Stats: 3,148,830 members, 7,802,653 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 06:21 PM

Erectile Dysfunction - Health (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Erectile Dysfunction (61596 Views)

Please Help I Am Having Erectile Dysfunction / Your True Sex Organ And The Psychology Of Erectile Dysfunction / Garlic And Erectile Dysfunction ; Intimacy (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Erectile Dysfunction by BigYash: 3:33pm On Apr 29, 2023
ufotty2001:
I want to tell you a secret that I do when am having sex with girls.. you may see this like something stupid but I can assure you that it work's perfectly.
When you have inserted your penis into her Vir.gina and u have started having sex "try to force yourself to Urinate inside her Virgi.na as u are sexing her" urine will not come out because ur sperm has blocked urinary tract but keep forcing yourself while u are knacking immediately your penis gain oxygen u will not cum early that is what i do... It works for me.. I can stay 2hrs on top woman without Cumming..
Do this and thank me later
Sex technician.. grin Another one is when you are pressed like you wanna unirate.. Just dey nack.. Piss won't come out, sperm sef no go come out.. Na so d preek go big anyhow .. Anyways techniques many.. Discover the one that works for you..

Re: Erectile Dysfunction by caracas: 3:35pm On Apr 29, 2023
Wheezy123:

Do you masturbate often? Like how often do u watch porn before you got married?
You ppl should stop pinning this thing on masturbation, many ppl masturbate n still have healthy sex life….
You ppl should stop this porn/ masturbation thing been the cause of erectile disorders ….
This is not to say I encourage masturbation….

Re: Erectile Dysfunction by Minchybby1: 3:36pm On Apr 29, 2023
Ayonimofe Herbs on WhatsApp. And thank me later

+234 812 202 2841

Re: Erectile Dysfunction by samfrancis1(m): 3:49pm On Apr 29, 2023
Daqvader:

Here is my solution, I want you to go see a sex therapist. Most erectile dysfunctions are caused by excessive masturbating. I advice that you cleanse your mind off porn try not to do any sexual activities for now. Can we talk on another platform, I won't ask you to pay. I'll give you some advice that may work
how can we talk some more
Re: Erectile Dysfunction by ejieddy: 3:53pm On Apr 29, 2023
There's a lot of cause to this. We're you sexually active before marriage or you married a virgin? If a virgin, then your body will need time to adjust to sex.

Secondly, do you engage frequently in porn and masturbation? It will ruin your sexual desire/libido.

Also, know that you can't always have sex for five rounds every time. Sometimes, it's just one round and that round is enough. Don't go with what you see in porn or what people say here. Porn stars are actors and you have never seen anyone here in bed. People will always feed you lies to boost their ego.

Reduce alcohol and drugs. It will ruin you.

If you are still battling with other women (lust), desire for your wife will die. You may be complaining that you don't rise again after a round but I'm sure if another woman comes in, your brain will begin to want more, especially if it's that person you have been lusting about. This is also the effect of too much fixation on porn.

Now, sex is a two way thing. It is not just continuous hump, hump, hump, knack, knack, knack. Your wife is not a porn star. Explore her body. Kiss her more. Touch her breasts and squeeze her nipples. Her response will give you more libido. Use your fingers too. Then when you fall, which always does happen, don't feel discouraged. Explore her more. Let her also help in stroking you while you use your fingers to do her. You will naturally get that erection.

Also, anxiety is the killer of libido. Don't be too fixated about impressing. Calm down. When stroking and you feel like ejaculating, withdraw and explore her breasts and nipple. Finger Bleep and continue with your penis after 30 secs. That will reduce anxiety and make you more relaxed.

Finally, take more water melon and cucumber with yoghurt. You will thank me later.

Re: Erectile Dysfunction by ucheuzor1(m): 3:57pm On Apr 29, 2023
Iykoto86:
just take a temporal step for now since you just got married and take those harbal solutions later. two tablets of viagra and blend together with banana.drink it and tke on your wife after 30min.one intake go reach 2days sef.this one na sure banka.goodluck.

