Stats: 3,166,927 members, 7,866,515 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 07:08 PM

FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts (28293 Views)

US Judge, Nancy Maldonado, Orders CSU To Release Tinubu's Records On Monday / Worldwide Google Searches For Bola Tinubu Went 200% Times Higher- UberFacts / Things That The Next President Of Nigeria Is Expected To Put Back In Order. (2) (3) (4)

Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by OBIDIENTNAIJA: 8:54am On Oct 22, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
Yinmu. Twitter 'called' Buhari far worse despicable words and criminally defamed him but today all those cyberbullies and criminal defamers have been sacked from Twitter and the former name of the compromised loss-making platform itself changed to X. Even Uber itself, like Twitter, is a perpetual loss making company until last quarter.

You can't build anything on lies, hate , crime and bigotry and think it will stand. Ex-President Buhari completed his tenure and now enjoying his retirement yet all his cyberbullies , criminal defamers, bigots and those who enabled them lost.
This one too shall pass.

Mr Bayo Onanuga is now the Special Assistant to the President on Strategy and Information. Remember this his tweet. The FG has promised to see to this kind of cyberbullying and criminal defamations since there can not be two justice system, one offline and another online where people commit crimes and walk away without being prosecuted. Check my signature for free stuffs!
Free stuff Kee you dia. Always justifying evil. No worry una cup go soon full.

Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by ArcFresky(m): 8:56am On Oct 22, 2023
Danburuwa:
I was surprised when I saw the popular Twitter page, UberFacts with 13 Million followers calling Tinubu an Implicated drug Trafficker.

This is really embarrassing to us as a country.

See full tweet

Source- https://twitter.com/UberFacts/status/1715907126101438600
how is this embarassing?
are you thick?

Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by boxypane(m): 8:56am On Oct 22, 2023
This thing should be released already make we rest.
Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by MorataFC: 8:56am On Oct 22, 2023
taylor88:

Our shame has gone global

Nigerians in diaspora and intending ones will be on a watchlist henceforth

Every thing Yoruba people touches dies
SMH for you, poor sentence poor grammar.

Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by bellabello(m): 8:57am On Oct 22, 2023
jrusky:
F u c k FBI. F u ck Atiku. F u c k Obi and thunder fire all obidientswho have decided to rubbish this country simply your motherfucker obi lost election.

We are waiting for your FBI and I will want to see if FBI is the one to tell us who to be Nigeria president if you like call CIA, KGB, BBT Tinubu will rule for 8 years and let me say it clearly Obi will never rule Nigeria till he die.

FBI pls release 50,000 documents I repeat f u c k you, you damn have no business with Nigeria internal election problem.

Am not surprised they are animals living in Zoo as they always says. My beloved country is not zoo

Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by bluefilm: 8:57am On Oct 22, 2023
Danburuwa:
I was surprised when I saw the popular Twitter page, UberFacts with 13 Million followers calling Tinubu an Implicated drug Trafficker.

See full tweet

It can only be embarrassing to the Ronu miscreants.

Me and my friends, we are all obidient till the end.

Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by MOGPman(m): 8:57am On Oct 22, 2023
Danburuwa:

See full tweet

Indeed, Karma is not a respecter of anybody; I reject with all passion, the thief in Aso villa as my president!

Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by boxypane(m): 8:58am On Oct 22, 2023
taylor88:
See as them dey release criminal records and forgery cases of Tinubu monthly like where world bank dey release Abacha loot every month

A thief like Tinubu who knows 99% of his life and existence is fake and theft based shouldn’t have contested for presidency

What happens to going underground and enjoying your loots and drug money in peace

You chose to disgrace the entire nation because you want to answer president

That’s why Tinubu will never succeed in this regime because even your own country is not happy with you likewise overseas

I’m so ashamed to have come from same country with Tinubu

This is the highest level of disgrace
How concentrated the word hate is on you. Which cases precisely? Make una dey use una head type.

Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by boxypane(m): 8:59am On Oct 22, 2023
taylor88:

If I say you are foolish, will I be wrong?

Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by nedekid: 8:59am On Oct 22, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
Yinmu. Twitter 'called' Buhari far worse despicable words and criminally defamed him but today all those cyberbullies and criminal defamers have been sacked from Twitter and the former name of the compromised loss-making platform itself changed to X. Even Uber itself, like Twitter, is a perpetual loss making company until last quarter.

You can't build anything on lies, hate , crime and bigotry and think it will stand. Ex-President Buhari completed his tenure and now enjoying his retirement yet all his cyberbullies , criminal defamers, bigots and those who enabled them lost.
This one too shall pass.

Mr Bayo Onanuga is now the Special Assistant to the President on Strategy and Information. Remember this his tweet. The FG has promised to see to this kind of cyberbullying and criminal defamations since there can not be two justice system, one offline and another online where people commit crimes and walk away without being prosecuted. Check my signature for free stuffs!

