Stats: 3,330,524 members, 8,445,853 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 04:38 PM

You Must Be Mad For Calling Us Omo Ale Because We Did Not Support Tinubu - Iyabo - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesYou Must Be Mad For Calling Us Omo Ale Because We Did Not Support Tinubu - Iyabo (1725 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

You Must Be Mad For Calling Us Omo Ale Because We Did Not Support Tinubu - Iyabo by ChrysOgwara(op): 9:02pm On Mar 20, 2023
Actress Iyabo Ojo has called out one of the close aides of Lagos parks chairman, MC Oluomo, Kokozaria, for putting up her photo and that of other Yoruba indigenes on Instagram...

Read More.. https://www.newshouz.com/2023/03/you-must-be-mad-for-calling-us-omo-ale.html?m=1

Re: You Must Be Mad For Calling Us Omo Ale Because We Did Not Support Tinubu - Iyabo by Tinubuwins2023e: 9:04pm On Mar 20, 2023
Iyaboojo is a well known mad prostitute so I'm not surprised. She is a true omo ale
Re: You Must Be Mad For Calling Us Omo Ale Because We Did Not Support Tinubu - Iyabo by raskymonojendor: 9:04pm On Mar 20, 2023
ChrysOgwara:
Actress Iyabo Ojo has called out one of the close aides of Lagos parks chairman, MC Oluomo, Kokozaria, for putting up her photo and that of other Yoruba indigenes on Instagram...

Read More.. https://www.newshouz.com/2023/03/you-must-be-mad-for-calling-us-omo-ale.html?m=1
Not suprised. Her new boyfriend is Ibo (Paul Okoye). That's after Apostle Sule ran mileage on her. So, it's natural for her to be Obidient.
Re: You Must Be Mad For Calling Us Omo Ale Because We Did Not Support Tinubu - Iyabo by BlackAdam65: 9:05pm On Mar 20, 2023
Tribalism is the bane of our unity
Re: You Must Be Mad For Calling Us Omo Ale Because We Did Not Support Tinubu - Iyabo by Nobody: 9:06pm On Mar 20, 2023
Kokozari na political thug O.He get motor park wey tinubu give am to dey control for Lagos.
He get him local government wey tinubu give am to destroy ballot papers if he see say APC lose for that polling units.
If this man become president I no believe say he go rule for two terms.He fit change the constitution to allow am go forth term because he like power pass he poor health.
Re: You Must Be Mad For Calling Us Omo Ale Because We Did Not Support Tinubu - Iyabo by NOC1(m): 9:07pm On Mar 20, 2023
Tinubuwins2023e:
Iyaboojo is a well known mad prostitute so I'm not surprised. She is a true omo ale
Seun!!!

If i reply this now they will report me to u.
Re: You Must Be Mad For Calling Us Omo Ale Because We Did Not Support Tinubu - Iyabo by incandescentena: 9:09pm On Mar 20, 2023
Urchins
Re: You Must Be Mad For Calling Us Omo Ale Because We Did Not Support Tinubu - Iyabo by juvewalex(m): 9:10pm On Mar 20, 2023
This lady should rest her case please. When she was enjoying their money, she didn't make pim now she got an Ibo man now bankrolling her and she's now insulting people she has dinned with before election.
Re: You Must Be Mad For Calling Us Omo Ale Because We Did Not Support Tinubu - Iyabo by phorget(m): 9:17pm On Mar 20, 2023
The ones they refer to as ”omo ale” are surprisingly the sensible ones among them.
Re: You Must Be Mad For Calling Us Omo Ale Because We Did Not Support Tinubu - Iyabo by Afamsi:
Tinubuwins2023e:
all of you urchins are truly tested and certified mad people. Why call someone 'omo ale' simply because they choose to use their senses to do the right thing by voting a better candidate
Re: You Must Be Mad For Calling Us Omo Ale Because We Did Not Support Tinubu - Iyabo by Tinubuwins2023e: 9:30pm On Mar 20, 2023
Afamsi:
all of you urchins are truly tested and certified mad people. Where call someone omo ale simply because they choose to use their senses to do the right thing by voting a better candidate
Bleep off my mention if you dont want the curse of your life that will make you hate why you were born
Re: You Must Be Mad For Calling Us Omo Ale Because We Did Not Support Tinubu - Iyabo by Wiseandtrue(f): 10:11pm On Mar 20, 2023
Tinubuwins2023e:
What makes her omoale undecided

What is in this election to be proud ofhuh

Increase electricity tariffhuh

High rate of livinghuh

Non access to moneyhuh

Is Nigeria better todayhuh

Yet you have the gut to call someone fighting for your future and that of your children prostitute undecided

If I tell you the thing wey dey my mind, you fit cry!!!
Re: You Must Be Mad For Calling Us Omo Ale Because We Did Not Support Tinubu - Iyabo by PARADIZEPRIEST: 12:33am On Mar 21, 2023
IYABO OJO IS A HEROIN,SHE IS A GREAT SYMBOL OF HOPE WITH OTHERS FOR THEIR NON TRABALISTIC PROWESS TO MOVE NIGERIA FORWARD.
KUDOS IYABO OJO,A RARE BEAUTY QUEEN grin
Re: You Must Be Mad For Calling Us Omo Ale Because We Did Not Support Tinubu - Iyabo by Seductress4(f): 9:51am On Mar 21, 2023
Tinubuwins2023e:
she is learning from your mom.
Re: You Must Be Mad For Calling Us Omo Ale Because We Did Not Support Tinubu - Iyabo by Tinubuwins2023e: 10:44am On Mar 21, 2023
Seductress4:
she is learning from your mom.
Oh you mean your mother is a prostitute? Interesting. You were conceived from a well drilled pu**y cheesy
Re: You Must Be Mad For Calling Us Omo Ale Because We Did Not Support Tinubu - Iyabo by Merisbankie(m): 12:11pm On Mar 21, 2023
PARADIZEPRIEST:
IYABO OJO IS A HEROIN,SHE IS A GREAT SYMBOL OF HOPE WITH OTHERS FOR THEIR NON TRABALISTIC PROWESS TO MOVE NIGERIA FORWARD.
KUDOS IYABO OJO,A RARE BEAUTY QUEEN grin
Add 'E' to that heroin then you are making sense
1 Reply

Yahoo Boy Goes Mad For Missing His Daily SacrificeBurna Boy Dragged On Twitter For Calling Nigerians ‘backward Unprogressive FoolsKhloe Berates Wizkid For Calling His Baby Mamas 'Money Hungry Hoes'234

Queen Sekinat Elegushi Says, "I Am Alive"Portable Lunch New Brand, Zazu BittersPicture Of Seun When Still A Baby. . . Lol