APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now (1824 Views)
| APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by Ebubu(op): 7:47am On Oct 07, 2023*. Modified: 10:42am On Oct 07, 2023 |
APC must appoint Femi Fani Kayode as Minister for Information or Official Party Spokesman to defend the Party. It is obvious that there is sustained orchestrated media campaign against the sitting Government and only the person of Femi Fani Kayode with the mouth of a vulture, has the actual capacity and experience to match them bald head to bald head. We are in despicable times, and it calls for the appointment of persons who are skilled in the murky muddy waters of Nigeria political media vituperations. |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by NaijaCowFarm: 7:48am On Oct 07, 2023 |
Certificate forgers are still talking ![]() Who can defend someone who attended and graduated from a secondary school 4 years before it was established? Who can defend someone who got into CSU as a female? Who can defend someone who parades an SSN of a female black American, hence a dual citizen ![]() Who will defend someone who forfeited $460,000, being the proceed of the narcotic trade ![]() Abeg, make una rest. You could coerce the PEPT justices because their decision was not final, but the SUPREME COURT JUSTICES? Those ones no send anybody. Their decision is FINITO. They EARNED their DEGREES |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by Ms202310: 7:49am On Oct 07, 2023 |
Femi Fani Kayode has a pending corruption case PDP Senators would never confirm him |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by amanda2013(f): 7:52am On Oct 07, 2023 |
![]() |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by Urheadmaster(m): 7:53am On Oct 07, 2023 |
Is Femi fani kayode a member of PDP? Thought he is an APC ![]() Ms202310: |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by Nobody: 7:54am On Oct 07, 2023 |
Lol what of reno omokri ?? Obidients don colonize twitter,you can't win |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by Ms202310: 7:56am On Oct 07, 2023 |
Urheadmaster:PDP Senators that refused ElRufai would also refuse Fani Kayode during screening |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by Puremind1225: 7:57am On Oct 07, 2023 |
Ebubu:You guys are neck deep into propaganda but care not about good governance |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by Ebubu(op): 8:05am On Oct 07, 2023 |
Ms202310:he can be appointed SA on Media. Needs no useless senate confirmatory processes. |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by Ebubu(op): 8:07am On Oct 07, 2023 |
Ms202310:Appointment as SA on media is different from Minister where the latter needs no Senatorial endorsement. That’s where Ffk can come in. |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by Ebubu(op): 8:08am On Oct 07, 2023 |
Rahkman:Ffk is a bitter and bigger troll to deal with than Reno. Reno never goes for people’s parents. Ffk is shameless. |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by Ebubu(op): 8:09am On Oct 07, 2023 |
Ms202310:are PDP senators the majority in the Assembly? |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by Isokotolopia: 8:10am On Oct 07, 2023 |
You are definitely a crook shopping for crooks to defending the most senior crook. Nobody can defend Tinubu against Karma, his opposition arises from different angles of ordinary Nigerians |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by Phantom233: 8:14am On Oct 07, 2023 |
So because your masters criminal activities has been exposed you are clamouring for another notorious mentally unstable personality to be appointed a spokesperson so he can cause more trouble in the system?...The real problems of Nigeria is not in the leadership but followers hips. |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by Acidosis(m): 8:15am On Oct 07, 2023 |
Lol... The wailing has been consistent. The sad thing about defending a thief is that you will hardly know peace. I do not envy your mental state at all. How are you going to survive another 7 years like this after everything the Buhari regime made you go through? |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by Zxcvbnmghtr: 8:16am On Oct 07, 2023 |
And Bianca too. ![]()
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by Godwin4444: 8:20am On Oct 07, 2023 |
NaijaCowFarm:u igbos n wide goose chase |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by Jservice(f): 8:21am On Oct 07, 2023 |
Left for you guys |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by NaijaCowFarm: 8:22am On Oct 07, 2023 |
Godwin4444:Social Security numbers generally are assigned to people who are authorized to work in the United States. Social Security numbers are used to report your wages to the government and to determine eligibility for Social Security benefits. Social Security will not assign a number to you just to enroll in a college or school. |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by mactoni91(m): 8:26am On Oct 07, 2023 |
FFK is selling himself on Nairaland. Lol |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by bentenny(m): 8:44am On Oct 07, 2023 |
Una wan appoint the same person way initially expose Tinubu forged qualification ![]() Just like Reno, we go expose FFK with him former posts ![]() See them looking for who to defend the evil perpetuated by their paymaster ![]() |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by Zupay: 9:25am On Oct 07, 2023 |
Ebubu:Tinubu FC needs fresh legs for the attack position, na FFK be the best player to think of in this 85th minute of the match and already down by many goals? ![]()
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by Khd95(m): 9:32am On Oct 07, 2023 |
Ffk has been silenced Reno is presently doing the job ffk can’t take, not even 100 of Reno and fkk combined can silence Nigerians Evidence Dey to always remind them of which side of the divide they are, they go to the highest bidder, especially ffk Obasanjo house boy As for Reno, no one takes him serious boy even his dog (if he has any)😭😂 |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by IamANigerianMan: 10:08am On Oct 07, 2023 |
NaijaCowFarm:Remember the current minister of information said he will never defend lies. |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by Nobody: 10:27am On Oct 07, 2023 |
Ebubu:lol |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by PrinceOfLagos: 10:28am On Oct 07, 2023 |
Dem don forget FFK exists 😂😆😂 |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by MrALIVE: 11:17am On Oct 07, 2023 |
Ebubu:you said we are in despicable times..I just laugh..is it not despicable views like yours that put us into despicable times. |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by Minime10(m): 11:32am On Oct 07, 2023*. Modified: 1:16pm On Oct 07, 2023 |
Even liar Muhammed is still available for them to recall too |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by KillahPriest: 11:35am On Oct 07, 2023 |
You have a valid point sha ![]() |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by KillahPriest: 11:44am On Oct 07, 2023 |
Our great party the APC needs a very garrulous and proficient wordsmith in the mold off FFK to defend and protect us especially during these unprecedented perilous times we're facing in the party |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by kettykin: 11:44am On Oct 07, 2023 |
Appoint him to di what exactly, to cover up certificate forgery, impersonation, identity theft etc . Grow sense should be the watch word for Nigeria |
| Re: APC Must Appoint Femi Fani Kayode Now by Ebubu(op): 12:05pm On Oct 07, 2023 |
KillahPriest:i swear to God |
Is Femi Fani-Kayode Now A Pastor? (Photos) • Gov. Ayade’s Defection: Why APC Must Not Celebrate Yet • Fatose: APC Must Die For Nigeria To Have Peace • 2 • 3 • 4
Nigerian Soldier Calls Out David Hundeyin For Lying About Military Allowances • Ibadan: Atiku Replies Makinde Over Claims On Refusal To Commiserate With Him • Again, Obidient Busted Trying To Pass Off Private School As Peter Obi's Lagacy