Stats: 3,165,928 members, 7,863,277 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 02:18 PM

Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! (32497 Views)

Thief Stabs Young Man To Death In Abuja, Flees With His Bike And Phone (Photos) / Suspected Phone Thief Rescued From Angry Mob And Bundled Into Boot Of Police Car / Suspected Phone Thief And POS Robber Set On Fire In Delta (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by Pat081: 10:00pm On May 03
My fear is for the person who will buy the phone he /she will pay more than the phone
Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by Emvico247: 10:00pm On May 03
Send him to jail ASAP

Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by cybergawd: 10:01pm On May 03
You're only interested in seeing/looking at pictures, and not reading the post, dumb ass.

EmmyMaestro:
Oh my God, see the size of the knife. I hope they catch him, wishing her quickly recovery

Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by Yankee101: 10:01pm On May 03
He deserves same treatment
Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by wittywriter: 10:01pm On May 03
Creamypie:
And some bastards who are children and siblings and beneficiaries of crime will say no to jungle justice
Emvico247:
Send him to jail ASAP

Wittyness

Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by BloodyDoe(f): 10:02pm On May 03
That knife looks scary cry

Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by Angelfrost(m): 10:02pm On May 03
Sigh... Sometimes you are compelled to understand the reason behind Jungle Justice.

Just look at such level of wickedness and inhumanity.

It wasn't enough to steal her phone, you also wanted to steal her life!

Folks, abeg be careful out there.

Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by Melagros(m): 10:04pm On May 03
lordm:
Jesus, these guys are evil
Over evil

Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by MaziObinnaokija: 10:05pm On May 03
angry the 🐐 still look fresh angry I kuku TRUST my Aba,Akwa ibom,Calabar etc boys.Dem for don ROAST those 🐖s

Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by viodemus: 10:06pm On May 03
No be small thing.

I wish her well and a quick recovery.

As much as I like orderly conduct, this guy suppose receive general area beating.

Left for me, I go tie am well, throw am inside Lion or Tiger's cage. A justice system, after judgement, needs to start giving victim's family the option of choosing between electric chair or this my addition, or even firing squad; after dem take him good organs.

We have to be mean with crime, especially in the great region. But everybody no be official judge, remember that.

Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by chatinent: 10:11pm On May 03
Stab him too before the law takes place.

Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by osasu22: 10:20pm On May 03
Why stab someone with such a dangerous weapon with zig zag rough edges just because of phone.
People are really heartless indeed.

He might have taken some hard drugs which made him to be heartless.

Stay away from drugs!
As they usually say, Do the crime - do the time cool

Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by Gerrard8(m): 10:21pm On May 03
This is too bad
Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by fineboynl(m): 10:21pm On May 03
You mean she survived this deep stab? What about internal organs?

Chia that girl have 9 lifes.

Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by peterboro: 10:26pm On May 03
Chai. This is really very wrong.
we supposed don really big pass this level na guys.

This is really very wrong.

Quick recovery dear.

Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by Nickymezor(f): 10:28pm On May 03
Glad to hear she made it & he has been apprehended.

Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by Stayingalive: 10:31pm On May 03
EmmyMaestro:
Oh my God, see the size of the knife. I hope they catch him, wishing her quickly recovery
read!!!! Next time
Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by Originalsly: 10:32pm On May 03
Hmmm .... why couldn't the Police for the thief to be coincidentally stabbed in the same area with the same knife? .... why wouldn't we believe he attacked the Police with the knife but slipped and fell on it? ... he was rushed to the hospital but the staff was busy. Hopefully they settle him in prison.

Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by CrossRhodes: 10:35pm On May 03
missed the kidneys abit.

Favored woman.

Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by EmmyMaestro(m): 10:38pm On May 03
cybergawd:
You're only interested in seeing/looking at pictures, and not reading the post, dumb ass.

Is that why you have to insult
Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by xukwaa: 10:42pm On May 03
You wey post am for fun na werey! Say no to on cyberbullying. Even to the ppl trying to use the impoverished for news!

Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by Azazyel: 10:48pm On May 03
epondudu:

The will be a mercy for him.
They should just cut off his hand and right leg,insert broom into his prick and Serve him cement with cold pure water with fried fish. angry

I love this grin
Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by McLizbae: 10:49pm On May 03
That guy is wicked forever.... Nothing can change him except death.

Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by 3lami: 11:04pm On May 03
Crime no pay
Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by AfonjaConehead: 11:07pm On May 03
Jeezzzz this is so horrible!!!! Why the hell didn't they first of all beat the living daylight outta the born trowey banza!? This is so annoying
Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by Benwallt(m): 11:13pm On May 03
So, as this boy get muscle reach, he couldn't successfully forced a phone off a girl without daggering her. Imagine the victim is a boy, the miscreant would have gone for his throat or neck.

Ko ni daafun e. Omo oran

Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by erico2k2(m): 11:16pm On May 03
2023Blessed:
See the very sharp dagger shocked
Thank God she got immediate medical attention and survived the unfortunate ordeal.

As for the animal, he should be incarcerated for life or even sentenced to death. He does not deserve to live among humans.

Not everyone think or behave like a barbarian. While we do not support or encourage crime in any form, we also insist that everyone should have their day in court. That's how a sane society operates. But I know you are from the forest, so you can't relate.
Dont worry your turn will come. You know when one is not a victim of crime they talk like this until one becomes a victim of such crime their true thought gets outta the bag!

Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by 2023Blessed: 11:20pm On May 03
erico2k2:

Dont worry your turn will come. You know when one is not a victim of crime they talk like this until one becomes a victim of such crime their true thought gets outta the bag!
The turn of your mother and father will come. After them, yours and your siblings will follow. After which, the turn of the children and spouses of your siblings will crown it all.
Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by Oringo1: 11:26pm On May 03
Kai...The guy wicked die..He is just after her life..Muslim and nife na Paul and Peter

Be Careful..

Run as fast as you can from anything called Insurance Company in Nigeria. They are all Scammers ..They don't pay claims..

Example..IGI INSURANCE COMPANY

Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by God1000(m): 11:37pm On May 03
Wishing her speedy recovery
Re: Suspected Phone Thief Stabs Young Woman In Yobe, Now arrested! by Weknowbetter: 11:41pm On May 03
The size and ugliness of knife weak me! Bless this young lady, no tears in her eyes! She will need many shots and vaccinations because of that rusty dirty knife, she will suffer a long time. This situation jungle justice would be welcomed and justified.

Kidnapped lebanese worker found dead in Kano / Another Badoo Member Caught And Beaten By Mob In Ikorodu (pics) / Student Beaten To Death By Police In Benue (Photo)