"Yinmu. Twitter 'called' Buhari far worse despicable words and criminally defamed him but today all those cyberbullies and criminal defamers have been sacked from Twitter and the former name of the compromised loss-making platform itself changed to X"

Should your "but today" be about a single individual ie buhari, or rather if Nigerians have faired better than 2015 when he became president. Has poverty increased or reduced? Should your concern not be how he met the country and how he left it? Who he handed over to and the current desaster he and his cohorts in the apc are inflicting the country? Yesterday I bought 220 pounds at 1300 per 1 gpb.
Should you not rather be concerned buhari met 1 gbp at 250 and left it at 950, under a space of 8 years. The current fellow want to beat his record, within 5 months, he has taken it from 950 to 1300!
As a right thinking Nigerian, should all these not be your "but today" question? What concerns us with charlatans that helped destroy the country, and made you poorer?

Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by zeusdgrt(m): 8:59am On Oct 22, 2023
benzypher:

...and the BBC existed long before uberfacts but that does not stop thier integrity from being questioned when they "spin tales" not in line your narrative.

you guys do not learn(or may be have short memories)

my advice-
keep calm

let the files be released

then peruse through it to determine it's worth to your cause before wailing.
Stop typing rubbish,u sound more stupid than a mad man with ur wack attempt to sound intelligent grin

Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by sukar886: 8:59am On Oct 22, 2023
This man is just disgracing us day by day, which kind wahala be tbis
Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by APCNig: 9:00am On Oct 22, 2023
taylor88:

Now I know you are suffering from the same illness that killed your parents

Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by OBIDIENTNAIJA: 9:01am On Oct 22, 2023
APCNig:
Una go cry tire.

How many pages have they released on Vladimir Putin? Yet he is still putting it inside then.

Una go Explain Tire, because No Evidence
Putin was not involved in drug trafficking and other related criminal activities like Thiéfnubu. He was only involved in war crimes. Your bulaba president is finished.
Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by ChiefOloye(m): 9:03am On Oct 22, 2023
taylor88:

This one thinks UberFacts is owned by Enugu man who was the first person to drive Uber in Nigeria

UberFacts that has been in existence before them born you

A professional international body is who you’re calling bigotry lies and hate abi you think say na Anambra man get am

Who says Tinubu won’t complete his tenure? But I’m happy the whole world has seen Tinubus nyash

You’re here consoling yourself while Tinubu himself dey on panic mode knowing the damage it’s going to do him

Now ask yourself. What will be the end results of the so called releases, will it necesitate Tinubu leaving office abruptly as the President or will it facilitate the swearing in of Obi?

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by aswani(m): 9:03am On Oct 22, 2023
jrusky:
F u c k FBI. F u ck Atiku. F u c k Obi and thunder fire all obidientswho have decided to rubbish this country simply your motherfucker obi lost election.

We are waiting for your FBI and I will want to see if FBI is the one to tell us who to be Nigeria president if you like call CIA, KGB, BBT Tinubu will rule for 8 years and let me say it clearly Obi will never rule Nigeria till he die.

FBI pls release 50,000 documents I repeat f u c k you, you damn have no business with Nigeria internal election problem.

I hold no brief for the FBI but this has nothing to do with them.

Some Imbecilic IPOBidient has claimed FBI will be releasing information about President Tinubu when FBI themselves have never once confirmed such.

Of course other IPOBidients will jump on such without asking for proof from the source, not surprising really since making an absolute idiot of oneself publicly is not a cause of shame for IPOBidients.

Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by Lastmankc(m): 9:04am On Oct 22, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:

This one too shall pass.

Hypocrite, but you call obi all kinds of derogatory names.You guys are Cowards, you can't take what you dish to others.Just wait for the chain reaction

Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by Reference(m): 9:05am On Oct 22, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:

This one too shall pass.

But you can see how messed up he left the country.
So bad a state that it affects EVERYONE and will threaten the success of the present administration even if they remain in power.

You see Mister. The reaches of bad administrations and poor leadership goes far beyond sentiment and in this case justifies everyone that stood against the past one no matter how ridiculous their ways and means of pulling it down were.

I am sure somewhere within you and most of your kind, you just wished they succeeded just as most citizens will have the hands of time reset. Public, social media postulations are one thing but the stark reality of Nigeria today tells everyone including Mr. Tinubu himself, that the majority is ALWAYS right and the voices of the many is important.

The Buhari led government WAS A BIG MISTAKE, period.

Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by gasparpisciotta: 9:06am On Oct 22, 2023
taylor88:
See as them dey release criminal records and forgery cases of Tinubu monthly like where world bank dey release Abacha loot every month

A thief like Tinubu who knows 99% of his life and existence is fake and theft based shouldn’t have contested for presidency

Keep deceiving yourself

What happens to going underground and enjoying your loots and drug money in peace

You chose to disgrace the entire nation because you want to answer president

That’s why Tinubu will never succeed in this regime because even your own country is not happy with you likewise overseas

I’m so ashamed to have come from same country with Tinubu

This is the highest level of disgrace
Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by DeleTaller: 9:07am On Oct 22, 2023
Padipadi:

Danboroba or Danbaruwwa, Tinubu's smarter than Atiku and Obi. That's why it's paining Obi and Atiku.

