Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society - Politics (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society (47072 Views)
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by Calitoscassius(m): 6:23pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
TheFacelessMan:Edo is full with criminals and not good for human living. the same Edo that they "Japad" from 9 years ago. You make alot of sense. ![]() |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by JuanDeDios: 6:24pm On Jul 28, 2023*. Modified: 6:41pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
FreeStuffsNG:Chai. Benin done cast. |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by JuanDeDios: 6:25pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
Calitoscassius:You sef see am. |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by Calitoscassius(m): 6:26pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
Cromagnon:True but most of them don't see it from this point of views. |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by TimiTamz1(f): 6:35pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
You guys are welcomed! |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by pquaver(m): 6:37pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
Major7:They have laws, if u dont take ur own laws seriously, they do.. You can't build anything on nothing.. Get the right papers people wont hear. Germany is about having right papersand making urself useful.. I can bet this woman is not working but on social benefits even after how many years? If u come to Germany 5 years is enough for u to give back, by paying taxes.. Learn the language and be hardworking that all the want n be honest.. |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by damoobaba: 6:43pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
abba190:And you know that God in heaven is seeing what you just typed. |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by buJu234: 6:45pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
the asylum format is one of the worst gambles in immigration.. if your case is rejected.. are very close to a 95% chance of being deported.. If u want to japa, please use the legal and proper route.. why not use tourist visas to countries that allow u to convert legally after meeting some conditions, instead of asylum..; even though both are risky.. but the advantage of a tourist visa (to a country that allows conversion) is that the govt, is not spending on ur head.. unlike asylum where the govt. must take care of u.. and when there is a budget cut, u re the first to go. |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by Dearlord(m): 6:56pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
Just look at the ugly things calling my sweet Nigeria evil. They are not any bit appealing to the eyes of the black man talk more of a white man |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by LOVEALAIGBO: 6:58pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
Calitoscassius:……Then a trickle becomes a flood! Their actions may seem harsh but at the end of the day it IS there country and they have to send out a strong message that illegal immigration into their country will not be tolerated! |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by EgunMogaji2: 6:58pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
abba190:Fear God nau 🤠 |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by Ykc2(m): 7:10pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
That's why when i hear Nigerians saying please is it better to stay in nigeria or to relocate, I always ask this question in there any western country waiting for Nigerians to migrate apart from some doctors and qualified nurses go to UK and canada, if you sell your land go Germany 80 % say they fit deport you |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by Ziziguluogixx: 7:13pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
BigDawsNet:has it ever been in a good shape? |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by YobaNation: 7:14pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
At least they are back home in their own homeland in the Nigeria borderline. I have tried to enter the US and was detained at the border. The so called white man can say he doesn't want you in his countries. So what are you going to do then? You just have to go back home when the time comes. Entering a country illegally can create a lot of problems and stress. For example: The Nigerians trying to get to Italy through Libya. How many of these Nigerians in Libya have been murdered or enslaved? Think about it. It is better to be a free man/woman/child than to be a slave in a foreign country. A live dog is better than a dead lion. Ecclesiastes 9 verses 4-6 |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by pquaver(m): 7:21pm On Jul 28, 2023*. Modified: 1:16am On Jul 29, 2023 |
WildChild00:Our people misuse opportunities.. When u go somewhere, find out what the people need.. Germany is welfare state, that means taxes are important.. Infact it is the taxes we pay that are used for refugees.. They believe in the solidarity principle.. Then Nigerians come after being given German classes and trying to be integrated into society by this people so u can help to cater for others, you will refuse to work and say u want to be receiving benefits, that is coming from others that worked and are working.. Mbanu na.. No body na fool.. Me that i am paying taxes, is the deduction not paining me? You now sit at home and expect every month, money go come.. Germany has tried abeg.. |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by pquaver(m): 7:23pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
Ykc2:Mistake you people make.. Before u travel find out the policy of the country.. Germany want people but they that want useless people.. If u will come and not be useful, then better dont come.. Learn the language, do and Ausbildung, stay Strafefrei and work.. You are on ur way to Einbürgerung.. |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by nairalanda1(m): 7:28pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
DodadaKoKigbe:Communisim is not native to China, and they have long since abandoned their native religions. Japan has a lot of Buddhists, yet Buddhisim is not native to the country. (Buddhism came from India ). Yet they are developed because they have limited resources relative to their population, and as a result had to develop a industrial economy to provide enough cash to sustain that populaiton. Christianity is not native to most of Europe, yet they are developed because of the same thing. We are not developed because we have the wrong idea about development...we think that if we sell oil, and 'equitably share the money' we would somehow get developed, and we think we have enough resources to sell for that (I always hear about how Nigeria has lots of resources.). Africa has a lot of resources, and these resources lead us to think that we can just sell them and earn money. The same idea was there when most of us were worshipping pagan gods. (No, I am not badmouthing the ancient religions). We sold resources...and used the money to buy products. It was people like King Gezo that had the idea of industries (and even in North Africa, a ruler of Egypt had the same ideas in the early 19th century), but they were rare. We are underdeveloped because we think we gat too many resources. The minute we realise the resources are finite...we would be sending men to space in the next few years (ok, I exaggerate). |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by nairalanda1(m): 7:29pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
