Stats: 3,329,171 members, 8,439,162 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 05:15 PM

The Atheist Evangelical Pastor - Christianity Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralChristianity EtcThe Atheist Evangelical Pastor (245 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

The Atheist Evangelical Pastor by lawani(op): 9:47am On Apr 02, 2024
Oyeku Irete

The people I convert are my income source.

This was the IFA cast for the evangelical christian billionaire entrepreneur who is secretly an atheist, who commits all known sins and crimes, who consults IFA in secret and condemns it in the open but is converting millions of people to Jesus followers in public.
He makes a lot of money but if he stops today, he can never be poor again. It seems as if he is seeking something else outside money.
What else can he be looking for outside money?
The ultimate conclusion is that they lack empathy and basic common sense. That is what they are in short supply of.
Re: The Atheist Evangelical Pastor by tophempire: 10:49am On Apr 02, 2024
Church no be business??
Re: The Atheist Evangelical Pastor by Qpetz: 7:09pm On Apr 02, 2024
lawani:
Oyeku Irete
Greetings, sir.
Pls how can I reach you...
Re: The Atheist Evangelical Pastor by lawani(op): 7:28pm On Apr 02, 2024
Qpetz:
Greetings, sir.
Pls how can I reach you...
akinwumilawanson@gmail.com
Re: The Atheist Evangelical Pastor by Qpetz: 8:28pm On Apr 02, 2024
lawani:
akinwumilawanson@gmail.com
I appreciate your response, sir.
1 Reply

Mubarak Bala, The Atheist Is Out Of Prison After 4 Years - BBCHow Can The Atheist Me Be Happily Married To My Christian Wife? See My REPLYThe Atheist's Prayer234

About Christians And The Use Of Precious Stones/jewelries And PerfumeReasons Why Bad Things Happen To Good PeopleUse Your God Given Ability