Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode (3390 Views)
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by optionalY09: 8:21am On Mar 26, 2023 |
Igbos are bunch of filth moving around to cause havoc. No one should accommodate them. Parasites. nna don’t want to listen right. I told you guys it’s enough just move on or go back to the east |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by talk2hb1(m): 8:23am On Mar 26, 2023 |
I Don’t Know Where I Belong anymore |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by cktheluckyman: 8:31am On Mar 26, 2023 |
CXLVII:The violence you people are looking for one day you will see it and then you will realize that indeed no one has a monopoly over violence. Tinubu will be the ultimate loser when the shit hits the fan |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by highsurge: 8:33am On Mar 26, 2023 |
Na WA oooh! " There was a country"...we are all doomed...created by ourselves...we are definitely at a point of no return....no pretense in any form about the current ethnic division and resentment in this NIGERIA... |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by tunjijones(m): 9:19am On Mar 26, 2023 |
emee701:In that abroad, there was a time that women are not allowed to vote. There was a time the blacks were not allowed to vote. |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by TheEndless: 9:23am On Mar 26, 2023 |
omonnakoda:Long yaaaaaaawwwwwwwn This is the thing that A.Fonja Mozulem pigs 🐷 are taking seriously 🙄
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by Bryan88(m): 9:35am On Mar 26, 2023 |
President of d senseless urchins...alwaz spewing thrash. |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by Volksfuhrer(m): 10:21am On Mar 26, 2023 |
mployer:You should have used your great numbers to make Chinedu Governor nah. What prevented you from doing so? Don't tell me it was self restraint. ![]() |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by mployer(m): 10:22am On Mar 26, 2023 |
Volksfuhrer:I already stated that everyone cannot be agbero at the same time. |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by SenatePresdo(m): 10:29am On Mar 26, 2023 |
johnmartus:Nobody is hosting a Nigerian inside Nigeria. This is Nigeria, not Ghana. And how did igbos disrespect their host if we should even agree with that term "host"? |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by gidgiddy: 10:30am On Mar 26, 2023 |
Some idiots want to eat their cake and have it. They want choose where and when to practice "one Nigeria" As an Igbo man, I owe nobody any respect or understanding. If you feel you own any part of Nigeria and wish to regulate how us Igbos live our lives while there, then admit that "one Nigeria" is a fraud then push for the break up of Nigeria But you cannot have both |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by Kam2021: 10:57am On Mar 26, 2023 |
One day, Tinubu will still leave aso rock.Reno,FFK,BAyo should enjoy the next 4/8years.. |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by Volksfuhrer(m): 11:08am On Mar 26, 2023 |
mployer:The numbers were never on your side frankly speaking. Obi won in Lagos State because many Yorubas also voted for him. But the same spirit wasn't replicated during the Governorship elections. Simple explanation: many Yorubas that voted for Obi were not necessarily LP supporters. |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by mployer(m): 11:26am On Mar 26, 2023 |
Volksfuhrer:Do you know how many Igbos that were disfranchised during presidential election? Do you know the level of rigging that happened in presidential election? Truth is Igbos voted for the first time in Lagos and we saw the result. |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by ahiboilandgas: 1:21pm On Mar 26, 2023 |
omonnakoda:chai thanks God North /fulani /aboki go rest from online wotowoto from ipob crew . We have handed over to another southern Crew wai sabi verbal attacks we they Laugh una stupidity |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by Gbogbowa: 2:26pm On Mar 26, 2023 |
johnmartus:what do you mean by respect you, abi nkan seyin, we are one Nigeria and you can vote for anyone you like if you have the number |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by Gbogbowa: 2:29pm On Mar 26, 2023 |
Most of you are rejoicing when yoruba won election in the USA becquse they are voted by blacks but you are attacking the igbos useless smokers its not your fault its indian hemp awon alaraka |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by Gbogbowa: 2:33pm On Mar 26, 2023 |
Democracy is govt of the people by the people for the people not govt of the indigene by the indigene for the indegene. What happen to the igbo in lagos is igbophobic and its a crime. Awon odaran |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by Ojiofor: 2:35pm On Mar 26, 2023 |
johnmartus:If participating in election which is our fundamental human right as citizens of Nigeria means disrespect to Tinubu and his followers we shall glandly continue to disrespect our unreasonable host until something gives in. |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by omonnakoda(op): 2:37pm On Mar 26, 2023 |
Talk is cheap We now know who owns Lagos |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by Uchek(m): 2:47pm On Mar 26, 2023 |
Sre you Yoruba? Ireportlive: |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by BabaRamota1980: 3:59am On Mar 27, 2023 |
johnmartus:Because their host make it hard for them to show respect. The easiest way to earn ibo respect is to draw his blood. Dont demand for ibo respect, you wont get it. You must act and forcefully coach him. |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by optionalY09: 5:18am On Mar 27, 2023 |
muykem:takeover ko. pull over ni in one week we will take all the lands back if we want to |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by DMerciful(m): 7:47am On Mar 27, 2023 |
Some Igbos can only leave Lagos if Nigeria breaks. Those Igbos born in Lagos are indigenes, they aint going anywhere. omonnakoda: |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by OdumegwuOjukwu: 7:49am On Mar 27, 2023 |
These rascals are still on this matter, na wa o. |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by pquaver(m): 8:40am On Mar 27, 2023 |
Oxb90:Dey play.. Does d igboman know 1 Nigeria? You threaten and you are constantly looking for ways to kill Nigeria and u want haisa and yoruba to clap for u.. U dey play |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by Wotowotoman: 9:41pm On Apr 07, 2023 |
ahiboilandgas: ![]() |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by gidgiddy: 9:47pm On Apr 07, 2023 |
johnmartus:Host? There are no hosts, you cant host a person on their own country Of someone wants to be a host, let them support Biafra. After Biafra is realised, then you earn the title of host People should either support Biafra, or put up with Igbos |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by richie240: 9:50pm On Apr 07, 2023 |
What u won't allow in ur backyard, don't -under d guise of unity - force it down d throats of others. That's d summary. Tnk u daddy! ![]() Caramia2020: |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by richie240: 9:56pm On Apr 07, 2023 |
.....and I guess their surnames are 'Nwabuzor' right? Keep playing! ![]() Beremx: |
| Re: Row Over Igbo’s Fate In Lagos: Respect Us Or Leave! Femi Fani Kayode by richie240: 10:01pm On Apr 07, 2023 |
Hehehehehe.... Oshey, set ndi-keyboard warriors ![]() Your Eze said more than ds yet fled when he heard dss is coming for his cowardly ass. Where is Eze Fred Nwajiuba as we speak: Eating watery binz in prison. Don't wolly, just continue making mouth 'pra-pa-pa-pra', hand go still touch you too. ![]() cktheluckyman:
We'll Make Sure Obi Loses This Election, If Not Youths Won't Respect Us—Ganduje • Atiku, Firm In Row Over $5.9m Visa Bill Payment • 2023: Ohanaeze To Meet Buhari, Obasanjo, Atiku, Tinubu Over Igbo Presidency • 2 • 3 • 4
Video: Bola Tinubu Break Ramadan Fast With Friends And Family In France • Wike Exchange Pleasantries With Atiku At An Event Recently (pics/video) • FCCPC Unseals Ikeja Electric HQ After Compliance Undertaking On Consumer Rights