buJu234:The tourst visa route is also risky in many places (if you come in on a tourist visa and then start working, and you get caught, oops.). Best legal route 1.Come in as a student, get a job on graduating, and then get a legal work visa. 2.Come in on a work visa...eg UK for doctors, nurses, etc. |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by paramakina202: 7:31pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
SeriouslySense:This is the wrongest time to live in Turkey as a foreigner especially if you do not have valid documents. |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by nedekid: 7:35pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
Armstrong34:A new town hall. |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by SeriouslySense(m): 7:41pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
Turkey economy or the lira has been going down too.paramakina202: |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by SeriouslySense(m): 7:44pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
Preparation and the legal means is much better than luck. I was watching a video of people passing through Libya and i recognized a lot of Nigerian voices. One young woman (very young) was even separated from her baby, I even wondered how she got that child, maybe along the Journey. They are gambling with their lives sha. I would not waste my time in any country that does not want me. And some people even commit suicide. Love is the key for our society. And we have to develop our minds and our environment for the good of everyone. We don't have to run everytime. Lexusgs430: |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by Sleekfingers: 7:50pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
Primusinterpares:Learn how to read. Reading doesn't kill. They are asylum seekers. And they have refused their applications. The next step is deportation. |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by hamzeiy: 7:55pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
falcon01:Hahahah that guy is crazy...he strongly believed he was white and suffered pigmentation issues.... His hate for back is as crazy and as it is funny |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by paramakina202: 7:55pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
SeriouslySense:Yeah but still far better than Nigeria economy.Lira is 26 per Dollar. |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by d142475: 8:04pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
Europe is the most racist and hypocritical continent on earth. If not for Trump that briefly flirted with this idea of raiding immigrant's homes, in the US, nobody bothers you. Nobody will randomly stop you to search for your documents. |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by SeriouslySense(m): 8:10pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
you are right, much more better. paramakina202: |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by Bigkoko: 8:10pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
Germany is in complete shamble right now... I have German friends who have left their country looking for jobs in more stable European countries, like Sweden and Switzerland. Hear the story one told me as recent as last week.. we had a great walk Gustav III in Skeppsbron. 'Germany is heading to a kabum...' he explains that the left & right in Germany might fight a civil war if the politics isn't gotten right in one year time. He told me a lot of hardships ethnic Germans face, and immigrants don't understand that nothing is free in Germany or Europe, that if the society gives you stipends, it's not forever and you are expected to do everything to get a job and contribute to the social welfare. In other words quickly reject the free money! That's when the system counts you as residents, but lots of our people will collect free money and just relax! Praying! Now the reason why they are getting hard on immigrants is an interview a migrant from Syria granted. Let me explain what he told me. Media: How are you? Migrant: fine thank you. Media: how do find Germany? Migrant:. I like it here. Media: More than Syria? Migrant: No. (He still believe in his sharia & his god granting him free money, but one wonders why he's not headed to Mecca where the god live). Media: would you want to look for work or something? Media: No, I am not educated, and I am grateful for the help I receive. The interview like the one granted to BBC by our brother went viral. The right used it for propaganda. Here's the results! This is a man from Syria has three wives. Lives in three bedroom flat paid for by the local council and receive 1000€ monthly. And he doesn't want to work! He doesn't pay taxes which ordinary Germans pay and go to jail for if they fail to pay. Guess what, ethnic Germans don't get these freebies. Now tell me if you can be this tolerant. Let's try and fix our mindset. Nothing is free. If you build your country, no one else will. It starts from making sure crooks are not in power! Just like some stupid governors sponsoring people on pilgrimage on government money that is supposed to be used to fix & clean streets! FreeStuffsNG: |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by CaptainFM1: 8:10pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
Was there staying in Germany Legit? Whatever you do and wherever you find yourself always pursue a legitimate course. God will be with them. |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by Bigkoko: 8:10pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
My tax in Europe is 25%. You think that's funny? No it's not! |
| Re: Germany: Four Nigerian Siblings Deported Despite Being Integrated Into Society by Calitoscassius(m): 8:16pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
LOVEALAIGBO:correct! |
700 Repentant Terrorists Set For Reintegration Into Society • Gumi: Bandits Are Ready To Negotiate And Be Incorporated Into Society • 601 Repentant Boko Haram Members Graduate In Gombe, Reintegrated Into Society • 2 • 3 • 4
How Halilu Sububu 'Buzu' Was Killed • Suspended Senator Omo-Agege Thug Runs With The Mace Of Senate (Video) • You’ve No Powers To Try Me At CCT - Onnoghen Tells Federal Government