Stats: 3,325,285 members, 8,421,192 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 10:33 PM

Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode - Politics (2235) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsKenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode (1840517 Views)

1 2 3 ... 2232 2233 2234 2235 2236 2237 2238 ... 2565 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by vankelvin: 9:32pm On Jun 11, 2023
POKUASI2:
mind your business and stop telling me what to do.
When you live in their midst, that's when you understand who they are.
Again, don't tell me what to do

And who forced you to live among Ghanaians?
Have your ancestors barnished you from going back to your village. You keep repeating that statement as if someone is forcing you to live in Ghana. Mmoa sem akwaakwa undecided
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by theenchanter: 8:44am On Jun 12, 2023
vankelvin:
Being abolished does not mean it has stopped.
Your country man is busily talking about Trokosi, have you taken time to research on it?

If you can't tell your fellow countryman to STFU then don't try that with a Ghanaian cos you can't gag anyone here especially not a Ghanaian.
What concern do I have to the extent of researching what I have no business with? Trokosi or whatever it is?

It's ur duty to correct my countryman of any wrong postulation and mine to correct urs? U think I have the time to ask anyone to STFU if I have no shred of evidence that he/she is giving a wrong information?

Most times, I just scroll past his and ur guy's argument, I don't even give a fcvk about it. I only told ur guy that something has been abolished here and u're running amok over it.

In fact, all of u can go fvck urselves with a cudgel.
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by AskiaHarem(m): 8:57am On Jun 12, 2023
Who/what retriggered the Naija-Ghana conflict again?😂
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Just40: 9:17am On Jun 12, 2023
AskiaHarem:
Who/what retriggered the Naija-Ghana conflict again?😂
😂🤣

An angry refugee oo
All because no Ghanaian girl wants to date him cause he's toxic.
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by vankelvin: 10:20am On Jun 12, 2023
theenchanter:
What concern do I have to the extent of researching what I have no business with? Trokosi or whatever it is?

It's ur duty to correct my countryman of any wrong postulation and mine to correct urs? U think I have the time to ask anyone to STFU if I have no shred of evidence that he/she is giving a wrong information?

Most times, I just scroll past his and ur guy's argument, I don't even give a fcvk about it. I only told ur guy that something has been abolished here and u're running amok over it.

In fact, all of u can go fvck urselves with a cudgel.
Not when that your country man in particular has made it his business to consistently spread trash about Ghana.

If he starts we will complete it, simple
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by gallivant: 12:50pm On Jun 12, 2023
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by IGpro1(m): 12:59pm On Jun 12, 2023
vankelvin:
Not when that your country man in particular has made it his business to consistently spread trash about Ghana.

If he starts we will complete it, simple
the sufferingandsmeling guy is a Ghanaian have you ever told him to stop.
When it affects you, you Now suddenly Know What hypocrisy means. Abeg shift
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by vankelvin:
IGpro1:
the sufferingandsmeling guy is a Ghanaian have you ever told him to stop.
When it affects you, you Now suddenly Know What hypocrisy means. Abeg shift
When did he "Suffering and Smiling" become a Ghanaian?
Shifting the goal post as always
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by POKUASI2: 9:18pm On Jun 12, 2023
vankelvin:
[/b]

And who forced you to live among Ghanaians?
Have your ancestors barnished you from going back to your village. You keep repeating that statement as if someone is forcing you to live in Ghana. Mmoa sem akwaakwa undecided
I took it upon myself to tell the world how dévíĺish you évìl Ghanaians are.
Professor NWAGBARA tried and you evil filled humanoids vilified him and shut up up for good forgetting that there are tens of thousands of Professor NWAGBARA.
I'll continue to expose the evil going on in the Ghanaians society including the infestation of witch camps all over ghana
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by vankelvin: 10:24pm On Jun 12, 2023
POKUASI2:

Professor NWAGBARA tried and you evil filled humanoids vilified him and shut up up for good forgetting that there are tens of thousands of Professor NWAGBARA.
I'll continue to expose the evil going on in the Ghanaians society including the infestation of witch camps all over ghana

