Stats: 3,153,010 members, 7,817,976 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:03 AM

Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. - Travel (633) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. (2323845 Views)

Processing Canada Visit Visa From The US. Kindly Share Your Experience / Interesting Places And Tourist Attractions In Lagos / Lagos Shoprite Turns To A Tourist Centre (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (630) (631) (632) (633) (634) (635) (636) ... (1101) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by Hola55: 3:19pm On Apr 29, 2023
inHisheart:
Biometrics - Completed
Eligibility - Completed
Background verification - In progress
Last update was April 19th

That is my status too,Bvl/ PPR will drop coming week by God grace

Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by inHisheart: 3:38pm On Apr 29, 2023
Big Amen to that🙏

Hola55:

That is my status too,Bvl/ PPR will drop coming week by God grace
Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by angie88: 5:10pm On Apr 29, 2023
Same here
inHisheart:
Biometrics - Completed
Eligibility - Completed
Background verification - In progress
Last update was April 19th

Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by srke2022(f): 5:46pm On Apr 29, 2023
On the same boat, applied September 2022.

chlowi:
Please who else hasn't received BVL? I'm beginning to feel I'm the only one left 😔 @hola u don receive ?

Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by josephb(m): 5:59pm On Apr 29, 2023
Lool...

inHisheart:
I haven't recieved too. The anxiety is crazy cry
I applied Dec 31st 2022, when did you apply?

Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by Hola55: 6:14pm On Apr 29, 2023
[quote author=srke2022 post=122827401]On the same boat, applied September 2022
Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by Hola55: 6:23pm On Apr 29, 2023
chlowi:
Please who else hasn't received BVL? I'm beginning to feel I'm the only one left 😔 @hola u don receive ?

Not yet oooo.My application is April 2022

Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by fashionicon: 6:32pm On Apr 29, 2023
good day all, please can someone explain this to me
this tracker link is it for express entry?

https://ircc-tracker-suivi.apps.cic.gc.ca/en/login

every time i try to login i get an error, same if i try to register on the site as well

Correct these errors:
Incorrect or invalid information. Review and make sure it matches the information submitted on the Use of a Representative [IMM 5476] form or the Authority to Release Personal Information to a Designated Individual [IMM 5475] form. If you can’t create an account, it may be because your client’s application is not in our system yet.

i got the bvl letter o the 26th of April 2022 for the visit visa done Nov 2022 but nothing else , wanted to check status using the tracker form comments seen but it doesn't work for me, please help
Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by chlowi(f): 6:42pm On Apr 29, 2023
Hola55:

Not yet oooo.My application is April 2022

Thanks to everyone who responded. Good to know I'm not alone, BVL and PPR fall on us in Jesus Christ name, Amen 🙏

Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by chlowi(f): 6:43pm On Apr 29, 2023
inHisheart:
I haven't recieved too. The anxiety is crazy cry
I applied Dec 31st 2022, when did you apply?

As in ehhh , I haven't slept well since may 2022, God have mercy

Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by Sucreee: 6:44pm On Apr 29, 2023
I got my BVL today and passport request an hour later, thank God for his grace.

Thanks to everyone though it’s my first time commenting on here.

Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by chlowi(f): 6:45pm On Apr 29, 2023
Hola55:

When did you applied? And what is your status on the tracker?

Application may 20, 2022
Biometrics submitted 24th, 2022

Tracker
Biometrics and eligibility completed
Background check in progress
Updated 19th April
Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by chlowi(f): 6:45pm On Apr 29, 2023
Sucreee:

Congratulations
Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by chiomapx: 6:54pm On Apr 29, 2023
I applied on the 6th of September 2022, BVL dropped on the 13th of April,.. it's been two weeks plus and no other update.,.. and I don't know how to make use of the tracker, if I click on it and tried clicking on register, it takes me back to the front page..... Someone should please assist me, I want to see if I have Visa number yet

Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by Juxen: 7:30pm On Apr 29, 2023
chiomapx:
I applied on the 6th of September 2022, BVL dropped on the 13th of April,.. it's been two weeks plus and no other update.,.. and I don't know how to make use of the tracker, if I click on it and tried clicking on register, it takes me back to the front page..... Someone should please assist me, I want to see if I have Visa number yet

Input your first name and middle name in the provision for given name

Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by Midazman(m): 8:30pm On Apr 29, 2023
Sucreee:

Congrats!! when did you apply? and have you travelled to canada before?
Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by Sucreee: 8:46pm On Apr 29, 2023
Midazman:

Congrats!! when did you apply? and have you travelled to canada before?

Visitor Application date: August 2022
Biometric: August 2022
BVL: 29 April
PPR : 29 April
Centre: London
No have not been to Canada but my husband is a PR holder and our Outland spousal application is ongoing.
Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by Baddestmaks(m): 9:06pm On Apr 29, 2023
Sucreee:

Visitor Application date: August 2022
Biometric: August 2022
BVL: 29 April
PPR : 29 April
Centre: London
No have not been to Canada but my husband is a PR holder and our Outland spousal application is ongoing.