I will go for danboroba😁. They must have something to keep them busy with Tinubu every week... That's only way they can survive. So danboroba and his likes can continue

Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by YourKarma: 9:07am On Oct 22, 2023
bellabello:

You go cry for 8years as e dey pain u e dey sweet us.BOLA for second time 😜😜
Lolzzzzz.......if bola manage reach 8 years, wahala dey for Yoruba land o. E neva reach 6 months una don already dey thief rice from moving vehicles

Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by victme1(m): 9:08am On Oct 22, 2023
To what end!
What will it achieve
FBI is not a senseless organisation.
They will not want a Tribal war in Nigeria

And please let's sheath our anger swords

Prayer is that all this yabbis and rantings that requires a spark will not materialize. If not it might be genocidal.

If your candidate failed or emerged victorious, please kindly accept and move on.

Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by bluefilm: 9:09am On Oct 22, 2023
taylor88:

This one thinks UberFacts is owned by Enugu man who was the first person to drive Uber in Nigeria

A professional international body is who you’re calling bigotry lies and hate abi you think say na Anambra man get am

Who says Tinubu won’t complete his tenure? But I’m happy the whole world has seen Tinubus nyash

You’re here consoling yourself while Tinubu himself dey on panic mode knowing the damage it’s going to do him

Don't mind that idiot.

He is probably a certificate forger which explains why he doesn't see anything wrong in someone forging a certificate to get a position.

Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by jrusky(m): 9:11am On Oct 22, 2023
bellabello:

Am not surprised they are animals living in Zoo as they always says. My beloved country is not zoo

They are animals, a genetically cursed human.
Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by Mosba: 9:15am On Oct 22, 2023
I thought I would never see another Nigeria president getting slandered more than PMB until now. Tinubu for all the hate speeches against him since supporting PMB and from party primary till date has been scaling through. This 2,500 documents or record or pages of garbage won't change anything. The urchins masturbating about the release of the information will read and read tire and found nothing. I promise they will end up cursing FBI las las, watch out.

Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by Bluntemperor: 9:16am On Oct 22, 2023
Danburuwa:
See full tweet

There is nothing Worse embarrassing,when your people called Buhari- al- Jubrin of Sudan- that Buhari is no longer existing but another person is in Abuja! Why can't FBI comes to the rescue of those who were bent in destroying Nigeria then?
•Nigerians Are Bad Losers,in any elections -full stop!
So,what does the FBI got to do with Nigeria and what is their Motives? Are they promoting Peace or what?
Please,let Nigeria breath'

Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by joepepsy(m): 9:17am On Oct 22, 2023
Are you this jobless? Make your criticism sensible sometimes,we want oppositions but not dimwits.
taylor88:

Every thing Yoruba people touches die

If to say this microphone licker is even doing well here in Nigeria trust me Nigerians for manage his criminality and cocaine sniffing habit

But upon all the criminal and forgery records he has abroad and still stole power in Nigeria the worst part is he’s not even ruling us well rather has crumbled everything left by Buhari

Dollar is now 1400

Which kind foolish man be this

Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by Image123(m): 9:17am On Oct 22, 2023
Lolz, so are we being ruled by the FBI or what? What concerns us with FBI? Inferiority complex no go kill some people sha.

Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by Cation(m): 9:18am On Oct 22, 2023
Hi, I am a mobile network data vendor. I sell SME and CG data for all networks starting at #250 Naira per gig. Have a nice day
Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by Majesty7: 9:18am On Oct 22, 2023
taylor88:

So many times your idiocy stinks to hell.

This is a report about your so called uberfacts on nairaland few years back.

https://www.nairaland.com/7647935/truth-uberfacts

Your days are numbered. I can guarantee you that
Re: FBI Is Expected To Release 2,500 Records On Tinubu - UberFacts by Majesty7: 9:19am On Oct 22, 2023
AntiChristian:
Uber ko bolt ni!

After Uber cum release finish they'll drive FBI come supreme court!

Remember Chimamanda and some Osubidients wrote letters to Biden!

FBI files will make Biden remember the letters so he'll just declare a state of emergency in Nigeria.

Immediately Biden will call Obi and tell him to take over the presidency with immediate effect!

We have many asinine people online these days!

Uberfacts are known rumour mongers. They were paid by the stupid headless mobs.

https://www.nairaland.com/7647935/truth-uberfacts

They are not a reputable news source

N20k & N200K Deposit Limit For Account Holders / VIDEO: Gunmen Kidnap School Pupils In Ekiti Community / DSS Busts ISIS Cell In Kano, Arrests Five

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 82