Damaging Implications Of Tinubu On Nigerians and Nigeria. - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Damaging Implications Of Tinubu On Nigerians and Nigeria. (991 Views)
| Damaging Implications Of Tinubu On Nigerians and Nigeria. by Feintline(op): 7:47am On Oct 04, 2023*. Modified: 11:17am On Oct 04, 2023 |
No matter how Tinubu hires errand boys in the Nigerian media space to gaslight the Nigerian public, it is in in vain. It is like using our own hands to destroy ourselves. It is an act of damaging the Nigerian identity as it shows you endorse forgery and criminality.
| Re: Damaging Implications Of Tinubu On Nigerians and Nigeria. by Cruise777: 7:49am On Oct 04, 2023 |
![]() Cry
| Re: Damaging Implications Of Tinubu On Nigerians and Nigeria. by junketer(m): 7:50am On Oct 04, 2023 |
Oboy. And my american visa interview is on the 16th of october. Na wao. |
| Re: Damaging Implications Of Tinubu On Nigerians and Nigeria. by MrsTwrite(f): 7:55am On Oct 04, 2023 |
The man has no shame, just within how many months of being president na so so problems. Tufiakwa! |
| Re: Damaging Implications Of Tinubu On Nigerians and Nigeria. by Cruise777: 7:57am On Oct 04, 2023 |
![]() After Yoruba 8 years, Kanuri Shetima would have another 8 years Cry
| Re: Damaging Implications Of Tinubu On Nigerians and Nigeria. by aylive02(m): 8:11am On Oct 04, 2023 |
He's a certificate forger. |
| Re: Damaging Implications Of Tinubu On Nigerians and Nigeria. by Lanretoye(m): 8:26am On Oct 04, 2023 |
If you say Nigerians,I hope you know some people are not included?,I mean those people whose vote can't elect a president,those people whose views and opinions doesn't count as far as nigeria is concerned,those people who always lose,those fools who believed that can easily believe jubril replaced buhari bit they don't believe in God,those people who still believe tinubu will be removed for Peter obi...height of foolishness. |
| Re: Damaging Implications Of Tinubu On Nigerians and Nigeria. by slivertongue: 8:39am On Oct 04, 2023 |
junketer:good luck. u go make am |
| Re: Damaging Implications Of Tinubu On Nigerians and Nigeria. by slivertongue: 8:40am On Oct 04, 2023 |
aylive02:attended Government College, Lagos, and presented a 1970 GCE A-level result with grades E in Chemistry and Biology and an F in Physics. The problem is that Government College, Lagos, was established in 1974. |
| Re: Damaging Implications Of Tinubu On Nigerians and Nigeria. by nedu666: 9:32am On Oct 04, 2023 |
Tell embassy if your president dey forge documents who are you not to follow in his footsteps ![]() |
| Re: Damaging Implications Of Tinubu On Nigerians and Nigeria. by Shikini: 9:34am On Oct 04, 2023 |
Very sad my brother
| Re: Damaging Implications Of Tinubu On Nigerians and Nigeria. by pandoragirigory: 9:38am On Oct 04, 2023 |
God bless jagaban the Eze-chukwu of Igbo land, the president of the federal republic of Nigeria and biafra, the headsmasher and crusher of Peter girigory Obi the president of beer company owners association of Anambra |
| Re: Damaging Implications Of Tinubu On Nigerians and Nigeria. by Kaiser20: 9:41am On Oct 04, 2023 |
junketer:Please just clear yourself, tell the staff at the Embassy that you are Anti-Tinubu. |
| Re: Damaging Implications Of Tinubu On Nigerians and Nigeria. by Sharpsharp00123: 9:53am On Oct 04, 2023 |
[quote author=Feintline post=126186142][/quote]u igbos go cry tire Abi u self go deny say u no b igbo cos that’s d latest trend Everyone dey claim “I am not igbo” |
| Re: Damaging Implications Of Tinubu On Nigerians and Nigeria. by Raskimonojendor: 9:56am On Oct 04, 2023 |
Obidients: falsely call their president a drug lord, scammer, thief, transgender e.t.c online. Same Obidients: Nigeria's name is being dragged in the mud. We would get profiled. Obidients are dunces and are the real enemies of Nigeria. |
| Re: Damaging Implications Of Tinubu On Nigerians and Nigeria. by Zxcvbnmghtr: 9:59am On Oct 04, 2023*. Modified: 10:47am On Oct 04, 2023 |
Tinubu has now earned alot more RESPECT from world leaders. I believe this is one of the things he wanted to achieve by pushing the Chicago State University issue this far. His TRANSCRIPT alone! The world leaders marvel at such brilliance. Of course! So, when is Peter Obi and his master Atiku going to make his Transcript public. |
| Re: Damaging Implications Of Tinubu On Nigerians and Nigeria. by Wealthoptulent(m): 10:00am On Oct 04, 2023*. Modified: 11:39am On Oct 04, 2023 |
Feintline:@Op, as u can WRITE , I guess u should be able to READ, DECIPHER & ASSIMILATE! From all said in court, justify wetin u write? I hope you won't be WRITING ur next Epistle from PRSION like Apostle PAUL'S LETTER. |
| Re: Damaging Implications Of Tinubu On Nigerians and Nigeria. by Zxcvbnmghtr: 10:09am On Oct 04, 2023 |
Tinubu has now earned alot more RESPECT from world leaders. I believe this is one of the things he wanted to achieve by pushing the Chicago State University issue this far. His TRANSCRIPT alone! The world leaders marvel! When is Peter Obi and his master Atiku going to make their Transcript public. |
| Re: Damaging Implications Of Tinubu On Nigerians and Nigeria. by Jonjam269: 10:20am On Oct 04, 2023 |
Your brothers and sisters languishing in prisons all over the world for drug trafficking and criminal activities are the one tarnishing Nigeria image. Losers |
Tinubu On A Condolence Visit To Josephine Okei-Odumakin, Wife Of Yinka Odumakin • A Lady Tattooed Bola Tinubu On Her Back (Photos) • Aso Rock Cabal Asks Buhari To Place Tinubu On Security Watch List Before 2023 • 2 • 3 • 4
How I Disciplined Visa Processing Officer Caught Watching BBN On Duty–minister • IBADAN EXPLOSIONS- Terrorists Attack Or Alien Invasion • Order Miyetti Allah Leader’s Release, Fulani Youths Beg Tinubu