Stats: 3,328,678 members, 8,436,877 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 June 2026 at 11:16 PM

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 - Business (157) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralBusinessForex Trade Alerts: Season 23 (791506 Views)

1 2 3 ... 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 ... 1043 (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by HumbleTrader: 8:14am On Apr 09, 2023
I'm about to test a new theory.

Volatility 25 Index

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 8:16am On Apr 09, 2023
Happy Easter everyone...
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by samfelly: 8:54am On Apr 09, 2023
Kwakol Markets about to make Deriv look like a child's play cheesy

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by noahnaira: 9:00am On Apr 09, 2023
LAGOS EXPERIENCE ABUNDANCE EVENT WILL BE MIND-BLOWING.

You are welcome to be Part of our Mission of Empowering a Million Families Globally to Live an Extraordinary Lifestyle of Freedom and Unending Abundance.

📍THIS EVENT WILL BE HOLDING THIS SUNDAY THE 16TH DAY OF APRIL BY 3:30PM AT RADDISON BLU IKEJA LAGOS

If You Consistently Surround yourself with Winners, Winning will Become Your Daily Experience.

Decide to Live Beyond all LIMITATIONS.

Click on the link to register for FREE before tickets go on sales /EXPERIENCEABUNDANCE
📌LIMITED SPACE AVAILABLE

#limitless2023 #ItradeupGlobal #limitlesspossibilities
#TrustMyJudgement #Entreprenoah #entrepreneurmindset
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by samfelly: 9:27am On Apr 09, 2023
Most Successful Nigerian Trader: Uche Paragon ($20 million net worth)

Abeg, enof of all these supremacy here. Stop labeling other traders as arrogant. You can't make anyone lick your foot or bend for you to sit on dem. Keep correcting in love, while u push to attempt to rub shoulder with Uche Paragon cheesy
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by nastynic(m): 9:42am On Apr 09, 2023
samfelly:
Kwakol Markets about to make Deriv look like a child's play cheesy
Happy Easter boss,
I opened a standard mt5 account on Kwakol markets and funded it with $20 to take swing positions but the day my setup finally offered an entry, I couldn't execute an order.
I've contacted their customer care and I've not gotten a reply yet.
I don't know if it's from my ends or thier MT5 server.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by samfelly: 9:52am On Apr 09, 2023
nastynic:
Happy Easter boss,
I opened a standard mt5 account on Kwakol markets and funded it with $20 to take swing positions but the day my setup finally offered an entry, I couldn't execute an order.
I've contacted their customer care and I've not gotten a reply yet.
I don't know if it's from my ends or thier MT5 server.
When was that, please? (at d bolded)
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by meshpips(m): 10:30am On Apr 09, 2023
samfelly:
Most Successful Nigerian Trader: Uche Paragon ($20 million net worth)

Abeg, enof of all these supremacy here. Stop labeling other traders as arrogant. You can't make anyone lick your foot or bend for you to sit on dem. Keep correcting in love, while u push to attempt to rub shoulder with Uche Paragon cheesy
For your mind now, you don dey bold small small abi?

Small yansh dey shake!

Yeyerity!!!
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by meshpips(m): 10:41am On Apr 09, 2023
See ehn guys, I have never for once called myself a "big" trader. Me wey just come back from village which day here.

I am not in competition with anyone. I only seek to outdo my past.

Trying to be in competition with someone else, whom you know next to nothing about his background and ordeal in life, is the undoing of many traders. This is what causes all the d1ck measuring contests and ego trippin'

Trading is a SOLO SPORT! Learn to focus on YOU and YOU alone. We only come online to attempt to socialize 'cos most traders are truly anti-social.

Ehen! By the way, where is the Prince of our time? @princeofwallstreet abeg come do that giveaway wey you been promise to do around Easter.

Me don book space since o! April 2nd was my birthday. Make you just use the gift do me "happy belated birthday"

Abeg make una nor jealous when him give me the gift o! I use my mouth take ask politely ni. Me nor dey do dry yanga. When I need something, I simply ask politely.

@princeofwallstreet, abeg nor let these people laugh me. God nor go shame you sef.

Thanks everyone!
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by leopower(m): 10:52am On Apr 09, 2023
wowwww. u ar still here brotherman, its beem very long while oooo. gud to read from u again

meshpips:
See ehn guys, I have never for once called myself a "big" trader. Me wey just come back from village which day here.

I am not in competition with anyone. I only seek to outdo my past.

Trying to be in competition with someone else, whom you know next to nothing about his background and ordeal in life, is the undoing of many traders. This is what causes all the d1ck measuring contests and ego trippin'

Trading is a SOLO SPORT! Learn to focus on YOU and YOU alone. We only come online to attempt to socialize 'cos most traders are truly anti-social.