But unfortunately the whole world know Ghana as Angel where Nigeria is.
Imagine a Nigerian calling another country evil? a joke of the century

We didn't get anybody to paint Ghana evil than an Osu caste citizen like you, I laugh enter bathroom 😂
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by IGpro1(m): 11:02pm On Jun 12, 2023
vankelvin:
When did he "Suffering and Smiling" become a Ghanaian?
Shifting the goal post as always
if you were Half as smart, you'd know by now That he's a Ghanaian.
I doubt you know what "shifting goal post" means.
Keep your emotions to your pocket.
If you feel what pokuasi Is saying about your country is False then ignore his posts.
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Just40: 6:20am On Jun 13, 2023
POKUASI2:
Care to name one witch camp, since you say there are many of them..?

I bet you you can't name any
Desperate boy, a Ghanaian is one of the nicest people you'll ever walk with in this life but if you choose the criminal way of life, they'll expose you.
No one wants crime by association
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Just40: 6:21am On Jun 13, 2023
IGpro1:
If you feel what pokuasi Is saying about your country is False then ignore his posts.
He's not Ghanaian

He's your blood brother
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Luzebox(m):
Just40:
Care to name one witch camp, since you say there are many of them..?

I bet you you can't name any
Desperate boy, a Ghanaian is one of the nicest people you'll ever walk with in this life but if you choose the criminal way of life, they'll expose you.
No one wants crime by association
So ghanaians dont commit crime...lolz...ghanaians are known to be snakes...even to their own brothers...pull down syndrome PDS...it is basically mini nigeria but with the PDS...most crimes happening in nigeria happen in ghana too by ghanaians..fraud..scam robbery etc...this idea of ghanaian angels is funny...we have prostitutes over there...u have prostitutes over here...lots of them..difference is we dont have time to focus of on the foreigners in our midst like ghanaians do ... your media cover alot about nigeria...it is crazy and funny...when 95% of nigerians dont know ur presidents name
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by vankelvin: 10:22am On Jun 13, 2023
IGpro1:
You are as foolish as those liking your comments
The guy says he is a Nigerian and has always maintained that, how then you an osu caste say he is not a Nigerian but a Ghanaian.
What makes him a Ghanaian? Give 2 reasons
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by vankelvin: 10:27am On Jun 13, 2023
Ghanaians commit crimes but a Nigerian has no moral right to talk about crimes committed by Ghanaians.

When you have chronic body odour you don't go about asking people *what is smelling in this room*.
Luzebox:
So ghanaians dont commit crime..
.lolz...ghanaian are known to be snakes...even to their own brothers...pull down syndrome PDS...it is basically mini nigeria but with the PDS...most crimes happening in nigeria happen in ghana too by ghanaians..fraud..scam robbery etc...this idea of ghanaian angels is funny...we have prostitutes over there...u have prostitutes over here...lots of them..difference is we dont have time to focus of on the foreigners in our midst like ghanaians do ... your media cover alot about nigeria...it is crazy and funny...when 95% of nigerians dont know ur presidents name
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Luzebox(m): 10:32am On Jun 13, 2023
vankelvin:
Ghanaians commit crimes but a Nigerian has no moral right to talk about crimes committed by Ghanaians.

When you have chronic body odour you don't go about asking people *what is smelling in this room*.
[b]
But u guys comment on our issues... that wen we started mentioning you... are u telling me you havnt seen ghanaians calling nigerians names...like criminals...like yall are saint...some ghanaians still believe all crimes in ghana are by nigerians...and they love pushing that narrative..same with Southafricans.. every good thing in nigeria was stolen from ghana and every bad thing is nigerian ..Truth is we all have issues as africans... we are just struggling for the king of the shithole continent.. grin grin grin
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by vankelvin: 10:43am On Jun 13, 2023
Masa stop shifting the goal post and focus

Your animal osu caste citizen @Pokuase says he is on a mission to expose rots within Ghanaians and we are telling him that whatever he thinks is evil in Ghanaians is nothing compared to the demonic things done in Nigeria.