Why will you recommend 2 tablet of Viagra. That's damn too much man. Even one alone self, your dick will be as hard as alomo rock. You'll be begging your dick to go down

Re: Erectile Dysfunction by samfrancis1(m): 3:58pm On Apr 29, 2023
shomutuski:

My bro send me a pm! i will introduce you to herbs and dietary changes. Go and get beetroot, it will boost your nitric oxide! google it and blend and drink one cup morning and night

stay absolutely away from sugar and alcohol in any from. i am talking processed grains, flours, beer (worse one), sweet shit. all of them, start fasting intermittently it will active LH and GH in your body.

Pm me, i will give you the secret, i am not taking nothing from you. my service is free absolutely

i only need your determination and discipline to follow
I’m following you too bro
Re: Erectile Dysfunction by dkings101(m): 4:01pm On Apr 29, 2023
If u rugged....e get wetin I go tell u to take smiley smiley smiley smiley

Some of us at some point had this issue...probably cos we r introvert or didn't explore before marriage ....but I did explore and at some point I had the same issue too. I research and made Google my confider cheesy cheesy cheesy

Why not try this mix concortion for a start....

1. Coco Samba blind with Banana 🍌🍌 and Peak / 3 crown milk 30 min before the do...

2. If u wan use ur joystick kill person msg me on Whatsapp 08111817887....I wd guide you

If u need more guide on option 1. Let's chat.

Re: Erectile Dysfunction by deyplay: 4:05pm On Apr 29, 2023
Chloraseptic:
You used to masturbate to Porn or you still do don't you.?

The solution is to abstain from all form of sexual activities for maybe 2 to 3 months. It has worked for me and I hope it works for you too
bestest and the surest solution based on experience. Any others is to fulfil all righteousness.
Re: Erectile Dysfunction by lomprico(m): 4:05pm On Apr 29, 2023
Biglol008:
Good afternoon Nairalanders, pls I need your advice. I’m married 28 years, no children yet. Newly wedded, I have a problem. I don’t last long on bed. I cum very quickly and it takes a long time like 4 hours for me to get another erection and most times it’s not very hard like my first erection.

I was told the nitric oxide in my body is low. Pls I need help. How do I boost my nitric oxide in my body or if there are any supplements let me buy.

I’m afraid if I don’t do anything now my wife might eventually cheat in the future. I no longer have my morning erection like some guys do. I have exercise, did ginger, garlic, bitter Kola nothing seems to be working.

What can I do to remedy my situation. Pls no talk of hospital health wise I’m very okay. No diabetics or anything no infection pls help me so I can save my marriage and my myself.

Who told you that your nitric oxide is low?
Why dint you ask the person what you should do to increase it?
Re: Erectile Dysfunction by MeaslesMumpsRub: 4:09pm On Apr 29, 2023
Take Orijin and Black Bullet One Hour before Match time.
Re: Erectile Dysfunction by lomprico(m): 4:10pm On Apr 29, 2023
AntiWailer:
Morning erection is over rated.

U should av erection when needed.

Having morning erections indicates that you are healthy sexually. If you don't get it anymore then something is wrong somewhere, it does not mean you can't have an erection when aroused.
Re: Erectile Dysfunction by ucheuzor1(m): 4:11pm On Apr 29, 2023
texazzpete:

You're obviously not fully committed to finding a solution if you're ruling out seeing a medical professional. A medical doctor can check if it's really a hormonal imbalance or Nitric oxide deficiency, and can also check if it's a mental issue... Stress can also cause ED in some cases.

This is also an incredibly lazy approach from you. There are nitric oxide supplements. A simple Google search would have shown you this. But instead you prefer to come to nairaland to ask advice from internet randoms who are naturally prescribing a wide range of concoctions from chewing leaves to drinking stout.

You're not serious at all.

He didn't do wrong to ask here. They're so many people that has gone through this here and came out. He'll sure get answers here. Just need to filter the right answers out.
Re: Erectile Dysfunction by Praiseamaris202: 4:12pm On Apr 29, 2023
This suggestions maybe useful for you.
1. Have you carried out any test SFA/mcs at a designated lab? If no try one.

