Stats: 3,329,302 members, 8,439,827 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 05:38 AM

Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind - Christianity Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralChristianity EtcQuick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind (1190 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MindHacker9009(op):
1. If you believe that your god mated with Mary another man's wife to produce himself and then offer himself on the cross as a sacrifice to himself. Then your mind has been damaged.
2. If you believe that Jesus flew up into the sky. Then your mind has been damaged.
3. If you believe Jesus is coming back soon to give you mansions and free food. Then your mind has been damaged. These are all made up stories of the pagan Roman empire.

God Almighty of Israel and True Judaism is the only True God.
Jesus Followers Should Start Converting To Reformed Judaism if you want God to make Nigeria a better place.
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MindHacker9009(op): 8:35pm On Feb 21, 2024
Brothers in the invented Jesus christ check your mind!
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MindHacker9009(op): 8:35pm On Feb 21, 2024
Sisters in the invented Jesus christ check your mind!
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MindHacker9009(op): 8:36pm On Feb 21, 2024

Jesus Followers Should Start Converting To Reformed Judaism if you want God to make Nigeria a better place.
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MindHacker9009(op): 8:38pm On Feb 21, 2024
The 10 Commandments
You shall have no other gods before Me.
You shall not make idols.
You shall not take the name of the LORD your God in vain.
Remember the Sabbath day, to keep it holy.
Honor your father and your mother.
You shall not murder.
You shall not commit adultery.
You shall not steal.
You shall not bear false witness against your neighbor.
You shall not covet.
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by Floky215: 11:44pm On Feb 21, 2024
MindHacker9009:

So the God if your own tribe is a fake God, right..!!?

You really need to emancipate yourself from mental slavery and chronic inferiority complex...!!

Religion is truly a poison...!!!
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by Kobojunkie:
MindHacker9009:
Reformed Judaism is what this one now pedals... LOL... Reformed from what exactly? So long as you believe you, a non-Israelite can be a part of it, and what the God of Israel said through His prophets is wrong, all you equally have is religion and are just as ignorant as those whom you blindly cast down. grin
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MaxInDHouse(m): 6:34am On Feb 22, 2024
MindHacker9009:

Answer the below to prove that you've not been fooled by some religious cultists! cheesy

Floky215:
You really need to emancipate yourself from mental slavery and chronic inferiority complex...!!
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MindHacker9009(op): 10:42am On Feb 22, 2024
MaxInDHouse:
Answer the below to prove that you've not been fooled by some religious cultists! cheesy
It's you who have been fooled by some religious cultists! cheesy

Here is an answer for him.
The God of the Jews have made them amongst top scientists in the world.

Jews have been awarded all six of the Nobel Foundation's awards:
Chemistry: 36 (19% of total)
Economics: 38 (41% of total)
Literature: 16 (13% of total)
Peace: 9 (8% of total)
Physics: 56 (25% of total)
Physiology or Medicine: 59 (26% of total)

See image of how the Temple Solomon built for the God of Israel as far back as 967BC compared to your traditional temples just few hundred years ago.

So ask yourself whose God is more advanced. The Europeans were so fascinated by the Jewish God that they have included most of the Ten Commandments in their laws.

The Jews have helped the Europeans a lot to advance in technology.

Israel is top in science and technology today because of the knowledge God of Israel has given them through Judaism.

Floky215:

Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MaxInDHouse(m): 12:48pm On Feb 22, 2024
MindHacker9009:
It's you who have been fooled by some religious cultists! cheesy
Here is an answer for him.
The God of the Jews have made them amongst top scientists in the world.
Jews have been awarded all six of the Nobel Foundation's awards:
Chemistry: 36 (19% of total)
Economics: 38 (41% of total)
Literature: 16 (13% of total)
Peace: 9 (8% of total)
Physics: 56 (25% of total)
Physiology or Medicine: 59 (26% of total)
See image of how the Temple Solomon built for the God of Israel as far back as 967BC compared to your traditional temples just few hundred years ago.
So ask yourself whose God is more advanced. The Europeans were so fascinated by the Jewish God that they have included most of the Ten Commandments in their laws.
The Jews have helped the Europeans a lot to advance in technology.
Israel is top in science and technology today because of the knowledge God of Israel has given them through Judaism.
OK technology so the gods of China are good to go! smiley
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MindHacker9009(op): 3:59pm On Feb 22, 2024
MaxInDHouse:
OK technology so the gods of China are good to go! smiley
Don't derail this thread!
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MaxInDHouse(m): 4:05pm On Feb 22, 2024
MindHacker9009:
Don't derail this thread!
You said people should worship the gods of technology and China is also into technology.

That's what you get when you just type without sense! undecided
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MindHacker9009(op): 7:12pm On Feb 22, 2024
MaxInDHouse:
You said people should worship the gods of technology and China is also into technology.