Ehen! By the way, where is the Prince of our time? @princeofwallstreet abeg come do that giveaway wey you been promise to do around Easter.

Me don book space since o! April 2nd was my birthday. Make you just use the gift do me "happy belated birthday"

Abeg make una nor jealous when him give me the gift o! I use my mouth take ask politely ni. Me nor dey do dry yanga. When I need something, I simply ask politely.

@princeofwallstreet, abeg nor let these people laugh me. God nor go shame you sef.

Thanks everyone!
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by meshpips(m): 11:37am On Apr 09, 2023
In the outgone week, we were undoubtedly "entertained" by @HumbleTrader who seemed to have a piece of his mind to dish out to just about anyone that dared to quote his post.

While many insulted him, I saw a young at heart trader, who believes in himself, is willing to put in the work required and finally, a trader who will become exceptionally good in the near future, if he does not give up when the tempestuous storms of the market begin to blow.

The young trader has been able to raise his own starting capital and was bold (confident) enough to show everyone his trades for the week.

Kudos to you @HumbleTrader. I really wish I can do something about helping you boost you trading capital but in my own little way of encouraging you for the virtues you have so far displayed[b], I will send you some few units of data which hopefully would cover your browsing needs for this new week[/b].

Please accept it as my own little way of encouraging you to continue to forge ahead without fear. I am confident that you will do well.

Kindly send me a DM so that I can arrange for how to send the data to you.

Well done!
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by meshpips(m): 12:03pm On Apr 09, 2023
leopower:
wowwww. u ar still here brotherman, its beem very long while oooo. gud to read from u again
Leo baba, wow! wow!! wow!!!
It is so good to have you here.
This man used to be one of the finest technical analyst back then on this thread around 2013/14 thereabouts.

You can't help but love his neat chart.
Higher time frame analysis, few levels of supply/demand with trendlines.

A very fine trader he used to be back then.
Thanks for checking on us in this thread sir. We are honoured to have you.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by meshpips(m): 12:31pm On Apr 09, 2023
Let's take out a few minutes to listen to this excellent rendition of the song "because He lives" by an amazing teenager.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PgKHAQjD424
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by XAUTrader4L2: 12:36pm On Apr 09, 2023
B/USD met a weekly supply and the daily looks to be distribution in the form of a triangle.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by HumbleTrader: 12:37pm On Apr 09, 2023
meshpips:
In the outgone week, we were undoubtedly "entertained" by @HumbleTrader who seemed to have a piece of his mind to dish out to just about anyone that dared to quote his post.

While many insulted him, I saw a young at heart trader, who believes in himself, is willing to put in the work required and finally, a trader who will become exceptionally good in the near future, if he does not give up when the tempestuous storms of the market begin to blow.

The young trader has been able to raise his own starting capital and was bold (confident) enough to show everyone his trades for the week.

Kudos to you @HumbleTrader. I really wish I can do something about helping you boost you trading capital but in my own little way of encouraging you for the virtues you have so far displayed[b], I will send you some few units of data which hopefully would cover your browsing needs for this new week[/b].

Please accept it as my own little way of encouraging you to continue to forge ahead without fear. I am confident that you will do well.

Well done!
Thanks for the kind gesture, dm sent.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by HumbleTrader: 12:45pm On Apr 09, 2023
This trade is an experiment of what will happen if 10 trades are taken randomly, will the trader still end in profit?

So far what I've noticed is profit being made and then lost before tp.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by infofirst(m): 1:55pm On Apr 09, 2023
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Wetin Musa no go see for gate.

Thanks all for the comedic posts here and there. It's hilarious reading some posts.

We no need to be too serious al the time.

May the pips be blue n green at our end.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by charly20(op):
XAUTrader4L2:
B/USD met a weekly supply and the daily looks to be distribution in the form of a triangle.
The most interesting prices for me are 26k, 25k and 35k.

Reason:
26k/25k is the most recently broken resistance level on the weekly and daily charts. 35k is 50% of 70k (the all-time high).

After 35k, I can't tell what will happen next with B/USD. It gives me the shivers.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by dmahn(m): 3:57pm On Apr 09, 2023
meshpips:

Well done!
Omo cheesy.. You sha wan finish this boy with this kind yeye hyping shocked, Ontop demo account posting, person wey never post stop loss hit b4 grin. Well! we have different perspective about him although his mouth wey no dey keep quiet don earn am celebrity status for here. I only see someone who has a lot to do about his pride, arrogance and inability appreciate other peoples opinion except his. Person with less than 2 yrs of experience wey forex neva buy am pure water b4 wey dey bash people with several years of experience and fails to take correction.