2. Do you masturbate in the past? If yes then you have to work on your psychology to see your wife as human and not a toy.

If you try any of this you can Chat with me to analyze the result.

I hope this help.

Caution: Do not do any self medication, it might be dangerous
Re: Erectile Dysfunction by ucheuzor1(m): 4:13pm On Apr 29, 2023
sslcrypt:

How on earth does it take 4 hours to get another erection? You might be seriously unhealthy. I speak for myself,after leaving the army I get on with my wife after 5 min of going off in the first round. At 28 you are experiencing such, very sad. Try wake up your libdo level via running in the morning and going to the gym. Also it might depend on the type of woman, not taking shot at your wife but my good friend appeared to suffer similar situation with his then wife to be. Till when he had a one night stand with a girl and he turned out to be the happiest man on earth. Then he did same with another besties of his, he lasted. Which made us conclude that his girl wasn't really for him. You should have checked out this first before going into marriage. Just my opinion

I believe this part. Sometimes when I have sex with other ladies, I can last very long, but with my girl. Sometimes first round and no interest again.
Re: Erectile Dysfunction by seanery: 4:13pm On Apr 29, 2023
UR NAME (BIGLO) IS ANOTHER AFFECT TO UR PROBLEM.

SURELY UR PENIS WILL BE VERY SMALL IN SIZE.

FAT IS ANOTHER FACTOR.

... OGA GO SLIM DOWN FIRST..

Biglol008:
Good afternoon Nairalanders, pls I need your advice. I’m married 28 years, no children yet. Newly wedded, I have a problem. I don’t last long on bed. I cum very quickly and it takes a long time like 4 hours for me to get another erection and most times it’s not very hard like my first erection.

I was told the nitric oxide in my body is low. Pls I need help. How do I boost my nitric oxide in my body or if there are any supplements let me buy.

I’m afraid if I don’t do anything now my wife might eventually cheat in the future. I no longer have my morning erection like some guys do. I have exercise, did ginger, garlic, bitter Kola nothing seems to be working.

What can I do to remedy my situation. Pls no talk of hospital health wise I’m very okay. No diabetics or anything no infection pls help me so I can save my marriage and my myself.
Re: Erectile Dysfunction by Richkid2021(m): 4:15pm On Apr 29, 2023
Biglol008:

chat me up on 08161127336

Re: Erectile Dysfunction by Ebymyk(m): 4:17pm On Apr 29, 2023
Hamachi:
wink
Hmm, that's too bad. I think what you're experiencing is premature ejaculation (PE) not ED.

What's your diet? Hope you're not the type that feeds on junk foods and sodas? Do you engage in working out once in a while? Can you go more than a round? If your diet is a healthy one and you also engage in working out, you might need to visit a doctor or take some herbal products.

What about forèplay or do you just jump into action? You might need to control how excited you are about the act else it will hasten up your ejaculation process. You also need to control your breathing too. Utilize the 'stop-start' technique. I don't recommend the use of 'drugs' because of addiction and damaging side effects.

And lastly, did you meet her a virgin? If she's an 'experienced' lady, you might never be able to satisfy her. If this is the case, the best thing to do is to free her, or else cheating is inevitable. If you've 'worked' on yourself and still no changes, do not go 'extreme lengths' just to satisfy a woman. Most women are poor in bed also.

You are going into sex with the wrong mindset. You are excited, happy, want to satisfy yourself,etc.

Change your mindset, you are there for one purpose alone and that is to satisfy her...anything you do, let that principle guide you...when you are getting too excited or hype, do anything you can to blunt that feeling either by redirecting your thoughts, reduce the speed of thrust, pause, change position, direction, etc.

Continue in this pattern until she comes, then you can get your come.

Once you master it, it become easier and you can gradually add your own excitement.

We can have a session, if you interested. Check my signature for details.
woman wey sabi ha fa..