That's what you get when MaxInDHouse just type without sense! undecided
You are the one that just like to type without sense.

The God of Israel and Judaism is not only about science and technology.
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MaxInDHouse(m): 5:20am On Feb 23, 2024
MindHacker9009:
The God of Israel and Judaism is not only about science and technology.
Think before typing! cheesy
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MindHacker9009(op):
MaxInDHouse:
MaxInDHouse needs to think before typing! cheesy
If you can think you'll know that The God of Israel and original Judaism did not mate with Mary another man's wife to produce himself and then offer himself on the cross as a sacrifice to himself.
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MaxInDHouse(m): 8:40am On Feb 23, 2024
MindHacker9009:
If you can think you'll know that The God of Israel and original Judaism did not mate with Mary another man's wife to produce himself and then offer himself on the cross as a sacrifice to himself.
There's no need changing the subject because according to the books the God of Israel did many things that can't be proven logically so emphasizing on virgin getting pregnant without mating is pointless among many things written that the Bible God did.

So now that you've seen that technology and advancement is a global thing let's go back to the question:
what makes the God of Israel special than the gods of your own ancestors today? smiley
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MindHacker9009(op): 9:03am On Feb 23, 2024
MaxInDHouse:
There's no need changing the subject because according to the books the God of Israel did many things that can't be proven logically so emphasizing on virgin getting pregnant without mating is pointless among many things written that the Bible God did.

So now that you've seen that technology and advancement is a global thing let's go back to the question:
what makes the God of Israel special than the gods of your own ancestors today? smiley
You'll need to answer your question by yourself since you left the gods of your own ancestors for the invented Jesus christ a fake invention of the Roman empire from the True God of Israel and Judaism.

MaxInDHouse:
Let me enlighten you!
The native guns is made here and whoever knows all it's components can ordinarily order the native gun not to work.
My guy, i told you i was a soldier and during my services i met many many spiritists who taught me so many things about black magic.
So they don't give me the charm Sir they taught me how to go about it my very self and i will test it by putting it on my goat then aim my gun at the goat to be sure of its potency.
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MaxInDHouse(m): 9:16am On Feb 23, 2024
MindHacker9009:
You'll need to answer your question by yourself since you left the gods of your own ancestors for the invented Jesus christ a fake invention of the Roman empire from the True God of Israel and Judaism.
OK this is your response to the question the below commentator asked you shey?

Floky215:
So the God of your own tribe is a fake God, right..!!?
Thanks for your time! grin
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MindHacker9009(op): 9:24am On Feb 23, 2024
MaxInDHouse:
OK this is your response to the question the below commentator asked you shey?

Thanks for your time! grin
You have already answered the question long ago so why are you now running away now. See your answer below:

MaxInDHouse:
When talking about black magic it involves you knowing a mighty spirit being who will serve as your personal friend, protector and god failure to continue renewing your contract with the spirit makes you're as vulnerable as a fly! smiley
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MaxInDHouse(m): 9:32am On Feb 23, 2024
MindHacker9009:
You have already answered the question long ago so why are you now running away now.
The commentator asked you

Floky215:
So the God of your own tribe is a fake God, right..!!?
So if you are sure that i have answered you then answer him too after all he asked you not me.
If i say "the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob is the one and only true God"

I'm prepared to answer whoever asked me any question regarding that with all honesty so instead of this divergence why not answer him? cheesy
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MindHacker9009(op): 9:45am On Feb 23, 2024
MaxInDHouse:
The commentator asked you

So if you are sure that i have answered you then answer him too after all he asked you not me.
If i say "the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob is the one and only true God"

I'm prepared to answer whoever asked me any question regarding that with all honesty so instead of this divergence why not answer him? cheesy
Well this is a public forum, by answering you with your own answer as you have brought China into it, I have answered the question in his comment also which is here for him to see.
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MaxInDHouse(m): 9:52am On Feb 23, 2024
MindHacker9009:
Well this is a public forum, by answering you with your own answer as you have brought China into it, I have answered the question in his comment also which is here for him to see.
It's not only him that's following the thread that's why i said:

"if SCIENCE and TECHNOLOGY stands as yardstick then the Gods of China are good to go"
smiley
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MindHacker9009(op): 10:01am On Feb 23, 2024
MaxInDHouse:
It's not only him that's following the thread that's why i said:

"if SCIENCE and TECHNOLOGY stands as yardstick then the Gods of China are good to go"
smiley
That was why I told you before that you are derailing this thread if not does the gods of China promise a Messiah that will bring peace to the whole world and where are the commandments given by the gods of China for us to follow?

