Stats: 3,325,557 members, 8,422,571 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 01:23 PM

N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! - Forum Games (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentForum GamesN20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! (14429 Views)

1 2 3 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Reply (Go Down)

Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by MrCork(op): 10:45am On May 24, 2024

THE CORRECT ANSWER IS NOTHING....AND MUST BE REPEATED TWICE:
SADLY N20K GOES TO THE PERSON WHO MENTIONED NOTHING FIRST....Tokskob2008!!!!(((Winner))).....CONGRATS!!! cheesy

1) Tokskob2008
Answer:
NOTHING
NOTHING

2) PJtech
Then going by you narratives

The Answer is Nothing.

Nothing in this world gains value with age and

3) Akeeng
NOTHING
NOTHING

Check this:
What happens if you do nothing:

When you allow yourself time to do nothing, you give your brain a chance to process, experience, consolidate memories, reinforce learning. Your resting state is a powerful tool for regulating your emotions!!! ((((SAY LESS))) wink

Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by PJtech: 11:00am On May 24, 2024
MrCork:

SADLY N20K GOES TO THE PERSON WHO MENTIONED NOTHING FIRST....Tokskob2008!!!!(((Winner))).....CONGRATS!!! cheesy

1) Tokskob2008
Answer:
NOTHING
NOTHING

2) PJtech

The Answer is Nothing.

3) Akeeng
NOTHING
NOTHING

Check this:

When you allow yourself time to do nothing, you give your brain a chance to process, experience, consolidate memories, reinforce learning. Your resting state is a powerful tool for regulating your emotions!!! ((((SAY LESS))) wink

But i also repeated Nothing twice... check well

You can share the money among us, no let our efforts be in vain

Well ask the first person if he's willing to share the money with me and the other guy

If he says no then Congrats to him
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by Darell2002(f): 11:01am On May 24, 2024
MrCork:

1) Tokskob2008
Answer:
NOTHING
NOTHING

2) PJtech

The Answer is Nothing.

3) Akeeng
NOTHING
NOTHING

Check this:

You just said rubbish
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by Dundalk(m): 11:09am On May 24, 2024
MrCork:

1) Tokskob2008
Answer:
NOTHING
NOTHING

2) PJtech

The Answer is Nothing.

3) Akeeng
NOTHING
NOTHING

Check this:

is 'nothing' a product..?
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by MrCork(op): 11:20am On May 24, 2024
PJtech:
But i also repeated Nothing twice... check well

You can share the money among us, no let our efforts be in vain

Well ask the first person if he's willing to share the money with me and the other guy

If he says no then Congrats to him
We not doing things the Nigerian way here sir.
Its about obeying rules & honesty.
Thread clearly says: REPEAT CORRECT ANSWER TWICE TO CONFIRM YOU CONFIDENT OF YOUR ANSWER. Your first answer was NOTHING..however..you did not repeat it twice..and then in your next answer. You repeted it twice. Bro that was not the rule & NOBODY IS SHARING NADA.. WE NOT BENDING RULES HERE SIR.
Tokskob2008 first & only answer was: NOTHING NOTHING...so he won!!!!((no oofencse)) angry
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by MrCork(op): 11:24am On May 24, 2024
Darell2002:
You just said rubbish
Cooomon sence is not usually commmon.
We not sayin u dont hav commmmon sence thou ..which is usually commmon angry
All u need to do is close yor eyes & think.
but if it was commmmon..anyone will understand this:

Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by Tokskob2008:
MrCork:

1) Tokskob2008
Answer:
NOTHING
NOTHING

2) PJtech

The Answer is Nothing.

3) Akeeng
NOTHING
NOTHING

Check this:

Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by PJtech: 11:37am On May 24, 2024
MrCork:
We not doing things the Nigerian way here sir.
Its about obeying rules & honesty.
Thread clearly says: REPEAT CORRECT ANSWER TWICE TO CONFIRM YOU CONFIDENT OF YOUR ANSWER. Your first answer was NOTHING..however..you did not repeat it twice..and then in your next answer. You repeted it twice. Bro that was not the rule & NOBODY IS SHARING NADA.. WE NOT BENDING RULES HERE SIR.
Tokskob2008 first & only answer was: NOTHING NOTHING...so he won!!!!((no oofencse)) angry
PJtech:

The Answer is Nothing

Nothing in this world gains value with age and use
Maybe you should check well.. how many times did i reapeat the answer here?