If I talk now, Una go say I talk…… pipo way Dey 9ja Dey happy say dem get BVL u way Dey UK Dey happy too 😂… u no fes know say dem no born Canada well not to give u visa?? Omo…. Leave happiness for us way Dey this shit hole of a country 🙏🙏🙏

Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by josephb(m): 9:46pm On Apr 29, 2023
Hehe,

Are you saying you haven't seen people who reside in the UK been refused a Canadian TRV (Both Study and Visiting Visas)

There are a couple of them even on this thread.

Regards,

Baddestmaks:

If I talk now, Una go say I talk…… pipo way Dey 9ja Dey happy say dem get BVL u way Dey UK Dey happy too 😂… u no fes know say dem no born Canada well not to give u visa?? Omo…. Leave happiness for us way Dey this shit hole of a country 🙏🙏🙏
Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by Yeka2022: 9:58pm On Apr 29, 2023
Hola55:

I applied April 2022.what is your status on the tracker?

This looks exactly like my wife's. She did her Biometrics on the 6th of April 2022. tracker reads eligibility, biometric and medical complete and background check ongoing.
Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by GodsOwn2004(m): 10:34pm On Apr 29, 2023
Have you created your account on the tacking portal?

fashionicon:

every time i try to login i get an error, same if i try to register on the site as well

Correct these errors:
Incorrect or invalid information. Review and make sure it matches the information submitted on the Use of a Representative [IMM 5476] form or the Authority to Release Personal Information to a Designated Individual [IMM 5475] form. If you can’t create an account, it may be because your client’s application is not in our system yet.

i got the bvl letter o the 26th of April 2022 for the visit visa done Nov 2022 but nothing else , wanted to check status using the tracker form comments seen but it doesn't work for me, please help
Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by Baddestmaks(m): 10:39pm On Apr 29, 2023
josephb:
Hehe,

Are you saying you haven't seen people who reside in the UK been refused a Canadian TRV (Both Study and Visiting Visas)

There are a couple of them even on this thread.

Regards,

Omo…… serious??

Na God get power o…

Last Last we all must smile 😊 🙏🙏🙏

Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by shootmind: 11:15pm On Apr 29, 2023
Updated 19th April
Biometric and eligibility completed

Can’t wait for BVL/PPL

Need to visit that country in dis summer.
Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by josephb(m): 11:23pm On Apr 29, 2023
Lool,

When did you apply?

Someone like me already considering other options (Maybe a new destination entirely) for Summer.

shootmind:
Updated 19th April
Biometric and eligibility completed

Can’t wait for BVL/PPL

Need to visit that country in dis summer.
Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by fashionicon: 12:05am On Apr 30, 2023
GodsOwn2004:
Have you created your account on the tacking portal?

i dont think i have in the past on this portal but if i try to register i get the same

Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by Candybright: 12:22am On Apr 30, 2023
I'm wondering if they are sending PPR to only those that were successful/approved. Has anyone gotten refusal letter? Haven't seen any of recent. Abi they'll rather keep mute that send a refusal especially for 2020,2021 applicants

Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by Ashirioluwa: 1:44am On Apr 30, 2023
fashionicon:

Correct these errors:

You can use that to track your application or try this one

https://ircc-tracker-suivi.apps.cic.gc.ca/en/applications/details
Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by CHANNELStv2020: 2:16am On Apr 30, 2023
Sucreee:

Congratulations
Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by Nobody: 2:59am On Apr 30, 2023
Congratulations to everyone that got their BVL
Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by shootmind: 3:13am On Apr 30, 2023
Applied from the Nederland
Application received: October 27, 2022

Let’s hope on God

We can still go there for summer smiley. 🇨🇦

Hoping for the bestsmiley

josephb:
Lool,

When did you apply?

Someone like me already considering other options (Maybe a new destination entirely) for Summer.

Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by shootmind: 3:19am On Apr 30, 2023
Please what did you say in the email and to which email you sent it to. I want to request as well smiley

Maybe I can request for BVLsmiley

The biometric and eligibility completed.

CHANNELStv2020:

I did email them for my Bvl,2 days later they respond
Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by GodsOwn2004(m): 5:08am On Apr 30, 2023
https://ircc-tracker-suivi.apps.cic.gc.ca/en/applications/details

You need to Create your account on the tracking portal.

Fill the form appropriately

(in the box for 'first Name------input your first and middle name)

[quote author=fashionicon post=122832732][/quote]

(1) (2) (3) ... (630) (631) (632) (633) (634) (635) (636) ... (1101) (Reply)

Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program Connect Here

Viewing this topic: House34 and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32