APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms (10055 Views)
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by emmi14: 6:38am On May 28, 2024 |
malali: |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by GlorifiedTunde(m): 6:41am On May 28, 2024 |
malali:He's still unparalleled so far |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by emmi14: 6:41am On May 28, 2024 |
[quote author=emmi14 post=130177040][/quote]All these suffering and smiling rats from APC will not near this articulated presentation. |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by yommen: 6:48am On May 28, 2024 |
malali:You goofed Sir. OBJ was not the one that transitioned power from military to democracy. The credit goes to Abdulsalam Abubakar who transferred power to Obasanjo. Abubakar could have easily annulled the election just like Babangida did to MKO and Obasanjo who was brought straight from prison to come and be President could not have done anything. Power reforms was basically used to steal money. After his NIPP that gulped $16 Billion, what is our generation capacity today? Very poor !!! Privatisation done only had the aim of converting government establishment to personal wealth. Of what use are OBJ's economic reforms if they could only devalue naira from N22 to N121 in his 8 years in office? Baba only came back to compensate himself for the years in prison. Besides, he was made president to compensate Yorubas for the treatment MKO got from Hausas. Hausas wanted to appease Yorubas and they only used a military man they could trust, their own personal person. |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by phemray(m): 6:59am On May 28, 2024 |
princeabdul:Abi o? |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by Sheuns(m): 7:02am On May 28, 2024 |
yommen:APC met dollar at 216 in 2015. Today it is 1500. That is 594% increase. What have you got to say to that? |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by Sheuns(m): 7:04am On May 28, 2024 |
yommen:Till today none of you that accused Obj of spending $16bn on power has been able to provide a single evidence to buttress your point. |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by Adolfnigeria: 7:10am On May 28, 2024 |
@Philipponzaghi What "great" things ? your head dey pain you ? Philipponzaghi: |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by Mercenary123: 7:14am On May 28, 2024 |
Philipponzaghi:. This is inhumane of you. Politics aside |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by HugoBoss10(m): 7:15am On May 28, 2024 |
That was how they attacked anyone that criticized Buhari when he was the president. But funnily they are now the main Buhari's critics. Isn't God wonderful ![]() |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by Franking: 7:16am On May 28, 2024 |
Attack dogs will not entertain any criticism even when it's clear Tinumbu is at sea. Overzealous hypocrites, the type Tinumbu himself hushed up when they were singing "on your mandate......." |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by Coconunu(m): 7:18am On May 28, 2024 |
Philipponzaghi:How is APC doing good things? Is the the subsidy money dey are eating that is good thing? Because u have APC member in ur family doesn't mean u should be out here supporting bad things |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by lexy2014: 7:20am On May 28, 2024 |
Chinkoalhaji34:can you negate anything that obasanjo has said concerning tinubus handling of the eeconomy? |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by lexy2014: 7:27am On May 28, 2024 |
yommen:what has all you said got to do with laying foundation for nigeria's economy? was he under any obligation to lay any foundation or to carry out his constitutional responsibilities? how is all you said responsible for the incompetence displayed by tinubu and how all you said negate the issues obasanjo raised? |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by Strap: 7:29am On May 28, 2024 |
SMH, I pray Nigeria does not happen to you. Philipponzaghi: |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by BabaO2: 7:47am On May 28, 2024 |
I don't dignify obasanjo, only enemies of progress do. |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by PrincessDiana: 7:49am On May 28, 2024 |
In 1999, yes dollar was stable at N22 under late Gen. Sani Abacha but not accessible. Black market was N99/$. Under OBJ, black market and official rates were almost at per, maybe N1 or 2 naira differences. There was quick access to forex at the official rates. yommen: |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by okeke6969: 7:52am On May 28, 2024 |
Philipponzaghi:Doing great things for Nigeria indeed. If you are privy to what is coming on your head, you will not spew this OKPATA.
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by 7arrows: 7:52am On May 28, 2024 |
Philipponzaghi:Did u say great things? Did you mean Great hunger and more insecurity? |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by 7arrows: 7:54am On May 28, 2024 |
[quote author=BeeBeeOoh post=130176641][/quote]You've said it all. But they are still blinded by religion and tribe. |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by kayperry: 7:59am On May 28, 2024 |
WizardOfNG:OBJ is a Nigerian, he has every right to criticize and call out the Govt when they make life unbearable for the common man, mind you as Former president Obj as a civil responsibility to correct and speak the truth Even as an Apc supporter, i don't see lies in what OBJ pointed out, its our reality we all can feel, even though OBj has his flaws, all the successors he criticized he did well more than them Since NLC & activists are in a coma, Nigerians need a prominent voice to speak for them |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by 7arrows: 8:00am On May 28, 2024 |
Sheuns:Honestly that's my problem with them, as long as it's their tribes man they will argue blindly. Even when you are saying the truth. Imagine a 67 year old Yoruba man told me before the elections that he knew Tinubu wouldn't perform well but HE would be a bastard to vote for an IBO man. That's the Nigeria we are living in. Tribalistic and religious sentiments has eaten so deep into our head that we no longer reason well. |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by Eniitankorede: 8:03am On May 28, 2024 |
Ofunaofu:Obingoes are violent and vicious bulldogs. We all know them. |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by brutal1(m): 8:04am On May 28, 2024 |
Remember mad men are obi's mentor too, it's online here, he got his best advice from mad men Ofunaofu: |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by Antoeni(m): 8:08am On May 28, 2024 |
It Has Been a Deliberate Systemic Consistent Failure Since 1999 Still Date, Let's Say Late Yardua Was a Lesser Evil, All We Have Had Was Just Dull, Indiscipline, lrresponsibe and Insensitive Presidents |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by brutal1(m): 8:10am On May 28, 2024 |
Which election was held under Obasanjo that was credible? Which election under Maurice Iwu was credible? All these boys that grew beards recently wont allow us to rest. Obasanjo is the architect of most of the misfortune that is bedeaveling this nation. Should we talk about his $6billion power scam? The list is endless, he weaponized power as a tool against people that disagree with him. Do you know how many governor's were impeached because they didn't support his third term agenda? malali: |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by Ofunaofu(op): 8:18am On May 28, 2024 |
Eniitankorede:Are you a mad man? |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by Ofunaofu(op): 8:19am On May 28, 2024 |
brutal1:You must be receiving advice from mad men as well |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by jodeci(m): 8:28am On May 28, 2024 |
This usesles APC govt is intolerant of criticism,yet they are the worst thing that happeed to Nigeria since independence.Assemblage of failures,goats and never do well. |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by DMerciful(m): 8:30am On May 28, 2024 |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by helinues: 8:30am On May 28, 2024 |
DMerciful:Stop questioning others opinion unnecessarily. Why should you be having headache about ordinary Toh? |
| Re: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by DMerciful(m): 8:32am On May 28, 2024 |
When Soyinka was insulted, even though he deserved it, ronus went ballistic. Is Obj not a Yoruba elder too? helinues: |
Billions Pour Into Nigeria As Tinubu’s Reforms Start To Pay Off - Bloomberg • It Has Come Full Circle – Keyamo Mocks IBB, Obasanjo Over Tinubu Presidency • PDP Threatens To Expose Obasanjo Over Comment On Atiku • 2 • 3 • 4
Fire Outbreak Rocks NNPC Oil Well • Oyo Court Orders PDP To Proceed With National Convention • Kwara Monarch, Six Others Escape As Vigilantes Launch Fierce Attack On Bandits

Remember mad men are obi's mentor too, it's online here, he got his best advice from mad men