You can give your money to whoever you want. But saying i did not follow the rule is a big lie

Shalom
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by MrCork(op): 11:37am On May 24, 2024
Tokskob2008:
angry angry.... Nice

0252769868... Festus

Gtbank
You shall receive payment today: 100% confirmed!!!(((CONGRATS))) wink
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by Tokskob2008: 11:40am On May 24, 2024
MrCork:
Patiently waiting......
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by PJtech: 11:45am On May 24, 2024
Tokskob2008:
Patiently waiting......
Do me 2k once you receive 🙏
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by MrCork(op): 11:54am On May 24, 2024
PJtech:
Maybe you should check well.. how many times did i reapeat the answer here?

You can give your money to whoever you want. But saying i did not follow the rule is a big lie

Shalom
Bro..you were simply meant to repeat NOTHING NOTHING (Twice,)..YOU DID NOT. That was the rule. You did not obey the rule...TOKSKOB2008 did!! undecided
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by PJtech: 11:55am On May 24, 2024
MrCork:
Bro..you were simply meant to repeat NOTHING NOTHING (Twice,)..YOU DID NOT. That was the rule. You did not obey the rule...TOKSKOB2008 did!! undecided
Whatever
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by MrCork(op): 11:58am On May 24, 2024
PJtech:
Whatever

Son..you can never win unless you learn to looose (((WATCH & LEARN))) wink
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by Darell2002(f): 12:03pm On May 24, 2024
MrCork:
Cooomon sence is not usually commmon.
We not sayin u dont hav commmmon sence thou ..which is usually commmon angry
All u need to do is close yor eyes & think.
but if it was commmmon..anyone will understand this:

More rubbish coming in

Is nothing a product?

You processing, consolidating memories and reinforcing learning is you doing something

You are the one who doesn't have common sense here
And everybody can see that
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by MrCork(op): 12:14pm On May 24, 2024
Darell2002:
More rubbish coming in

Is nothing a product?

You processing, consolidating memories and reinforcing learning is you doing something

You are the one who doesn't have common sense here
And everybody can see that
Calm down brother.
Not sure if you reading in the dark but please switch on yor candle ...read this again & then apply coommmmmon sence..YOU WILL SEE THAT IT MAKES SENSE

When you allow yourself time to do nothing,

...you give your brain a chance to process, experience, consolidate memories, reinforce learning. Your resting state is a powerful tool for regulating your emotions!!! ((((SAY LESS)))

^^^^ this is how the brain add value without stressing it too much (juss apply commmon sense & u will gerrrrit) wink
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by PJtech: 12:16pm On May 24, 2024
MrCork:

Son..you can never win unless you learn to looose (((WATCH & LEARN))) wink
I've moved already.. No hard feelings ✌👍
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by MrCork(op): 12:17pm On May 24, 2024
PJtech:
I've moved already.. No hard feelings ✌👍
I respet that sir..WE MOVE ON!! smiley

Darell2002 is very upset thou....& still upset. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by PinkNature(m): 12:22pm On May 24, 2024
Tokskob2008:
Patiently waiting......
Pls sir, if you can.. make you help me make we see food for house this night
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by Gbadugbakun(m): 12:40pm On May 24, 2024
PinkNature:
Pls sir, if you can.. make you help me make we see food for house this night
Person never collect money Una don de beg. Na wa o
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by SoftSport(m): 12:52pm On May 24, 2024
Dundalk:
is 'nothing' a product..?
Good question!!
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by Darell2002(f): 12:54pm On May 24, 2024
MrCork:
Calm down brother.
Not sure if you reading in the dark but please switch on yor candle ...read this again & then apply coommmmmon sence..YOU WILL SEE THAT IT MAKES SENSE