Re: Erectile Dysfunction by Ebymyk(m): 4:21pm On Apr 29, 2023
ucheuzor1:

I believe this part. Sometimes when I have sex with other ladies, I can last very long, but with my girl. Sometimes first round and no interest again.
experience... 4 hours is too long... 5 mins is just fine...
Re: Erectile Dysfunction by thatigbogirl4NL: 4:22pm On Apr 29, 2023
Rule 1
Disabuse ur mind. Behave as if u got ur healing. Or see it as normal.
Behave as it Ur quick ejaculation doesn't exist.
Do as it everything is fine now.
Clear ur mind. Let d anxiety go.

2. Rule 2. Eat a soup with few okro and plenty spring or green onion. Enjoy pepper soup often.

3. Drink plenty of water. Go register at the gym
Skip every morning, plenty work out. Rigorous exercise. Will help your blood oxygenate more

4. Meet ur wife, only once a week

5. Eat lots of vegetables soup with dry fish and stock fish

Again after all ur routine. Sleep well. If you don't, try piriton tab for good sleep.

Have sex with only ur wife. Once a week, zero porn or masturbation. Thank me later
Re: Erectile Dysfunction by Ebymyk(m): 4:25pm On Apr 29, 2023
BigYash:
Sex technician.. grin Another one is when you are pressed like you wanna unirate.. Just dey nack.. Piss won't come out, sperm sef no go come out.. Na so d preek go big anyhow .. Anyways techniques many.. Discover the one that works for you..
are you saying, your dick will be buried inside her and you won't cum? Give me more lecture details on this bro, interesting..
Re: Erectile Dysfunction by Ebymyk(m): 4:27pm On Apr 29, 2023
dkings101:
If u rugged....e get wetin I go tell u to take smiley smiley smiley smiley

Some of us at some point had this issue...probably cos we r introvert or didn't explore before marriage ....but I did explore and at some point I had the same issue too. I research and made Google my confider cheesy cheesy cheesy

Why not try this mix concortion for a start....

1. Coco Samba blind with Banana 🍌🍌 and Peak / 3 crown milk 30 min before the do...

2. If u wan use ur joystick kill person msg me on Whatsapp 08111817887....I wd guide you

If u need more guide on option 1. Let's chat.
bad oo... I will chat you...
Re: Erectile Dysfunction by thatigbogirl4NL: 4:29pm On Apr 29, 2023
Save this at the back of ur mind.
at 28 na quick ejaculation u going thru
Not Erectile D. ( E.D is for older men)

Infant na 2 seconds men dey quick pregnant their wife. Its not about lasting one 1. Its about the QUALITY and SPEED of ur SPERM.

As tonto Dikeh husband.
Ur wife will get pregnant faster than you think.
My Oga is a doctor. He tells his clients d below
60 percent of Nigerian men. At some point of their life. Go through this.and overcome it
Both experienced men and virgin Men.

See it as normal. It's not a disease or infection

Rule 1
Disabuse ur mind. Behave as if u got ur healing. Or see it as normal.
Behave as it Ur quick ejaculation doesn't exist.
Do as it everything is fine now.
Clear ur mind. Let d anxiety go.

2. Rule 2. Eat a soup with few okro and plenty spring or green onion. Enjoy pepper soup often.

3. Drink plenty of water. Go register at the gym
Skip every morning, plenty work out. Rigorous exercise. Will help your blood oxygenate more

4. Meet ur wife, only once a week

5. Eat lots of vegetables soup with dry fish and stock fish

Again after all ur routine. Sleep well. If you don't, try piriton tab for good sleep.

Have sex with only ur wife. Once a week, zero porn or masturbation. Thank me later
Re: Erectile Dysfunction by Gerrard59(m): 4:30pm On Apr 29, 2023
Eriokanmi:
This is plaguing millions of homes in Nigeria today. Those affected are just covering their problems with clothes. The second marital menace is infertility. If their gatemen aren't doing their wives secretly, na maigad go dey do am. But this can stop if they're willing to find a solution to it

Modern lifestyles contribute majorly to these problems. I went for a project inspection in a remote area in kwara state sometime ago. The name of the place is Kosubosu in Baruten local government. It shares boundaries with the nupe people in Niger state. One could cross to Benin Republic via one of the tiny paths there too. Their women don't wear clothes, except the enlightened few. The dwellers didn't allow us take pictures of them as they were always monitoring us.