When we talk of evil deeds Ghana is Angel where Nigeria is .

Luzebox:
But u guys comment on our issues... that wen we started mentioning you... are u telling me you havnt seen ghanaians calling nigerians names...like criminals...like yall are saint...some ghanaians still believe all crimes in ghana are by nigerians...and they love pushing that narrative..same with Southafricans.. every good thing in nigeria was stolen from ghana and every bad thing is nigerian ..Truth is we all have issues as africans... we are just struggling for the king of the shithole continent.. grin grin grin
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Luzebox(m): 11:03am On Jun 13, 2023
vankelvin:

Your animal osu caste citizen @Pokuase says he is on a mission to expose rots within Ghanaians and we are telling him that whatever he thinks is evil in Ghanaians is nothing compared to the demonic things done in Nigeria.

Ghana is what??...continue decieving yourself... na una normal mentality be that.. i have met terrible ghanaians as i have i met terrible nigerians...even down to human rituals...when we do it..the whole africa hears it cos of our influence on the continent
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by vankelvin: 11:26am On Jun 13, 2023
Even YOU are proud of your shambolic country how much more we Ghanaians

Ofcos there are terrible people everywhere but the question here is is there any African country that's more terrible than Nigeria?
Your guess is as good as mine
Luzebox:
Ghana is what??...continue decieving yourself... na una normal mentality be that.. i have met terrible ghanaians as i have i met terrible nigerians...even down to human rituals...when we do it..the whole africa hears it cos of our influence on the continent
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by DDX369: 11:57am On Jun 13, 2023
vankelvin:
Even YOU are proud of your shambolic country how much more we Ghanaians

Ofcos there are terrible people everywhere but the question here is is there any African country that's more terrible than Nigeria?
Your guess is as good as mine
Should i start listing... or are u just acting ignorant or just ignorant... all crimes commited in nigeria are in so many other african countries...our influence makes ours known... from burundi to southafrica to rwanda...even some crimes like taxi and bus mafia wars that we dont do here happens in southafrica... but u wont hear that...once its nigeria...una ears go stand...same way some people think racism is an americian thing ...until u travel to india
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Pkid1: 11:59am On Jun 13, 2023
vankelvin:

OGA, stick to the topic. Pokuasi lives in Ghana and he knows everything happening there. You ghanaians are only mad because he's exposing you people. Ghana crime is Angel compared to Nigeria crime, lol. But all your tv chinels are full of voodoo and juju grin who you dey decieve cheesy grin
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Luzebox(m): 12:02pm On Jun 13, 2023
Pkid1:
OGA, stick to the topic. Pokuasi lives in Ghana and he knows everything happening oga. You ghanaians are only mad because he's exposing you people. Ghana crime is Angel compared to Nigeria crime, lol. But all your tv chinels are full of voodoo and juju grin who you dey decieve cheesy grin
U dey mind them... Enter facebook ...na so their native doctors full every advert....lolz... angels grin grin grin grin
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Pkid1: 12:04pm On Jun 13, 2023
Luzebox:
U dey mind them... Enter facebook ...na so their native doctors full every advert....lolz... angels grin grin grin grin
I swear. Some go send me friend request dey post nonsense for my dm. grin i tire for thier matter ahswear cheesy
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Luzebox(m): 12:07pm On Jun 13, 2023
DDX369:
Should i start listing... or are u just acting ignorant or just ignorant... all crimes commited in nigeria are in so many other african countries...our influence makes ours known... from burundi to southafrica to rwanda...even some crimes like taxi and bus mafia wars that we dont do here happens in southafrica... but u wont hear that...once its nigeria...una ears go stand...same way some people think racism is an americian thing ...until u travel to india
When countries like liberia ,south sudan etc dey...this nigga dey whyn us lolllzzzzz grin grin grin
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by gallivant: 12:37pm On Jun 13, 2023
Everyone should relax. We are all in the same boat. If we are going to throw anyone overboard let it be Tanzanians, the last bastion of authoritarian rule.
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Just40: 12:51pm On Jun 13, 2023
Luzebox:
So ghanaians dont commit crime...lolz...ghanaians are known to be snakes...even to their own brothers...pull down syndrome PDS...it is basically mini nigeria but with the PDS...most crimes happening in nigeria happen in ghana too by ghanaians..fraud..scam robbery etc...this idea of ghanaian angels is funny...we have prostitutes over there...u have prostitutes over here...lots of them..difference is we dont have time to focus of on the foreigners in our midst like ghanaians do ... your media cover alot about nigeria...it is crazy and funny...when 95% of nigerians dont know ur presidents name
Did you see me say Ghanaians don't commit crime or I said Ghanaians will be the first to sing out your criminal behavior because they don't like the association? Linear thinking is harmful

