Stats: 3,329,237 members, 8,439,460 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 10:15 AM

Police Parades Abuja Notorious Kidnapper In Stretcher (vid) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsPolice Parades Abuja Notorious Kidnapper In Stretcher (vid) (4952 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Police Parades Abuja Notorious Kidnapper In Stretcher (vid) by adamusuleiman2: 3:47pm On Jan 23, 2024
revolt:
They've added Okoye to his name.. bloody Liarssss....
Your contribution will be appreciated on the thread below:
https://www.nairaland.com/7975679/everything-know-chinaza-philip-alleged
Re: Police Parades Abuja Notorious Kidnapper In Stretcher (vid) by Brenbentondiaz: 3:48pm On Jan 23, 2024
Huh duh he was paid by the police to be shot on the leg. At least that's the story from a people that are eternally daft.
Re: Police Parades Abuja Notorious Kidnapper In Stretcher (vid) by TopBanter: 3:49pm On Jan 23, 2024
Uyomiya:
And who told you I'm igbo? You just wrote this long episode to talk empty.

2 Yoruba arrested for beheading a man in UK.

I hope your oluwole Media showed you that too ?
You think I give a fck about evil and vile Yoruba criminals? I will shoot them myself.

Furthermore, Yorubas don’t do whataboutism as automatic response to criminal allegation against a Yoruba as others do.

We apprehend the culprit to keep the land safe rather than drag others into our mess to own and deal with.

Kidnapping is a scourge and all kidnappers, whatever their ethnicity, should be jailed for life.

Lastly, whether you are Igbo or not is no concern of mine. You made yourself sound like Igbo with your whataboutism deflection in favour of the culprit while insinuating the media is conning the public.

Normal folks should jubilate the takedown of all kidnappers regardless of their ethnicity.
Re: Police Parades Abuja Notorious Kidnapper In Stretcher (vid) by Nato008(m): 3:49pm On Jan 23, 2024
flokii:
You are a prime suspect and should be arrested.. so what those kidnappers are doing abducting and killing people is lawful?

Wish I could give you e-slap make your neck bend. Nonsense.
We might as well turn to wild animals, there procedures for these things..... We can't because of criminals turn into a lawless society, other societies that catch high profile criminals do u see this exhibition of lawlessness
Re: Police Parades Abuja Notorious Kidnapper In Stretcher (vid) by TopBanter: 3:51pm On Jan 23, 2024
Brenbentondiaz:
Huh duh he was paid by the police to be shot on the leg. At least that's the story from a people that are eternally daft.
lol. The conspiracy theories they concoct, rather than simply agree they have a problem with crime, is amusing to say the least.
Re: Police Parades Abuja Notorious Kidnapper In Stretcher (vid) by opamoses1: 3:52pm On Jan 23, 2024
Nato008:
We might as well turn to wild animals, there procedures for these things..... We can't because of criminals turn into a lawless society, other societies that catch high profile criminals do u see this exhibition of lawlessness
Yes. Other countries exhibit. It's common in the US.

Atleast the police have not thrown a tyre around their neck and burnt them like they do in some regions.
Re: Police Parades Abuja Notorious Kidnapper In Stretcher (vid) by opamoses1: 3:55pm On Jan 23, 2024
Uyomiya:
This is Yusuf

His name is Yusuf

Is Yusuf also Omo ibo?

Stupid forum with brain dead members
You are just coming out of your shell. Lol
Re: Police Parades Abuja Notorious Kidnapper In Stretcher (vid) by opamoses1: 3:55pm On Jan 23, 2024
Uyomiya:
We know your games but those games don't put food on the table.

Fulani have been a kidnapping and boom Evans was caught and published.

Killings, beheading recorded on Media, bomb blasts and boom chinaza was arrested it was published.

Oluwole in south west is popular for result forgery hence the name oluwole certificate.

But boom mmesoma was caught and hallelujah let's spread propaganda

No Be so? RONU
Several Fulani Kidnappers have been paraded as well What's you anger with the parade of chinaza Okoye?
Re: Police Parades Abuja Notorious Kidnapper In Stretcher (vid) by Uyomiya: 3:56pm On Jan 23, 2024
opamoses1:
You are just coming out of your shell. Lol
No I'm instead breaking your coconut head with hard core evidence
Re: Police Parades Abuja Notorious Kidnapper In Stretcher (vid) by Uyomiya: 3:57pm On Jan 23, 2024
opamoses1:
Several Fulani Kidnappers have been paraded as well What's you anger with the parade of chinaza Okoye?
Remind me again where the imam who was caught with fresh human Head is from?
Re: Police Parades Abuja Notorious Kidnapper In Stretcher (vid) by adamusuleiman2: 3:59pm On Jan 23, 2024
Uyomiya:
This tribalist is trying to make everything about tribe. I am sure you got to know about the beheading due to the criminal being paraded. Same with chinzaza and the other Fulani criminals arrested below.

Since you are bent on making the parade of criminals about tribe, you see, not every region defends criminals like yours.

