Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 (6193 Views)
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by bewla(m): 5:36am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Monster |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Nobody: 5:37am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Wisereborn:I did not kill anyone or justify the killing. I simply gave my opinion about your bad behavior and advice |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by blacksam01: 5:39am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Naijaboy18:The army.men did..not marjet women nd skl boiz.....may u and yoyr entirefamily b killed nd burnt to death for silly arguments turned violent made by ur tribesmen in a local ogogoro park nd which spills over into your neigbourhood.... Amen. I rest my case |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Albinoflash(m): 5:39am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Naijaboy18:your soul is darkened and may be likened to that of Adolf Hitler,if you reason carefully u would see what we are trying to do here is just to save you from self destruction.your hate for igbos is the source of their strength and growth,u can't grow with this so much hate,I can bet you are linked with the descendants of Ishmael |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Peterobiisathie(f): 5:41am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Wisereborn:if I kill your father and rejoice over it would you give me commendation or fight me? |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Nobody: 5:41am On Sep 16, 2023 |
blacksam01:So you want my family killed and burnt to death? But I’m supposed to like you now right. It took a while for your hate speech to come out but we’re here at last. Correct your behavior |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Nobody: 5:43am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Albinoflash:You’re getting emotional for no reason. I gave you advice for how you behave. The wrong people might not respond well to it. Simple |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Albinoflash(m): 5:43am On Sep 16, 2023 |
yommen:oga it's the other way round, Yorubas hate anything that smells like Igbo wether you are calabar,akwa ibom,delta or even middle belt dey just hate for no reason... though we know the reasons but you guys suck |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Cabalgeneral: 5:43am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Curious346:Stay in your region,an average Igbo possess bad characters. |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Cabalgeneral: 5:44am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Naijaboy18:They should stay in their region |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Cabalgeneral: 5:44am On Sep 16, 2023 |
MrBiGGEST:Stay in your region. |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Wisereborn: 5:45am On Sep 16, 2023*. Modified: 7:27am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Peterobiisathie:You cannot even read or comprehend. You are too lazy to do that! Well, It is you, your family, generations and lineage that will be stoned to death 🙏🙏🙏🙏 You have no self training or home training All you know is to kill, Fulani terrorist |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Cabalgeneral: 5:52am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Naijaboy18:The same they are doing online supporting Simon Ekpa claiming SS, when they start dealing with them they will be calling for the help of UN |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Albinoflash(m): 5:53am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Cabalgeneral:the only reason why Yorubas hate Igbos is cause they hate competition,they feel threatened once they see u have an edge and this your statement caps it all....mind u am from delta state and we all have seen who the real enemies of Nigeria is ....snatch it,grab it.u guys suck |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Cabalgeneral: 5:55am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Dmama1991:No wonder all tribes are using you as target since you're so stupid. |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Cabalgeneral: 5:56am On Sep 16, 2023 |
slam7000:Coward always good in making noise. |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Albinoflash(m): 5:56am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Cabalgeneral:not every Igbo supports Simon ekpa just as not all Yorubas supports snatch it and grab it government,be straight forward with your analysis and stop looking for covers to sound intelligent,u still end up talking trash |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Cabalgeneral: 5:56am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Wisereborn:Remain in your region |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Cabalgeneral: 5:58am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Naijaboy18:I just de pity Igbo people cos an average Nigerian's doesn't even want them |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Albinoflash(m): 5:59am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Cabalgeneral:afa u no pray this morning ?,abi u dey forbid to ask Allah for forgiveness for hate on innocent people that u tried to subdue yet they thrive.? |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Albinoflash(m): 6:00am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Cabalgeneral:na u and ur family be d average Nigerian and u will surely receive Gods wrath n u can't excape it |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Cabalgeneral: 6:01am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Naijaboy18:The worse one will happen very soon that will chase out of all region in nigeria. |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Cabalgeneral: 6:02am On Sep 16, 2023 |
blacksam01:Look at this common immigrants in West, south and north of Nigeria is talking.... |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Cabalgeneral: 6:03am On Sep 16, 2023 |
yommen:Because of Yoruba eye service |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Cabalgeneral: 6:04am On Sep 16, 2023 |
blacksam01:Please upgrade your phone |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by zelnababa(m): 6:05am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Yoruba is best tribe In Nigeria, imagine Lagos belong to Hausa/Fulani, there Will be no Lagos is No man's land slogan, I trust them no time for rubbish. |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Cabalgeneral: 6:05am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Albinoflash:There was a tribe called Igbo |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Cabalgeneral: 6:06am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Albinoflash:Mumu everyone is Yoruba, even asari dokubo is Yoruba. Cursed and rejected tribe. |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by mrvitalis(m): 6:11am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Naijaboy18:Why haven't people killed off fulanis for actions of Fulani herdsmen If they were igbos would they be treated same way? 1966 was because of coup abi? 1945? 1955? 1959? Oya talk |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by ResidentSnitch(f): 6:13am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Naijaboy18:You, it will definitely get to your doorstep. |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Peterobiisathie(f): 6:14am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Albinoflash:stop sit at home if you’re not in support |
| Re: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Peterobiisathie(f): 6:15am On Sep 16, 2023 |
ResidentSnitch:never He is not senseless like you people |
Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 • Jubilation In Kano After Osinbajo's Declaration (Photos) • Aftermath Of Pogrom: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence | October 1966 • 2 • 3 • 4
Frustrated Politicians – Bayo Onanuga Reacts To Opposition’s Move Against Tinubu • Breaking: Faces Of The People That Arrested Nnamdi Kanu • Fayemi Restates Commitment To The Welfare Of Workers

You be God