My media is only doing their job which is to report everything, if you're finding a lot about Nigeria in it, then it is really revealing about how much crime comes from that section.

Why not Burkina or Liberia?

The Nigerian media does an excellent job of reporting when a foreigner commits a crime and if you're not finding that many crimes from Ghanaians in your media, it should tell you something.

Anyway, we've gotten off topic... Focus on pokuasi 🤣🤣😂
That kid lies too much, everyone was sitting quietly untill he started lying
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Just40: 12:55pm On Jun 13, 2023
vankelvin:

[b]
Multi discipline thinking
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Luzebox(m): 1:02pm On Jun 13, 2023
Just40:
Did you see me say Ghanaians don't commit crime or I said Ghanaians will be the first to sing out your criminal behavior because they don't like the association? Linear thinking is harmful

My media is only doing their job which is to report everything, if you're finding a lot about Nigeria in it, then it is really revealing about how much crime comes from that section.

Why not Burkina or Liberia?
Nah its because u get more views from mention a nigerian commits crime... Its always two nigerians and 7 other foreign nationalities caught scamming... grin grin grin..our media actually dont...because nigerias are really not interested in foreign stuffs... wetin concern us... most boko haram and fulani threat are from other countries...like chad niger etc..but u wont see chad man arrested ..20 ghanaian fishermen sentence for trafficking marijuana in nigeria... u hear any nigerian making news about...news like that plenty...we no dey loud am...if na 20 nigerians caught in ghana.. e go enter milky way galaxy news
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Just40: 1:05pm On Jun 13, 2023
Luzebox:
Nah its because u get more views from mention a nigerian commits crime... Its always two nigerians and 7 other foreign nationalities caught scamming... grin grin grin
If you know Ghana, you'll know that the media here does not care about views. If anything at all, the only thing that gets views in Ghana are political talk shows.

😂🤣
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Luzebox(m): 1:16pm On Jun 13, 2023
Just40:
If you know Ghana, you'll know that the media here does not care about views. If anything at all, the only thing that gets views in Ghana are political talk shows.

😂🤣
Every media on earth cares about views... They show wat the people love to see ... na y una media no dey show cricket sport...Nigeria news sell.. from election rigging to hushpoppi ... most nigerians no even know about the new hushmommy from ghana
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Just40: 1:23pm On Jun 13, 2023
Luzebox:
Every media on earth cares about views... They show wat the people love to see ... na y una media no dey show cricket sport...Nigeria news sell.. from election rigging to hushpoppi ... most nigerians no even know about the new hushmommy from ghana
Not here... Here, the only things that sell are political talk shows, investigate reports and a bit of Sunday comedy.
1 2 3 ... 2232 2233 2234 2235 2236 2237 2238 ... 2565 Reply

Fayose Shuts Down Access Bank Branch Over Fani-Kayode's Wife's DetentionKenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie)What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian234

Enugu, The Pride Of The East.Update on developments in Anambra state-photosFew Pics From Imo State

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)