 AM

Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws (25649 Views)

UEFA Champions League Quarter Final Fixtures / Full UEFA Champions League & Europa League Quarter Final Fixtures / UEFA Champions League Quarter Finals Live Draws & Fixtures (2) (3) (4)

Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by Komu1048(m): 8:22pm On Mar 17, 2023
N3TRAL:
My thoughts and prayers are with the Red Devils.

UEFA Europa League is to Sevilla what UEFA Champions League is to Real Madrid.

They've won the competition three consecutive times too.

It doesn't matter if their current form is good or not. They always go through.

They do win it anytime Chelsea is not in the competition

Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by Ray07(m): 8:36pm On Mar 17, 2023
Angelfrost:
Man United and La Liga this season!

Who is behind this abeg??! grin

Sevilla fit be the last bus stop even though they haven't been in their best form so far this season! Still, ETH needs to be wary of those customers! He should ask Ole how far! tongue
No be only bus stop. Team of old men. grin

I would quote you when it time. No write different story o.

Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by Ray07(m): 8:38pm On Mar 17, 2023
Badgers14:

Well, not this time.

Manutd wins 4-2 on aggregate
This bus parker and under 2.5 no go see any goal score united. We go nak them home and away.

Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by izubext007: 8:42pm On Mar 17, 2023
i see man u winning the cup

Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by elobrave17: 8:59pm On Mar 17, 2023
As long as Man U doesn’t start Wehgorst, they will beat Sevilla.
Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by Angelfrost(m): 9:01pm On Mar 17, 2023
Slynation:
Sevilla is battling relegation...United will beat them home and away!!

Yeah... Like they beat Newcastle, Southampton, Leeds, Crystal Palace, etc in the EPL this season! tongue
Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by Faber(m): 9:20pm On Mar 17, 2023
N3TRAL:

Na Sevilla birth right a swear. The UEL trophy too like Sevilla people 🤣
Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by PHZADDY1(m): 9:26pm On Mar 17, 2023
N3TRAL:

Unai Emery effect...this sevilla will be crushed by man united

Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by LincolnOnyeabor: 9:40pm On Mar 17, 2023
When will these matches be played??
Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by culf: 9:49pm On Mar 17, 2023
i'm seeing a man utd vs Roma final. oshey.
Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by culf: 9:52pm On Mar 17, 2023
busybay:
Man U v Roma
Final of Europa.

I see Mourinho coming out on top. Top coach....♥️
you're in the spirit. just that I see United coming top this time. José vs Eric ....interesting

Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by ufuosman(m): 10:20pm On Mar 17, 2023
Roma will be in d final
Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by pargelenis(m): 10:38pm On Mar 17, 2023
MetroLane:
Sevilla will do the work of the Lord.... Even if Sevilla is in Division 3, as long as it's Europa,
Man Utd Should enter God is Good Motor and be coming home.
Should Man U also buy 7up? grin
Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by Emola12(m): 11:12pm On Mar 17, 2023
N3TRAL:

e no go work dis time around expecially that Sevilla man u go revenge trust God
Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by Emola12(m): 11:15pm On Mar 17, 2023
potbelly:
Why Sevilla na... sad sad
we no dey fear Sevilla dis one no be last 5 season team oo ehenn everything don change already man u fans we move!!!
Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by EcoLaw: 12:49am On Mar 18, 2023
Same thing was said when Man U was drawn with Barca. Madrid slayed 3 English teams to lift the UCL last season,its time for man u to take out 3 Spanish teams consecutively to the lift Europa league trophy. Kudos to man u for flying the English flag in the europa league. GGMU.

Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by Gunayo(m): 3:15am On Mar 18, 2023
Komu1048:
Ass-nal really fvckedup
Arteta really bleeped up. Just sacrifying every trophy because you want win league and last last e no go win league.
Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by Rashdimuh(m): 6:45am On Mar 18, 2023
Gunayo:
Arteta really bleeped up. Just sacrifying every trophy because you want win league and last last e no go win league.
Arsenal is a banter club even as an Arsenal fan I never had my hopes high when they were winning because I know they won't win the league. Na just to go watch ball with neutral mind I can't invest my emotions in a team that will fail
Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by Unrated900(m): 6:52am On Mar 18, 2023
princeade86:
King of Europa vs United.

Man you go use experience beat sevilla
Though thr possession would likely be 70:30 to favor sevilla
Buy watch how man u would out smart them
Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by Komu1048(m): 6:56am On Mar 18, 2023
Gunayo:

I’m telling you, if he continue like this. He will struggle to win European competition
Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by walebliss(m): 7:44am On Mar 18, 2023
Spain again. From Barcelona to real betis now Sevilla. This UEFA na inec o
Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by walebliss(m): 7:45am On Mar 18, 2023
Spain again. From Barcelona to real betis now Sevilla. This UEFA na INEC O
Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by fx45(m): 7:54am On Mar 18, 2023
MetroLane:

Even if Sevilla is in Division 3, as long as it's Europa, Man Utd Should enter God is Good Motor and be coming home
Unai Emery is no longer there
Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by yomi531(m): 8:02am On Mar 18, 2023
busybay:
Man U v Roma

Final of Europa.

I see Mourinho coming out on top. Top coach....♥️
Go and check all the matches blw United and Roma. Roma dey always collect woto woto. If we meet for finals, e go still play out that way...

Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by Slynation(m): 11:26am On Mar 18, 2023
Angelfrost:

Yeah... Like they beat Newcastle, Southampton, Leeds, Crystal Palace, etc in the EPL this season! tongue
I'm not even a United fan, but if United can beat My Barcelona and Real Betis, then trust me when I said Sevilla is a work over...
Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by N3TRAL: 10:10pm On Apr 20, 2023
PHZADDY1:
Unai Emery effect...this sevilla will be crushed by man united

How far?
Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by N3TRAL: 10:10pm On Apr 20, 2023
Emola12:
e no go work dis time around expecially that Sevilla man u go revenge trust God

How far?
Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by N3TRAL: 10:11pm On Apr 20, 2023
Badgers14:

Well, not this time.

Manutd wins 4-2 on aggregate

How far?
Re: Europa League Quarter-final, Semi-final And Final Draws by Badgers14: 10:42pm On Apr 20, 2023
N3TRAL:

How far?

Harry Maguire grin

Stoke City Vs Chelsea (1 - 2) On 18th February 2017 / Tottenham Hotspur Vs Arsenal - (2 - 1) On 12 July 2020 / Stoke City Vs Chelsea (0 - 4) On 23rd September 2017