Stats: 3,330,924 members, 8,447,777 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 11:58 PM

I Need This CAT 6 Connectors - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyProgrammingI Need This CAT 6 Connectors (435 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

I Need This CAT 6 Connectors by dedons(op): 3:15pm On Apr 20, 2023
Please help me with details of where to get this CAT 6 connectors in Lagos.

It must be a pass through (I e. cables can pass through and come out at the other end).

Thank you for your prompt response.

Re: I Need This CAT 6 Connectors by airsaylongcome: 7:41pm On Apr 20, 2023
Pass through RJ45 dey Naija? I haven't seen them here. Ordered 100 pieces on Amazon when one of my friends was coming from yankee. I guard dem very jealousy! You would need the crimped designed for these pass throughs as it can be tricky trying to cut the excess cables that "passed-through". If you see them local abeg let me know
Re: I Need This CAT 6 Connectors by emoboy4u: 8:35pm On Apr 20, 2023
Check out Ubiquiti metallic Rj45 Connectors on jiji, then discuss with vendors.
Re: I Need This CAT 6 Connectors by dedons(op): 11:13pm On Apr 20, 2023
airsaylongcome:
Pass through RJ45 dey Naija? I haven't seen them here. Ordered 100 pieces on Amazon when one of my friends was coming from yankee. I guard dem very jealousy! You would need the crimped designed for these pass throughs as it can be tricky trying to cut the excess cables that "passed-through". If you see them local abeg let me know
Bro I need am desperately
Re: I Need This CAT 6 Connectors by dedons(op): 11:14pm On Apr 20, 2023
emoboy4u:
Check out Ubiquiti metallic Rj45 Connectors on jiji, then discuss with vendors.
I have done that but pass through is not available
Re: I Need This CAT 6 Connectors by WebMind: 8:26am On Apr 21, 2023
Have you tried eBay? Try ordering them and start the business of selling them.
1 Reply

I Need This Kind Of Clustered ScreenshotsI Need This ASAPI Need This Type Of Basic App234

Senior Python Backend Developer Needed Asap!If You Are Always On Your Screen, You Should Read This.Shutdown, Restart And Logout Of Your PC Using Python