There was this community head who welcomed us warmly. One night he hosted us at his place, he told us he had 20 children and 4 wives. He shared some tips on the cause of infertility which this generation must avoid. He said anything made of sodium glutamate should be totally avoided. He also said fast foods should be totally avoided. Noodles according to him.had done a lot of damage to people's health. I asked him, which solution could he proffer to those suffering from erectile dysfunction and infertility. He said , tell them to stop alcohol and drugs. Not only that, he said diet too helps. As a kid, he said his dad would never eat eggs coming from poultry farms, that he taught them to be eating the eggs produced naturally via copulation. Any man with infertility problems should be eating eggs produced naturally via copulation by both fowl sexes and decist from eating eggs produced with chemical foods, that its not natural.

We saw his 4 wives, looking very healthy and slim. He said women with too many fats would likely have infertility issues. That they should refrain from fatty and fast foods as well...because these are the type of foods common in many homes today. The man was in his 60s, looking much younger. He said weekly, he must eat crayfish grinded with millet and groundnuts. He could cook or make soup with it and eat once in a week. His skin was glowing. He said they all go to farm daily and that's their own form of exercise. He talked of eating natural and fresh vegetable too. They grow groundnuts and carrots in that community.

Maybe, anyone having those problems reading this could find something useful as well.

I have to believe. I saw the difference in the quality of ejaculated sperm. No wonder native eggs aka organic eggs cost pass those from factory farms.

Re: Erectile Dysfunction by Chinny024(f): 4:32pm On Apr 29, 2023
Teetee777:
I will give you 3 remedy but one after the other but if the first one work, don't bother to do the rest.

Don't worry yourself about ejaculate quickly in the first round but the problem is how long does it take you to rise again for the 2nd round that's where the problem lie.

1. One hour before sex with your wife, get black pepper (iyere) and efirin (dry basin leaves).

Take 7 pieces of black pepper and dry scent leaves and eat it and drink warm water on it.
Haaa....How would they kiss after this remedy...

Chewing black 🌶 all time? Wahala for common sex ooo...
Re: Erectile Dysfunction by djon78(m): 4:35pm On Apr 29, 2023
Eriokanmi:
This is plaguing millions of homes in Nigeria today. Those affected are just covering their problems with clothes. The second marital menace is infertility. If their gatemen aren't doing their wives secretly, na maigad go dey do am. But this can stop if they're willing to find a solution to it

Modern lifestyles contribute majorly to these problems. I went for a project inspection in a remote area in kwara state sometime ago. The name of the place is Kosubosu in Baruten local government. It shares boundaries with the nupe people in Niger state. One could cross to Benin Republic via one of the tiny paths there too. Their women don't wear clothes, except the enlightened few. The dwellers didn't allow us take pictures of them as they were always monitoring us.

There was this community head who welcomed us warmly. One night he hosted us at his place, he told us he had 20 children and 4 wives. He shared some tips on the cause of infertility which this generation must avoid. He said anything made of sodium glutamate should be totally avoided. He also said fast foods should be totally avoided. Noodles according to him.had done a lot of damage to people's health. I asked him, which solution could he proffer to those suffering from erectile dysfunction and infertility. He said , tell them to stop alcohol and drugs. Not only that, he said diet too helps. As a kid, he said his dad would never eat eggs coming from poultry farms, that he taught them to be eating the eggs produced naturally via copulation. Any man with infertility problems should be eating eggs produced naturally via copulation by both fowl sexes and decist from eating eggs produced with chemical foods, that its not natural.

We saw his 4 wives, looking very healthy and slim. He said women with too many fats would likely have infertility issues. That they should refrain from fatty and fast foods as well...because these are the type of foods common in many homes today. The man was in his 60s, looking much younger. He said weekly, he must eat crayfish grinded with millet and groundnuts. He could cook or make soup with it and eat once in a week. His skin was glowing. He said they all go to farm daily and that's their own form of exercise. He talked of eating natural and fresh vegetable too. They grow groundnuts and carrots in that community.