@humble wateva, I know you won't like my own submission coz it sounds bitter. That's how the truth is.. Always bitter... Work on yoursef. Thank me later.. Peace cool
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Elliotwaveforec: 4:00pm On Apr 09, 2023
NL BOT, well done o!

XAUTrader4L2:
Corrective wave 4! This rally will cap below 33774.5. Target below 15443.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by XAUTrader4L2: 4:45pm On Apr 09, 2023
charly20:
The most interesting prices for me are 26k, 25k and 35k.

Reason:
26k/25k is the most recently broken resistance level on the weekly and daily charts. 35k is 50% of 70k (the all-time high).

After 35k, I can't tell what will happen next with B/USD. It gives me the shivers.
I also agree with that 25k because it was resistance since from last year now turned support. If it can hold then we will see 35k, if not omo na free fall.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by XAUTrader4L2: 4:57pm On Apr 09, 2023
Elliotwaveforec:
NL BOT, well done o!

Corrective wave 4! This rally will cap below 33774.5. Target below 15443.
I am also expecting lows. That weekly supply zone was demand in 2021, the 33k mark on your chart is slightly above my supply zone but i think we have seen the cap.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by charly20(op): 5:15pm On Apr 09, 2023
XAUTrader4L2:
I also agree with that 25k because it was resistance since from last year now turned support. If it can hold then we will see 35k, if not omo na free fall.
I can only be fully confident of price reaching the all-time high if that 50-55k high is broken. If not.....

Wahala wahala.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by XAUTrader4L2: 5:34pm On Apr 09, 2023
charly20:
I can only be fully confident of price reaching the all-time high if that 50-55k high is broken. If not.....

Wahala wahala.
😀😀 boss man one zone at a time, u don go too far o.

The funny thing about this pair is the bullish hype on fintwit now, it has become annoying for me. When there is hype about an asset like that, it is good to be cautious. In a way I can understand it because the government has being fighting it just to introduce CBDC.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by charly20(op): 5:44pm On Apr 09, 2023
XAUTrader4L2:
😀😀 boss man one zone at a time, u don go too far o.

The funny thing about this pair is the bullish hype on fintwit now, it has become annoying for me. When there is hype about an asset like that, it is good to be cautious. In a way I can understand it because the government has being fighting it just to introduce CBDC.
Na for the bolded information my mind dey wey make me wander go that far price because I no believe say we go reach there.

I'm just keenly watching 35k. Once it gets there, every coin for my wallet go turn to USDT grin grin

2022 cannot happen to me twice.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Nobody: 6:31pm On Apr 09, 2023
dmahn:
Omo cheesy.. You sha wan finish this boy with this kind yeye hyping shocked, Ontop demo account posting, person wey never post stop loss hit b4 grin. Well! we have different perspective about him although his mouth wey no dey keep quiet don earn am celebrity status for here. I only see someone who has a lot to do about his pride, arrogance and inability appreciate other peoples opinion except his. Person with less than 2 yrs of experience wey forex neva buy am pure water b4 wey dey bash people with several years of experience and fails to take correction.

@humble wateva, I know you won't like my own submission coz it sounds bitter. That's how the truth is.. Always bitter... Work on yoursef. Thank me later.. Peace cool
Nice one boss...
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by rainlover(m): 6:42pm On Apr 09, 2023
HumbleTrader:
This trade is an experiment of what will happen if 10 trades are taken randomly, will the trader still end in profit?

So far what I've noticed is profit being made and then lost before tp.
is this a live account?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Donsheddy: 6:50pm On Apr 09, 2023
dmahn:

Well said bro
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Donsheddy: 6:53pm On Apr 09, 2023
As we dey do analysis on btc...

Btc should find it way to 40k maybe this Month or next month or in the next three months....

But before that expect a bearish move next week...

Maybe down to 25k before the upward move ..

But this month will definitely close bullish for btc...
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by HumbleTrader: 7:11pm On Apr 09, 2023
dmahn:

Look at the long essay written on someone you don't like, if half the effort is put on trading, you would have been a profitable trader by now.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by nzechu(m): 7:17pm On Apr 09, 2023
just stumbled on this shit. pls educate me, what's the lowest naira I can deposit on deriv, what are the various method of deposit

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by HumbleTrader: 7:20pm On Apr 09, 2023
rainlover:
is this a live account?
No, this is demo, but even that is nothing, I once raised a demo account from 10k to 350k in 1 week.

Since then I've been trying to replicate that same miracle.

1 2 3 ... 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 ... 1043

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20234

How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On FiverrSoccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score PredictionDo It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)