The 10 Commandments
You shall not murder.
You shall not steal.
You shall not covet.
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MaxInDHouse(m): 10:05am On Feb 23, 2024
MindHacker9009:
That was why I told you before that you are derailing this thread if not does the gods of China promise a Messiah that will bring peace to the whole world and where is the commandments give by the gods of China for us to follow?
The 10 Commandments
You shall not murder.
You shall not steal.
You shall not covet.
Now you're talking! smiley

Was SCIENCE and TECHNOLOGY the promise the God of Abraham said will serve as evidence of His presence with His worshipers?

That will make Him a looser if the gods of China can do exactly the same that means there's nothing special about Him!smiley
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MindHacker9009(op): 10:11am On Feb 23, 2024
MaxInDHouse:
Now you're talking! smiley

Was SCIENCE and TECHNOLOGY the promise the God of Abraham said will serve as evidence of His presence with His worshipers?

That will make Him a looser if the gods of China can do the exactly same that means there's nothing special about Him!smiley
The God of Israel and Judaism also gave the Jews knowledge of Science and technology, including the ARK OF THE CONVENNANT that is more powerful than all Chinese weapons today. When the Real Messiah the God of Israel and the True Judaism comes He will be given the ARK OF THE CONVENNANT to conquer all the nations of the world and then bring world peace.
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MaxInDHouse(m): 10:54am On Feb 23, 2024
MindHacker9009:
The God of Israel and Judaism also gave the Jews knowledge of Science and technology, including the ARK OF THE CONVENNANT that is more powerful than all Chinese weapons today. When the Real Messiah the God of Israel and the True Judaism comes He will be given the ARK OF THE CONVENNANT to conquer all the nations of the world and then bring world peace.
The highlighted is what all other religions used to say:

"When this or that comes"

What we are saying now is before anyone comes what do you think the God you're talking about has that no one else have? smiley
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MindHacker9009(op): 11:49am On Feb 23, 2024
MaxInDHouse:
The highlighted is what all other religions used to say:

"When this or that comes"

What we are saying now is before anyone comes what do you think the God you're talking about has that no one else have? smiley
You have already answered it here:

MaxInDHouse:
When talking about black magic it involves you knowing a mighty spirit being who will serve as your personal friend, protector and god failure to continue renewing your contract with the spirit makes you're as vulnerable as a fly! smiley
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MaxInDHouse(m): 11:56am On Feb 23, 2024
MindHacker9009:
You have already answered it here:
That's applies to all Gods! smiley
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MindHacker9009(op):
MaxInDHouse:
That's applies to all Gods! smiley
You mean the god of your organisation is the same as you've described below, no wonder you feel at home with your organisation.

MaxInDHouse:
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MaxInDHouse(m): 4:43pm On Feb 23, 2024
MindHacker9009:
You mean the god of your organisation is the same as you've described below, no wonder you feel at home with you organisation.
Continue deceiving yourself.

The spirit who claimed that He is the God of Abraham told His worshipers that if they should breach the agreement/covenant He had with them they will be left to suffer in the hands of their enemies. Leviticus 26:25

The same goes to all spirits claiming God.

So what exactly makes the God of Abraham special today?smiley
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MindHacker9009(op): 8:22pm On Feb 23, 2024
MaxInDHouse:
Continue deceiving yourself.

The spirit who claimed that He is the God of Abraham told His worshipers that if they should breach the agreement/covenant He had with them they will be left to suffer in the hands of their enemies. Leviticus 26:25

The same goes to all spirits claiming God.

So what exactly makes the God of Abraham special today?smiley
The nation of Israel today that was restored after two thousand years makes the God of Israel and the God of True Judaism special. He allows his followers to go to war and does not turn the other cheek like your invented Jesus craft that promised to come back soon for the past two thousand years now to come and fight a battle he turned the other cheek to in his fake first coming.
Re: Quick Check If Religion Have Damaged Your Mind by MaxInDHouse(m): 9:13pm On Feb 23, 2024
MindHacker9009:
The nation of Israel today that was restored after two thousand years makes the God of Israel and the God of True Judaism special. He allows his followers to go to war and does not turn the other cheek like your invented Jesus craft that promised to come back soon for the past two thousand years now to come and fight a battle he turned the other cheek to in his fake first coming.
So you're now turning to the God of war shey?

Well the Gods of Russia, Korea and China are good to go! cheesy
1 2 Reply

Igbo Men Narrates What Damages Western Religion Have Done To The Psychic Of NigeWhat If Religion Really was a Scam , What Would You Do different.?Religion Have Rotten Us, I Weep For Nigeria As A Backward Nation234

Mfm Pastor Cries Out After Being Kept In Pris0n For 9 YearsINJUSTICE: Kind Citizens Pacify Ex-MFM Staff, Pa CALEB OLORUNTELE With A House..Aids Has A Cure