Maybe, anyone having those problems reading this could find something useful as well.

I agree with you totally what the chief said

I noticed same thing. Sometimes ago I visited home to see my parents. My Dad is a year off 80 but he is so sound physically

I remember as a child growing up he is very choosy when it comes to food and eating, although he is a retired surgeon.

So when I visited to see them, I now recollected that this his lifestyle of choosy eating has really helped him. He never drank alcohol and other things I noticed.
He eats one cooked meal a day.

When I returned, I changed my lifestyle and eating.
Although I stopped alcohol like some of couple of years ago.

Now I try to eat one cooked meal a day, although I do two sometimes but no junk, but whole natural foods. I Eat more of Vegetables and fruits.
I try and do rigorous excercise some days a week. I want to add light weightlifting too.

Ever since I began to watch my lifestyle, eating and excercise. My libido is mad, erection mad, can satisfy my woman very well.

See young men must become very conscious of there health.
Change there lifestyle.
Eat healthy, excercise, limit or remove alcohol and remove drugs From there life.

It will save them so many stress

We are not physically strong like our fathers generation because of the kind of food we eat now.
That's why we must be very careful

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Erectile Dysfunction by KINGofLION: 4:36pm On Apr 29, 2023
Biglol008:

I understand how you feel about this... It can be embarrassing and frustrating especially when you know you're medically pure.

I remember when my gf almost kill@d me with coke and pineapple back in school, it was almost an everyday intake until I became a-2-second-man during penetration, most times no firm erection. I used bitterleaf water to regain my feet but I was advised against the health implication of that and a longer, safest alternative which I use till tomorrow was recommended.

First if you dey J@ck off, pls stop that's one of your problem for erectile dysfunction.

Secondly, pls use No medication (drugs) because it would come back to hunt you later and you get addicted to it. Those suggesting that for you might have your best interest at heart without knowing the implications of those drugs.

Finally, here's the combo I use : bitter kola,ginger, garlic,tumeric. Email me for direction on how to mix and use it and have your wife always smile after the other room activity

Re: Erectile Dysfunction by Ebymyk(m): 4:37pm On Apr 29, 2023
Stop taking sweet things... Cut sugars out completely.. Take original agbo,the 1 prepared hot... request for man power to be added.. Work out more.. Eat right... Don't rush sex, take your time... Do pre-intimacy... You must give her good head...that's what will gum her to you.. Don't have sex under pressure, do it with a free mind, missionary style makes 1 to quick ejaculate, except you have mastered it... Not every body can last long doing missionary... I hope this is helpful..
Re: Erectile Dysfunction by Gerrard59(m): 4:40pm On Apr 29, 2023
Interesting responses.

See why despite its issues, Nairaland remains the best place to get information relating to Nigeria and Nigerians? Then someone mentioned Reddit/Nigeria.

Re: Erectile Dysfunction by hero2000: 4:42pm On Apr 29, 2023
shobusag:
I was once in ur shoes n I used to take red pills to help myself then, until I developed the habit of drinking normal malaria typhoid herbal mixture. This woman in my area constantly mix it for me, n i cook it myself n drink. after about a year and, I felt the difference. November last year, I knack olosho for close to 3hours n released just once. Even d girl open mouth talk say she just had d best sex of her life.

No be only 3 hours, na 3 weeks.

Re: Erectile Dysfunction by MarketDispatch: 4:42pm On Apr 29, 2023
Rhozabeth:
Bro, go get a drug called Revive! Its a herbal drug im capsule, a bit expensive but can do the magic. It worked for me and many friends I know. An

Revive only works for the moment. It does not have prolong effect. You can't do 6 rounds from night till morning by using revive.

What he needs is permanent fix that will not be dependent on any drugs to perform minimum of 6 Rounds when called for duty.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (13) (Reply)

Kano COVID-19 Patients Hold Doctors And Nurse Hostage / 103-Year-Old US Grand Mother Celebrates Recovery From COVID-19 By Drinking Beer / Man Found Dead In His Car In Lagos (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 98