Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) - Crime (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Crime › Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) (19664 Views)
| Re: Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) by HighQue007: 10:47pm On Apr 24, 2024 |
lol |
| Re: Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) by Pitssbull: 10:48pm On Apr 24, 2024*. Modified: 6:42am On Apr 25, 2024 |
Weird Is your Vocabulary good? Do you enjoying Chatting into the far night. Do you like helping people with enquiries. If yes their's a business you can venture into that will pay you well for these qualities. Send a message to moneyvirtual74@gmail.com |
| Re: Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) by victorsola: 10:50pm On Apr 24, 2024 |
[quote author=officialwdhtvv post=129600942][/quote]they have arrested him since last year na which nonsense post be this , Abeg find another news joor |
| Re: Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) by Urheadmaster(m): 10:58pm On Apr 24, 2024 |
What pain me the most is that the young man is dead and the useless whistle blower will only spend some years in prison and still be free at the end of the day ![]() nifemi25: |
| Re: Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) by Urheadmaster(m): 10:58pm On Apr 24, 2024 |
What pain me the most is that the young man is dead and the useless whistle blower will only spend some years in prison and still be free at the end of the day ![]() richiemcgold: |
| Re: Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) by Urheadmaster(m): 10:59pm On Apr 24, 2024 |
What pain me the most is that the young man is dead and the useless whistle blower will only spend some years in prison and still be free at the end of the dayquote author=delzbaba post=129602635]I love this, do you know how many innocent people have died because of people like this? They are everywhere in Lagos[/quote] |
| Re: Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) by wisdomguy4u(m): 11:29pm On Apr 24, 2024 |
When will they arrest and parade Deborah's killers who publicly boast about it |
| Re: Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) by Sk5050: 11:43pm On Apr 24, 2024 |
Imagine the number of uninformed people in our midst, how can you label someone just like that without lawful conviction? What a country 😔 |
| Re: Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) by officialwdhtvv(op): 12:43am On Apr 25, 2024 |
victorsola:The main incident happened last year but the police only just confirmed this guy's arrest this past tuesday Dont read so fast next time...read slowly and understand before rushing to comment Thanks |
| Re: Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) by Real2088: 3:26am On Apr 25, 2024 |
officialwdhtvv:Now he is paying because of the long mouth |
| Re: Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) by frankson1(m): 3:29am On Apr 25, 2024 |
| Re: Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) by Avast(m): 4:18am On Apr 25, 2024 |
That's good for him. Last time I was coming from Ibadan, the police stopped our car and asked me to come down, maybe because I was the youngest person inside the car. After a few minutes of searching me without finding anything, a man inside the same car I boarded said, 'Please release whatever exhibit you are carrying and don't waste our time.' I looked at him and said, 'Koni ye yin baba,' not even bothered that the man was old enough to be my father. Throughout the journey that day, the man was silent until we got to our destination." |
| Re: Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) by ARISHEM: 4:44am On Apr 25, 2024 |
Good. He will mention the details of the person at the background in that video assisting him and contributing points and facts he missed on why they kill the Yahoo boy |
| Re: Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) by vicfajeze: 4:55am On Apr 25, 2024 |
richiemcgold:IJAPA META?IS THAT AN IGBO LANGUAGE THAT PETER OBI IS NOW OUR PRESIDENT? |
| Re: Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) by galantjoe(m): 5:21am On Apr 25, 2024 |
The remote cause was reckless driving that killed 1 and injured many While the immediate is accusation of seeing yahoo-yahoo charm in the car of the culprit. The accuser maybe right. Why driving recklessly |
| Re: Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) by baretalk: 5:40am On Apr 25, 2024 |
Nigerians, but we are a traditional people...why kill someone because you found traditional ornaments in his car, if at all... |
| Re: Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) by Qoko: 5:40am On Apr 25, 2024 |
God bless Nigeria Police on this |
| Re: Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) by Franklyspeakin: 6:00am On Apr 25, 2024 |
if you own a car you would know that when an accident happens with either keke, okada or a pedestrian, even if the aforementioned are at fault, you will be blamed. people naturally side with the person they consider not wealthy and as a car owner, you are considered wealthy. hence the reason why after an accident drivers are adviced to drive straight to a police station to save your life. Originalsly: |
| Re: Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) by Exceed15: 6:37am On Apr 25, 2024 |
What about the life he cut short too and 6 other people he seriously injured that may not live a normal life again. |
| Re: Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) by babalose: 7:03am On Apr 25, 2024 |
Accidents happen but jungle justice is illegal under the law, so is arresting someone for having spiritual objects in their car. There are many ways to the mountain top so I don't expect us all to believe in the same God or god or any God/god at all. Nigeria constitutionally has freedom of religion so no one should be accused, judged or arrested for having any spiritual objects in their car. The same way no one is arrested for having spiritual objects like a Rosary or Misbaha/Tasbih. |
| Re: Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) by Nukilia: 7:55am On Apr 25, 2024 |
delzbaba:I had a funny experience with someone like this, he was challenging me in the presence of of police officer who was trying to stop my car on the highway. I told the idi*t to Shut his g*tter mouth and mind his business. I believe those false accusers should all be sh*t at the stake. |
| Re: Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) by Coolgent(m): 8:36am On Apr 25, 2024 |
Hypocrisy and them are like 5&6 |
| Re: Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) by BigYash: 12:18pm On Apr 25, 2024 |
officialwdhtvv:When the see successful young boys,they feel intimidated and jealous.. Even some older persons do this a lot too.. Once you fresh ,come get nice ride..them go say u be yahoo yahoo |
| Re: Police Arrest Suspect Who Claimed To Have Seen Charms In Car Of Boy Killed (Vid) by Homextras: 3:40pm On Apr 25, 2024 |
And yet police is yet to arrest killers of Deborah in her school, who was caught on camera saying he participated in killing her. Jokers |
2 Men 'Killing People With Charms' In Anambra Caught & Handcuffed (Photos) • Ondo Food Vendor Found Dead With Charms In Her Home After Calling 'alfa' At 1am • EFCC Arrests 19 Yahoo Boys With Pants, Charms In Ibadan • 2 • 3 • 4
14-Year-Old Shoots Parents Dead During Domestic Dispute In Virginia, US • 18 Kano Traders Kidnapped In Kogi • INEC Office In Owerri Burnt (Pictures)