Re: Police Parades Abuja Notorious Kidnapper In Stretcher (vid) by opamoses1: 4:03pm On Jan 23, 2024
Uyomiya:
Tribalism has finished you. I don't care where he is from. He is a criminal and should be shot if found guilty. Same with Chinzaza. He would likely get the death by hanging just like the imam. cool
Re: Police Parades Abuja Notorious Kidnapper In Stretcher (vid) by Uyomiya: 4:06pm On Jan 23, 2024
opamoses1:
Tribalism has finished you. I don't care where he is from. He is a criminal and should be shot if found guilty. Same with Chinzaza. He would likely get the death by hanging just like the imam. cool
I was not the one chanting RONU like a mentally challenged individual
Re: Police Parades Abuja Notorious Kidnapper In Stretcher (vid) by opamoses1: 4:07pm On Jan 23, 2024
Uyomiya:
I was not the one chanting RONU like a mentally challenged individual
You have been the only person on this thread that has droped that word "ronu like 2 or three times", that effectively makes you what you call others.

Soyinka was right when he called you Obidients fascists and Soludo calling Obidients headless mob.
Re: Police Parades Abuja Notorious Kidnapper In Stretcher (vid) by Uyomiya: 4:10pm On Jan 23, 2024
opamoses1:
You have been the only person on this thread that has droped that word "ronu like 2 or three times".

Soyinka was right when he called you Obidients fascists and Soludo calling Obidients headless mob.
If you have nothing else to say.

Go and sing your national anthem

"ebi npa wa"

After that go and fight people an claim accomodating landlord because they are better than you
Re: Police Parades Abuja Notorious Kidnapper In Stretcher (vid) by Ibrahimcoomasie: 4:12pm On Jan 23, 2024
Uyomiya:
And who told you I'm igbo? You just wrote this long episode to talk empty.

2 Yoruba arrested for beheading a man in UK.

I hope your oluwole Media showed you that too ?
Inferiority complex is making you to deny your tribe grin

Re: Police Parades Abuja Notorious Kidnapper In Stretcher (vid) by flokii: 4:14pm On Jan 23, 2024
Nato008:
You have valid point though.. but these guys don't deserve to live, honestly. Even if they are to be kept alive, they should be damaged forever e.g. broken spinal cord or blown off knee caps so they don't go back to crime.

All these ones we are saying is because we are in a democracy.. If Military should take over, they'll suspend constitutional laws and order the execution of these kidnappers publicly to serve as lesson for others.. The case of Anini and others terrorizing mid-west back then comes to mind.
Re: Police Parades Abuja Notorious Kidnapper In Stretcher (vid) by Ibrahimcoomasie: 4:15pm On Jan 23, 2024
Uyomiya:
If you have nothing else to say.

Go and sing your national anthem

"ebi npa wa"

After that go and fight people an claim accomodating landlord because they are better than you
Even before subsidy removal.

Re: Police Parades Abuja Notorious Kidnapper In Stretcher (vid) by Uyomiya: 4:16pm On Jan 23, 2024
Ibrahimcoomasie:
Inferiority complex is making you to deny your tribe grin
I am not your mothe*r who denied her root and was cursed for life .

Denying your root is a curse, instead of me to deny my root I will claim any one you tag me.

Now are you satisfied?

If yes RONU

If no go and steal some bags of rice from a moving truck
Re: Police Parades Abuja Notorious Kidnapper In Stretcher (vid) by Ibrahimcoomasie: 4:16pm On Jan 23, 2024
Uyomiya:
I am not my mothe*r who denied her root and was cursed for life .

Denying my root is a curse, instead of me to deny my root I will claim any one you tag me.

Now are you satisfied?

If yes RONU

If no go and steal some bags of riceOnion from a moving truck

Re: Police Parades Abuja Notorious Kidnapper In Stretcher (vid) by IamANigerianMan: 4:19pm On Jan 23, 2024
orion7:
This is not lawful. I mean what’s the diff between these our police and the kidnappers that kidnapped nabenna

No decorum nothing.
You are very very stupid
Re: Police Parades Abuja Notorious Kidnapper In Stretcher (vid) by Enugurangers: 4:19pm On Jan 23, 2024
One foolish boy up there claiming not to be Igbo but at the same time is setting Ndigbo up for drags. Foolishness of the highest order. You know yourself.
Re: Police Parades Abuja Notorious Kidnapper In Stretcher (vid) by Uyomiya: 4:21pm On Jan 23, 2024
Ibrahimcoomasie:
Even before subsidy removal.
Show me your family

Send Aza make them chow

1 2 3 4 Reply

Security Operatives Caught ‘Wanted’ Kidnapper In Abuja Hajj CampAir Strikes Neutralized Notorious Kidnapper, Janari, In Kaduna StatePolice Parades Chike Ibezim Arrested For Cyberstalking234

Rivers Crisis: Appeal Court Reserves Judgment In Appeal Brought By AmaewhuleDo Any Nigerian University Accepts Hnd For Masters Programme Without PgdHow Obj Killed Yar'adua