When you allow yourself time to do nothing,

...you give your brain a chance to process, experience, consolidate memories, reinforce learning. Your resting state is a powerful tool for regulating your emotions!!! ((((SAY LESS)))

^^^^ this is how the brain add value without stressing it too much (juss apply commmon sense & u will gerrrrit) wink
And you are still saying rubbish
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by Darell2002(f): 12:56pm On May 24, 2024
MrCork:
I respet that sir..WE MOVE ON!! smiley

Darell2002 is very upset thou....& still upset. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Upset when I wasn't part of the useless game in the first place

I am only tackling the rubbish answer you gave

And for the umpteenth time how is nothing a product?
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by MrCork(op): 3:38pm On May 24, 2024
Darell2002:
Upset when I wasn't part of the useless game in the first place

I am only tackling the rubbish answer you gave

And for the umpteenth time how is nothing a product?
English definitely not yor first language so i may have to repet the answer again in pigeon English ma:

I REPEAT!!!

Nothing adds value to your wellbeing which clearly makes it a valued product (i hope the gramma is not gettin u confuse)

What happens if you do nothing?? (((Now listen to the answer again for the 5th time)))

When you allow yourself time to do nothing, you give your brain a chance to process, experience, consolidate memories, reinforce learning. Your resting state is a powerful tool for regulating your emotions!!!

If u cant understand, u on yor own...go n buy television sir!!!(((no oofencse)) undecided
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by TheBlueDiamond(m): 3:45pm On May 24, 2024
Answer is as nonsensical in nature as the OP himself.

what's productive about "nothing"?!

by doing "nothing", there's no room for development, no improvement of any sort. You do "nothing", you deteriorate!

infact, the more you indulge in "nothingism", the more worthless you are, the more valueless you are! And with age, you realize doing "nothing" makes you a person of no importance.

Answer provided by OP is as puerile as the character he's so far portrayed over the years on NL.
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by WhiteIverson:
This OP is as dumb as a doornail. See how he's boldly saying nonsense with pride. How does "nothing" add value to your well being?

So if someone decides to do nothing for 20 years, how does the person's value increase?
Your analogy can only apply to objects, some of which gain value overtime by just existing.
It can never apply to humans.

I really do hope you're not someone employed to teach kids because you'll be raising another generation of idiots like yourself.
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by Sapasenator: 4:50pm On May 24, 2024
Mr. Cork,

Are you trying to scam we homebase? That is not nice na.

For N20,000.

OP, I will pay you N100,000 if you provide me the right answer to your question.
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by Darell2002(f): 5:17pm On May 24, 2024
WhiteIverson:
This OP is as dumb as a doornail. See how he's boldly saying nonsense with pride. How does "nothing" add value to your well being.

So if someone decides to do nothing for 20 years, how does the person's value increase?
Your analogy can only apple to objects, some of which gain value overtime by just existing.
It can never apply to humans.

I really do hope you're not someone employed to teach kids because you'll be raising another generation of idiots like yourself.
According to him "Nothing adds value to your wellbeing
When you allow yourself time to do nothing, you give your
brain a chance to process, experience, consolidate
memories, reinforce learning. Your resting state is a powerful
tool for regulating your emotions!!!"

The dumbest thing I have ever heard grin
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by Tokskob2008: 9:27am On May 25, 2024
MrCork:
Still haven't received anything undecided
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by PJtech: 7:00pm On May 25, 2024
Tokskob2008:
Still haven't received anything undecided
You go see am soon

9135491084 opay
Drop something for my azà once you receive
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by Goodlyhrt(m): 7:27pm On May 25, 2024
Dumb dumb op.

Not surprised though he is a troll so..
Re: N20,000 Naira For the Correct Answer - WINNER PAID!!! by akeeng: 3:45pm On May 26, 2024
Does it mean I’m a winner?
1 2 3 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Reply

Who Is The Winner Here?Can You Provide The Correct Answer To This Puzzle? PhotoNGN30,000 (30k) to be tansferred for the Correct Answer:234

Guess The Occupation Of The Poster In Front Of You.Download Grand Theft Auto VI (GTA 6) Apk + OBB Data For AndroidWord And Number Throne Game